Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 520 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

520opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    283
  • 4 Estrellas
    151
  • 3 Estrellas
    42
  • 2 Estrellas
    22
  • 1 Estrellas
    22

Gold status rocks!

By

11 agosto 2016

Upgraded to a suite without my having to ask. Pleasant surprise :-)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Montreal Airport

By

08 agosto 2016

The hotel is pretty good. Restaurant is small that offers pub food that is pretty good. Wi-fi for my room was horrible and did not cover the entire room. Due to summer roadwork, getting in and out of the hotel is an adventure.

overall worth the price but could use a few improvements.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay and convinence

By

08 agosto 2016

club

We stayed for a night with 3 chidlren and myself, after a long trip back to the airport. Great to have big beds, swimming pool and the big plus for me was nice sauna room. Great staff, and thank you for keeping my vehicle safe!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay at Holiday Inn Montreal Airport

By

08 agosto 2016

Stayed one night. the front desk staff are very nice. Susan was extremely friendly and professional. In terms of my room, my experience was not great. The window air conditioner was quite noisy and I had hard time sleeping. Otherwise the room was very clean and comfortable. Overall, I recommend this hotel!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Tell me that you arbitrarily put boots on cars

By

06 agosto 2016

For a reason that I can't explain my car was immobilized with a Boot! Not only did they NOT tell me that they do that I missed my flight (That 20 minutes I lost was just enough to miss my flight).

I strongly feel they should have told me that they do that when I checked in.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wanted to be close to the Airport and Use Shuttle but it was a waste

By

02 agosto 2016

club

This hotel is currently utilizing two brothers to fill the void with regards to staffing.

One brother struts around in a suit and appears to be in charge of the front desk.

The other brother takes care of the shuttle operation during certain parts of the day and unfortunately during my stay.

The lack of communication, or caring to understand folks have a schedule to keep, led my group to wait an 1 and a half for the shuttle to the airport. Neither brother was concerned about our delay, or the trouble it caused, and are very self involved, arrogant personality types.

If the brother in charge of the front desk spent more time attending to the needs of guests, and less strutting around, he would have taken care of this issue like a normal person. Instead he was more interested in telling us about the two of them. Very bizarre situation and incredibly unprofessional.

Publicado porCustomerCare
11 agosto 2016
Dear thain66, Thank you for your feedback and for staying with us. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We’re sorry you received service which was unacceptable. We constantly strive to provide an environment of comfort and value to our guests, therefore, we are sincerely concerned when we fall short of your expectations. We have taken note of your valuable comments and will use these to monitor and improve the quality of services we offer to our guests. We hope you give us a chance in the future to show you how great our hotel is. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Krysllin G Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great restful stay

By

26 julio 2016

Comfortable room and bed, very clean. Close to airport with 2 way shuttle. Friendly service in English and French.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Stay

By

25 julio 2016

platinumelite

Courteous staff, comfortable room, and convenient location to airport

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

3-best: location, service, and cleanliness

By

21 julio 2016

I stayed over the weekend of July 8-11, 2016 at this hotel due to excellent location. It locates in the middle of airport and downtown of Montreal, and easily access to highways. The ladies at the service desk are so pretty and friendly with the bright smile to welcome our arrival. They speak English very fluently even French is the main language in Montreal. The room is very clean with all the comfort pillows. The Wifi is very fast and I have no problem to connect it. When I need more towels, I call the service desk and 5-minutes later, the service lady knocks on my door. The fitness and swimming pool are very clean and provided with a stag of towels and a convenient drinking water machine. I love the hot buffet breakfast with the 24-hour convenient hot coffee and tea station. The parking lot is clean, safe, and bright with a lot of lights at night. I recommend this hotel and will come back to it if our family ever visit Montreal again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

OK to Go

By

19 julio 2016

club

Was a nice stay. Compared to other hotels near airport this is better.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Bed and Room

By

17 julio 2016

club

Came back from Europe after 3 weeks, very close to the airport, nice Bar

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and service

By

16 julio 2016

club

Travelling from Toronto, this location was perfectly located. Easy access to highways and airport. Corner Executive Villa was comfortable and spacious. Balcony was enjoyable, relaxing, and convenient. I highly recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información