Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 732 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

732opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    411
  • 4 Estrellas
    204
  • 3 Estrellas
    54
  • 2 Estrellas
    31
  • 1 Estrellas
    32

Great Service

By

19 septiembre 2017

Staff is friendly. Great breakfast buffet. Close to airport with easy access.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Stay in Montreal

By

17 septiembre 2017

The hotel was a place of good service and I will return.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor shuttle service and customer service

By

16 septiembre 2017

Not understanding about the long wait for shuttle services. Had waited 58 min for a 4 min drive and was told multiple times he should be here. Once I arrived at the hotel, the staff did not care for my concern as this was a plesentry

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Attentive Staff

By

15 septiembre 2017

club

The wait staff in bar were very pleasant.
The security staff took care of securing my Toyota Rav-4 rental car

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I hate reviews

By

15 septiembre 2017

I hope this review is helpful to getting your staff a raise.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant and relaxing

By

12 septiembre 2017

club

Arrived late and tired. Was greeted with a smile and unexpected upgrade. Had a restfull and pleasant night in a very nice and well equiped room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unconfortable bed and Pillows

By

11 septiembre 2017

club

The matress was soft and the pillows were just terrible - there were 4 of them but they were like cotton balls - zero support - these 2 items lead to a poor nights sleep - everthing else was just fine .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent place to stay while travelling

By

11 septiembre 2017

This hotel is easy to locate and has a short shuttle to the airport. The rooms are clean and the internet is good enough to watch movies online. The staff are friendly and very helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Okay but not up to the usual HIE standard

By

11 septiembre 2017

Let's be honest - it's not like you're planning on spending your whole vacation at a hotel by the airport. They're usually used exclusively for transiting to somewhere else. But that being said, there's no excuse for them to be neglected in terms of cleanliness. HIE's are usually fairly priced - reliably clean and comfortable at a decent price. A good part of the reason for staying with them IS that solid reliability. That's not my experience with the Montreal Airport HIE. The staff were polite and friendly but the next time I'm in transit through Montreal, I'll definitely stay elsewhere.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loved my stay

By

10 septiembre 2017

I have stayed at this hotel for a number of weeks in the past few months. The staff is phenomenal and I will definitely be back. Well done.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unexpected Bliss

By

07 septiembre 2017

Clean comfortable. It's a bit of a distance from the city but if you have a car it's only a 15-20min drive.

Highly recommended!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Canadian comfort

By

06 septiembre 2017

platinumelite

Hotel is comfortable (not including the sofa mattress). Lots of lights, has refrigerator, microwave and Keurig machine. Breakfast was pretty good. Some variety day to day might be nice. Just be sure to check and make sure refrigerator is working and if something is broken get it fixed. Ours was not functioning properly and did not have enough time to confirm it was busted prior to sleeping the first night. Ice machine was reported broken, but never fixed. Did not hear people coming and going, for the most part, so that is nice. Staff was helpful enough. One wierd thing is the parking.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información