Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 642 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

642opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    354
  • 4 Estrellas
    184
  • 3 Estrellas
    50
  • 2 Estrellas
    26
  • 1 Estrellas
    28

Comfy Bed

By

26 abril 2017

platinumelite

Nice room, comfortable bed. Interior of the hotel was very nice and well decorated. Area around hotel was industrial looking and no open restaurants were within walking distance.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

a good place near the airport

By

25 abril 2017

club

ideal hotel for the hole family

Excellent service and easy to find.

perfect for a park and go.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Well Below Expectations

By

24 abril 2017

I was left feeling that the minimum is completed when cleaning the guest rooms. There was mold in the shower, the floors had big cracks in it, issues with room keys, had to park on the road and so on

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No parking and boot installed to prevent theft of truck

By

22 abril 2017

club

View previous comments about parking , staff swearing at me, boot installed on truck to prevent theft !!?!?

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place for overnight

By

20 abril 2017

We always use this hotel when we are travelling to our southern vacation. We leave our car and stay overnight either at the beginning or on the return. Everyone is super helpful, the shuttle bus driver is there to bring you to the airport and an easy call on the return and they are there. Rooms are always comfortable and breakfast the same expected breakfast, no surprises. We leave our car there for the 10-14 days and never had vandalism or car problems. Stay there all the time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Super hôtel

By

19 abril 2017

club

Très accessible...tout est très propre et très confortable.Le service est excellent et je n'ai pas eu la chance de manger à l'hôtel ou d'utiliser la piscine mais ce n'est que partie remise!Très bon rapport qualité prix...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Parking

By

17 abril 2017

club

Available area to park to enter hotel was not available.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Passover

By

16 abril 2017

platinumelite

We visit family for Jewish Holliday
So we didn't eat from the food
That hotel was good except the parking and my wife and me didn't had new towels

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great layover hotel

By

15 abril 2017

Comfortable, quiet and close to the airport. Efficient shuttle service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent bed, great breakfast and great service.

By

14 abril 2017

club

Arrived at 1 am exhausted. The very pleasant gentleman at the front desk thanked me for choosing HI and upgraded us to a Junior Suite. Excellent hotel. We have stayed there before and will again!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Needs some attention and care

By

06 abril 2017

club

This particular location was not up to par compared to other sites. The hotel was dirty in their common areas, although the room itself was clean and tidy. The eating area was dirty...filthy floors, unwiped table and we witnessed a worker wipe a spot on the floor and proceed to wipe the food bar counter with the same cloth. The shuttle does not run on call as advertised. It runs on an hourly schedule. We did nit think it was a good value considering the cleanliness and the lack of selection for breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and rooms but service terrible

By

03 abril 2017

club

If you plan to leave your vehicle at this hotel and shuttle to the airport, then this is not the hotel to choose, the promised shuttle is the worst, be prepared to be serviced only at the hour shuttle, be prepared to wait a long time for the 10 minutes promised. Also make sure to bring a shovel to clear your parking spot before you can park your car, or have a big 4 wdr vehicle.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información