Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 587 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

587opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    322
  • 4 Estrellas
    171
  • 3 Estrellas
    46
  • 2 Estrellas
    24
  • 1 Estrellas
    24

Transfert de l'aéroport à l'hôtel.

By

18 enero 2017

Le 17 janvier dernier, j'ai communiqué avec l'hôtel pour avoir le service de navette. On m'a informé de ne plus me rendre à la porte 7 , mais à la 14. Il fesait tres froid et il ventait beaucoup. Aucun abris à cet endroit pour nous protéger. Apres un certain temps, complètements gelés, nous avons dû rappeler deux autres fois pour savoir ce qui se passait. Pendant ce temps, les navettes des autres hôtels circulaient normalement. Une heure après mon premier appel, une personne qui semble un préposé de l'aéroport nous a demandé quelle navette nous attendions. Quelques minutes plus tard il nous a informé qu'elle était arrivée?????
Véhicule aucunement identifié à l'hôtel sauf un petit papier dans la vitre côté passager, nous l'aurions sûrement manqué. Je peux vous dire que c'est très négatif comme expérience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel but ...

By

16 enero 2017

At large the hotel is good but very disappointed about the room .. Floor quality is cheap and many crack on it, lot of noise coming from hallway. Good sleep with ear pod ...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not the best Holiday Inn.

By

13 enero 2017

club

Great value and comfort!
Our only issue was the staff were not very friendly/helpful. When we checked in the clerk was very curt and cold, and when we asked about our parking, which we paid the extra $7 per day for, we were told that if all the spots outside were full, just to park on the street. Having to pay to park on a street does not seem very professional for a Holiday Inn. Luckily we managed to find a spot but we're very unimpressed by how it was handled.
Other than that, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear that in general you have enjoyed your stay with us. As for the issue that you have faced, we will discuss it with our front desk team. Your review It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and Affordable stay

By

09 enero 2017

platinumelite

Travelled with my family of four for a 2-night getaway to Montreal. Had a good stay in general but there were a few things that could have been better....

We booked a King Suite but were given keys to a Standard room. When we called Front Desk, they acknowledged the mistake and gave us the right room (I had to go back down to have the keys transferred).

Another thing that IHG should fix is that if two nights are separately booked (paid for one night and using points for the second night), the electronic keys shouldn't cancel after the first night! This happened to us and we had to wait in the hallway while I went back to Front Desk to get the keys set up again. I was told that because there were two separate one night reservations, the keys automatically disable after the first night.

All in all, the hotel is very clean and the price is affordable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We are sorry for the room category mistake as for the two nights issue unfortunately it s out of our control but we will address the issue for IHG central .  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing and clean

By

09 enero 2017

club

Overall great for family, or business travellers. The rooms are clean, well stocked and comfortable. The breakfast was great and open late. The only draw back is the lack of parking

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. As for the parking we try to accommodate everyone we can especially in the park and fly season . We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overnight

By

08 enero 2017

We did not get a good experience from our stay. We had bad luck with this location

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.Please do contact us in order to see what was bad about your experience . Thank you Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Christmas stay

By

06 enero 2017

club

i have stayed at this hotel more than once ... the first time was great ... this time i was sadly disappointed with the service of the hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
As an IHG®Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We are sorry to hear that if you please do contact us in order to review the situation with you and take necessary actions in order to satisfy your needs . Thank you Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

christmas stay

By

05 enero 2017

i stay at this hotel whenever i am in Montreal. I appreciate the non-carpeted rooms. The bedsheets are too limp and soft, it leaves you to wonder if they have been changed. I would prefer crisper cotton sheets. I would also prefer a walk in shower instead of bathtub. The walls have paint peeling off.

a little renovation would greatly improve the look of the hotel.

shuttle is convenient and staff is very helpful. I would recommend this property

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lit confortable personnel efficace et plein de sollicitude

By

03 enero 2017

Hôtel surprenant par la qualité. Seul bémol, le chauffabe trop bruyant

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 enero 2017
Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. J’ai le plaisir de constater que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous, et je ne manquerai de partager cela avec nos équipes. A ce qui concerne le chauffage, nous y apporterons les verifications necessaire. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

on se sent chez nous

By

15 diciembre 2016

club

meilleur hotel que j'ai utilisé depuis que je voyage a partir de l'aeroport de montreal., et stationnement de ma voiture durant mon sejour a l'étranger.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 diciembre 2016
Merci infiniment d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. Nous vous remercions particulièrement de votre fidélité en tant que membre IHG® Rewards Club, et avons plaisir à voir que vous avez apprécié votre séjour. Je ne manquerai pas de partager votre commentaire avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Antoun A FOM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

WoE in Montreal

By

08 diciembre 2016

club

Sauberes Hotel mit guten Freizeitmöglichkeiten.
Tolle Betten.
Frühstück ist allerdings sehr amerikanisch....

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great room, good service

By

08 diciembre 2016

club

The room was great - spacious with a nice divide of the room for sleeping vs working. Staff were friendly, and the shuttle was convenient.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información