Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 694 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

694opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    385
  • 4 Estrellas
    196
  • 3 Estrellas
    53
  • 2 Estrellas
    29
  • 1 Estrellas
    31

Great service

By

27 julio 2017

club

Staff was very friendly and always willing to help. good attitude.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome stay!

By

26 julio 2017

I stayed here for 6 nights and enjoyed the experience immensely. The room was very clean and comfortable. The front lobby was nicely decorated and the breakfast area was large with lots of seating. There were plenty of breakfast choices. The pool and sauna were good but hot tub didn't have enough pressure. I would recommend others to stay here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful hotel

By

25 julio 2017

Nicest HIE property I have stayed in and I have spent approximately 35 weeks in HIE properties in the past 5 years

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfy bed nice floors

By

25 julio 2017

club

Clean room with hardwood type floors. The room was re-organized after cleaning service for some reason.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff

By

22 julio 2017

The staff were very accommidating and caring. My daughter missed her connecting flight and needed somewhere to stay and be safe. Her flight was at 8am and I called and got a hotel room within a few quick minutes with your hotel. They sent the shuttle twice, she got lost. And I did not have to call them to resend the shuttle. She was the only one on the shuttle and the driver was kind and thoughtful, making her feel safe and secure. She was welcomed at the front desk with keys already made. She went to her room and called me to tell me all about her experience and how she felt, which was so much more relaxed than just 20 minutes earlier lost in the airport and missing her flight. She does not speak much French and everyone from your hotel talked to her in English that was amazing. She was so confused with a lot of only French speaking people to try to help her. I can not thank you enough for all that you have done for us.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value for the room, avoid restaurant

By

20 julio 2017

club

Rooom was great, pool was okay, restaurant service and food was not good

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Truely comfortable bed.

By

20 julio 2017

platinumelite

My wife loved the bed and the whole suite as a whole. Delicious breakfast. Free wifi. Free parking. Great calming environment.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room, bad experience

By

19 julio 2017

Please see the survey I just spent 10 mins answering

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing service, very friendly

By

19 julio 2017

club

Loved this hotel. Staff are courteous and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointing stay

By

14 julio 2017

We stayed at this property last month and felt it was good value for the money. Our room was clean, modern and spacious.So we re-booked for last weekend and recommended it to another family member traveling with us.
Firstly, we arrived just after 3pm and our room was not ready. Check in is 3pm. After waiting around for about 15-20 minutes, I finally asked the front desk if there was another room available so we could check in. My expectation was that the front desk should have offered up another room right away rather than me having to ask after waiting around for 20 minutes.
The room with 2 queen beds on the second floor clearly had had water damage as the floor boards were warped. Otherwise it was clean.
Breakfast area the next morning was very busy, some items were empty and there was only 1 staff member working there.
We went out for the day and returned after 4pm only to find our room was not yet cleaned. This was very inconvenient since we needed to shower and get ready for a party that night. The room was finally cleaned with us being there, but the toilet was not. My brother's room next door was never cleaned, despite having been told by the maid on the floor that she was coming. There was also significant dust on the night tables. When they went down to complain the front desk said there was nothing to be done because the cleaning staff had already left (it was 5pm by then) and all they could offer were extra clean towels. Unacceptable.
There was no apology the next morning when we checked out and when I spoke to the manager and head of housekeeping, I was told that the housekeeper had checked off that the rooms in question were cleaned. The manager did offer me additional IHG points, however I mentioned that the other family traveling with us received no compensation and only went to this hotel on our recommendation.
Sorry to say, we will not return. Nor can we recommend this place. I was very disappointed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mrs

By

14 julio 2017

club

I enjoyed great customer service, rooms were big enough and clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good experience

By

10 julio 2017

club

Overall good in everything..............................
...........................................................................

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información