Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 871 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

871opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    395
  • 4 Estrellas
    282
  • 3 Estrellas
    94
  • 2 Estrellas
    47
  • 1 Estrellas
    53

Great location

By

21 enero 2017

platinumelite

Great location. Friendly staff. Very clean. Will stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mrs Devonne P

By

19 enero 2017

club

Parking. Staying at this hotel was pleasant inside and the staff were courteous. But having to to pay 40 dollars a night for parking and on top of that you have to walk 4 blocks to parking garage is insane. It was cold very cold and having to walk that for to pay and park is the reason I won't stay at that hotel again. Shouldnt charge customers that much for parking when you stay at a hotel!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excelente Ubicación y el staff es excelente

By

18 enero 2017

club

El staff es super atento y me refiero a todos, limpieza y ubicación inmejorables. Deben mejorar la variedad del desayuno.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Center City

By

16 enero 2017

club

Close to Times Square, Broadway plays, restaurants,and other entertainment, but rooms, lobby just about everything very small/tight quarters. Parking by Valet only.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay with us. We hope despite the size of the hotel, you received impeccable service.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent room

By

15 enero 2017

club

It was a decent experience, no complaints. All basic needs fulfilled.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
Thank you for your comments, we are happy to know you enjoyed your stay.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

NY中心街に近い便利な立地

By

14 enero 2017

NYの中心地なので部屋は決して広くなく、風呂もバスタブが付いていませんが、立地場所はとても良く、NYの主要な場所には全て徒歩で行けるし、JFKからのアクセスも地下鉄で便利です。

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
ご意見ありがとうございました。フィードバックをいただきありがとうございます。
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value! Very clean

By

13 enero 2017

club

We had a great time and were very pleased with our stay. This is a great location. Very clean. Room is small but that is to be expected in NYC! Would definitely return.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 enero 2017
Skipnlola, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We are happy to see the location and cleanliness contributed to a great stay. We hope to see you soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointing stay

By

12 enero 2017

club

I previously stayed at this hotel during the summer and had a great experience, so we decided to stay here again. The staff was friendly and the room was clean and quiet. Since this is an NYC hotel, the rooms are small but that is to be expected. My biggest issue was with the breakfast. One of the main reasons I stay at Holiday Inn Express is for the breakfast, especially in NYC where dining out is expensive. During the summer, they had a full breakfast with plenty of choices. This time, all we had was cereal, packet oatmeal, bread, bagels, and green bananas. No eggs, breakfast meats, pancakes, or their signature cinnamon rolls (all of which they had in the summer). Needless to say, we ate out after the first day. I enjoyed this hotel the first stay, but I doubt I'll stay here again after this experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share your most valued feedback with us. We appreciate it as this always helps us narrow down areas where we may need to improve. Thank you once again and know we are working hard to ensure every guest stay is memorable.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay for NYC

By

10 enero 2017

platinumelite

The staff at this hotel was extremely kind, courteous, and professional. The rooms were clean and accessibility to attractions are at your finger tips.

The breakfast area is just too small to accommodate all the guest - we didn't even get a chance to get a cup of coffee because the area is so small that you could not move.

The bathroom is just in an odd place - when we opened the door to our room you walk directly into the bathroom because the room is so small.

But that is NYC - we had a great stay and I would recommend this hotel if staying in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
Thank you for such a nice comment and for sharing your experience with us. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Have a great day!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very small hotel

By

10 enero 2017

This hotel had friendly staff but was extremely small with just 2 small elevators and very tight hallways and small crowded eating area. The rooms were very small as well. The breakfast was not the standard Express hotel breakfast, no waffle maker, no cinnamon buns, no danishes, just toast, small selection of cereal, 'maybe 1 type of yogurt , one or 2 types of bagels which ran out and coffee tee and oj and milk. The location was nice. The charge for self parking is $50 if you have an SUV and apparently it's parked outside not in covered garage.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
Thank you for your comments. We appreciate and welcome guest feedback as this helps us identify areas we may need to work on. I will speak with our garage facility as they always store vehicle inside since there are many locations out side that have restrictions. Thank you for your feedback once again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express 5th Avenue

By

10 enero 2017

Very comfortable room with welcoming staff. Good location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
Thank you for your comments. We hope to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenience

By

09 enero 2017

club

Central to everything. Only needed two cabs. Close to restaurants. Walkable to the east and west sides, times Square, Penn Station. Quick walk to subway.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
Thank you for your comment. We are glad to know you enjoyed your location. We hope to see you soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información