Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 967 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

967opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    430
  • 4 Estrellas
    310
  • 3 Estrellas
    109
  • 2 Estrellas
    53
  • 1 Estrellas
    65

Comfortable Bed

By

24 abril 2017

Comfortable Bed
Room was compact but ideal for location
Reception area was disappointing
Breakfast ran out quickly and little fresh food

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

地理位置一流,服务优质

By

21 abril 2017

入住体验非常好,员工友好,还有300额外积分赠送。酒店地理位置优越,设施齐全,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff and Best Location

By

21 abril 2017

club

Stayed 1 night for shopping on 5th Avenue. The Staff were amazing, friendly and ready to help with all your needs. Rooms were small but clean and comfortable. The Breakfast was exactly what you would expect and was well maintained. Great price and great location for 5th Ave and Time Square. Grand Central Station was also very close by. Would def. recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean Rooms

By

20 abril 2017

The location was close to time square, theatres and subway system. Breakfast area is very small and the only area to sit in the lobby. Not a lot of options to choose from, but it was maintained well and clean. Rooms were clean but we did experience issues of not having hot water.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Accommodating rooms and staff.

By

19 abril 2017

club

A special thanks to day front desk manager, He received my Bike and delivered to my room. Way above expected level of service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

位置方便,住宿安静。

By

16 abril 2017

club

整体感觉不错!酒店位置方便,当初选择这家酒店,就是考虑在第五大道旁,去时代广场、中央公园、百老汇、帝国大厦、联合国等景点和购物都非常便利,以后来纽约可能会考虑继续入住该酒店。唯一缺憾的是房间偏小、洗脸池太小了。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dirty room, poor service.

By

16 abril 2017

platinumelite

It was a room. That's about all I can say that was good about it. It was not the room I had reserved two months prior. The staff refused to make it right and was actually quite rude about the matter. The room was dirty, my wife actually found some type of pill on the floor. I have used this hotel chain all over the US and never have I been given a room like this. We are used to being served a decent breakfast in the morning but not from this hotel... toast and coffee, that's it!!! I hope this is the acception and not the rule because I will not be a member much longer.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed, great location, friendly staff.

By

16 abril 2017

Our stay was pleasant and comfortable. Clean room, secure feeling., minutes from 5th Ave shops, NY Public Library, Bryant Park, Theater District, and Times Square. Value and breakfast selection can be improved.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect for going to the theater

By

13 abril 2017

club

While the rooms are small with double beds rather than queens, the location more than made up for that. The bathroom was a good size and that helped with getting ready in the mornings. The room was clean. We were on the 14th floor, but never had to wait long for the elevator. The business area was convenient with a working printer and 2 computers. The lobby and breakfast area is small and breakfast want to the standard I have come to expect from a Holiday Inn Express, but it was adequate. The hotel did have a secure area for bags on the days we checked in and out. Lots of places to eat nearby as well as a Walgreens on the corner. Convenient to Broadway, Time Square, Grand Central, the Empire State building, and more.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Location, New decoration, Old Property, Bad service

By

12 abril 2017

platinumelite

The location is very good, but the service is bad.

Before arrival, i contact the hotel, two times in email, no respond, two times called the 800 number (i was outside US for business before arrival), no one picked up the phone.

No Platium upgrade, no welcome drink, no welcome fruit. all the ask were refused with cold face. feel bad

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast not good

By

12 abril 2017

club

Just basic bread and butter type breakfast and same on all days.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

最高のロケーション

By

12 abril 2017

マンハッタンの中央部にあり、どこに行くにもロケーションは最高です。ただ朝食の質が従来より大きく下がったことは残念でなりません。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información