Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 539 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

539opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    303
  • 4 Estrellas
    124
  • 3 Estrellas
    44
  • 2 Estrellas
    34
  • 1 Estrellas
    34

Just nice

By

25 julio 2017

club

Very nice enjoyed our stay. It was eazy to get to close were we needed to be. Breakfest was great. Clean quiet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Newmarket Stay

By

20 julio 2017

The hotel was find but I found the price high for the value received.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

18 julio 2017

club

Awesome hotel with great staff and the bed was amazing

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Spacious room, comfortable Bed

By

18 julio 2017

club

Room waa clean, very large and the bed was very comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dirty Bed and Bathroom

By

17 julio 2017

This room felt a little dirty. The bathroom had water on the floor when I arrived. Parts of the bath tub had a red film around it. The shower head had some buildup on it and did not spray effectively. When I opened the bed I found hair and a bug, I also found more than one bug in the carpet. The iron had the burnt remains of a previous guests' clothing stuck to it. I did not spend very much time in the room so I did not complain to hotel staff who were very friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It did the trick

By

11 julio 2017

Stayed here 2 nights. Room was a typical room, 2 beds and a bathroom. Clean enough. However, the temperature fluctuation on the air conditioning was horrible. The room would heat up so bad, I would wake up sweating. Then the ac would turn on and freeze me! When I could fall back asleep again, I'd wake up sweating again. Then freeze. Repeated all night, both nights.
Pool was green, cloudy and cold. Hot tub was just a small pool and the same temperature.
Hotel was clean, centrally located and breakfast was good. Staff seemed friendly enough.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor sleep

By

10 julio 2017

Fans in bathroom loud and noisy. Sofa bed uncomfortable. Pool area need improvements . Living room area hot

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

overnight stay

By

09 julio 2017

club

every thing was good but it was only one night.thank you.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay and quite

By

08 julio 2017

The stay was great. Staff was great and pleasant. Room was clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not a place for leisure

By

07 julio 2017

When I travel and stay in a hotel and pool and hot tub area are of great importance. This is why I took this time to research this hotel. I was extremely disappointed. The room was dated with scratched and chipped furniture. The pool area was old, tired and very unwelcoming. The hot tub was filthy and would not use it. There was scum on the water. The photo on the Web site looked appealing, modern,and large. Nope!!! A true photo would have shown a small pool, extremely old facilities.
I pay extra for these amenities I will not be returning

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel that meets needs

By

06 julio 2017

platinumelite

Hotel over all is nice, bathroom could have been cleaner but overall was not bad.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very good fast

By

06 julio 2017

club

The breakfast staff were friendly and they provided a all the amenities that were required . The environment was very clean overall. Very good flow of customers at patroned this environment

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información