Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 474 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

474opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    274
  • 4 Estrellas
    103
  • 3 Estrellas
    37
  • 2 Estrellas
    29
  • 1 Estrellas
    31

Holiday Inn to the rescue

By

29 marzo 2017

club

The hotel was clean and new. Friendly staff and easy check in as I had my credit card, not like the previous customer in from of me, who had no way of paying. How is he to get service? Just ignorant guest. Went up to the room. Awesome no hair. And large TV. The internet was adequate. The indoor pool and fitness room was relaxing. Next morning I came down to find the same breakfast like any other Holiday Inn. Boring! As I was telling the front desk that head office should change the breakfast, manager came to listen and he offered me his coffee and breakfast sandwich from Tim Hortons. Wow, what service. Will definitely come back and recommend this hotel. Other hotels in Newmarket are not that great compared to this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good service

By

27 marzo 2017

I stay at this hotel occasionally for work and look forward to my time there. Staff are friendly, breakfast is good with lots of option. Businees rooms are good and equipment works well. This hotel is located in a great area near lots of restaurants, gas stations, shopping and major highways.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just okay

By

22 marzo 2017

club

It's what you would expect but wifi is poor if not in a central room of the hotel, fitness room is a joke and bathroom fixtures are aging. Staff is friendly and helpful and breakfast is nice. However if there was other options in the Newmarket/Auroa area I would stay there in a heartbeat.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing stay

By

19 marzo 2017

Enjoy staying at this hotel when working in the Newmarket area. Proximity to restaurants, shopping and Hwy 404 make it a great destination stop. I have rated the exercise room lower as some of the equipment is dated( i.e. Exercise bike, elliptical machine)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and Friendly Holiday Inn

By

15 marzo 2017

club

This place was fabulous. The place was clean and no funny smell. The front desk, housekeeping, and management were all friendly and helpful. The hot breakfast is the same as all Express Holiday Inns. The pool and fitness room was relaxing. The decor in the room was up to date, while other hotels in the area are outdated. Will be back. Stay great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dependable Brand

By

15 marzo 2017

club

One of the reasons I choose Holiday Inn Express is that there are no surprises. I'm never blown away, but I've never had any unpleasant surprises either. No matter where I stay in the country, the service is consistently good and the property is consistently clean and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel stay

By

15 marzo 2017

The hotel is in a great area. Friendly staff.i enjoyed my stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stayed for a night

By

14 marzo 2017

It's a nice hotel easy to get to and close to all amenities. Pool was good. Rooms were very functional we are a family of 5
I would stay there again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 marzo 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to see you and your family again! Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall excellent

By

14 marzo 2017

Great hotel nice rooms very clean. Would return in the future!

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for choosing to stay at our hotel! We're happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us We hope to see you again in the future. Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

relaxin

By

10 marzo 2017

This hotel in clean and relaxing. The staff make you feel welcome and safe.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

08 marzo 2017

I enjoyed my stay but was disappointed to not having a good restaurant nearby
I also would have used the pool but wasn't sure where it was

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 marzo 2017
Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay but did none of the staff members direct the location of the pool? We are so sorry about that! When you come to stay with us next time we will ensure the staff provide the pool time and location. Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed, great service

By

08 marzo 2017

club

Beds were very comfortable, breakfast was great other than the eggs, was a very clean place, pleasant employees! Just needs blinds on the bedroom window, not just a shear! Was a very family friendly place to stay, very quiet for sleeping! Would diffenately safe here again! Pool hours could be until 11 instead of 10!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información