Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Newmarket

100 Pony Drive , Newmarket, Ontario L3Y 7B6

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1099 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1099opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    614
  • 4 Estrellas
    262
  • 3 Estrellas
    99
  • 2 Estrellas
    68
  • 1 Estrellas
    56

Good location

By

26 septiembre 2021

club

Convenient location to the appointments l needed to attend. Restaurant within walking distance.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bathroom in need or major overhaul to look clean

By

22 septiembre 2021

Bathroom in need or major overhaul to look clean. TV and some outlets didn’t work in the room overall appearance dated and dirty looking.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very friendly staff

By

21 septiembre 2021

club

everything was great I would recommend this hotel to anyone clean friendly staff great room nice beds what more can I say it was great

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice, clean and friendly staff

By

20 septiembre 2021

The staff was extremely accommodating and warm, the room was spotless and the beds very comfortable. I didn’t eat at the hotel so I am unable to rate that area but everything else was very nice and enjoyable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great cake, poor icing

By

19 septiembre 2021

club

The room was large and comfortable, but the details were sorely lacking. Not given the size bed that had been booked and front desk basically said tough.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great food and service

By

16 septiembre 2021

Awesome hotel loved the free breakfast thank you! And great rooms ! Cool location

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

13 septiembre 2021

club

Very good hotel. Shame it did not have a restaurant in it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Receipt

By

13 septiembre 2021

Good but I’m concerned with my charges as my bill says one thing but my credit card says a different cost

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and Comfortable

By

13 septiembre 2021

The Holiday Inn New Market was a clean and comfortable stay. It had ample parking, many food options (local and a restaurant /snack bar in the hotel), friendly staff and clean rooms with comfortable beds.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable bed.

By

08 septiembre 2021

The room was very clean. The bed was very comfortable. The front desk personnel was very friendly and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable

By

05 septiembre 2021

club

We stayed here from Thursday to Sunday. The room was clean and comfortable. The staff were friendly. We didn’t get a chance to swim so can’t comment on that. The biggest criticism we had was the breakfast was absolutely gross. The best item was the little yogurts. The rest was almost inedible. There are a number of good restaurants in the area so don’t let the breakfast stop you from staying here. Our room was very clean, the bed was comfortable and the staff were accommodating.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Inexpensive, clean, and convenient

By

30 agosto 2021

club

The room was very clean and the location was convenient. Only problem was the terrible breakfast

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información