Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 406 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

406opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    236
  • 4 Estrellas
    85
  • 3 Estrellas
    32
  • 2 Estrellas
    25
  • 1 Estrellas
    28

Comfortable

By

29 septiembre 2016

club

The hotel is fairly new. The staff was friendly and took care of the problems I encountered during my stay. Other guests were drinking and hanging around my door. Great staff they took care. The hot breakfast was fresh and ample. The fitness room and pool were to standard. The room was spacious and clean. Compared to their competitions, this hotel is far superior in service and quality. Will definitely come back. Thanks Team Holiday Inn.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Will be back

By

26 septiembre 2016

club

Thank you staff for a great stay. I enjoyed my stay at this location and I will be back again. The breakfast ladies were great, the front desk staff was very friendly and above all I had a great rest

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel in need of maintenance and staff training

By

12 septiembre 2016

We had a serious problem with cold water in our room.
It just stopped flowing; we had only hot water!

The staff needs to be trained in handling these grave complaints; and they need to be empowered to act on behalf of top management.

Staff needs to take prompt and courteous action.

Air conditioning is either to cold or too hot. Noisy

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 septiembre 2016
Thank you for the feedback. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We’re sorry you received service which was unacceptable. Your comments have been duly noted and we will keep improving to meet and exceed our guest expectations. I sincerely appreciate you bringing this issue to my attention. In our effort to build excellence, I encourage my guest to let me know personally if we don’t merit 5 out of 5 in overall satisfactions We know you have many choices when it comes to lodging and we hope you will give us another opportunity to show you how great our hotel truly is.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

08 septiembre 2016

Hotel staff were very friendly, room was clean and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel

By

08 septiembre 2016

The lobby was clean and inviting. I could not find creamcheese... it was in the fridge by the way. The cleaning staff was pleasant. The lobby and rooms were much too hot but the air conditioning was much too far away.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

OK STAY

By

06 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

Clean hotel and rooms. The guest service really needs to improve.

Publicado porCustomerCare
22 septiembre 2016
Dear sco1357, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Holiday Inn Express and Suites Newmarket, ON and for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your nice comment about cleanliness. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding customer service. We will address this concern. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

06 septiembre 2016

Close to a lot of amenities.
Pillows are labelled soft or firm but are all soft and need replacing.
Beds squeak.

Overall, the hotel is decent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Hotel Near SouthLake Regional Medical

By

04 septiembre 2016

club

Best hotel around, worth the extra money, close to the hospital, friendly staff, very clean, comfortable beds and quiet. What I expected in a good business hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A place to hang your hat

By

04 septiembre 2016

club

Of the available options in Newmarket, this is a good option. I like the complimentary breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice place

By

02 septiembre 2016

Great room, walking distance to shops and restaurants. A little on the pricey side for this type of hotel in this area. But all of n all a nice place.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

gotta love the Holiday Inn express..

By

01 septiembre 2016

Excellent spot to use for large groups or just in town..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Tales from the Neon Green Pool

By

31 agosto 2016

club

I (eventually) booked a block of rooms at this hotel for myself and colleagues travelling from across the province to a meeting I was hosting in Newmarket. I was looking forward to relaxing in the evening with a swim but encountered instead a bright green, hazy looking pool. There were also piles of dirty towels all down the hallway to my room, and children running up and down the halls at midnight knocking on doors. There was a strange booming noise outside that kept me awake, possibly because this hotel is located in a industrial park, and breakfast was served on styrofoam plates and plastic cups. What a great way to welcome my meeting attendees and start our long day of work.... not.

Publicado porCustomerCare
18 septiembre 2016
Dear Sara647, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent stay. As an IHG Rewards Club member you are one of our most important guests and while we are pleased with your generous individual ratings, particularly highlighting the overall cleanliness of our rooms, it is regretful to learn that you did not fully enjoy your stay due to the overall upkeep of our facilities, specifically the pool area, which may have fallen below your expectations. Rest assured, your comments have been taken into serious account and will be used towards our improvement. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Sincerely, Alvin M. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información