Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 329 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

329opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    227
  • 4 Estrellas
    70
  • 3 Estrellas
    20
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Good Central Location

By

26 mayo 2017

platinumelite

My first visit to the Florida pan handle. Easy reach to what I needed to get to.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place

By

26 mayo 2017

club

Good place to stay. Close to airport. Good food and offered glass of wine and Ice cream

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent customer service!!

By

23 mayo 2017

club

From the time you walk in the door this hotel offers amazing customer service. The lobby is nice with a great breakfast area. The rooms are very clean. We stayed in a suite with a kitchen. The appliances were older and the room did have a wet/musty feel, however, it was very clean and had everything we needed. The cinnamon rolls at breakfast are delicious and my kids loved the fact that they could get a cookie at 3 pm and and ice-cream from 6-7pm each day. We stayed for 10 days with 3 small children due to a PCS military move and the manager and staff were so helpful and friendly. I even found myself just chatting with the staff for fun a few times, because they were so friendly and welcoming of our family to the area. Our children were being a little rowdy in the room one night and the people below us complained, however, the staff member was extremely nice and came to our room to kindly ask if we could keep down the noise. His delivery of the complaint was so nice and of course we put the kids straight to bed after as to not disturb the guests below our room. The pool was nice and always had towels available. Only once did I have to go ask the front desk to replenish the towels at the pool. Overall, I would highly recommend this property to anyone visiting the Niceville area!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay!

By

23 mayo 2017

club

Probably the best place to stay on the Niceville side of the water hands down!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stopped in for the weekend

By

17 mayo 2017

Down there for business, ease of checking in, and centrally located was what I needed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great and comfortable stay

By

17 mayo 2017

I loved staying there, Great helpful stuff ,the hotel also is located in a quite area with a lot of privacy.
The rooms was clean and cozy,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very freindly staff, Hotel needs refreshing

By

16 mayo 2017

platinumelite

Staff very pleasant and accommodating. Location covenant.Priced high for the area and condition of hotel.
We were just passing through and would not likely book this locaton again mainly because of the musty damp smell and worn out facility.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Destin Vacay

By

10 mayo 2017

I needed a break with work and wedding planning! Staff was friendly and the room was clean and comfortable. It was not to far from Destin, about 30 minutes. 10% discount at Ruby Tuesdays also!! Will be returning back soon for another relaxing secluded vacation!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet room, great location, excellent service, friendly atmosphere.

By

10 mayo 2017

club

We visited Niceville for a performance. We needed a quiet and relaxing place, to get good sleep, and some practice time. The Holiday Inn Express had it all. The room was nice, clean, and quiet. The hotel atmosphere was very friendly, with complementary bottled water and cookies, plus evening ice-cream. The location is quite pleasant, on the bay, we had a nice run along the bay. The commute to the NWF campus is very easy. There are a few good restaurants and coffee places close by. We definitely recommend this place!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, comfortable, convenient location!

By

09 mayo 2017

I had a few questions about the surrounding area and the hotel; the front staff were both very nice and helpful. The noise level was very acceptable, allowing for a good rest.
The room/bathroom were both very clean, which gave no reason to worry. In addition to a comfortable bed, the room had a desk, refrigerator, and a small microwave, which added an extra convenience to our stay.
I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone needing a overnight accommodations in Niceville.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff was great, rooms were dated

By

05 mayo 2017

club

The Staff was great, very welcoming. The rooms were dated, but comfortable. The fridge leaked and the toilet did not have enough water pressure.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff was amazing

By

04 mayo 2017

club

Hotel is run down and needs some tlc. Musty smelling
In the room and sheets felt damp when getting into the bed. Curtains were torn .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información