Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 877 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

877opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    499
  • 4 Estrellas
    218
  • 3 Estrellas
    68
  • 2 Estrellas
    36
  • 1 Estrellas
    56

Great Staff

By

26 marzo 2017

club

The staff at this hotel was excellent. When we got to the hotel the guy behind the desk, Sam, helped us tremendously! This is what made our trip great! The room and the location was awesome too!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stayed at during Interphex

By

26 marzo 2017

club

I stayed at the hotel during the Interphex show in NYC. The hotel is just across the river with access through the Lincoln Tunnel. The hotel was quiet, comfortable and clean. The front desk personnel were courteous at all times and more than willing to attend to any need. The room was also clean and well outfitted although there were no outlets around the nightstand for phones or other medical devices should one need them. The only other criticism I have is that the desk chair in the room was pretty much non-functional. I had brief use for it so it was not a big deal. There are plenty of small neighborhood restaurants directly behind the hotel that I wish I had looked into earlier.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great location for New York

By

26 marzo 2017

We stayed for 4 nights, so we could enjoy our New York stay. It was conveniently located and parking easily available. Breakfast was included with a good variety.
We would stay again and recommend the hotel, pleasant staff at the front desk.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable stay

By

25 marzo 2017

club

The room is very good but need ur breakfast to improve as all the items were showing pork and no clear indication was made is it including pork or excluding it should be clearly shown in the Buffett as all your guest does not eat pork

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One of the better Holiday Inns'

By

24 marzo 2017

club

Great location. Very close to public transport to get to Manhattan and avoid driving. Well kept upto date property. Good breakfast. Rooms are very neat and clean. Excellent bathroom.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location and nice stay

By

23 marzo 2017

club

room was comfortable and clean. The location was close to NYC and NJ area I had to go to. Staff was helpful; and friendly, common areas are clean and nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worst IHG ever

By

21 marzo 2017

I am a rewards member I have stayed at several holiday inn I always choose holiday inn because I felt I would never been disappointed. I stand corrected this is been the worst holiday inn experience I have ever had stayed there for a week starting by the place looks amazing like new from the outside I wish they would put as much effort that they have put outside inside the hotel, when you walk in it looks like a cheap motel the hallway the carpet looks dirty and stained the rooms as well the beds feel like they have been used and abused there is no firmness to them, the sheets were horrible they had snags all over the couch looked very dirty I would not let me kid even sit on them the chair in the room was the same way very dirty. The only decent looking thing in the room was the bathroom . When we stayed there it snowed let's not even talk about the parking lot it was completely full of snow and nobody bothered to clear the snow out-of-the-way I have a handicapped daughter and we were not able to use the handicap parking spots because it was completely covered in snow they have a truck there that look like it's there to move the snow but was never used we left 4 days later and there was snow all over very disappointed the hotel next to us cleared the parking lot immediately the same day and all the cars were able to be a park everywhere unfortunately for us we had a find a spot where there was not much snow/ ice. Extremely disappointed that I had to spend so much money in a week stay and be so uncomfortable not sure if it was because it was in New Jersey but I felt Holiday Inn has always come through and this was a big disappointment. The only good thing here was breakfast the breakfast area was extremely large and the people working there were very nice and made sure there was always hot food out for breakfast .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worst stay

By

20 marzo 2017

I am a rewards member I have stayed at several holiday inn I always choose holiday inn because I felt I would never been disappointed. I stand corrected this is been the worst holiday inn experience I have ever had stayed there for a week starting by the place looks amazing like new from the outside I wish they would put as much effort that they have put outside inside the hotel, when you walk in it looks like a cheap motel the hallway the carpet looks dirty and stained the rooms as well the beds feel like they have been used and abused there is no firmness to them, the sheets were horrible they had snags all over the couch looked very dirty I would not let me kid even sit on them the chair in the room was the same way very dirty. The only decent looking thing in the room was the bathroom . When we stayed there it snowed let's not even talk about the parking lot it was completely full of snow and nobody bothered to clear the snow out-of-the-way I have a handicapped daughter and we were not able to use the handicap parking spots because it was completely covered in snow they have a truck there that look like it's there to move the snow but was never used we left 4 days later and there was snow all over very disappointed the hotel next to us cleared the parking lot immediately the same day and all the cars were able to be a park everywhere unfortunately for us we had a find a spot where there was not much snow/ ice. Extremely disappointed that I had to spend so much money in a week stay and be so uncomfortable not sure if it was because it was in New Jersey but I felt Holiday Inn has always come through and this was a big disappointment. The only good thing here was breakfast the breakfast area was extremely large and the people working there were very nice and made sure there was always hot food out for breakfast .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Could have been better with slight improvements

By

17 marzo 2017

club

Warm was too warm with heat and too cold with air. Not sure what was going on there.

Breakfast food was not warm enough. Room Temperature at best.

Front desk staff were exceptional. Very friendly and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very friendly and accommodating staff

By

16 marzo 2017

club

Our stay was for pleasure, our first time visiting NYC. This hotel was the right price for our family and was used just to sleep and shower. We would choose this hotel again. A little more regular deep cleaning would make the room feel cleaner( behind doors, carpet dusty) but overall was a great place to stay. We did leave a day early due to the impending snowstorm.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic Home Away From Home!

By

14 marzo 2017

club

This was a broadway "Hamilton weekend" away for my son and I, and I wanted a hotel that would have easy access for us to get into the city without having to drive into Manhattan ourselves. This was perfect, as it is serviced directly by a private shuttle company from hotel lobby to Times Square and back again at night. PERFECT! The staff was very friendly and helpful the entire time we were there, and upon returning back from Manhattan on a frigidly cold evening, I stopped at the desk and asked to have a few extra blankets sent to our room....they showed up within 5 minutes, and they were WARMED for us!! The breakfast room is much larger than most other hotels I've stayed at that provide breakfast for guests, and the food was delicious. The staff that was working in that area were constantly refilling food, and at one point even suggested an item for me as I was browsing over the options. I would definitely stay here again without thinking twice about it. Thank you for your part in making this mother-son weekend a "no worries" weekend for us!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very bad dont go

By

13 marzo 2017

club

Not worth here for facilities provided there. Not good location too for food options without car. Poor brakefast

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información