Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 234 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

234opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    164
  • 4 Estrellas
    33
  • 3 Estrellas
    18
  • 2 Estrellas
    10
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Hot tub

By

26 marzo 2017

platinumelite

I was disappointed there was not a hot tub at this facility.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel at a great price

By

23 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Very nice experience and great value!!! Made my work week all that much better!!,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Leisure Stay

By

23 marzo 2017

My husband and I stayed here Saturday-Monday and it was great. Friendly staff, hotel was clean and up to date.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Super clean rooms and friendly staff.

By

22 marzo 2017

Everything was great. The rooms, lobby, breakfast, and staff was what you would expect when paying to stay at a hotel. The bed was soooo comfortable and made me realize how much I need a new mattress. Our room was extremely clean and up to date. I chatted with the staff quite a bit and asked about local places to eat etc. and they were always very helpful. The breakfast was great and the lady working the breakfast area kept it well stocked throughout the morning, most importantly the coffee was always hot and full. Great overall experience!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and quiet

By

15 marzo 2017

club

It was very clean and very quiet. Only stayed one night but would stay a week .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unexpected stay

By

12 marzo 2017

Loved it here. Clean and friendly loved it. You really should try it once!!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Two queen beds and fold out sofa!!!

By

08 marzo 2017

club

Best service I've ever experienced, and I have traveled for YEARS!

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good sleep

By

07 marzo 2017

Clean, new, good coffee available all day. Nice spacoius rooms

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience for business travel

By

05 marzo 2017

club

Wonderful accommodations, clean rooms, plenty of space and comfortable beds. Highly recommend for fellow business travelers.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convienent location

By

02 marzo 2017

This hotel is very clean and quiet. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The common areas are well designed and the snacks/light dinner on occasion are a nice extra. You will reallly enjoy your stay at this location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Front Desk Manager, Basit Ahmad
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent place to stay

By

02 marzo 2017

club

Rooms are clean neat. Bathroom neat and clean. Staff are very friendly. We stay here several times a year and keep coming back. 'That says it all!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

24 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Great location and facilities, but the staff really sets this apart from other locations!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información