Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4,4

en base a 189 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

189opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    129
  • 4 Estrellas
    27
  • 3 Estrellas
    16
  • 2 Estrellas
    10
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Weekend in Fort Worth area

By

28. September 2016

Everything was nice without any problems with hotel. Staff was pleasant and helpful. Traffic on I-35 W near hotel was really bad.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30. September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Front Desk Manager, Basit Ahmad
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great option in the Dallas area

By

20. September 2016

club

This was our first time to stay in this location/hotel and I was most pleased with the location -- easy highway access and local restaurants (not just chains) within 10 minutes. The staff met all our needs. The breakfast options were a little disappointing. Mostly packaged goods/single servings rather than a real buffet. We have dietary restrictions and it was very limiting in that regard -- only one fresh fruit was available.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21. September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, but few things mention breakfast items so i will get with my management about it and defiantly will take care of it.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Front Desk Manager, Basit Ahmad
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel but unfortunate experience

By

14. September 2016

We have stayed at this hotel a couple of times previously and have always been happy with our stay and the staff. The rooms are always clean and comfortable. This last time we stayed, we were giving a king bed room when we requested a double because of 4 of us. Because of the holiday weekend, the hotel did not have any other rooms available, so we were stuck with 2 roll away beds, which in a king room was very, very cramped. The front desk staffed tried their best to accommodate us, but there was only so much they could do. They were apologetic and professional. This was just an unfortunate experience because of the holiday weekend. I am sure if any other weekend, it would have been solved to our full satisfaction. This is the main reason for the lower ratting.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14. September 2016
As an IHG® Spire Elite Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Front Desk Manager, Basit Ahmad
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great customer focus attitude from the employees

By

08. September 2016

The gentleman in charge of the front desk demonstrated a great attitude to make my experience as great as possible

Publicado porHotelStaff
08. September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, and we always do our best to make our all guests experience as much great as we can, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Front Desk Manager Basit Ahmad
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Safe and Comfortable

By

08. September 2016

club

The staff is excellent, room and bed are comfortable and clean. Conveniences are top notch. Worth the stay!

Publicado porHotelStaff
08. September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Front Desk Manager, Basit Ahmad
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GREAT HOTEL!!!

By

05. September 2016

Comfortable beds, great breakfast, clean rooms, and great employees!

Publicado porHotelStaff
08. September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Front Desk Manager Basit Ahmad
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Big D

By

24. August 2016

club

It was a good stay and will be back next year I'm sure.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25. August 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a great experience again. Sincerely, Basit A Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

New Hotel with growing pains

By

23. August 2016

Friendly staff.
Average Breakfast.
Wifi Internet connection unreliable.
Leaky window; we advised staff in the morning and they were aware that several rooms have windows that leak during rain.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24. August 2016
Thank you for your feedback. Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the rain. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Basit A Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Recommended for Families and Business travelers

By

13. August 2016

club

Extremely clean, neat and well-maintained property. Location is superb, food and snack options very close by. Beds are super comfortable. The only downside to the rooms: poor lighting in the room and bathroom, in my opinion. But overall, a great hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13. August 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and as you mention your concerns we'll look it up, and will make it as good as we can.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Front Desk Manager, Basit Ahmad
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

09. August 2016

Great Staff, Clean, and Comfortable. Really enjoyed my stay. Will recommend this Hotel to my friends and family.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13. August 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Front Desk Manager, Basit Ahmad
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overnight stay

By

06. August 2016

club

Very clean, excellent breakfast, extremely nice staff.

Room was clean and nice, but it felt clammy.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13. August 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and giving nice compliments for our staff. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Front Desk Manager, Basit Ahmad
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family at Holiday Inn Express

By

21. Juli 2016

My brother and wife live out at Robson Ranch. I needed to be close to Robson Ranch as my brother had passed away and his memorial was at Robson Club House.
As a family we were able to book 4 rooms at Holiday Inn Express and Suites Fort Worth North-Northlake. It worked out that we were all on 3rd floor. We didn't even asked to be on the same floor. It just happened that way. Most of our family were able to stay 3 nights. We loved meeting for coffee and breakfast . The ladies didn't seemed to mind that we would visit for an hour or hour and half. The blonde lady was so compassionate to our family. It met so much to us to know that she understood what we were going through. By the way when we would come back from eating with family there would always be hot coffee available in the breakfast room at 8 or 9 o'clock at night.
Thank you all for making our stay free of stress as far as the Hotel amenities.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28. Juli 2016
First of all we are sorry to hear about your brother lose. Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay in this stressful time of the your life with us. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again and hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Front Desk Manager, Basit Ahmad
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información