Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 286 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

286opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    209
  • 4 Estrellas
    38
  • 3 Estrellas
    19
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

great service and very clean

By

20 junio 2017

club

Everything was great at this hotel. Staff were all very nice. We left an electronic tablet in the room after we checked out without realizing it and they had called us within an hour to inform us that we had done so. Breakfast was great with a variety of food items to choose from.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice clean room with a comfortable bed.

By

19 junio 2017

club

Nice clean room with a comfortable bead and the staff was friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience!

By

14 junio 2017

The hotel room was very large, Hotel was very clean. The Staff was very friendly and a great breakfast. Also a very nice pool. Overall great stay. I am planning another trip and am coming here!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

14 junio 2017

club

Great value for a great hotel. Staff were friendly, efficient and presented a professional appearance. Room was large, comfortable bed and pillows, including a "soft" one. Hotel itself was clean and modern.
I would stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Accommodating

By

13 junio 2017

The staff was eager to please and very friendly. They answered specific questions about the area and events.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Stay

By

08 junio 2017

club

On a recent overnight to this hotel, we were pleasantly surprised at the cleanliness of facility and how modern and bright the surroundings were. Our room was nice and the bathroom area was spacious. We enjoyed the indoor pool for a late night refreshing experience before hitting the pillows. The mattress was the perfect firmness for myself and I had my husband see what brand and model it was so I can purchase one for my home. The Continental breakfast had a good variety and the hotel provides foam trays if you wish to eat in your room as I did. It was conveniently located to family I was visiting. I highly recommend this facility and we plan to stay ourselves monthly on return trips!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

06 junio 2017

club

No complaints. I was impressed, when we arrived it was pouring rain. The staff had no issue at all with me leaving my vehicle at the front while we unloaded all of our things.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Northlake Holiday Inn Express

By

05 junio 2017

club

My first impression was as I walked in the door. The scent was a welcoming calm, warming scent. The desk attendant was very welcoming and attentive. We were set up with our room promptly. We were able to find our way through the hotel easily. I HAD THE BEST COFFEE EVER.
The morning rush for breakfast was made easy with the attentive by it's staff. Ample space for everyone. A very clean eating room.
Our coming and going was always accompanied by a cordial greeting.
The total experience at Northlake Holiday Inn Express was extremely enjoyable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

love the bed

By

01 junio 2017

club

We wanted to try something new. My family and I dont stay at Hotels but we decided to try it out. We love the Hotel. It was very clean, i even liked the color of the paint on the walls. Even the bed was comfortable. My children enjoy the indoor pool. The guy at the front desk was very nice and helpful. I really enjoyed my stay and we will be back soon.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value and great staff!

By

31 mayo 2017

club

We loved our stay at this Holiday Inn Express. The bed was comfortable, the rooms cool in temperature and the water pressure in the bathroom was decent. My only complaint is the breakfast - it was not good. The coffee kept running out and the staff was not as attentive to it as she could have been. The egg entree was tough and the sausage had a funky taste. The bacon was limp. Continental is the way to go with muffins, fruit and yogurts. It took the burn away from our tummy and that's really all we needed. The staff was kind and attentive and welcoming every time we came back. The pool was enclosed and would have been wonderful to have a hot tub. We will use this hotel again when we visit again in the near future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great place to stay!

By

31 mayo 2017

My husband was concerned about it being so close to the motor speedway, but it wasn't an issue at all. The rooms were clean and the pool was perfect. Great selection for breakfast each morning. It was a great stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice new hotel

By

29 mayo 2017

club

Great place, good location, good service and excellent staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información