Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 350 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

350opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    193
  • 4 Estrellas
    88
  • 3 Estrellas
    28
  • 2 Estrellas
    23
  • 1 Estrellas
    18

bad news in Ocala

By

22 marzo 2017

Worst HI Express we have ever stayed at. Room was run down and worn, breakfast was not good, room was not clean and had peculiar smell.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Service was great

By

21 marzo 2017

club

It was hard to find , The only problem was getting into our room because the door was jamming and the keys would not work first. Other than that wasn't nice stay !

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

On Top of The World

By

20 marzo 2017

club

Breakfast food tasted very artificial. My wife and I are travel agents and like to stay in hotels where you get free breakfast. We were very disapointed in the breakfast format.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No Problems

By

15 marzo 2017

club

Great location. Near everywhere I needed to be. Cleaning ladies were very accommodating. Front desk lady was very friendly and informative. Bed and pillow were perfect. Slept great! Parking was great. All spaces were close to Hotel.
Hotel was very easy to navigate.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean and friendly

By

08 marzo 2017

platinumelite

The grounds of the Hotel were clean and landscaped well. The check-in process was efficient and friendly -
all information regarding breakfast, elevator, etc. were given at check-in. The room was clean and comfortable.
I would have preferred a softer pillow. I an a diabetic and the Continental breakfast was inadequate, though it was heated and a good variety of sweets.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

fix shower head in 207

By

07 marzo 2017

Answered your auto texter and spoke to front desk. No resolution. Room 207 needs shower to have ample water pressure. Not sure if it is just a clogged shower head or what.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad Holiday Inn Express.

By

04 marzo 2017

This hotel is obviously one of the oldest they have. The place seemed ready for extreme renovation and appearance is dirty. I have stayed in Holiday Inns and Holiday Inn Expresses for 25 years for work and leisure. This one was the worst. So bad I moved to another hotel after 2 nights. My wife was in the nearby hospital for an unplanned stay and being a rewards club member and my experience with Holiday Inns, I didn't hesitate to stay there. I hope they remodel .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice and clean

By

16 febrero 2017

club

Clean, quite, and relaxing. Enjoyed the room and the stay. Staff is friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Staff

By

13 febrero 2017

club

From the moment I checked in through check out, everyone was accommodating. The room was clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great sleep

By

09 febrero 2017

platinumelite

I enjoyed my stay, staff was excellent, room was clean and I slept great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Reasonable accommodations

By

06 febrero 2017

club

I selected this location because it was conveniently located to my travel destination and reasonably priced. The facility met my expectations and I had no complaints. I was advised by an acquaintance after I was at the facility, that this might not be the safest part of Ocala.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Stay

By

06 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Excellent facility and staff for a relaxing stay.
Recommend this facility.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información