Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Oklahoma City-Penn Square

2811 Northwest Expressway , Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73112

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 847 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

847opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    501
  • 4 Estrellas
    186
  • 3 Estrellas
    65
  • 2 Estrellas
    55
  • 1 Estrellas
    40

This Property is No Longer Holiday Inn

By

19 marzo 2020

club

Don’t book a room here, it’s not a Holiday Inn! I spent an hour on the phone with Holiday Inn trying to get my reservation cancelled and was told by the supervisor that he crossed his fingers in hopes that my credit card would not get charged.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay at OKC

By

05 febrero 2020

Great. Will do it again if assignment is in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

26 enero 2020

club

Comfortable bed and great service.Comfortable bed and great service. Comfortable bed and great service.Comfortable bed and great service.Comfortable bed and great service. Comfortable bed and great service.Comfortable bed and great service.Comfortable bed and great service. Comfortable bed and great service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Should be better

By

20 enero 2020

platinumelite

Old hotel, needs some remodeling. Bed was uncomfortable and squeaky. Tiny shower. Furniture was wearing to the point the pleather was coming off. Would't dare sit on it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great

By

19 enero 2020

Great place. There was a knock on the outside of the A/C unit when the wind blew (it was reported). The electric went off for about 45 minutes, but it was the whole hotel. This wasn't an issue for me since we had already went to bed. The bed and room was very comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

17 enero 2020

club

Everything was terrific after being on road for 14 hours. However the only disappointment was the mattress and pillows. The had no firmness

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cheap

By

16 enero 2020

club

Looking for one cheap night go for it, if staying more than one night don’t stay here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good sleep, bad breakfast

By

12 enero 2020

Overall, I rated this hotel 2/5 stars mostly due to breakfast. The checkin

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

WOW, Great Room, Great staff, we were so pleased!

By

03 enero 2020

club

We enjoyed our stay at Holiday Inn Express, we needed to get away and visit family in Oklahoma City. Because we had been Reward Customers from staying in Dallas to visit family years ago, we had fond memories of those stays at the hotel. So, I looked up hotels in Ok City, and found several Holiday Inn Express locations. So, New Year's Day we stayed on Northwest Expressway location and we were blown away at the lovely room and great price point. We are staying again for another event at the end of the month in the Bricktown, Oklahoma City location and we just KNOW it will be great. The rooms are so spacious, clean, bright, quiet....everything one could want. Julie from Oklahoma

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

31 diciembre 2019

club

Staff was very nice and friendly. Using the rewards program was nice and easy while traveling. The phone app was very helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

31 diciembre 2019

club

Comfortable, relaxing, good breakfast and within 9 minutes of where my training facility was as well as close to the mall and places to eat as well as economical. Pretty easy to find and friendly staff. I would stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A Real Gem

By

27 diciembre 2019

platinumelite

Great location, property, & people! Nice breakfast, indoor pool, good value. We will be back!
Thank you so much.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información