Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 320 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

320opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    242
  • 4 Estrellas
    57
  • 3 Estrellas
    14
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    2

Best Holiday Inn I ever styed in

By

23 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Great staff, Just a wonderful Holiday Inn Express, the change of menu breakfast the egg whites with veggies were just great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

21 marzo 2017

club

The breakfast and internet connection were very good and the staffs were friendly. It was a little noisy that I can hear upper floor guest walking.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean

By

15 marzo 2017

club

The room was comfortable and clean, lobby was clean, plenty of room to relax, breakfast was GREAT, staff was friendly and accommodating.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 marzo 2017
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate the great comments and will pass them along to the entire staff. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff Nice, Clean, Good Breakfast, Room Temp Miserable

By

07 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Please install thermostats in the rooms or make it clear how to regulate temperature. Our room was very stuffy and after multiple attempts to get the unit to kick back in with cooler air, we finally had to turn on the A/C and it was 30 degrees outside. Staff and Facility is fine, if you need help with the room temp ask because the units do not work the way common sense would indicate they should work.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 marzo 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate the feedback and are sorry to hear you had problems with the room temperature. We will look into your suggestions regarding the wall units. We do hope you stay with us again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay and a great price!

By

06 marzo 2017

We chose this hotel for the proximity to the competition, but we came away with a wonderful stay at a decent price. Our clean room, comfortable setting, good price and a great breakfast for free was fantastic! We will stay here again next year for sure!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 marzo 2017
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate the great comments and feedback and will pass that along to the entire staff. Good luck with future competitions and we hope to see you back here next year!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

05 marzo 2017

Nice Hotel and Great Staff, every time I am in this area I also stay at this Hotel

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 marzo 2017
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate the great comments and look forward to seeing you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service but bad beds.

By

01 marzo 2017

club

The staff was very curious and was a very clean hotel. But when it comes to there beds they are hard and gave me a back ache. I hate to complain but those beds are awful. Please change your mattress and I would come back to your location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel staff was very nice and helpful!

By

28 febrero 2017

club

The rooms were clean and comfortable. It even had a fridge and microwave in our room. The only negative thing was the internet was a little slow, but it wasn't a big deal for me. I would definitely stay here again!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place to stay

By

28 febrero 2017

club

Holiday inn is always a great place to stay, the rooms are clean and comfortable they had a pool and a nice continental breakfast and it was close to where we needed to be.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

21 febrero 2017

platinumelite

All was well, however two issues.

1, Most morning the coffee was only warm

2. Requested the room cleaned only once out of five days. No CLEAN towels were added.

Perfect other than this.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 febrero 2017
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate the comments and feedback you have provided for us and apologize for the two issues you experienced while staying with us. We do hope to see you again in the future!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience!

By

05 febrero 2017

club

Friendly staff at the front desk and overall a problem free, enjoyable stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 febrero 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate the comments and love hearing your stay with us was enjoyable. We hope to see you again in the future!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Saturday night

By

01 febrero 2017

club

Very clean, very friendly, don't serve breakfast late enough ends at 9:30 am , coffee in room was horrible, kids running up and down hallway and being loud other than that stay was great

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 febrero 2017
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate the comments and feedback you have provided for us. We do hope you have the chance to stay with us again in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información