Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 292 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

292opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    222
  • 4 Estrellas
    52
  • 3 Estrellas
    12
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    1

Great breakfast

By

22 septiembre 2016

club

Great place to stay. Super breakfast. The room was larger than I expected.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 septiembre 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate the great comments and hope to see you again in the near future!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Our HI Experience - Comfortable room, friendly staff

By

01 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

We always stay in this hotel when visiting family in Oswego, IL. Accomodations, servicies and food provided have always benn consistent--no surprises.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 septiembre 2016
Thank you for your review, Bill114! We appreciate your comments and very glad to hear that went as expected during your stay! See you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

1 night stay for business

By

29 agosto 2016

club

Site is well located, close to plenty of food/shopping/entertainment. It was well occupied based on cars on the lot, but the place was not crowded or noisy. The breakfast is not great, but overall, there is nothing to complain about with this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 septiembre 2016
Thank you for your comments, Mosbrg! Glad to hear you were able to enjoy your visit with us! Hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place

By

17 agosto 2016

club

One of the better chain hotels which I have stayed in.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 septiembre 2016
Billlo, thank you for your comments and appreciate you staying with us! Hope you see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service and great breakfast

By

15 agosto 2016

platinumelite

We have stayed at many HIE hotels and would rate the unit in Oswego in the top ten. Location was close to shopping, gas and food.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great stay

By

10 agosto 2016

everything about our stay was wonderful, very enjoyable

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 septiembre 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate the kind words and hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room was not cleaned properly

By

09 agosto 2016

club

Our room was not cleaned completely.
There were crumbs on the desk, the office chair, the ottoman and the easy chair.
There were discarded food wrappers under the bed frame.
The breakfast area was small and guests had to wait for tables. Tables were not cleaned between guests.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 septiembre 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate the feedback you have provided for us. We apologize that your stay did not meet the cleanliness standards we have in place for all of our rooms and common areas.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay!

By

09 agosto 2016

platinumelite

Excellent staff service and clean rooms ... what more do you need for a week stay in Chicago!

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 septiembre 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate the kind words and hope to see you again in the near future!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet and restful

By

23 julio 2016

club

During our stay we were very comfortable as we felt very secure and safe. we enjoyed the very plesant and friendly staff

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 agosto 2016
Thank you for your review and hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Request the top floor

By

23 julio 2016

I have stayed here many times and this is the first time I had a bad experience. At 1:15 AM someone in the room above me started jumping on the floor to,the point my furniture was shaking. I called the front desk and although they said they would check, it continued for well over an hour. The room shook like an earthquake and sleep was impossible. It occurred briefly on the third night of my stay. I realize you can't control guests but in the middle of the night, that was totally unacceptable. Everything else during my stay was outstanding, room was clean and comfortable but I came to sleep and that was impossible.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are very sorry your last stay with us was not on level with the comfort we strive for with all our guests. We do hope this one experience does not keep you from being a valued guest of ours.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Stay

By

19 julio 2016

club

In town to visit relatives and enjoy a little down time. This hotel was peaceful and quiet, very clean and the suites are well appointed with a nice layout. The staff was friendly and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service

By

18 julio 2016

platinumelite

I love IHG chain. I will always recommend and be keen to use IHG hotels chain in my upcoming trips.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 agosto 2016
That's great news, Adelhub12! Thank you for staying with us and also being loyal to the IHG brand family!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información