Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 244 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

244opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    141
  • 4 Estrellas
    54
  • 3 Estrellas
    16
  • 2 Estrellas
    18
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Fred Pfirrmann

By

19 febrero 2017

Breakfast for the price of the room was poor .
One hundred and forty one is to high a price for what you offer.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff, great service

By

18 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Pretty much what one should expect from Holiday Inn. Clean rooms with modern furnishings and decor. Friendly and helpful staff.

I'd recommend it to anyone.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The Perfect Combination of Value and Features

By

16 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Several years ago i belonged to a hotel club that had a gold key. I thought it was great. Then I moved to the chain that offers a lot of "stay 2 nights, get one night free". I thought that was great. Now I belong to the IHG program (formerly Priority Club) and it is far and away the best program of all for benefits! I use my IHG card to book my hotels and receive TONS of benefits for doing so, and the points rack up FAST.

And the properties, such as this Holiday Inn Express in Ottawa IL, are all quality establishments. From the recognition at check in as a Platinum Elite member (my status having been lowered Jan 1 from Spire Elite), to the first floor room, to the great breakfast, to the clean room, this hotel met or exceeded all of my expectations.

The location is perfect - just off the interstate close to restaurants, bars and gas stations, and convenient (less than a mile) from where my 3-day meeting was held.

Only issue was tuning the television but that is not the hotel's fault - its the new confusing channel numbering system that is so common today. The hotel did have a television channel guide which was good. Also the refrigerator and microwave in the room was a huge plus. I highly recommend this hotel and the IHG program.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Travel 2/6/2017

By

13 febrero 2017

The staff was pleasant. The room was quiet. All in all, I am quite pleased with my stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
niiolenu, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review with such positive feedback. I have shared your comments with my staff and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide. We are happy to see you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to having you back as our guest if you are ever back in the Ottawa, IL area. Sincerely, Kimberly R. General Manager Holiday Inn Express, Ottawa, IL
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay!

By

11 febrero 2017

Really great HIE! Super comfy bed, quiet. Nice to have breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 febrero 2017
Momrox813, Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review. Your positive feedback serves as encouragement for our team. We are happy you enjoyed your time at our hotel and hope your next visit is even better than your last. Sincerely, Kimberly R. General Manager Holiday Inn Express Ottawa
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room and great hotel staff

By

30 enero 2017

platinumelite

Guest room was very clean and comfortable. Hotel Staff are always friendly and accommodating to any issues or requests I may have. I stay here for business travel to this area and would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 febrero 2017
1happyguy, Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review. Your positive feedback serves as encouragement for our team. We are happy you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and look forward to having you stay with us again. Sincerely, Kimberly R. General Manager Holiday Inn Express, Ottawa, IL
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

30 enero 2017

Staff is responsive. Room is clean and comfortable for a good nights rest.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Stay

By

20 enero 2017

platinumelite

Good clean hotel that provided a great breakfast that was located along the turnpike.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 enero 2017
mwfpd, Thank you for taking the time to leave us an online review with such positive feedback! I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and are happy you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to providing you the same pleasant accommodations and service the next time you are in town. Sincerely, Kimberly R. General Manager Holiday Inn Express Ottawa, IL
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

New Years Eve stay

By

11 enero 2017

great stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Ottawa Illinois

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
Santo, Thank you for taking the time to leave us an online review. We certainly appreciate your feedback. We are happy to hear you had such a great stay with us and look forward to having you back as our guest if you are back in the Ottawa area. Sincerely, Kimberly R. General Manager Holiday Inn Express Ottawa, IL
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great nigth sleep on the road and super breakfast the next morning

By

27 noviembre 2016

The Ottawa, IL Holiday Inn Express provided us with a great stopping point on our trip from Cleveland to Omaha over Thanksgiving.

Great local restaurants to end the day and a great HI Express breakfast before continuing our trip on I80 West.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 noviembre 2016
Dear River Ranch Farmers, Thank you for taking time out of your trip to leave us a nice review! We are so happy to see that you had a great breakfast after a great nights sleep here at the Holiday Inn Express, Ottawa IL. Hope that you made it in time for Thanksgiving dinner! Sincerely, Shaunna K. Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great little hotel on I80

By

25 noviembre 2016

platinumelite

Great location close to the highway. Friendly and helpful staff. Clean and spacious room. Breakfast area one of the most organized and tidy we have ever seen. A good nights sleep and ready to face another day in the car!

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 noviembre 2016
Buffalo Bob1 Thank you for taking the time out of your day to leave us such as wonderful review. We take great pride in our Holiday Inn Express . We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us here! We look forward to seeing you again if your ever in the Ottawa, IL area. Thank you, Shaunna K. Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Confortable hotel

By

12 noviembre 2016

club

Friendly staff, great food, warm pool, clean and comfortable rooms

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 noviembre 2016
Dear Benny_j, Thank you for your kind words! We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express, Ottawa IL. We hope to see you next time your in Ottawa IL. Sincerely, Shaunna K. Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información