Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 220 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

220opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    124
  • 4 Estrellas
    47
  • 3 Estrellas
    16
  • 2 Estrellas
    18
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Great service

By

28 septiembre 2016

club

Our stay was excellent. encountered a non-working shower head and we were switched immediately to another room.
Stay are very friendly and helped make our stay very nice

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean and friendly

By

14 septiembre 2016

easy to access, friendly, good coffee all day, clean warm pool, white crisp sheets

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 septiembre 2016
nra2, Thank you for taking the time to leave us an online review with such positive feedback. I have shared your kind words with my staff and look forward to having you back as our guest if you are ever back in the area. Sincerely, Kimberly R. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Need to rethink the breakfast setup

By

05 septiembre 2016

Having the main hot items in the corner messes everybody up. People stand there so you can't get to the toaster and whatever is on the right side of the eggs and meats. No one was sure where to stand. Otherwise the remodeling was great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 septiembre 2016
Dear suje, Thank you for taking the time to fill out our online survey. I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words about the remodeling. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide. We look forward to providing you the same pleasant accommodations and service the next time you are in town. Thank you, Shaunna Kruger Guest service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Rate and Service

By

04 septiembre 2016

Staff at this Ottawa Ill. Hotel is awesome. They were accommodating and friendly. When I booked the room weeks in advance, I actually checked in with the person I booked the room with. The manager at this facility is top notch!
We've stayed at this location twice and both times, it was excellent service!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 septiembre 2016
Dear Maverick1257, Thank you for taking the time to fill out our online survey with such positive feedback! I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to providing you the same pleasant accommodations and service the next time you are in town. Thank you, Shaunna Kruger Guest Service Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

SHAWNA AND THE RECEPTION STAFF WERE GREAT

By

31 agosto 2016

club

SHAWNA AND THE STAFF WERE REAL NICE AND AND CHECK IN BEFORE 3PM AS REQUESTED WORKED FINE. MAYBE RAISE THE BLINDS IN THE FOOD AREA DURING THE DAY....MAKE IT A LITTLE BRIGHTER AND NOT FEEL CLOSED IN......SURE DO MISS NOT SEEING COOKIES AVAILABLE AT ALL TIMES.....

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 septiembre 2016
NamMedic, Thank you for taking the time to fill out our online survey with such positive feedback! I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to providing you the same pleasant accommodations and service the next time you are in town. Sincerely, Kimberly R. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not the best

By

24 agosto 2016

Electrical outlets did not work in the bathroom area. Bed was horrible and old. Sunk into the bed. Bathroom was yellow shower due to OLD. Toilet paper roll holder did not work, toilet paper ended up on the floor or the side of the dirty tub.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 agosto 2016
Donstayhere8, Thank you for taking the time to complete an online review regarding your recent stay with us. Allow me to apologize on behalf of our hotel for failing to meet your expectations on your recent visit. Your satisfaction is extremely important to us and we will be using your feedback provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. We sincerely appreciate it and hope you will give us another chance to provide you with the superior service and accommodations that you truly deserve on your next visit to the area. Sincerely, Kimberly R. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A very nice facility with great service

By

23 agosto 2016

club

Generally, my wife and I thought the facility in Ottawa, IL was excellent. There is one point I noted that could be considered for improvement . The clothes/baggage carriers in the outer lobby are a bit klunky. They also need the carpet covering on the base upgraded. The current coverings are quite worn and present a less than favorable impression when entering the front door.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 agosto 2016
Ken812, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review regarding your recent stay with us. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. If you are ever back in the area we would love to see you stay with us again. Sincerely, Kimberly R. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful place to stay!

By

17 agosto 2016

platinumelite

We stayed in this hotel for the entire week we were in the area. The staff are all GREAT! We had a few issues with the room door and loud upstairs neighbors but the staff handled every issue quickly and efficiently. I was pleased with the response of everyone and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. They were very accommodating - even when I had what I'm sure were unusual requests... :) When we are back in the area, we will most definitely stay here! Thanks again to all the staff, you guys are great!

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 agosto 2016
dbrown6969, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review with such positive feedback. I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and are happy you enjoyed your week long stay with us. We are looking forward to providing you the same pleasant accommodations and service the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Kimberly R. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A bunch of inconvienences

By

10 agosto 2016

A bunch of inconveniences Pool was down for remodeling wasn't a where of till check in, had to asked for our room to be cleaned towels replaced and beds made.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 agosto 2016
Tomm1960, Thank you for taking the time to complete an online review regarding your recent stay with us. Allow me to apologize on behalf of our hotel for failing to meet your expectations on your recent visit. I am happy to share our pool area is back up and running and renovations have been completed. Again, thank you for your time and valuable feedback. We sincerely appreciate it and hope you will give us another chance to provide you with the superior service and accommodations that you truly deserve on your next visit to Ottawa, IL. Sincerely, Kimberly R. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Place to stay short term or long term

By

10 agosto 2016

club

I stayed at the Ottawa Illinois Holiday Inn for almost two months, The service provided was far better than some of the high end places I have stayed. The accommodations were extremely comfortable and allowed me to be able to relax. The hotel is located near a few nice places to eat with in walking distance and have pretty much concluded on their renovations. The place is really clean and well kept.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 agosto 2016
DCJones, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review with such positive feedback. I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide. We are very happy you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to providing you the same experience the next time you are in town. Sincerely, Kimberly Randt General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Under Construction

By

09 agosto 2016

platinumelite

This place is getting better. The construction is starting to be complete. We thought it would be done but it has been just a mess for so long.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 agosto 2016
JL_Traveler, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I am happy to report the final stage of renovations is in the process of being completed by this week and our pool and hot tub are open. We appreciate your patience during this time and look forward to having you back to enjoy our newly renovated hotel . Sincerely, Kimberly R. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

28 julio 2016

club

Friendly Staff, Great Location.
Greeted by a friendly smiling face upon check in.
Comfortable bed/ Pillows, great sleeping conditions.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Makes us very happy that you had a wonderful stay with us. It will be my pleasure to let me staff know. if your ever passing threw we would love to see you again. Thank you, Shaunna Kruger
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información