Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 269 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

269opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    158
  • 4 Estrellas
    62
  • 3 Estrellas
    16
  • 2 Estrellas
    18
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Great room and great facility.

By

26 mayo 2017

club

The staff was extremely friendly and the room was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

24 mayo 2017

club

This is a great location for the hotel however my bathroom toilet bathtub and sink were filthy. Next time I come to this area I will make sure my room is spotless before I check in.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Average

By

24 mayo 2017

club

I found my stay to be comfortable and accommodating, we found no issues with the Hotel or staff.they were understanding to our needs for this trip.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean room and very good service

By

23 mayo 2017

club

I have stayed at HolidayInn Express in during past travels and have always found them satisfactory. These past travels have consistently occurred over the past thirty years.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Coffee

By

16 mayo 2017

club

Keurig coffee in the rooms was excellent. I would recommend bringing extra. The staff gave me a few. Breakfast was great except for the coffee, it was weak and watery. I was thankful for the coffee in the room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick stay

By

08 mayo 2017

club

Great update to the hotel on this stay!! Would definitely would stay again. Great and friendly staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel for business in the area.

By

05 mayo 2017

club

If you are in the area for business, this is a very good location, easy access from the highway and close to a lot of businesses and restaurants.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great services

By

01 mayo 2017

club

The service was great and the lication was great. The house keeping was very quick and tidy my things were not touched and the breakfast was great. The fitness center was nice and cinvienient. The lication eas great not ri far frim shoooing or eating.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn

By

30 abril 2017

The steak was amazing the staff was polite and helpful Craig badge great pool and great breakfast

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Nice Stay

By

26 abril 2017

club

While I am a member of IHG and have accumulated points for a free night, I was informed that this particular hotel requires 15,000 points for a free night stay. This will not keep me from staying at this hotel again, I will say that I was disappointed by the larger number of points needed. I also was not greeted as a member when I checked in (which is not that big of a deal). I have always been greeted as a member at other IHG hotels that I have stayed. Usually I have been given a couple bottles of water and popcorn. This is also not much of a problem but I was a little disappointed by this oversight. Overall the stay was excellent. The room was in close proximity to the other room I had booked for my son and close to the room that my daughter and her family had booked on their own. That was nice. There was absolutely no noise above or below while in the room. The room was very clean, the bed and couch comfortable. I am sure the Wi-Fi worked, but I did not have an occasion to use it. My husband had no problems with it. The breakfast was very good and the coffee was outstanding. Checking in and out was quick and very efficient.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay in Ottawa

By

25 abril 2017

club

Great stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Ottawa last weekend. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable. Breakfast could have used a few more choices but overall was good. Will stay here again in the future when visiting family in the Ottawa area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay

By

24 abril 2017

Great pillows, healthy breakfast options, warm indoor pool.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información