Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 238 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

238opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    173
  • 4 Estrellas
    43
  • 3 Estrellas
    11
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

wonderful staff

By

22 febrero 2017

club

We had to add an extra day to our stay unexpectedly and the staff was very accommodating.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 febrero 2017
Thank you very much for your review of our hotel. Our staff takes great pride in making our guest stay as comfortable as possible, we hope you will come visit us again the next time you are in the area
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beds

By

21 febrero 2017

club

Beds are a lot softer than we are use to but we did get a good night's sleep.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff

By

11 febrero 2017

club

The front desk staff made me feel as though they had been waiting for a family member upon my arrival. I have stayed at this property many times and look forward to my next stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Having our guest be comfortable is something our staff takes great pride in, we value your feedback. We look forward to your next visit . Sincerely, Barb R.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet, clean, comfortable hotel

By

09 febrero 2017

The Holiday Inn Express Owego is one of the cleanest hotels with spacious rooms anywhere. You will be greeted and treated like family upon your arrival (thank you Lindsey, Nancy, Sarah, and all the others ). Harriet has the best housekeeping staff who will assist you with anything you need in you room. She makes sure rooms are spotless and is amazing!

Thank you from 2 loyal customers for always making our stays so wonderful and treating us like family.

The Taylor's

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, Our staff works hard to make sure our guest are comfortable when they are away from home.we value your feedback and we look forward to your next visit its always a pleasure to see you Sincerely, Barb R.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place to Stay

By

08 febrero 2017

club

We were very happy with our stay. This is our 2nd time there and would be happy to stay again in the future if we have the opportunity.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 febrero 2017
Thank you for your feedback, A positive guest experience is something our staff strive for everyday. We understand that traveling can be tiring so we want our guest to be comfortable away from home. Thank You again for your review We look forward to seeing you again when you are in the area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay!

By

08 febrero 2017

club

Bed was comfortable, staff was friendly! Would definitely come back

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I am glad you found our beds to be comfortable we try to make every guest as comfortable as possible. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Value in Owego

By

03 febrero 2017

I travel through Owego two or three times each month, and this is the hotel where I chose to stay because of its membership in the International Hotels Group, because of the staff, and because of the overall stay experience. The HI Express is next to another, older hotel with landscaping and patios on the Susquehanna River, and the partnership between the two hotels allows me to check in, have dinner at the adjacent hotel (with a discount coupon from HI Express), and still have a free breakfast the next morning. Win-win.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, We value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Barb R
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Home Away From Home

By

01 febrero 2017

Our stay is like visiting family when we travel here to drop our son off at college. They recognize us and we have everything we need and more. I plan to always come back.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you always enjoy your stay with us. I'm sure it can be hard taking your child to school,Being able to make that a little easier is something our staff takes great pride in, We value your feedback. We look forward to you visiting us again. Sincerely, Barb R.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome girls night out

By

31 enero 2017

club

The beds were very comfortable, nice view of the river, friendly staff

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you had an enjoyable stay. Our staff takes great pride in making every guest as comfortable as we can. We value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Barb R.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay

By

24 enero 2017

club

Bed was good and the staff work well. Room was clean and the towels where good

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

05 enero 2017

club

Our wedding party and out of town guests stayed here and everyone loved it. The staff was very helpful and welcoming. Clean rooms, window overlooked the river. Nice Place, We would stay again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you and your wedding party enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Barb R. Front desk
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

New Years Eve

By

04 enero 2017

club

I would have rated my stay 6 stars if that was possible.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Barb. R
Publicado porHotelStaff
11 febrero 2017
Thank for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Barb R.
Publicado porHotelStaff
08 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us over the holiday. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Barb R. Front desk
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información