Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 325 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

325opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    222
  • 4 Estrellas
    69
  • 3 Estrellas
    16
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Great customer service!

By

20 octubre 2017

We ran into a problem with a hotel reservation we had in another city. So I called and spoke with Barb about possibly changing our original reservation to one night earlier. Almost immediately after I explained what happened she said...no problem we can get you in tonight and change your arrival and departure dates to accommodate you, Cody will be here to check you in. Arriving very late we checked in, Cody was there to greet us happily. The next morning I spoke with Sarah. All three associates I spoke with were top notch, friendly and efficient. To the manager, You have some great employees at this location!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HAVE A GREAT TIME

By

18 octubre 2017

MY experience at the hotel was pleasant. The stuff was nice and very helpful. I enjoy my stay and will use this hotel in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Need wifi? Choose elsewhere.

By

13 octubre 2017

club

Even the staff said that connecting Apple devices was problematic there. Every time a device was turned off, it was a struggle to reconnect. Often, I would go to the main lobby to connect, where I had better luck, then return to my room. One night, I was unable to connect at all. We stayed at a different hotel on our long return home, and the hotel wifi connected with no problems at all. Whatever this hotel is doing, they are doing it wrong.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

owego

By

12 octubre 2017

it was a typical HI Exp. nothing exciting just what you would expect from holiday inn express

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Little Spot

By

12 octubre 2017

club

Good Hotel with good bed and very clean. The breakfast was decent and the room was very spacious.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly and comfortable

By

11 octubre 2017

Friendly and comfortable, we were there for a wedding at the Owego Country Club. Breakfast was so so, the pancake machine is not a favorite of mine.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great value.

By

03 octubre 2017

platinumelite

Everything is good.
If thinking of the value, it will be great!!
I will come again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

1st time in over 20 years

By

30 septiembre 2017

It has been over 20 years since I stayed at a Holiday Inn and I never went back till last week. Completely surprised, and trying to book another stay soon. From the staff to the cleanliness and a very good nights rest, it was a ideal place to stay rather than with your competition.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not happy with cleanliness !!!

By

29 septiembre 2017

Stayed here on our way to Cape Cod, the room assigned to us was very poorly cleaned and staff needs to improve on their customer service !!! As a spire elite member I expect a warm friendly greeting everywhere i go !!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quaint hotel

By

29 septiembre 2017

Great service and very clean lobby and grounds. Close to shopping and dining

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dissapointing

By

27 septiembre 2017

platinumelite

This is an edited version of a long, detailed email that I sent to the General Manager of this Hotel. It is still long and may seem somewhat picky.but I am older and like most my age, have to be a bit careful about cleanliness.

First I commended two staff members for helping me out after I had checked out. I was more than half way en route to Boston when I realized that I had left my jewelry in the room. I immediately called and It wasn’t very long after that I received a call and told my items were found; they would be in the safe at the front desk. I want to thank them very much. One of the items is very precious to me in all respects.

However, the main reason for my email was that I was terribly disappointed in housekeeping and/or the front desk person that I spoke with ~6:30am when I checked out. Also whoever was supposed to be on duty that evening when I checked in. I tried calling to report things but no one answered the phone.

I attached photos showing the issues and explained why I chose not to use the shower (mold around the bottom and in the grout). I had to trek to the ice machine to keep my perishable gifts cold as the fridge was not working properly. A fridge is one of the reasons that I choose Holiday Inn Express Hotels.

I mentioned all of the above things to the person at the front desk when I checked out that morning.

I returned to that same hotel 4 days later. I was given the same room that I had before. Nothing had been done addressing those issues that I had pointed out. I had no idea if the bathroom had been cleaned. At this point I just assumed not and again avoided using the shower. Yes, I could have asked for another room but it was late, I was tired and it seemed obvious that no one had used it since I had.

I am extremely disappointed in the fact that these things were not taken care of. They may seem minor but to me these are details that should not be ignored - especially after having been pointed out. I’m really not a super clean freak nor germophobe but when I’m using a bathroom and spending the night in a room where someone else has been, I want to feel comfortable and assured that things have been properly cleaned and prepared for the next guest. I did not get that feeling at all from this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice property by the river

By

25 septiembre 2017

Nice quiet location, comfortable bed, made for a good night rest.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información