Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 264 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

264opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    188
  • 4 Estrellas
    53
  • 3 Estrellas
    12
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Nice and easy

By

28 mayo 2017

platinumelite

It was a pleasant stay . I would recommend this place to others.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

27 mayo 2017

club

The overall stay was very good and there were many selections for breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay!!

By

24 mayo 2017

club

Gym needs upgrading somewhat. Other than that---it was great!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service, very clean, uncomfortable bed

By

23 mayo 2017

club

overall very good, bed was sagging in middle. Food was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service, clean rooms

By

23 mayo 2017

club

Rooms were prepared as asked; the hotel staff was very courteous and kept the guests' comfort and needs in mind.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean and friendly

By

23 mayo 2017

club

We stayed here due to a good experience at another Holiday Inn Express. The room was clean, the bed was comfortable and the bathroom was bright, clean and the fully stocked. We were 3 adults and the room only has double beds. They were comfortable but I ended up on a blanket on the floor for a little while to be able to stretch out. The room is plenty big enough for them to upgrade to queen beds. Check in was easy and staff was friendly. The breakfast had a variety of options and good hot coffee. I would recommend this as a clean, comfortable, friendly place to stay. The only slightly negative things to say are the price was high because we were in town for my son's college graduation and they could not give me IHG member rate, otherwise normally this is a great place for the value. Also my credit card was charged $20 more than my check out price. When I called the man said that was an incidental charge in case we left a mess or anything. I don't remember seeing that anywhere or anyone telling me. He said charge would be removed in a couple of days.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel located next to a river

By

22 mayo 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel with a very nice river view. The hotel is conveniently located very close to the highway.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Third stay by choice

By

20 mayo 2017

club

This was my third stay at this facility. Staff always pleasant and helpful. Accommodations clean, comfortable. Continental breakfast has nice variety. Always feel safe here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable lodgings

By

17 mayo 2017

platinumelite

I am always pleased to lodge at a Holiday Inn Express. They have a minimum standard that meets or exceeds my needs. The accommodations at the Owego facility was even more so.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

best HIE

By

14 mayo 2017

I have stayed at the HIE Owego several times. The decor is low key and comfortable, the rooms are quiet and have everything I need, and overlooking the river. The breakfast is the best of any HIE I have stayed at. Staff is very friendly and efficient. A bonus is the back garden leading down to the river and adjacent to a park and in a small historic town. I stay at this hotel whenever I am traveling through the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service, Clean room, easy payment

By

12 mayo 2017

club

As always, staying at Holiday Inn Express have been a pleasure.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Expected more

By

08 mayo 2017

club

The good, sleep, quiet room, not too much outside noise. The front desk staff was pleasant but I didn't have too much interaction with them. Working 12 to 14 hour days to time to visit.

The bad: Breakfast was bad. Stay away from the gravy!

There was an odor in the hallways, thankfully it didn't permeate the room. Two of the three exercise equipment did not function. The treadmill worked but the elliptical and bicycle did not. There were some weights so that helped. The exercise room is a bit crowded but I was the only one using it so it was adequate. Anymore than two it will be very cramped.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información