Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 197 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

197opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    138
  • 4 Estrellas
    39
  • 3 Estrellas
    10
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

comfortable bed

By

08 agosto 2016

club

It was very soft and very relaxing. Sheet were very white and also soft.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and was able to relax during your travels. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel, Greater Service

By

02 agosto 2016

I have stayed in several hotels across the country, Holiday Inn Express stand out in term of easy booking, great facility and excellent customer service.
You might want to check them out during your next travel and enjoy the hotel I term "Home from Home"

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our Staff tries to make our guest feel right at home. we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Susquehanna River

By

28 julio 2016

club

Really enjoyed the view of the Susquehanna River particularly the 2 tables outdoors in the Breakfast Bar area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Im glad you got to experience sitting out on the patio and enjoying the views of the river. We value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful, friendly staff, and well maintained

By

28 julio 2016

My boys and i stayed on nights on our was throu a great and friendly place

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Making our guest comfortable while they are traveling Is something our staff takes great pride in,we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very accommodating staff

By

26 julio 2016

platinumelite

Whenever we stay in the Owego area we choose HIE. It is affordable and conveniently located. There are some good restaurants nearby. The only improvement they could make is a larger sink counter top in the bathroom.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I will pass on your suggestion to our management team. We value your feedback and hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place.

By

26 julio 2016

club

Most importantly, the bed was comfortable. The location is right along the Susquehanna River. The back of the hotel is nice, verdant river-scape. The front of the hotel has one strip malls. Lots of traffic.

Was sorry there was no pool. Breakfast was adequate....typical fare.

Staff was nice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Spacious and clean rooms and accommodating hotel staff

By

19 julio 2016

After attending a family reunion in the area, we stayed overnight at this facility. Arriving late and tired, we were pleasantly surprised to see the spacious and spotless room that awaited us. There were four of us staying in the room and all of us had plenty of room to move around without running into one another. The beds were comfortable and the bathroom was fully stocked with towels to accommodate all of our needs. The next morning we all went down to breakfast. I have stayed in many hotels that served breakfast -- this one was by far the best. The selection of food was great, but even more wonderful was the staff. They worked so hard to keep all the food supplied and were continuously refilling the coffee. They couldn't be more pleasant and accommodating. One staff member even brought coffee to our table since she knew we were waiting for the decaf. Upon our departure, I had a question on our bill and another staff member promptly took care of it. I would definitely stay at this hotel again and would recommend it to anyone that would need overnight accommodations in the area. A great experience thanks to the dedicated and friendly staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We know when traveling having a room to move about after being in a car or plane is important. Our staff takes great pride in helping our guest anyway possible, we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service and clean

By

15 julio 2016

club

The rooms were clean, the staff was warm and friendly, The breakfast was great and lots to choose from,

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Barb R. Front desk
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Our overnight stay

By

13 julio 2016

club

The mattress and pillows exceeded our expectations. Everyone was extremeely friendly. Enjoyed our stay. Would not hesitate to return!

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback, One of our goals here at Holiday Inn Express is to make sure you having an enjoyable stay.We Look forward to seeing you again if you visit Owego Ny. again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Smelly lobby

By

12 julio 2016

Only holiday inn for miles around so if you want your points it will do fine. Have stayed at much nicer for a lot better price.

Publicado porCustomerCare
22 julio 2016
Dear JustinDS54, First of all let me thank you for taking the time to write your review. Your comments are highly valuable to us and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level and facilities we aim for. We regret if your stay with us fell short of your expectations due to the condition of the lobby. We have shared your comments with the hotel management and we’re confident that necessary actions will be made, in order to achieve complete guest satisfaction. We value yo as one of our IHG Rewards Gold Elite Member and we hope that you will give us another opportunity to pamper you with exceptional accommodation. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and a great room

By

06 julio 2016

This hotel exceeded our expectations providing a comfortable room, courteous and professional personal, first rate amenities and a breakfast that was beyond what you could ask for. I strongly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the Owego / Binghamton area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We value your feedback and we hope the next time you are in Owego NY. you will visit us again. Sincerely, Barbara R. Front Desk
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay at a fair price.

By

05 julio 2016

club

This hotel has everything you need for a great overnight. We were passing thru the area and booked this hotel on line. What a pleasant surprise we rate this very high as it meets all expectations, clean friendly,quiet, safe,and a wide variety of food in the breakfast room. Highly recommend this hotel very reasonable for such a nice place.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 julio 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Holiday Inn Express Owego, We appreciate you taking the time to give us your feed bad. I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and Hope you will stay with us again if your in the area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información