Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 466 opiniones
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

466opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    399
  • 4 Estrellas
    51
  • 3 Estrellas
    7
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    1

Great service

By

23 mayo 2017

club

Great service at front desk with reservation problem and saved me a great ecpense.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Chill Getaways

By

23 mayo 2017

I really love my stay here in Holiday Inn Pacifica. I didn't expect it would be really close to the beach. The fromt desk who checked in me (I think his name is Ismael or Isiah it starts with I but not quite sure) welcomed us perfectly. He greeted me with my member status and offered me an upgrade with a ocean view. It was a perfect getaway for me any boyfriend. I'm definitely coming back to this hotel!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exceptional Value

By

22 mayo 2017

Property offers a beautiful setting with exceptional service and staff member. It is the best value that I have found in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HIG Pacifica

By

22 mayo 2017

Decent place. Great location for views and close to the city for work

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel-wish there had been a pool!

By

18 mayo 2017

club

Only a pool would have made this stay even better. I was sorry to hear that the plans for expansion did not include plans for a pool.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, lovely hotel

By

18 mayo 2017

platinumelite

Needed a last minute get away and got it! Even received an upgrade to my room. Didn't experience any issues while we were there, everyone was extremely friendly and efficient, couldn't have asked for more.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff

By

16 mayo 2017

club

Very friendly staff and clean facilities . The close proximity to the beach and resturaunts was definitely a plus!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Knowledgeable Staff, great breakfast

By

13 mayo 2017

On check in the front desk was very welcoming and had all the info we needed on the hotel as well as the surrounding area. Breakfast was thorough and delicious. Rooms were fairly up to date but it looks like a remodel is coming soon. The nearby highway does contribute some noise if facing east. It is a two minute walk to the beach. Check out was a breeze.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, Bad Service

By

13 mayo 2017

club

Great hotel almost right on the beach and we have stayed here a number of times. However, when we arrived after a 5 hour drive, the front counter clerk walked past us and said he would be right back. After waiting 5 minutes, we checked in. I told him I had asked for a quiet room and he said it was. We went up to our room and it was right next to the highway. I went back down and again had to wait while he was doing something in the back room - he saw my wife and continued what he was doing. We said we wanted to change rooms and wanted to be away from the highway. He said he couldn't move us. (He didn't check anything). We unpacked the car into the room and asked about a local restaurant that we saw a sign for. He said it was great and all the other guests loved it. We walked around looking for this restaurant and was told it had closed 5 years ago!! This made us wonder about the validity of being able to move to a quieter room. Overall this visit sucked which is too bad because this was one of our favorite hotels to go even though it is on the expensive side. We took the names of the adjacent hotels for next time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenience, and wonderful friendly staff

By

12 mayo 2017

Great location, nice rooms, friendly staff, room upgrade offered.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Can't go wrong staying here!!!

By

11 mayo 2017

platinumelite

Only stayed one night. Everyone was very friendly. Access is easy right off expressway. Would stay there again in a heartbeat

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing View

By

01 mayo 2017

club

We had a great partial view room, it was clean and neat. We had no problems at all, but wish I would have checked if there was a pool, hot-tub, and exercise room, they do not have them as amenities on this property.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información