Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 533 opiniones
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

533opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    447
  • 4 Estrellas
    65
  • 3 Estrellas
    11
  • 2 Estrellas
    9
  • 1 Estrellas
    1

good breakfast and comfortable bed

By

16 octubre 2017

club

We arrived and were greeted immediately by the front desk staff. Our room was clean and the bed was very comfortable, not too firm. Breakfast the next day was good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Gorgeous views, friendly staff

By

12 octubre 2017

club

Wonderful stay in lovely , clean, new room overlooking beach and rock formations. Easy checkin, free, easy parking.
Friendly and helpful staff at desk and housekeeping.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Jacuzzi

By

11 octubre 2017

club

I came with expectation to use the Jacuzzi for the weekend
After filling the jacuzzi with water and turned on dirt came out of the tubes
I taleked to the attendant on sign outmthey discounted 20% of my bill

Thanks

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Close to beach access and great customer service...

By

11 octubre 2017

club

Clean rooms and friendly staff! Was told it was waterfront, but there was a hotel between us and the water! I like to hear the ocean from my room, but the windows only open a couple inches, which made it almost impossible to hear the ocean! For the price it was just ok! The beds were
comfortable and we had plenty of extra pillows

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent location

By

04 octubre 2017

The new beds are extremely comfortable, and make it difficult to get up and out of bed the next day. :-) We like that they use environmentally friendly "dishes " In fact the only thing that's not great at this location, is that the cell phone service is terrible. Not sure if the hotel can do anything about this though? Lisa, and the manager, and the rest of the staff are very helpful and nice here. If you're here on a Wednesday night, be sure to go over to Passianos Italian restaurant for excellent live music and food

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

02 octubre 2017

club

Staff was very friendly, room was nice and clean. Breakfast was good with many choices.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel in nice area, but....

By

02 octubre 2017

The hotel itself is well kept, clean, and comfortable. The common areas are nice, and the rooms are well maintained. Generally, it's a nice hotel with friendly staff. However, there is major construction going on right next door. The adjacent building is in a semi-demolished state. If you have a room that overlooks the construction site (like we did), you are out-of-luck. I'm not sure why the hotel staff put us in the room we had as the hotel did not seem full. They should have upgraded us to a view which didn't overlook the construction zone. Ohh well, it was one night, on points, so I guess that answers it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service, unique location

By

01 octubre 2017

club

Front desk agent at noon, early checkin, was excellent!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfectly Pacifica

By

28 septiembre 2017

club

It was a great little mini vacation, and the Holiday Inn Express in Pacifica yielded to our needs perfectly. Easy check-in/out, friendly staff, comfy beds, and who doesn't love a free breakfast?

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Really Nice - Friendly, fresh and clean

By

27 septiembre 2017

Didn't know what to expect when entering check-in thru the basement garage. But it was a fantastic wonderful surprise and we loved everything about this place. Location to the beach was just a walk around the building. Little shops close by were a bonus. Staff were amazing and helpful. Wanted to be sure to share this great place with everyone.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor service overpriced

By

23 septiembre 2017

club

Not a typical holiday inn. I would NOT stay here again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome

By

20 septiembre 2017

One of the most beautiful places we have stayed, Highly recommended..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información