Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 448 opiniones
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

448opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    384
  • 4 Estrellas
    49
  • 3 Estrellas
    7
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    1

Great time!

By

22 abril 2017

Third visit to Holiday Inn Express in Pacifica. Always have a good time and the weather is great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

20 abril 2017

club

Staff was extremely friendly and accommodating. Loved staying here. They upgraded our room for free.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exquisite!

By

18 abril 2017

What a lovely location, and what a lovely staff! Thank you, Vijay, Lisa, Lucia, Lester, and all the other staff who made our stay such a pleasant blessing. We will definitely be back. This is most certainly one of my very favorite Holiday Inn Express locations. We were celebrating our 25th Anniversary and you helped make those memories a treasure.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel in a beautiful area

By

17 abril 2017

club

I picked this hotel based on other reviews I had seen as a nice place, close to San Francisco. It was a great choice. We were only 15 minutes away from great food, parks and fun things to do. We were very happy with this choice. The staff is great and the hotel is pretty nice. It is fairly small and very comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great nights sleep

By

15 abril 2017

Ocean breeze, fresh air, sounds of waves crashing nearby and a great bed. Another great stay in Pacifica.

We were on the first floor. There is a little noise from upstairs so recommend asking for 2nd floor. Large area for breakfast and great selection.

Staff is always great!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect stay

By

14 abril 2017

Love the location. Easy drive into Daly City Bart ( or colma) Ocean air is fresh, rooms are quiet. Great staff! Thanks

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Terrific staff, beautiful location

By

12 abril 2017

club

This hotel was an excellent value, was situated in a beautiful cove location with beach access and the staff was terrific to deal with!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

08 abril 2017

We will always stay at this Pacifica hotel when we are visiting SF. Close enough, yet far enough from the city.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Location

By

07 abril 2017

Great Hotel and staff. The room was perfect and staff helped with local suggestions.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Everything was amazing!

By

04 abril 2017

club

I've already recommend this place to all my friends, the location was perfect and the staff was eager to please. Breakfast choices in the morning turned out perfect for my wife and I and I highly recommend a room with a view . Restaurants really short walking distance and nicks restaurant was wondering.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Top notch staff and management

By

31 marzo 2017

I have been coming to this facility for years. The management and staff always go out of their way to help make your stay perfect.. I always have an uplifting experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect staff great room great location

By

24 marzo 2017

platinumelite

We have stayed here many times and will be back in a couple of weeks...always a welcome break to combine business and pleasure in a superb setting. Every member of the staff...day night...front desk...cleaning are incredible...friendly attentive and full of genuine service

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información