Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 479 opiniones
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

479opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    411
  • 4 Estrellas
    52
  • 3 Estrellas
    7
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    1

Tight parking - great stay

By

22 junio 2017

club

Everything was great from the front desk personnel to the room and property overall. The parking was extremely tight even for my average size vehicle.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff, great location

By

22 junio 2017

club

Everything was great. No complaints. Ocean views, no issues with parking, great location off the freeway.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The perfect place for a weekend getaway or a mini moon

By

20 junio 2017

platinumelite

The perfect place for a weekend getaway or a mini moon my wife and I went and stayed at the holiday inn in Pacifica for our mini moon after a wedding it was perfect for us to relax and get away from all the hustle and bustle of having all of our friends and family down our neck for a week. Walking in and getting greeted by my name from the hotel concierge is always an awesome touch, Bradford is the man you ask him to do anything and he will do it. Being able to listen to the ocean all night with the window open and have very minimal traffic go by with a major mod Tripolitan area like San Francisco being just next-door it's the best place to relax anywhere in the bay area. I'll be back again and again and again my favorite hotel by far that I love to stay with Holiday Inn.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

love Pacifica

By

15 junio 2017

club

Nothing like being on the beach and having free breakfast in the morning!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Value - Wonderful Oceanfront Gem

By

15 junio 2017

Contemporary, newly remodeled, friendly staff, clean and very comfortable rooms with great mattresses and pillows and a really great value. Love this place.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ocean view

By

14 junio 2017

club

Great time we enjoyed the ocean breeze and view it was had to leave would love to come back soon

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

..beautiful Rockaway Beach, Pacifica, CA.

By

11 junio 2017

My first visit to this inn; very pleased; plan to return. Village next door is delightful! Short stroll to quiet, lovely beach. I love living and visiting "coastside"!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room and great service

By

10 junio 2017

club

Room is clean and very relaxing. Service is excellent.... I love the cookies they serve at front desk. Would really recommend this hotel to my friends who would want to visit Pacifica area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location south of SF

By

10 junio 2017

Comfortable bed and location- very good breakfast too

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

位置極佳

By

08 junio 2017

club

良好的位置 合理的價位
加上附早餐 適合全家出遊
尤其前台的服務態度超好
離海灘一級主要購物商場都不遠
強力推薦

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Comfortable bed and pillows

By

08 junio 2017

club

Holiday Express Hotels are known for the very comfortable bedding. We enjoyed our stay and will look forward to retuning in the future. The breakfast is very good also, There is something for everyone. My husband and I like very different breakfast foods and we were both happy to find what we liked.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Room, Fabulous staff

By

06 junio 2017

club

I stayed for 3 days. Room was exactly as described--clean, uncluttered and ready when I arrived. Staff went above and beyond. The front desk staff helped me with some business needs. The maid service was friendly and efficient. The breakfast staff kept the area neat and stocked. The hotel is located right off the main drag and parking was free and easy. Plenty of restaurants, bars within walking distance. Beach just a block away. I kept comparing this hotel to others in the area. I had a friend in each of 2 others nearby. We all liked Holiday Inn Express the most. It was the most expensive, but only by about $20 per night. It was well worth it for the food, safety and staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información