Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 412 opiniones
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

412opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    356
  • 4 Estrellas
    43
  • 3 Estrellas
    6
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    1

Great location

By

03 enero 2017

Loved the hotel - exactly as described on the website. Very clean. Staff was very friendly, greeting us every time we came into the lobby. Breakfast area was clean and well-maintained. Room was clean and comfortable, and the view was amazing! We watched surfers from our room every morning. It was just steps to the beach. Walking distance to restaurants and gift shops. Nick's Restaurant was recommended, and they had great sourdough burgers and crab sandwiches. In less than 15 minutes we were in the city, enjoying the sites. I would definitely recommend this hotel when visiting San Francisco. It had the best of both worlds - solitude and comfort, along with easy access to the city.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Dear PattyBr, Thank you for your loyalty to IHG Rewards Club. We are pleased to hear that you found our staff friendly and welcoming, our facilities clean and comfortable and our location convenient for your travel plans. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Thank You, James Meyer, Guest Service Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pacifica, CA 94044
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and clean room.

By

21 diciembre 2016

club

Room was very comfortable and clean. Breakfast provided was very good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 diciembre 2016
Dear RedPG, Thank you for your compliments. We thank you for staying with us and look forward to welcoming you back soon. Happy Holidays from all of us at; Holiday Inn Express & Suites, Pacifica CA
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient locations

By

10 noviembre 2016

club

Excellent customer service and quality accommodations.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 noviembre 2016
Dear Maarg Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Paul Smith, Guest Care Service Holiday Inn Express & Suites, Pacifica, CA 650355500
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The best experience of any Holiday Inn !

By

08 noviembre 2016

The is the best value on the San Francisco coast. The staff is second to none from check in to check out. Any problems, they are there to help in any way. Manager is very accessible for conversation. K.D., Lisa, Maria, VJ, the best staff anywhere !

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 noviembre 2016
Dear Wedig55 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Paul Smith, Guest Care Service Holiday Inn Express & Suites, Pacifica, CA 650355500
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ocean view

By

07 noviembre 2016

Booked a King Suite with partial view and was given an upgrade to King Suite with full view of Ocean upon arrival. View was spectacular, Bed was very comfortable, room clean and up to date, and the staff was very friendly, Will stay there again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 noviembre 2016
Dear Sadiescooter Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Paul Smith, Guest Care Service Holiday Inn Express & Suites, Pacifica, CA 650355500
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Heaven

By

03 noviembre 2016

Wild flowers, whales and ocean! Stayed in the room with the best view--was worth it! Sunsets...hiking...dining. Will never forget my stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 noviembre 2016
Dear iliana Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Paul Smith, Guest Care Service Holiday Inn Express & Suites, Pacifica, CA 6503555000
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and a great view

By

01 noviembre 2016

club

A good place to stay with all that one might need within a reasonable distance. I would definitely stay at this facility again. The price, to me, was a little high, but I did not compare rates to other motels in the area. I've always had good experiences at Holiday Inn Express.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 noviembre 2016
Dear jon1948 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Paul Smith, Guest Care Service Holiday Inn Express & Suites, Pacifica, CA 6503555000
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hotel

By

30 octubre 2016

club

Very comfortable with a great staff and easy access to all amenities!

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 octubre 2016
Dear Greerszz Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Pau Smith, Guest Care Service Holiday Inn Express & Suites, Pacifica, CA 3503555000
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hotel

By

19 octubre 2016

platinumelite

Excellent Hotel! Great Location. Breakfast was "Ok". Would stay there again if the price was right.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 octubre 2016
Dear Alvin 2 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Paul Smith, Guest Care Service Holiday inn Express & Suites, Pacifica, CA 6503555000
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent customer service and super clean

By

12 octubre 2016

club

This is an excellent Holiday Inn Express. The staff made us feel at home and were very friendly. The breakfast was fresh and the person attending the buffet kept it stocked and clean. Our room was very clean and comfortable. I highly recommend this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 octubre 2016
Dear NancyE48. We are glad to hear that our friendly team members made you feel at home throughout your recent stay & thank you for recommending our location. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Kevin, Guest Services Holiday Inn Express & Suites, Pacifica CA P: 650-355-5000
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My new business hideaway

By

11 octubre 2016

platinumelite

Fantastic location. Great views. Terrific staff. Comfortable and spacious rooms. Can't wait for my next visit.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 octubre 2016
Dear Mr. Dropin, Thank you for sharing your recent stay experience at our location and are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed all aspects of your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely. Kevin, Guest Services Holiday Inn Express & Suites, Pacifica CA Phone: 650-355-5000
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice stay

By

07 octubre 2016

I stayed here for 4 nights which was nice and comfortable. room was clean and tidy. hotel staff is so friendly. Breakfast was nice to start your day. Internet Wifi was good. There is dry cleaning services until 9pm.
I face a problem on my first night as light room is censor and it didn't switch off automatically for the whole night, but next day they fixed it.
There is no fitness centre on this hotel and you will face a traffic on the morning.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 octubre 2016
Dear majedma101 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Paul Smith, Guest Care Service Holiday Inn Express & Suites, Pacifica, CA 650355500
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información