Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pacifica

519 Nick Gust Way , Pacifica, California 94044

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 983 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

983opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    764
  • 4 Estrellas
    145
  • 3 Estrellas
    36
  • 2 Estrellas
    24
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Leisure getaway

By

08 diciembre 2020

club

The bed was extremely comfortable, very clean room, steps from the beach, love the jacuzzi tub in room, and they provided excellent customer service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pacifica California

By

03 diciembre 2020

club

Great bed and very good service. View of Pacific Ocean but over the top another hotel. Under construction for additions while we were there but management handled work schedule to minimize impact on stay. Room defaulted to 66 degrees when were out; had to increase heat every time we returned from an outing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great getaway

By

02 diciembre 2020

platinumelite

Out first time staying in Pacifica. Pleased with the easy to get to location. Had an ocean view from second floor. Clean and quiet room. Friendly staff, easy checkin

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overflight Stay in Pacifica

By

02 diciembre 2020

Always wanted to stay here. Location is excellent, beautiful views, and comfortable rooms. Staff was friendly and there are great places to eat within a 2 minute walk

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and great service

By

28 noviembre 2020

club

Our stay at the hotel was lovely. Right next to the beach with a view right on the ocean from our room, it was perfect to see the sunset. The staff made us feel welcome and was very nice. I personally found the bed very comfortable and the room was clean, but could use some renovations, especially for the toilet that made a lot of sound when used. I recommend this hotel for the very good location, the staff always there and ready to help, and the good ratio price/value.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Vacation

By

27 noviembre 2020

club

Really enjoyed our stay, room was comfortable and staff very welcoming. Would recommend the hotel to family and friends.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay.

By

24 noviembre 2020

Great service. And at the mention of our anniversary, the manager upgraded our room to full ocean view at no cast to us!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another great experience.

By

21 noviembre 2020

3rd time staying here. Each time for a week. Great staff, room, and location. Though construction is going on it doesn't really bother me. Can't hear it very much from the room. Clean rooms and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekend getaway

By

17 noviembre 2020

club

What a gorgeous little place this is. It is just magical.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great view

By

14 noviembre 2020

club

Due to COVID restrictions, daily housekeeping is not provided. We should have been provided with detailed instructions on how to get what we wanted or needed, i.e., coffee, sugar, empty garbage, replace towels, shampoo etc.
I also requested extra pillows via IHG.com and they were not provided.
The bed was comfortable, the bathroom clean, the view was great.
Should consider something other than Dish for TV service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

exceeded our expectations

By

04 noviembre 2020

club

Clean, comfortable hotel on the beach with a really great staff! We were travelling with one year old twins and everyone was very friendly and happy to see us. We would definitely go here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel of Choice

By

03 noviembre 2020

club

I like to visit and stay in the area from out of town and this is where I’ve stayed each time. The rooms are nice and the staff is friendly and helpful. They did a great job keeping a good atmosphere with this whole COVID craziness. I spent most of the time out and about this last trip but the two rooms my family had were a good spot to relax and wind down in the evening. Waves are about a minute walk if that so that’s a big plus of course.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información