Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 427 opiniones
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

427opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    367
  • 4 Estrellas
    46
  • 3 Estrellas
    6
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    1

Great Location and Cozy room

By

22 febrero 2017

Other than not being able to get an oceanside room, the service and facilities were of the best I have experienced with IHG hotels. Very close to Moss Beach Distillery and other worthwhile sites.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful view!

By

22 febrero 2017

Nice visit, good lodging. Always love being at the ocean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great view and friendly staff!

By

20 febrero 2017

Beautiful views and friendly staff! This place was clean and beautiful. We had an appointment in San Francisco and this place was only 20 minutes away! The staff was friendly and happy to accommodate us, I would definitely recommend this place and we will be back!

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 febrero 2017
Dear Guest, We really appreciated your comments and excited that we meet your expectations. Please let us know how can we assist you with your future lodging needs. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express Team!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

很好的酒店

By

20 febrero 2017

club

员工非常好,热情,有求必应
房间的设施不算豪华,但是非常合理,小小的厨房一角很有用,行李架的摆放也符合常理,用起来很舒服
酒店景观很好,因为对着海滩,并且噪音很小
免费早餐
整体都很舒服

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 febrero 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your comments, we appreciated all your feedback and positive comments. We'll be more than glad to assist next time you are visiting San Francisco! With much appreciation, Holiday Inn Pacifica Team!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing staff and beautiful views!

By

20 febrero 2017

club

Absolutely LOVED this property and exceeded my expectations for a Holiday Inn Express. Super friendly, courteous and helpful staff, not just for me, but for other guests I heard them interacting with. The room was extremely clean. The room with the ocean view was anything short of amazing. I left the curtains open so I can wake up to this panoramic view of the cove and ocean. Just breathtaking! I also made use of their jacuzzi tub in the room after a long day of work. Highly recommend! P.S. There is a Pancake Machine that just spits out fresh pancakes in the morning. =)

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 febrero 2017
Dear Jaclyn, It's very rewarding to hear about your positive experience, all this feedback will be share with our fabulous team! Next time you visiting the area, give us a call, we will be more than happy making a new reservation facing our wonderful views! Sincerely, Holiday Inn Pacifica Team!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exceptional value for price paid

By

13 febrero 2017

Great room, awesome location and exceptional staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service

By

11 febrero 2017

club

Would highly recommend. Very courteous staff. Clean rooms and rest of hotel clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

SO SO SO SO Good

By

04 febrero 2017

Perfect for us to get away for a few days.

It doesn't get much better than this if you want privacy, location, perfect staff, I cant say enough about them, always available, always friendly,always helpful

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 febrero 2017
Dear L.&T. Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Paul Smith, Guest Care Service Holiday Inn Express & Suites, Pacifica, CA 6503555000
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

04 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Great location by the ocean with hikes. Close enough to the downtown with the feeling that you are in a small town by the ocean. Loved the location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 febrero 2017
Dear Andrew V Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Paul Smith, Guest Care Services Holiday Inn Express & Suites, Pacifica CA 650-355-5000
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel very nice room

By

02 febrero 2017

Good hotel friendly staff just one comment to hotel please credit my welcome points as this was not done. Apart from this very good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 febrero 2017
Dear Phil888 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Paul Smith, Guest Care Services Holiday Inn Express & Suites, Pacifica CA 650-355-5000
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Super Preis/Leistungsverhältnis

By

30 enero 2017

Aufgrund meiner Erfahrung mit Hotels downtown iin SSF kann ich dieses Hotel gemäss des Preis/Leistungsverhältnisses wärmstens empfehlen. Es hat einfach alles gestimmt und es war durch die familiäre, sehr angenehme Atmosphäre toll dort zu übernachten. Ein Hotel zum Wohlfühlen. Vielen Dank

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 febrero 2017
Dear Jane Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Paul Smith, Guest Care Services Holiday Inn Express & Suites, Pacifica CA 650-355-5000
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff by the ocean

By

25 enero 2017

This hotel was not exactly luxurious for the price, but you can't beat the views and proximity to the ocean. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. And although the pillows left room for improvement, I managed to relax and get some much needed rest. I recommend this hotel if your looking for beautiful views, nice trails and a 15 minute drive to San Francisco. It's a little pricey, but I guess its to be expected for the bay area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 enero 2017
Dear DeedeeC70, Thank you for your loyalty with IHG Rewards Club. We value your feedback . We are glad to hear that you were able to relax . Our friendly staff look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Kevin James Holiday Inn Express & Suites 519 Nick Gust Way Pacifica, CA 94044 P: 650-355-5000
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información