Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 388 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

388opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    239
  • 4 Estrellas
    94
  • 3 Estrellas
    23
  • 2 Estrellas
    17
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Business Friendly Stay

By

21 julio 2016

club

The hotel staff easily accomadated my needs for a over night business stay. The internet was suitable for leisure as well as business, the room was pretty clean and well prepared for my stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your kind review. We really appreciate your business and your feedback!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

21 julio 2016

The front desk staff was wonderful. Eric the manager was very accommodating and put us in the rooms we asked for. Everyone was great and our 3 days were perfect. Thank you

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Thanks again for your kind comments. it was great having you with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed/pillows and great staff

By

21 julio 2016

Stayed for a week and slept like a rock every night. The staff was very helpful and courteous. Great stay overall!

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your kind comments, I am so glad you enjoyed your stay! i hope we can have you back again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great stay

By

19 julio 2016

the Manager was great,Eric, very accommodating! He was on top of everything, I didnt even have ti mention my status, he already had me upgraded! the other staff behind the counter were excellent also. Our room was clean we will stay again

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your kind review. I really appreciate your nice remarks about myself and of course our great team here! Thanks again and I hope you can be back with us soon. Eric
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent service

By

08 julio 2016

platinumelite

We were in Chicago for Business and Leisure and stayed at this palatine property

Highly recommend this property

An excellent choice of breakfast
Very friendly staff
A great selection of extra curricular facilities

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Thank you for your review. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. I will share your feedback with all our staff, they will truly appreciate it! Thanks
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Service!

By

04 julio 2016

Great hotels, excellent service! Complementary breakfast was much needed after a restful night. Polite staff and very clean rooms help make my stay very enjoyable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I was so glad to hear your feedback. We take great pride in always being polite and clean! Thanks again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Leisure traveler

By

28 junio 2016

platinumelite

This hotel was up to the uusal holiday inn standards

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your comments with us. I hope you have a safe and happy Holiday weekend!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel Choice

By

27 junio 2016

club

Holiday Inn Express Hotels are always first class and your breakfast always first rate. Your staff member Hilda made the visit memorable. She worked hard keeping on top of all the food stations and keeping things clean, while still finding time to smile and talk to guests, making sure we were satisfied. She is First Class.

The hotel lobby needs an uplift. No flowers, art or even informational displays; and no color. Furniture looked old (it wasn't) just looked that way because it was so dull.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. We really appreciate it! I hope you can be back with us soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dirty water & broken toilet

By

27 junio 2016

Where do I start. First room I got checked into had a broken toilet. When I called down to the front desk, the girl acted like I was making her do extra work. I had to then return to the from Desk and get keys, change rooms. Then I discovered the pipe issue in the building and the brown water I had to deal with the rest of the night in the morning. Oh did I mention that there was a managers reception that I never heard about as a Spire member??? I will not be staying at this location again!

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
I apologize that the City of Palatine had to shut down our water for a couple of hours. We did notify everyone about the work being done. I am so sorry we did not exceed your expectations.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service and Clean Rooms

By

23 junio 2016

club

Staff was friendly, check in was very fast and the rooms smelled good and were very clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 junio 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property. I am so glad you were happy. Our Executive Housekeeper has been here 20 years and always make sure all the rooms are spotless! Thanks for noticing !
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place and very Affordable

By

20 junio 2016

This is an excellent hotel and the service is wonderful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
I am so glad you enjoyed our service, we pride ourselves in world class customer service. Thank you for your input.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Thumbs up

By

20 junio 2016

After a week of travel, this was the best nights sleep I had the whole time. Bed was comfortable, Room was clean. Staff was pleasant and helpful. Breakfast was great with huge variety of items to choose from. Was a pleasant surprise to find such a nice place without booking ahead and just showing up late at night. Would definitely recommend to anyone staying in the Chicago area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
Thank you for the thumbs up! We really appreciate your business and your feedback. I hope you can come back soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información