Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 399 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

399opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    248
  • 4 Estrellas
    95
  • 3 Estrellas
    24
  • 2 Estrellas
    17
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Great Hotel with Outstanding Breakfast

By

06 agosto 2016

Loved the hotel. Grounds were well maintained, staff was friendly, and room was neat

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 agosto 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your input with us. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay! I hope you can be back with us again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean room; Super service

By

03 agosto 2016

club

All the staff was very accomodating. Room was totally clean and perfect. The only downside was that the pillows, even the firm, were way too soft.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 agosto 2016
Thank you for your great review! I am so glad you enjoyed your stay! We pride ourselves on our cleanliness and service! I will pass along your feedback with our entire staff.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience for comfort and breakfast

By

03 agosto 2016

platinumelite

This hotel provided us with great value, cleanliness, comfort and a nice breakfast to start our day.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 agosto 2016
Thank you for the nice review, we really appreciate it! Thank you again.
Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2016
Thank you for your time to review our Hotel. We really appreciate your business and your feedback. I hope we can be back with us again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Last Minute Stay/ Overall decent experience

By

02 agosto 2016

club

Last Minute Stay. Overall decent experience. Easy booking, check-in/out. Reasonable pricing.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 agosto 2016
I am glad we were able to stay with us last minute. We try to be reasonable every day! Have a great week.
Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for your review. We value your input and your patronage. Thank you so much.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good place to stay with kids

By

27 julio 2016

We stayed for one day and it was a nice hotel. Complimentary breakfast was provided and I believe pool was there. Will stay there again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our Hotel. We really appreciate your time and input. I hope you can be back with us again. Thanks for the positive feedback.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Visit

By

27 julio 2016

Hotel provide a great base for our activities and staff were very helpful with all requests-will return

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your input! I am so glad you plan to return. we really value your review, have a great weekend!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great bed and A/C

By

26 julio 2016

club

Arrived late in evening Front Desk had my packet ready and directed us where to get some food. Needed a good night sleep so my could do well at a Football Camp. Nice breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review. I am so glad our Front desk took good care of you! Have a great week!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Location, Location, Location

By

25 julio 2016

Location was perfect for me. Only complaint was the staff was painting the entryway when I arrived. Made access a bit inconvenient. Overall, a great stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 julio 2016
I am sorry we were painting the entrance way when you arrived. We are always trying to improve the property. Thanks for your great score and we appreciate your feedback.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express Palatine

By

24 julio 2016

good, clean hotel with friendly staff. The building is dated although very clean

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 julio 2016
Thanks for your review. I will share your comments about the great cleanliness to our staff. They will really appreciate it.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nearby Family Reunion

By

23 julio 2016

Great stay at a convenient location but one night was a dandy with a block of nearby rooms used by guests at a wedding. Boy it got really noisy when the reception ended and they all returned to the hotel at 2 am. Then later at 4:30 am four husband returned from having way too many beverages.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 julio 2016
I am sorry some of our guests were a little loud. I will talk to our security about it today. We try to make sure everyone is quiet every night. Thanks again for sharing your experience.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

B1G B23R in Chicago Area

By

23 julio 2016

Holiday Inn Express Chicago-Palatine/North Arlington Heights Staff was GREAT! I will be a returner for sure if I am in the area. Beach was 12 miles straight down the road after my work duties were completed each day. The Holiday Inn Express Chicago-Palatine/North Arlington Heights Staff put me in a corner room so I would be away from the hustle and bustle of normal customers so I could work and relax between work day tasks. THANK YOU!

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your kind comments! I will share this with the entire staff! We really thank you for your business and kindness.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Friendly Stay

By

21 julio 2016

club

The hotel staff easily accomadated my needs for a over night business stay. The internet was suitable for leisure as well as business, the room was pretty clean and well prepared for my stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your kind review. We really appreciate your business and your feedback!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información