Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 441 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

441opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    274
  • 4 Estrellas
    107
  • 3 Estrellas
    27
  • 2 Estrellas
    17
  • 1 Estrellas
    16

Loved it

By

18 enero 2017

platinumelite

we came for wedding and had to book and then cancel one more night due to the weather conditions, all the point were refunded. stuff was very friendly and helpful. Gym was a bit outdated but had more variety of equipment due to the fact it was combined with sport complex, overall I was satisfied. Will stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I look forward to staying with you again!

By

15 enero 2017

club

From the moment I checked in, the thing that I noticed the most was the courtesy of the staff. Each staff member I encountered greeted me and looked me in the eye - awesome customer service!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Suites are nice and big

By

11 enero 2017

club

We stayed here for New Years Eve. Was perfect for our needs. The Fitness Center has great potential once the renovations are complete.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

11 enero 2017

club

The staff here are friendly and courteous. The room was more than I expected and very clean. Quite stay and good location. I would recommend this hotel if visiting the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

11 enero 2017

club

Very clean and great location. There is s great variety of breakfast foods and the rooms are very comfy and updated. Staff was also great to us. Would stay there again anytime I'm in that area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay for families with pets

By

04 enero 2017

club

The staff and rooms were nice and comfy. Everything was great except the sofa sleeper that our son slept on. It was not in the best of shape. Despite that, e will definitely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A Wonderful Stay

By

04 enero 2017

club

I had a great time staying at this hotel. The facilities were top notch, the business office was perfect, and my room was very clean. The staff here really goes out of their way to make the customer feel at home.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice common areas and attentive staff

By

03 enero 2017

club

Great experience overall! My only minor complaint was the speed of the elevators. I stayed on the 6th floor, and getting up and down could be a bit painful at times just because the elevators move so slowly.

Breakfast was great, and there were plenty of items to grab to eat on the go! Common areas were spacious and decorated nicely for the holidays. I will stay at this property when traveling to the area for business in the future!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pet-Friendly Hotel

By

02 enero 2017

Pet-Friendly Hotel, Staff very accommodating. Would choose this hotel again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient

By

02 enero 2017

platinumelite

I was in town for business in Arlington Heights and was only in the room to sleep. It was convenient enough and quiet. There was a snow storm that night, but the parking lot was cleared by the time I left in the morning. I never made it to the fitness room, but breakfast was decent enough. My only complaint is about the usage of loud, wall mounted HVAC units.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

27 diciembre 2016

club

Keurig coffee pot, good lighting, easy-to-use internet, desk level outlets and USB ports, etc. Clean room, bathroom, hot water, etc.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not confortable bed at all

By

27 diciembre 2016

club

I have asked for 2 bed and they only gave me a room with one and a very uncomfortable sofa bed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Dear XAVIER'S UNIVERSITY, Please accept my apologies for not accommodating your bed type request. As much as we would love to be able to accommodate every one of our guests request there are factors that some times play into our availability. I don't know the specifics as to why we were not able to accommodate your request on this specific date but I would very much like to look into what happened. If you are open to the idea you can always reach me at the Holiday Inn Express Palatine. I would be happy to speak with you. Best Regards Sal Munoz Assistant General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información