Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 312 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

312opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    213
  • 4 Estrellas
    51
  • 3 Estrellas
    22
  • 2 Estrellas
    16
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Nice Property

By

05 agosto 2016

Clean and comfortable. Was an overnight stay while traveling home from a business/leisure trip.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope next time you visit you will be able to stay longer Sincerely, Michael J. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place Except Breakfast Help

By

04 agosto 2016

A fine and clean place to stay but they really, really, really, need to replace woman that does the breakfast on Sunday. Horrible attitude, chip on her shoulder, like she is doing everyone a favor to get out or fill up food.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We will certainly speak to the breakfast attendant, as that behavior is unacceptable. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michael J. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place for an overnight stay

By

02 agosto 2016

Staff was very courteous, rooms were clean, comfortable, and quite. The free breakfast was great and had a lot to chose from (eggs, cereal, pancakes, fruit, and more).

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2016
Thank you for staying with us and your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Have a wonderful day!! Michael J. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

my stay

By

01 agosto 2016

We enjoyed the comfort of the room. They were very roomy, the bed was very comfortable and we were impressed with the fact that we couldn't hear any noise outside the room. You can usually hear the doors closing, the elevator and even the showers turning on and off but we didnt hear that at all and we were right next to the elevator.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, M.A.Quddusi, CHA General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Front desk very friendly and helpful!

By

28 julio 2016

club

Front desk person was the BEST! Very, very helpful and friendly!

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michael J. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The way it should be

By

27 julio 2016

club

Our experience at the Flagler Beach Holiday Inn Express was great, it was clean, the area it was in made us feel safe, we were there with our grand kids so we were delighted they had rooms with 2 queen beds and the complimentary breakfast exceeded our expectations.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I hope the grand kids enjoyed the pancake machine and cinnamon rolls. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michael J. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very good breakfast

By

27 julio 2016

We stayed 2 nights and enjoyed the hotel greatly. Everything was clean and fresh. The breakfast was very good with lots of variety. The staff were friendly and professional.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I will be sure to pass your comments on to the staff. We hope you will visit us again, and when you do we will have a warm cinnamon roll waiting for you. Sincerely, Michael J Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable and clean, great breakfast, Internet does NOT work well.

By

24 julio 2016

the property is clean and comfortable and the staff is very attentive. The breakfast are is clean and the food is typical of Holiday Inn Express. The internet at this property is virtually non existent. Cell phone service is almost as bad as the internet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Odd smell

By

20 julio 2016

The room smelled a little odd. Stale almost. Otherwise decent stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business/Pleasure not so great.

By

15 julio 2016

club

I recently stayed at this property and was very disappointed in my stay. Although I would love to rate them higher, I just cannot. We ran into several issues at this property and each time I was finally able to find a staff member I was made to feel I was interrupting their day. The housekeeping team - always pleasant to see and always accommodating. The front desk was never covered when I needed someone. The outlets in the room did not work so I was never able to charge anything. I was never able to connect to the internet so I had to constantly open hotspots to try and complete my work. The magnetic lock for the pool door was broken and if the door closed you had to walk all the way around the hotel to enter. Upon check in we were offered 2 rooms that were not cleaned prior to finally getting a room that was clean and available on the 3rd try. I try to be forgiving with hotels as I know things can happen but this one had a few to many issues all at once and no one around to offer any kind of assistance.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Yvette T. General Manger
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor Customer Service and Dial Up Internet

By

08 julio 2016

Would not recommend this hotel. Poor customer service combined with poor internet that wouldn't stay online equals an aggravated IHG member.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
As an IHG® Platinum Elite Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. I apologize for any inconvenience that may have occurred with the internet. However, the internet is not dial-up it is wireless and there is a technical support number located in each room, if for some reason a guest is having an issue with the internet. Once again thank you for your feedback. Michael J. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

tom m

By

06 julio 2016

noisy outside of room, pool area, noise went on till about 2:00 am
Carpet was wet in room by air conditioner, front desk was notified upon checkout of both issues.
room was 110

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Michael J. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información