Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 379 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

379opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    253
  • 4 Estrellas
    62
  • 3 Estrellas
    26
  • 2 Estrellas
    22
  • 1 Estrellas
    16

Changed pet policy at last minute

By

20 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Change in pet policy , no longer taking pets. This policy was instiuted 60 DYS before my stay without my knowledge and it was handled badly. Poor management qualities not interested in customer service. Very rude and cold in dealing with us! We were just told to leave immediately because of 2 small dogs! It was an outrageous to us. I could see maybe if we had a killer dog that was scaring people but that was not the case. I hope in the future they will offer to help people in this situation to find another pet friendly hotel or let them stay on into they do find other combinations. We were really stuck and it really cost us a lot of money

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

19 marzo 2017

club

Great. Stayed for bike week and had an awesome time

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michael J. Front Office Manger
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean and nice staff

By

13 marzo 2017

club

hotel was clean upon arrival front check in was very nice and gave her name if anything was needed not to hesitate to ask. We did appreciate that.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

not recommended

By

11 marzo 2017

haven't stayed since IHG didn't care about a really bad stay , and it shows me that they have a long way to go . Up on entry you are greeted by a broken worn holiday inn sign (see picture) which shows how much pride they have in their brand the check-inn was cumbersome and slow
The elevator was dirty and the room not the cleanest either pure bare essentials don't leave 2 coffees if 1 could safe you lots of money. Breakfast was just awful processed mess . 3rd floor vending machines and ice maker eliminated again I guess they cost to much to operate

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 marzo 2017
Thank you for being a Spire Elite member. Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Michael J. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beach time

By

11 marzo 2017

platinumelite

We were there to enjoy the sun and beach. Weather did not cooperate. It was too cold and very windy. The hotel was convenient to the beach, only minutes away. The hotel needs some updating, and repairs, L

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 marzo 2017
Thank you for being a Platinum IHG Rewards member. Thank you for your recent stay with us and for your candid review of our property. Michael J. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean Room, Did not Smell

By

06 marzo 2017

Loved that no Smoking was allowed in the whole hotel-- loved it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent staff clean facility

By

01 marzo 2017

club

We were very happy with this hotel in what at the time of night seem to be in the middle of nowhere but in fact is a great destination. We slept very well on comfortable beds with good pillows. The room was spacious and very clean

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 marzo 2017
We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites. Thank you for being an IHG rewards club member. We hope to have the chance to have you stay with us again. Michael J. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic Service

By

28 febrero 2017

club

Staff was extremely friendly and made us feel welcome. Favorite hotel of the 13 hotels we stayed during our travel. Excellent room, view, staff and breakfast was wonderful with a variety of choices. Very clean rooms and felt very safe.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 marzo 2017
Thank you for being an IHG rewards club member. My team and I are happy to hear that this was your best stay out of the 13 hotels. We look forward to having you back with us again and providing you with excellent service. Michael J. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable accomodations

By

28 febrero 2017

great location if you have time to go the beach.
room was clean, TV selection was very good.
Staff at front desk was friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 marzo 2017
Thank you for being an IHG rewards club member and staying with us. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that the front desk staff was friendly. We look forward to having you return to our hotel. Michael J. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

hotel stay

By

27 febrero 2017

club

we were not on business or pleasure, we were moving my 42 year old sun back to live with us in north carolina, so the thought of most things offered by the hotel were not used. We did however enjoy the breakfast and the quality of the bed and pillows. I would stay there again.

I do have a problem with getting access to the property. It was not well lighted or signed to the property. But once found it was delightful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Move Ginny

By

27 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Very comfortable and convenient for all parties. We will stay here again when in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great trip

By

23 febrero 2017

I've stayed here several times over the past few years when coming to Daytona. I like the easy access to this hotel from the interstate. Dining and grocery within walking distance, as well as more options within 15 min drive.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 febrero 2017
Thank you for being a Spire Elite member and for staying with us when you are in town. We are happy to hear that it is always enjoyable for you and look forward to having you again in the future. Michael J. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información