Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 350 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

350opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    212
  • 4 Estrellas
    79
  • 3 Estrellas
    26
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    19

Great service and customer care

By

16 enero 2017

Been here twice now and its has been as expected. Bed is very comfortable with breakfast being my favorite part my stay. Front desk agent Jeffrey always taken care of me.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

13 enero 2017

club

Beds are always comfortable. All day coffee and drinks are a plus . I always use the late checkout. Can eat breakfast if up before 10:30. Front staff are very polite.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Thank you for your candid feedback. While it is never pleasant to read of your experience, we do appreciate it, as it will help us improve in areas of opportunities. I'm happy to hear that overall you had a pleasant stay. We look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Maria Carralero General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very nice

By

11 enero 2017

club

very clean room nice staff i enjoyed it and would stay again

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
I am very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and our hotel location and services was up to your expectation. We look forward to seeing you again. Maria Carralero General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice and quiet stay

By

10 enero 2017

club

Overall a nice experience, very friendly place. Would suggest they modify breakfast time. It should bo until 11:30, instead it is until 10:30, that cause many uncomfortable situations. For some reason a particular person who works in that area (named Sandra) is very rude with people.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Thanks for taking the time to tell us about your stay, I'm very sorry to hear we didn't make it memorable-that's not how we want you to feel when you're with us. Please note that we are working very hard to fix these issues and we hope you will visit us again and see the changes coming soon. Sincerely, Maria Carralero
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service

By

09 enero 2017

Would like to thank the front desk staff , very friendly and welcoming .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room

By

09 enero 2017

club

Comfirtable beds and clean room. The breakfast was healthy and great

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet, Safe And Welcoming Hotel

By

07 enero 2017

club

I was impressed with the comfort and quiet of the room, particularly since it is located on a busy highway.

I was especially pleased by the universal friendliness and helpfulness of the staff. I witnessed an act of kindness by one of the maintenance men to a guest who was struggling to bring breakfast to her room. She was having a hard time maneuvering a walker with a tray and he made it easy and nice for her.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

05 enero 2017

club

I've been to this hotel about 4 different weekends and the staff were very friendly and accommodating.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time write this wonderful review about our hotel and for giving us five star. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us every time you come back to our hotel. We look forward to keep assisting you again when you come back to our hotel in the future. Sincerely, Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Paramus

By

03 enero 2017

Very nice time for my son and I, enjoyed breakfast

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 enero 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this great review about our hotel and for giving us five star. We are very happy to hear you and your son enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to assist you again in the future when you come back to the area. Sincerely, Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

BigKuo888

By

30 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

I love the location. The staff are nice. The breakfast is good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 diciembre 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review about our hotel and for giving us five star. We are very happy you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to assist you again when you come back to the area in the future. Sincerely, Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overnight stay

By

30 diciembre 2016

club

Adequate for one or two nights. Good access to travel routes. Efficient and polite service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 diciembre 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review about our hotel. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you found our hotel location convent for your travel routes. we look forward to assist you in the future. Sincerely, Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

30 diciembre 2016

I will come back again. Breakfast is good. The location is good. I will suggest to visit Mitsuwa Market (595 River Road, Edgewater, NJ 07020, 201-941-9113) since it take around 20 minutes from Holiday Inn, if you love Japanese art, food...

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 enero 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this wonderful review about our hotel and for giving us five star. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you found our hotel location convenient. We look forward to assist you again when you come back to the area again. Sincerely, Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información