Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Paramus

50 US Highway 17 North , Paramus, NUEVA JERSEY 07652

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 847 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

847opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    531
  • 4 Estrellas
    192
  • 3 Estrellas
    55
  • 2 Estrellas
    30
  • 1 Estrellas
    39

A Great Hotel!

By

16 noviembre 2020

Never had a negative experience and the warm staff makes being away from home a little easier. Thank you everyone!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Don’t stay here

By

07 noviembre 2020

This room had a order and had bugs in the bathroom and mold in the bathroom

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great night sleep

By

31 octubre 2020

Stayed here when we were visiting family and friends.
It was clean and we felt safe.
Staff very friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Chuck Raudenbush

By

30 octubre 2020

Checked in around 7:30 PM. As is always the case I didn`t try to utilize the shower until 7:00AM. Unfortunately I was unable to turn the shower on because the button on the spigot was frozen. I was able to take a bath. Brought this to the attention to Manager on duty. He said someone would come to the room. This never happened. I was there until 1:30PM as I extended my check-out. I had stayed at this property several previous times, all without incident.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful room, but terrible breakfast

By

20 octubre 2020

I stayed here recently with my husband and daughter because the area was clear of a multi-day power failure where we live. It was such a relief to have a long hot bath! The room was comfortable and the location was very convenient for us.

The only problem: Breakfast, which in no way resembled the HIE breakfast experience we have come to know and love over the years. I understand that a full breakfast buffet isn't currently an option, but the anonymous brown bags with pre-packaged and unappealing small bagels and cereal bars were disappointing for my family members who can eat gluten, and entirely useless to me because I cannot.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing experience

By

19 octubre 2020

Everything is just amazing here. The bathrooms and room and workers are very hospitable and kind. The breakfast choices are limited due to covid but it's still good. Would definitely return. Also many many animals.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

IHG Paramus

By

12 octubre 2020

I was told there would be grab-n-go breakfast in the morning at 0630, but each morning when I went down to lobby and breakfast area there was nothing. I would have rather been told it wasn't available. Maybe it just got put out late, but I had to leave around 0630 to go to work, and it was a ghost town.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Coming Home

By

11 octubre 2020

With the restrictions on business travel, I had not been to this hotel in 6 months. Walking through he front door, I was greeted as a family member that had been away for an extended period of time. They remembered me, my favorite room, and helped to make my stay during the Covid 19 era as normal as possible. Breakfast bag had several items to choose from. Missed the hot breakfast but not the fault of the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good night's sleep

By

10 octubre 2020

platinumelite

The room was comfortable and had a good night's sleep. In most respects it was an excellent stay, but I miss the hot breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff

By

24 septiembre 2020

Very friendly and helpful. Offered choice of restaurants nearby. Coffee was not self-service as staff had to provide. Had to leave my room to get to the front lobby to use a microwave.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awful

By

22 septiembre 2020

club

Beds were awful
TV signal kept going out
Entire hotel smelled terrible
Plenty of other options in the area will not stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great beds, soft silky sheets. Very clean. Great Staff

By

07 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

We always stay at this property when we visit the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información