Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 367 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

367opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    225
  • 4 Estrellas
    81
  • 3 Estrellas
    26
  • 2 Estrellas
    16
  • 1 Estrellas
    19

great bed and pillows

By

23 febrero 2017

bed was comfortable food was good front desk person was polite and asked me all the questions.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay

By

22 febrero 2017

club

Great service friendly staff clean rooms late checkout

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

21 febrero 2017

I had a good stay. Everyone was friendly and very informative. Room was clean and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Place to stay

By

21 febrero 2017

This is a great hotel if you are visiting FDU. Its very clean and quiet. Its an older hotel, but has been renovated nicely.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My experience holiday inn express

By

18 febrero 2017

I always have a pleasant experience when staying here. Hotel staff are nice . Especially the gentleman who works the overnight hours . I believe his name is lincoln . Very helpful and accommodating. My suite was very nice . It was the spacious suite , so a bit of a larger room than the regular suite . Overall was an excellent 2 days. I will be returning.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express

By

15 febrero 2017

club

Paramus hotel always makes us feel welcome and at home. Staff is friendly and accommodates our requests. We stay here often while visiting family.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay Paramus

By

15 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Entire place appeared well maintained and was properly secured in the evening.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean, enjoy my stay comfortable..slept good

By

13 febrero 2017

club

Keep up the good work front desk, breakfast should be early about 4am, if people have to go to work or catch a plane..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Really Great Hotel

By

07 febrero 2017

Thank you Holiday Inn Express for consistently perfect hotel at Paramus, NJ.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this wonderful review about our hotel and for giving us five star. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to assist you again when you come back to the area . Sincerely, Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyed staying at Holiday Inn

By

01 febrero 2017

club

As usual Holiday Inn met all our expectations. The rooms are clean and neat, we like the fact that refrigerators are in the rooms. When we plan our next trip we will look for a Holiday Inn to stay in.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to write this wonderful review about our hotel and for giving us five star. We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to assist you again when you come back to the area. Sincerely, Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great property

By

30 enero 2017

First time at this property, and had a great experience. Wonderful staff; nice property. Thank you for a great stay!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this wonderful review about our hotel and for giving us five star. We are very happy to hear you had a great experience at our hotel. We look forward to assist you again when you are back to the area in the future. Sincerely, Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

29 enero 2017

This is one of my favorite chains of hotels when I travel for business or pleasure. The only down side was the quality of the hot food offered at breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this wonderful review about our hotel and for giving us five star. We are very happy to hear that you always stay with our brand. We look forward to keep assisting you again in the near future when you come back to the area. Sincerely, Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información