Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1129 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1129opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    850
  • 4 Estrellas
    207
  • 3 Estrellas
    32
  • 2 Estrellas
    23
  • 1 Estrellas
    17

Nice and Quiet

By

31 marzo 2020

club

Thank you for answering all of my questions and having a basketball to shoot some hoops on my downtime!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Downtown Ballpark Holiday Inn Express

By

14 marzo 2020

platinumelite

Great location near State Capitol. Will stay there again in two weeks. The Rewards Program is the best. Thanks.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Beds

By

14 marzo 2020

club

We had a wonderful time while making lemonade out of lemons. Our conference was canceled so we turned our business trip into a vacation with sightseeing while staying in the Holiday Inn Express in Downtown Phoenix and in the Holiday inn express Tuscon Mall

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect Ending to Arizona Spring Break

By

11 marzo 2020

club

In Arizona for a week for daughter's college Spring Break. The Holiday Inn was our last night in Phoenix before flying home. Immediately greeted by friendly front desk staff upon check-in. Room was very clean and beds were extremely comfortable. Enjoyed having both the fridge and microwave in the room. Location was perfect, we walked to a wonderful Vegan restaurant conveniently located just down the street. On our way back we happened upon the First Friday activities nearby. Breakfast options were plentiful, and especially liked the pancake machine! I even enjoyed my encounter with the friendly neighborhood cat who was sitting patiently on the front mat for someone to pet him/her. All in all a perfect ending to a wonderful trip. Would definitely stay again if in the Phoenix area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excelente servicio y buen restaurant.

By

10 marzo 2020

club

Excelente atencion del personal,te hacen sentir como si estuvieras en casa.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service and customer service,

By

10 marzo 2020

club

Really enjoyed the visit. Staff was great. Grounds neat and clean. Rooms kept up very well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, very clean and quiet

By

03 marzo 2020

Very convenient, clean, and quiet. Staff was friendly and courteous.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent overall experience

By

02 marzo 2020

My recent stay was excellent - from the location to the price to the quality of the facility and staff. Highly recommended.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location

By

29 febrero 2020

club

Everything was good. No problems with the hotel location and employees were very helpful. Thank you to all the staff members that make this possible.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Reliably a great hotel.

By

27 febrero 2020

As always, Holiday Inn far exceeded our expectations !!!!! Always, a comfortable place to rest after a long journey. Staff was helpful and pleasant. We were greater by a friendly staff in the morning and wonderful breakfast ; pancakes from pancake machine always well received. Thank you Holiday Inn Express for yet another wonderful visit.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No gravy

By

26 febrero 2020

club

I prefer to stay at IHG hotels but this time there was no gravy for my biscuits. That’s the only think I wasn’t happy about, everything was good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very pleasant stay

By

23 febrero 2020

platinumelite

The hotel is a great location for downtown activities because your close but yet feel like you are out of the city hustle when at the hotel. The staff are very tentative and friendly, I really enjoyed the breakfast attendant, she was very cheerful and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información