Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 238 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

238opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    158
  • 4 Estrellas
    49
  • 3 Estrellas
    20
  • 2 Estrellas
    9
  • 1 Estrellas
    2

great area

By

29 septiembre 2016

club

good review, would recommend staying here again.
having me to put more words in this review is not going to change anything. I like the area so lets move on.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable stay and very quite!

By

28 septiembre 2016

club

comfortable stay and very quite! liked being on the 1st floor of the hotel was very nice!

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 septiembre 2016
Dear amylyn, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at our hotel. We are very glad to hear that your stay was comfortable and that you enjoyed being on the first floor. We hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and close to Gillette

By

26 septiembre 2016

My stay was very short because my primary reason for being in the area was attending night football game. The staff was friendly and the hotel was very clean .

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 septiembre 2016
Dear mdb987, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us. We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again very soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean Hotel just a few miles from Gillette

By

26 septiembre 2016

We stayed here one night when when watching a soccer game. The hotel had ample parking and the rooms were fair. Nothing horrible yet not high end either. We did not have any problems. Our room was not updated but it was clean. We had an interesting view of a trailer park through our window. Staff was nice and the breakfast was fine.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 septiembre 2016
Dear JoeG1972, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at our property. We are glad that you had a good stay and we greatly appreciate your kind comments regarding our staff and breakfast. We hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel, excellent service!

By

08 septiembre 2016

club

A great experience, we always come back! We've stayed here a few times over the last couple of years and we are never disappointed. Attentive staff, clean and comfortable rooms, complimentary breakfast and Wi-FI. Overall a great place!

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 septiembre 2016
Dear Heidisz, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at our property. We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you have continued to stay with us over the last couple of years. We hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay

By

07 septiembre 2016

club

We had a nice stay. Rooms were clean. Bed was comfortable. Had a laundry option. Good selection for breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 septiembre 2016
Dear jimck, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again very soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

convenient location

By

22 agosto 2016

club

Overall experience was good. The room was clean but not as clean as i like it to be. the room had an unusual smell and there were spots on one wall which looked liked someone had sprayed juice or beer on it. The bathroom was clean and neat. The staff was friendly and the breakfast had alot of selections. I DONT like fake eggs though, they were rubbery. Check-in and out were easy. Parking was good as well.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 agosto 2016
Dear patsfan69, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at our property. We appreciate your feedback regarding our staff. We apologize if the cleanliness of the room that you stayed in was not up to par. We strive to provide all of our guests with a clean and comfortable stay. We appreciate your feedback. We hope to see you again very soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice clean hotel, good value for business travel

By

22 agosto 2016

club

Hotel is clean and fresh looking. Bedding is extremely comfortable. Bath amenities are outstanding...Bath and Body Works.

Front desk staff on day shift is very knowledgeable and helpful. Second shift front desk is friendly but not as knowledgeable as day shift.

Breakfast was okay although the same exact food was offered both days I was there. Pancake machine broken both days. Cinnamon rolls were great.

Pool is closed in mid august. For the price paid, guests expect a pool and or hot tub to relax in the evening.

Finally odd numbered rooms are on back side of hotel overlooking a mobile home park. Even numbered rooms are on the front side overlooking the parking lot and highway.

Sidenote: The Tavern restaurant less than one mile down the road on the same road was excellent.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 agosto 2016
Dear Hiker58, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at our property. We appreciate the kind comments regarding our staff and the cleanliness of our hotel. Our number one priority is to provide all of our guests with a clean and comfortable stay and we are glad we provided that for you. Thank you for the feedback regarding our breakfast. We welcome all feedback as we are always striving to do better for our guests. We hope to see you again in the near future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

18 agosto 2016

platinumelite

Always sleep well in the bed and bedding used across all the Holiday Inn Express properties.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 agosto 2016
Dear WETT, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at our property. We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you enjoyed a good night's sleep!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Staff and Clean Rooms

By

17 agosto 2016

club

The stay at the Plainville MA Holiday in was one of the best from all of the times I have stayed in this area. Highly recommended. This is due to the proximity to the new Casinio and will be used if there are any softball games in this area for my Grand Children.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 agosto 2016
Dear Richard632, Thank you very much for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again very soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff, convenient location

By

15 agosto 2016

platinumelite

Hotel employees very friendly and polite. Good location and convenient to major highways. Main road can be busy and noisy. Rooms on back side of hotel are quieter.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 agosto 2016
Dear Business110, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that our staff treated you well. We hope to see you again very soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Reliable and Convenient

By

10 agosto 2016

club

We drive from Canada every summer on route to
Cape Cod. We always stop in the late afternoon and get an early start the next morning to make our way to the Cape and hopefully beat some of the traffic.

We have stayed at a number of other hotel chains but always come back to the Holiday Inn Express as they consistently provide a good price, convenient location and good service. I would recommend the Massachusetts Foxboro location as we've stayed there on a number of occasions and it's always been a good experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 agosto 2016
Dear Scorpiodhm, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at our property. We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again very soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información