Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Pocomoke City

125 Newtown Blvd. , Pocomoke City, Maryland 21851

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 884 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

884opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    556
  • 4 Estrellas
    195
  • 3 Estrellas
    74
  • 2 Estrellas
    39
  • 1 Estrellas
    20

Best in area

By

05 mayo 2021

Updating and some maintenance issues. Overall it was clean and staff was friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent Stay

By

01 mayo 2021

club

As expected. AC unit seemed to labor and run constantly. Overall room was fine

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pokémoke stay

By

28 abril 2021

club

Overall I would highly recommend this location. We were a party of five arriving well after midnight and the staff was friendly and inviting.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place close to Pocomoke City proper

By

27 abril 2021

club

This venue was clean and quiet even though located next to a busy road and shopping center. The rooms were nice enough and easily able to be entered with luggage carts.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Service

By

21 abril 2021

I just don’t understand how a hotel did not have enough wash Cloths and towels a call down to the desk asked for washcloths and towels they told me that they being washed then I called back again maybe two hours later and was told their going into the dryer I could not understand that ,me and my children had to emphasize on using other things to wash up with and to air dry that was so unacceptable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent location and very comfortable

By

21 abril 2021

club

From the moment we walked in the staff was very friendly and welcoming. Extremely comfortable room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekend away

By

14 abril 2021

platinumelite

Great service and value. Everything was Clean and very neat the check in process was easy and the front desk attendants were available for all issues

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet and comfortable

By

13 abril 2021

Had no problems with my stay and it seemed to be a good location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Educator

By

13 abril 2021

Very relaxing, clean and safe. Environment was relaxing g. Centrally located. Atmosphere was relaxing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Close to Amenities

By

11 abril 2021

I have stayed here before and liked it and come back when I can. It’s close to Don’s a great seafood restaurant, close to Assateague and Ocean City also but far enough away to be quiet and reasonably priced.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Terrible Customer Service

By

11 abril 2021

I would not recommend anyone to stay here. Staff need educated on customer service. Facility needs updated. Headboards need replaced.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast

By

10 abril 2021

Need to have coffee available all day and self serve.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información