Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Portage

6295 Melton Road , Portage, Indiana 46368

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 576 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

576opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    400
  • 4 Estrellas
    90
  • 3 Estrellas
    35
  • 2 Estrellas
    24
  • 1 Estrellas
    27

Very nice rooms

By

01 diciembre 2021

club

Very clean and neat very organized and the staff is very polite

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

27 noviembre 2021

Hotel was clean, especially the room and bathroom. Nice bedding and wonderful pillows. TV worked well. The only drawback was room needed brighter light bulbs in lamps, as it was a dark, rainy evening --so room was not well lit. Breakfast food provided was a nice variety. Exceptional cleanliness throughout hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

ASAB13

By

17 noviembre 2021

Pool area had issues with the temperature which didn't get fixed during our 2 night stay. Other than that, everything was as it should be.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Basic Necessities Met Well

By

12 noviembre 2021

club

Nothing special but a clean hotel with nice finishes and a standard, but good, morning breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Average hotel not restful

By

08 noviembre 2021

As an IGH rewards member for several years this is the first time I was disappointed in Holiday Inn. We will not stay in Portage again. The staff was okay and the breakfast bar okay as well. After a 8 hour drive we were looking forward to a good nights rest at 5am we awoke to a wake-up call we didn’t request. Shortly afterwards there were banging noises outside. There was only 1 Kleenex left in the box and an open broken body lotion on the sink. In the morning we discovered there were only 2 kuerig cups to make one regular and one decaf, both of us drink regular.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Over booked had to stay at the competition

By

07 noviembre 2021

Came in for business
Over booked the hotel,
I went to the competition.
Again overbooked and wanted my employees to move rooms
All but one moved to another hotel
The one which stayed was upgraded to a jacuzzis.

Explained our situation before we booked.

Not the usual seamless encounter.

Probably blame COVID like everyone.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place for a relaxing nights stay

By

30 octubre 2021

Very clean and well kept hotel. Great place to spend the night while on the road. Easy access to the major Chicago area freeways.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Everything Was Broken

By

22 octubre 2021

The rooms are comfortable enough, but beware that a lot of amenities are broken and not available. The pictures you see in the listing are false advertising because most of that stuff won't be available to you.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

16 octubre 2021

Upon arrival, temperature of room was good, and room was very clean. Beds have always been comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pillows are amazing

By

11 octubre 2021

Like sleeping on air. Stop by a Holiday Inn. Great value.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice and new Holiday Inn

By

09 octubre 2021

club

After a 500 mile drive it was a wonderful relief to arrive at the new Portage Indiana Holiday Inn.

I really like the clean modern decor.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick Choice for days traveling

By

04 octubre 2021

club

We selected due to the Reviews of other hotels in the area not being the best, or visually desirable. Bed was comfy. Breakfast could have been better.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información