Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 382 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

382opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    239
  • 4 Estrellas
    80
  • 3 Estrellas
    32
  • 2 Estrellas
    18
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Good Value

By

12 mayo 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable stay as passing through area. Attentive staff, clean rooms, good exercise equipment.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stuff

By

09 mayo 2017

club

This is a great place to stay for work. The rooms were clean, the breakfasts were good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good experience

By

07 mayo 2017

The rooms, the employees.....everything was great. Typical breakfast. The omelets at breakfast looked a little commercial, but I love the Holiday Inn hot cinnamon rolls.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Facility

By

24 abril 2017

Stopped for the night without a reservation. Greeted by a clerk who quickly realized I was an IGH Gold Card Member and ensured we had an appropriate room for my handicapped daughter and granddaughter. The facility was neat and clean as was the room. The room was also very quiet so we all got a great night's sleep. Breakfast in the morning was delicious, with lots and lots of choices and a comfortable dining area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice room, bed a bit saggy

By

23 abril 2017

platinumelite

Clean room (although corners would benefit from better vacuum).. Clean bathroom with extra towels.
While the breakfast wasn't anything special, lacking fresh, healthy varieties--yes there are apples and bananas but that's all; the woman who worked there was exceptional. She was friendly and attentive.
The gym floor was filthy. would benefit from thorough cleaning, updating, towels, and weights.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff good service

By

22 abril 2017

I have stayed in portage off and on for the last 2 years and the staff is very friendly, Breakfast is always out extra early or 5 am and the rooms are clean and we'll stocked, great job to the staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dont go for business

By

21 abril 2017

club

They will loose record of you staying and not be able to supply a receipt. Been fighting for a week about it. In the end I cant be refunded by my job and I am out money.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always a Nice Stay in Portage

By

17 abril 2017

This is a quiet, clean hotel that offers great value. Staff is hard working, friendly and will help make your stay better like find a good place to eat (there are so many choices). I do like this place to stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

What You Would Expect from a Holiday Inn Express

By

06 abril 2017

club

What I like about Holiday Inns is that they are pretty consistent from hotel to hotel. This one was no exception. The room and bathroom were clean and looked similar to other Holiday Inn properties. The staff was very pleasant.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room.....great breakfast

By

05 abril 2017

club

Room was very nice....the breakfast choices were good....wide variety.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Automated entrance doors needed

By

03 abril 2017

club

Entering and leaving with luggage was somewhat inconvenient because the entrance doors are not automated.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Portage stay

By

02 abril 2017

Overall my stay was fine, the staff were very friendly and helpful. Wifi was poor, being able to FaceTime with my kids is very important so a solid wifi connection is of high importance.

The breakfast choices could be better, Do people actually consume those undesirable little pre made omletes?

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información