Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 357 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

357opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    223
  • 4 Estrellas
    72
  • 3 Estrellas
    31
  • 2 Estrellas
    18
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Outstanding staff

By

22 febrero 2017

Great experience. Would definitely stay here in the future

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor check in experience

By

22 febrero 2017

Our flight was delayed which caused us to check in at past midnight. Instead of my usual greeting for being a Gold member. The staff seemed annoyed to see us. She told us that she already charged us as a no show. We did not expect to be treated so unprofessionally by a staff at this hotel. We had traveled all the way from California. The hotel needs to train their employees to be courteous and professional when a guest arrives. We understand that it was close to 5 am and that she was tired but we are paying guests . We just expected a staff with a better attitude at Holiday Inn. We will not be staying at Holiday ever again. It was a very disappointing stay to say the least.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 febrero 2017
Please accept our sincere apologies for the experience you mentioned, this is certainly not what we have in mind for our guests. Please know that I will be reviewing your comments with my team immediately, and we will be addressing these concerns.Thank you kindly for your review of our property - it seems we missed the mark with your most recent stay and I sincerely apologize for this. This is certainly not the experience we have in mind for our guests, and please know that I will be addressing these issues with our team immediately to resolve them. We truly hope that you consider staying with us again in the future. Lori Zemaitis
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Early breakfast buffet

By

21 febrero 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is what I expect for the IHG chain.
The location is convenent to the industrial plants that I visit.
The breakfast buffet was servered earlier than the published time and that worked well as I needed to leave for the airport

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 febrero 2017
We would love to have you back next time! I am thrilled with your review, and cannot wait to share this with our entire Holiday Inn Team. Next time your travels bring you to the area, we look forward to seeing you! Sincerely, Lori Zemaitis General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room

By

16 febrero 2017

Clean room at a good price. Very nice staff upon checking in as well as checking out. Good location right off the highway.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place

By

15 febrero 2017

club

Loved the breakfast options. Beautiful rooms and pool area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

10 febrero 2017

Very hospitable but outdated. Breakfast was not good and no whirlpool but very comfortable beds. Slept great!! The staff was great and the pool was nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stopping point

By

30 enero 2017

Traveling from Chicago to Detroit area - this was a good stopping point late in the evening. Clean hotel - nice mattresses - room quality was high.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bed mattress not comfortable

By

30 enero 2017

club

Other than mattress pleased. Staff were pleasant, facility clean and breakfast nice sollectiion of options

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff!

By

28 enero 2017

Overall experience was very good. I highly recommend better lighting in bathroom and a safe in every room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and clean comfortable rooms.

By

26 enero 2017

club

It was great! The staff and hole place was neat and clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

26 enero 2017

platinumelite

Great Breakfast
Great Rooms
Lots of Pillows
Friendly staff
Clean and Comfortable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Heat did not work

By

24 enero 2017

Hotel was just okay. What bothered me the most was really the heat did not work in my room. It was late and I've already got ready for bed and did not want to call maintenance and thought the heat would have eventually turned on but did not. Being it was mid January and cold you think the cleaning people would have noticed it did not working. RoI'm was a little outdated.

Publicado porCustomerCare
03 febrero 2017
Dear Robmcdon, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. I was concerned to see that you were not impressed with our room heating as well as the condition of the room itself. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you during your stay. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with our management team to properly address your concerns. Again, thank you for the review and I hope that you would still consider staying with us again in the future. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información