Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Roma - Este

Via Giorgio Perlasca, 50 , Rome, 00155

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4,2

en base a 641 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

641opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    318
  • 4 Estrellas
    205
  • 3 Estrellas
    62
  • 2 Estrellas
    27
  • 1 Estrellas
    29

hotel stay

By

октября 11, 2020

platinumelite

great place to relax and enjoy rome great staff i dont talk much so i dont write much either

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

ottimo-tutto

By

марта 17, 2020

e tutto..perfetto.se solo sarrebbe pure un ristorante la sera,sarrebbe perfetto.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Eccellente

By

марта 07, 2020

club

Consiglio vivamente questo hotel, personale eccellente, colazione top, qualità nei cibi, pulizie delle camere e camere spaziose. Garage molto comodo

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

ottimo

By

февраля 27, 2020

club

quando vengo a roma soggiorno sempre in questo hotel
ottimo in tutto

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

февраля 26, 2020

club

Staff members were very kind and service was excellent. Breakfast wasn't all that but it wasn't too bad. Room was nice and clean.
I didn't like the room had an individual thermostat. Temperature of the room was controlled by building and heater was on. Room was HOT. We had to open the sliding door so room be cooler.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Off season holiday

By

февраля 23, 2020

platinumelite

Because this was the off season for tourism, the price was very reasonable. The staff was excellent in every way. Be ready to do some walking, as tram stops are several blocks away, but that's the nature of cities like Rome. There are good eateries withing a short walk, and the staff can get a taxi to the door in five minutes, so getting around is easy. Overall, an excellent value!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

need improvement

By

февраля 19, 2020

platinumelite

Hotel need mayor work on maintenance,very clean but,staff very nice but some issues on general maintenance.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good experience

By

февраля 18, 2020

platinumelite

I was over 3 hotels on my last trip,only one my experience was poor ,the other ones was excellent service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

winter holiday

By

февраля 17, 2020

platinumelite

Great staff, very helpful. Great at suggesting eateries, arranging transportation, and sights to enjoy. Took good care of two travelers with no local language skills!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Per lavoro...una notte di febbraio a Roma

By

февраля 16, 2020

club

Da migliorare la prima colazione sia nell'aspetto di chi la serve che nella sostanza dei cibi offerti..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good service

By

февраля 09, 2020

club

Must try but can improve by at least providing free water bottles and pick up and drop from nearest train station.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

E anche questa settimana abbiamo piacevolmente timbrato il cartellino

By

февраля 08, 2020

platinumelite

Per lavoro passo due o tre notti nella Struttura Holiday Inn Express Rome East, dopo il letto coniugale è secondo nella mia classifica dei pernotti. E credo sia più facile divorziare che
lasciare la catena, essendo un ex cliente di una struttura
della stessa catena che aveva cambiato insegna.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información