Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 421 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

421opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    212
  • 4 Estrellas
    136
  • 3 Estrellas
    38
  • 2 Estrellas
    17
  • 1 Estrellas
    18

Great location, good breakfast, clean room

By

19 marzo 2017

club

Improvements needed are:
a) the room thermostat is not working properly.
b) the absence of he hotel sign at the comer of the main street.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 marzo 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the 5-stars review! We are very happy to read that you were pleased with your stay. I am truly sorry for any inconvenience you may have experienced in regards to the room thermostat set in the room, but I assure you the system is working properly. The room heating system could be adjusted for individual need with temperature control, flow control and switch on/off. Please note the ventilation is guaranteed 24 h. by central system not adjustable by the Guest because it is compulsory by the law. Regarding the absence of the hotel sign at the comer of the main street it comes from the local law forbidden us to fix it at that corner. Anyway the location is clearly written on our official web page where the Hotel is located, as well as on the useful map we provide for free to all Guests Looking forward to welcome you as preferred Guest next time you will travel to Rome, I remain with best regards. Customer Service Team Holiday Inn Express Rome San Giovanni
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room and general cleanliness

By

17 marzo 2017

After reading the reviews of this hotel, I must have been staying in a different hotel. This hotel was part of a package deal and maybe that is why I had such a bad experience. The mold and mildew in the bathroom was so bad they changed rooms for me. However, the new one wasn't much better. The carpet in the room and in the hallway were filthy. They claim they are a 4-star hotel, but I would only rate it a 2. It doesn't come close to other Holiday Inns I have stayed at.

The location, though close to bus and metro was not in a very inviting location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

ordentliches Hotel zum günstigen Preis

By

03 marzo 2017

club

schönes Zimmer, gut dichtende Fenster, gut sortiertes Frühstücksbuffet (nur der Kaffee kam leider aus dem Nescafé-Automaten), gutes Bett mit guten Polstern, schönes Badezimmer,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bela surpresa!

By

01 marzo 2017

club

Cama super grande, pequeno almoço muito bom. Área do hote interior e exteriorl top!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant Short Stay

By

25 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Hotel is very conveniently located in a residential neighborhood, close to public transportation. Professional no-nonsense front desk and restaurant staff. Breakfast buffet is excellent with abundant choices of food served in a bright and spacious room. The room we were assigned seemed a little tired but it was very clean and sufficient for a brief stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

3 day stay

By

25 febrero 2017

On the positive. Restaurant by far the best ever experienced at a HIEX. Tried some typical Roman plates.
Carbonara etc. deliziosa. The breakfast always busy but a fair spread of food.
Was given one of the rooms that is marked for IHG members. Not sure if that meant because I am Platinum
or just any member.
On the negative. Housekeeping makes a lot of conversation non stop in the passageways. it seemed to be constant. Also the room wasn't vacuumed in the 3 day time.
I made a report to front desk for maintenance to check the shower. As water did not drain properly. That was the first morning. It never happeded. Had to stand in 2 inch water for rest of stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

sleep and service

By

22 febrero 2017

club

very quiet room for sleeping and staffs were very good and polite and provided good suggestions

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

ウェルカムドリンクがなし

By

20 febrero 2017

今までの感覚で、系列のホテルとして宿泊は、かなり物足りなさを実感。初めて、知らないホテルでの宿泊と思えば、この地域性からこんなもんだと思えて、満足感は、得られるのでは、ないでしょうか?スーパーや駅にも近くて便利。食事は、美味しいけど、乏しさを感じる。宿泊の楽しみの一つは、朝食だけに、次回の宿泊は悩む。水は、フロントで買えるが、サービスでは、置いてない。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Habitacion amplia

By

16 febrero 2017

club

La habitacion muy amplia, lo unico que eran dos camas juntas y no una de matrimonio que solicitamos.
Por lo general comodo, amplio y limpio. El personal muy amable y educado.
Repetiriamos experiencia sin ninguna duda.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ottimo soggiorno

By

15 febrero 2017

club

E la terza volta che soggiorno in questo hotel e mi sono trovata sempre molto bene. L' unico che ho da dire è che si inizia a vedere gli anni nei bagni.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

tutto ok

By

15 febrero 2017

club

tutto molto ben curato nei dettagli.
cucina eccellente.
camera calda ed accogliente
personale disponibile
Grazie e auguro a tutti un buon soggiorno.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

08 febrero 2017

club

The receptionists are very friendly and helpful. Welcoming and warm atmosphere

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the 5-stars review! We are very happy to read that you were pleased with your stay, and that you enjoyed our friendly staff and our warm atmosphere. We look forward to hosting you again soon. Roberto Cangrande Sales Manager Holiday Inn Express Rome San Giovanni
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información