Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 628 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

628opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    353
  • 4 Estrellas
    165
  • 3 Estrellas
    52
  • 2 Estrellas
    31
  • 1 Estrellas
    27

Sacramento

By

29 mayo 2017

Nice hotel. Good location. Friendly staff.
large spacious room with nice window view.
Secure and clean parking lot.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient location!

By

28 mayo 2017

Great customer service. Very clean rooms. Room was large. Close to many restaurants, stores and old town.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good customer service

By

24 mayo 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay here. Stayed here for business, so can't say if the value was good as the company paid for this trip. The staff was very friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and awesome service

By

24 mayo 2017

club

Had a great stay for my daughter's volleyball team regional championships held at the Sacramento Convention Center. Loved the fact that the hotel was within walking distance of the convention center.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very bad property

By

24 mayo 2017

club

Rooms not comfortable, had problems with 1st room. Air blower sounded like a garbage disposal. Move to 2nd room, mattress very hard, uncomfortable. Shower did not work, sent me down the hall in my pajamas to 3rd room, I had stripped down to take shower, water worked. shower did not. took spit bath, since I was naked. Had planned to stay 2 nights, checked out. Advised manager of problems, staff very helpful, adjust my stay. Not by very much. Is listed at 4 star hotel. I would say it is not rated even a 1 star.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Highly recommend

By

21 mayo 2017

club

The room was clean, quiet, comfy; staff was very pleasant, helpful and responsive to my requests. This property is in a nice location and easy to get to where I am going. Breakfast was delicious... I always enjoy a cinnamon roll and perfect cup of coffee. My choice is this Holiday Inn Express when traveling to Sacramento.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sacramento Downtown

By

20 mayo 2017

club

Great location for visiting downtown venues and restaurants. Plus plenty of free parking.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean but older Hotel

By

19 mayo 2017

club

Overall, the stay was nice. This hotel seemed to be older compared to the Holiday Inn Express Hotels that I have stayed in the past but was clean. I did not partake in all of the features of this hotel. The bathroom mirrors were lighted, but the delay of the lights when turning on was at least a second or two, which always made me think that they weren't going to come on. The beds were excellent. The cost was cheaper than other hotels in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Noisy stay

By

19 mayo 2017

club

We drove five hours for a doctors appointment at UCDAVIS at 8:30am. My disabled sister couldn't sleep because of noise from room above. When I complained they offered points. Asked for refund....still waiting.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service at counter

By

09 mayo 2017

club

There was a problem with my room that the front desk handled extremely professionally. Employee's like this that see the big picture earn customer loyalty. I will make Holiday Inn Express my first choice when searching for hotel rooms across the uSA.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GREAT LOCATION , OLD AND TIRED HOTEL

By

09 mayo 2017

platinumelite

This Hotel has a great downtown location and free parking, you can walk to a host of great restaurants

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean Room with great service

By

08 mayo 2017

club

Really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. I was there with a large group for business and we all had a great experience. Thank You

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información