Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 706 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

706opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    403
  • 4 Estrellas
    187
  • 3 Estrellas
    55
  • 2 Estrellas
    33
  • 1 Estrellas
    28

Nice hotel. Great location.

By

15 octubre 2017

club

Downtown Sacramento is not a cheap area. It was great to find this hotel. Very nice hotel. Good price. Great location. Would recommend to others.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

14 octubre 2017

club

The hotel is within walking distance of the convention center and many fabulous restaurants. The area was safe to walk around and easy to access from the freeway. I'd recommend it for both business and pleasure travelers.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed

By

12 octubre 2017

club

Not Interested in explaining anything more...disappointed with all check-out procedures. Your people do not do what your reservations specialists tell guests

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One-Day Stay

By

11 octubre 2017

platinumelite

This is my second time staying at this location. The staff has always been friendly and hotel is well maintained.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

decent for money and breakfast good and bad

By

11 octubre 2017

club

had good time. The sausage is awful. The eggs one day not good but the omlets next good. Bagels stale and cream cheese runny. The cinnamon rolls and pancakes good. Hotel should leave forks and plates out all day in case guest wants one. Overall good hotel and will stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel Review

By

05 octubre 2017

Great economical hotel. Courteous staff and clean and well- supplied rooms. Outdoor premises needs a lot of work however as does the parking lot.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

05 octubre 2017

club

The rooms were clean and a good size. The staff were Very friendly - Great!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Conference stay

By

05 octubre 2017

club

The room was nice and the staff extremely friendly. Only the very slightest street noise and my room was at the end near a street corner.The TV signal was spotty sometimes and the workout room has only cardio machines. Didn't eat much of the breakfast as my conference offered really good food - the little I had was fine - I had temptingly gooey cinnamon rolls. The surrounding street is a little bit sketchy, but didn't seem dangerous. I walked around the neighborhood at night several times.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location....great value

By

03 octubre 2017

Room was nice. Location was right in the middle of town. Close to quaint shops and a nice park. We enjoyed our stay!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice property with great staff and service.

By

02 octubre 2017

platinumelite

This property is well maintained outside and inside. The staff were wonderful and most accommodating. The breakfast options were very good and the available fruit was very fresh!

Really enjoyed using this facility and would not hesitate to use again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Customer Service

By

30 septiembre 2017

Great place to stay for business when coming to Sacramento. Hotel was quiet and clean. Staff was courteous and helpful. Best free breakfast compared to other hotel chains -- wide variety of food choices, plus a pancake machine! Bed was not as comfy as I would have liked, but overall the room was clean and modern. The internet speed was fast, and I was able to use all of my electronic devices successfully.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Inviting bed and great amenities

By

29 septiembre 2017

club

The room was clean and comfortable. The sheets inviting. The amenities in the bathroom nice! I enjoyed the different sounds the radio provided like seashore and chimes. The breakfast offered a great variety of foods and beverages. Not too far from the Capitol area. Lots of restaurants nearby. State rate available! Friendly and welcoming front office staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información