Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 479 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

479opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    290
  • 4 Estrellas
    118
  • 3 Estrellas
    35
  • 2 Estrellas
    18
  • 1 Estrellas
    18

Convenient to State offices

By

10 agosto 2016

platinumelite

Clean, friendly hotel that is walking distance to many State offices.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 agosto 2016
Dear KenP1955, I appreciate you taking the time out to tell us about the staff and the hotel. Downtown Sacramento is known for state offices, best part is they are all close proximity of each other. We appreciate our guests and strive to provide excellent customer service. We can't wait for your next trip to Sacramento and we hope you choose us once again. Thanks, Mohammed Nazeem General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Bed and great service

By

08 agosto 2016

club

only issue was the ice machine was broken on my floor, and I was right next to the elevator so it was a bit loud sometimes.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2016
Dear Babsy13, I apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you. We will make sure to note room away from elevator for your future stays with us. Thank you for letting us know and I hope you give us the opportunity to make it right for your next stay.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

stay

By

05 agosto 2016

club

Okay place to stay but no swimming pool and no laundry service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 agosto 2016
Dear crs22, I do apologize for not having a swimming pool, it's one of the things we wish we could have especially on our hot Sacramento summer days. We do have a dry cleaning service we offer Monday through Friday to all guests and have a laundry mat within walking distance of the hotel. I appreciate your 4 star review and hope you choose us once again on your next trip to Downtown Sacramento. Thanks, Mohammed Nazeem General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

reasonable

By

02 agosto 2016

Nice room, decent hotel. Pleasant staff - it is really a nice place to stay. I wish breakfast offerings were a little more varied - but again - they are acceptable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Dear travelrn555, I appreciate your generous review on our staff and hotel. The next time your in town please ask for me and we can sit down and discuss the different items you are looking for in the breakfast bar. It's always great to get another guests perspective. I appreciate you and hope you stay with us on your next trip to Sacramento. Thanks, Mohammed Nazeem General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One Day Stay

By

30 julio 2016

club

It was a nice stay other than the bathroom issue. Hopefully we wont have that problem again. Good price, could walk to downtown.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Dear NuSam, I wanted to apologize for the issue you faced in your room regarding the bathroom. We take pride in making sure our rooms are adequate for a great guest experience. Please give us the opportunity to correct this for your next stay and we appreciate your considerate 4 star response. Thanks, Mohammed Nazeem General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

California sunshine

By

28 julio 2016

club

Really nice experience!I'm from China and it's my first time in the U.S! Exciting trip and satisfying service. I cannot be more excited! In addition, breakfirst is very delicious!

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Dear higuoxing, I am so pleased to hear you enjoyed your visit to Sacramento with us. I know coming from such a long distance it can usually be draining. I will be sure to share your great review with the staff and hope to see you again on your distant journey to us. Thanks, Mohammed Nazeem General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service. Looks can be decieving.

By

23 julio 2016

club

Great place to stay . Can walk to convention center and other sites.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 julio 2016
Dear rsb314, I would like to take the time out to say thank you for your kind 5 star review. We are within walking distance of several different attractions. We hope during your next visit to Sacramento you choose us once again. Thanks, Mohammed Nazeem General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay for a "STA-CATION"

By

19 julio 2016

club

My husband and I just wanted a mini getaway to explore downtown Sacramento, and this hotel was perfect. Great location, wonderful helpful staff, and walking distance to a few restaurants which was perfect for us.
The breakfast lady was very attentive and helpful to us and other patrons.
Overall, our experience was awesome, and we hope to return eventually in the near future.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
Dear MAG70, Its reviews like yours that make us appreciate what we do. I will be sure to share your wonderful and thoughtful comments with our staff and can't wait to see you on your return to Sacramento. Thanks, Mohammed Nazeem General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

business stay

By

19 julio 2016

club

The hotel is within walking distance of numerous eating establishments. The hotel is clean and staff are very helpful. The furnishings and decor could use some updating.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 julio 2016
Dear cha18, We appreciate your comments regarding the staff and cleanliness of our hotel. We are currently due for a renovation soon and hoping on your next visit we will be welcoming you with new decor and amenities.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Close to Sutter Hospital

By

13 julio 2016

platinumelite

The proximity of this property to Sutter Hospital made getting a "good" night's sleep a bit more possible. Had we been in the area for reasons other than an emergency hospital stay for a family member we would have gotten a great night's sleep.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Sacramento

By

05 julio 2016

platinumelite

If your looking for a Hotel that is reasonable, comfortable and close to Restaurants and Bars, this is a perfect Hotel. The staff is always friendly and the Managers are accessible with ideas and suggestions. Professional appearance and attitude!

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Dear brownReno, I wanted to take the time out to say thank you for your generous 5 star review. I appreciate the comments regarding the staff and managers. Please stop by and ask for me during your next visit so I may personally thank you. I hope you have a great day and see you on your next visit to Sacramento. Thanks, Mohammed Nazeem General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

cean and quiet

By

30 junio 2016

platinumelite

Quiet and clean hotel in walking distance to downtown and midtown.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información