Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 567 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

567opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    327
  • 4 Estrellas
    148
  • 3 Estrellas
    45
  • 2 Estrellas
    25
  • 1 Estrellas
    22

Great Customer Service, Disappointing everything else

By

23 febrero 2017

club

1st room was dank smelling with a chemical undertone. Gave us a headache within minutes. The entire 4th floor smelled like a swamp? Pool mixed with mold and mildew is what it smelled like.
*edit* weird place for an edit but I'm posting from phone and it won't let me scroll to the bottom so here it is: one minor note would be that the toilets seemed built for little children. I am 5'6" and the seat only came up to just above mid shin, not quite up to the knee. Hard to sit on because it was so freakishly small and short. We thought it was a joke at first, till we needed to use it x.x

They moved us to a new room on a new floor free of charge. New rooms carpet was damp all over, water dripping from damaged bathroom ceiling onto toilet seat lid. No extra bedding for pull out sofa (which we used).

Website changed between the time of reservation and check in a couple months later. Features we found integral to our reservation of the room and we're listed on the site when we reserved no longer stated on the site. Example: "in room mini fridge" and "room service from nearby restaurant." These were not features we recieved and the site no longer has them listed. I feel duped.

Breakfast was great. Lots of choices. All fresh and tasty.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

*

By

22 febrero 2017

club

Toni was wonderful. The area feels sketchy. The room was very clean and I slept well.... the lobby felt rundown.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place in downtown Sacramento!

By

17 febrero 2017

club

Great location in downtown Sacramento. Near all major destinations including the Convention Center and Capitol Building.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 febrero 2017
Dear traveler13, We just wanted to say thank you so much for your great 4 star review. We are located close to many different Sacramento attractions and Government Buildings. We hope you choose us again on your next trip to Sacramento. Thanks, Mohammed Nazeem General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good/Value

By

16 febrero 2017

Great for price, hope they don't hike it up. Good location nice staff will visit again

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 febrero 2017
Dear Shoreman, We are so pleased to hear our hotel met your expectations and will be sure to share you kind words about the staff. We hope to see you again on your next trip out to Sacramento.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

15 febrero 2017

platinumelite

The entire staff was fantastic! The breakfast presentation was excellent. The employees at the front desk were very friendly and helpful. We would definitely stay at this hotel again, when we visit Sacramento.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 febrero 2017
Dear Lulu59, We are so pleased to hear our hotel and staff met your expectations. We will be sure to share your comments with the staff. It's reviews like yours that make us appreciate what we do. We hope to see you again soon and on your next visit in to Sacramento Downtown. Thanks, Mohammed Nazeem General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

15 febrero 2017

club

I stayed over for my birthday to have a safe place to sleep after going out to party! The room was amazing we were upgrading as soon as we walked in! Clean, quiet and the staff was super nice and friendly ! Would definitely stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 febrero 2017
Dear Maria100, We first wanted to say, Happy Belated Birthday Maria100. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your birthday and that our hotel met your needs. We take pride in assuring guests like yourself, enjoy there stay and we have done everything to make there stay enjoyable. We hope you stay with us again for any festivities you may have or if you are just returning into Sacramento. Thanks, Mohammed Nazeem General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Air fresheners out of control

By

14 febrero 2017

club

If you have allergies or just find air freshener overload unpleasant, avoid this hotel. It would be a nice place to stay without them,

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 febrero 2017
Dear Karen, We are so sorry to hear the experience you faced at our property. We try to avoid using to many fragrances throughout the hotel, due to many guests being allergic to different smells. We hope you give us the opportunity to correct this issue and hope to see you on your next trip to Sacramento. Thanks, Mohammed Nazeem General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice room and friendly staff

By

13 febrero 2017

Took the family to Sacramento to see a concert. Room was nice, beds were comfortable. Decent selection on the breakfast menu. What really stood out was the staff. All of the staff we encountered were friendly and offered to help make our stay more comfortable. I travel to sacramento frequently for business and will stay here more often.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 febrero 2017
Dear MichaelC001, Thank you so much for your great review. We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We will be sure to share your comments with the staff. We hope you give us the opportunity to serve you once again on your next trip to Sacramento. Thanks, Mohammed Nazeem General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

OK but hard to find a plug

By

13 febrero 2017

Typical breakfast. rooms kind of old.
Good luck plugging anything in.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 febrero 2017
Dear BP11, We appreciate you taking the time out to take a survey for our hotel. We are currently due for a renovation which will include brand new amenities and decor. We will also have more areas for guests to plug in and use there computers. We hope you give us the opportunity to serve you once again and that you come enjoy the brand new look once it is complete. Thanks, Mohammed Nazeem General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not a good value

By

13 febrero 2017

The staff was very friendly; but, I had several issues at this property. I couldn't access the internet and the tech support couldn't help. I travel often for business and this is not a problem at other Holiday Inn properties. Because the alarm clock in the room didn't work, I had to rely on the hotel wake-up call system. Sadly, the call was late one morning which put me behind schedule at the start of the day. The room was way over priced considering these and other issues. Not a good value for the price.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 febrero 2017
Dear tpb22, We are so sorry for the experience you faced at our property. We understand the importance of these issues and will have them addressed immediately. We appreciate you taking the time out to let us know. We hope you give us the opportunity to correct these issues and that you to stay with us once again. Thanks, Mohammed Nazeem General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Location and Staff were great.

By

12 febrero 2017

I stay here for a yearly conference. The staff is great, as is the shower and the bed. I can park my car for three days and walk to the conference. And the breakfast is very good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
Dear JonnyB, We are so please to hear you chose us once again for your property here in Sacramento. Our staff takes pride in assuring all guests are taken care of to the highest extent. We hope you stay with us again on your next trip to Sacramento. Thanks, Mohammed Nazeem General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Large room and business comfortable

By

12 febrero 2017

club

No frills but reliable Holiday Inn experience. Good location. Air conditioner sounded like a V8 engine.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
Dear Traveler, Thank you so much for your generous 4 star review. We are currently working on the AC issue. We apologize for the issue that you had faced. We hope you give us the opportunity to serve you once again on your next trip to Sacramento. Thanks, Mohammed Nazeem General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información