Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 678 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

678opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    561
  • 4 Estrellas
    87
  • 3 Estrellas
    13
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

great breakfast

By

October 20, 2017

club

Staff very friendly overall very pleasurable stay .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Salamanca Holiday Inn

By

October 18, 2017

club

We really enjoyed our stay at this Holiday Inn. Very accomodating!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Welcoming Hotel

By

October 18, 2017

club

The hotel and staff at this hotel was very welcoming and showed definite interest in the people that stayed there. The rooms were clean and the bedding was comfortable. The breakfast that was offered was one of the best I have had offered at any hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always a great little place !

By

October 15, 2017

The holiday inn Salamanca is always a go to place for us when we travel state sdie. It's reliable - clean and staff are friendly. Decent breakfast and ok coffee too. Well worth the cost.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

October 12, 2017

club

Very clean. Pet friendly room. Overall great hotel! Would definitely stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

staff

By

October 08, 2017

club

treated us with respect and very helpful. wanted to see indian museum.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Leisure Stay

By

October 07, 2017

Everything was above my expectations. Would highly recommend and hope to stay again in the future!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff and good hotel but...

By

October 05, 2017

I stay at a lot of hotels for work and I always star at a Holiday Inn and I have stayed at this particular one before so I know that I just got an irregular room. With this disclaimer said, the room smelled of mildew or wetness. I got used to the smell after a while but I noticed it every time I came back in the room.
The staff and breakfast was great though.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

October 04, 2017

club

It was my birthday. My room had a snack basket in my room! That was cool! The hotel was decorated for Halloween. The pool was awesome. Breakfast was great too. The hotel staff was always very nice. Overall a very pleasant stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect for a family

By

October 04, 2017

club

Our stay was very enjoyable. The rooms were very large and clean. My children loved the swimming pool which was very warm and pleasant. The breakfast was wonderful with such a variety of choices. There was someone there making conversation and ready to help with anything that was needed. The staff put up a sign for my kids names as “prince and princess” and they thought that was very special.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

October 01, 2017

A great place to stay near Allegany State Park. Also had a very nice dinner at adminstration building. Nice drive the next day up through East Otto. Lake Chautauqua is beautiful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Welcoming Staff

By

September 25, 2017

club

Our stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Salamanca, NY is always enjoyable and that is why we keep coming back.
The cleanliness of the rooms, lobby, breakfast bar, etc. is bar none. The staff is always pleasant and very helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información