Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 491 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

491opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    402
  • 4 Estrellas
    62
  • 3 Estrellas
    11
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Reservations

By

21 febrero 2017

club

When I made reservation, I asked for king room. We were never told that a king room was not available and did not know we didn't have a king room until we opened the door to our room!
When I called the front desk, that is when all the apologies came about unavailability.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 febrero 2017
Deem, we so apologize for this miscommunication. If you will give us a call at 716-945-7600 and ask for the Manager, we will be delighted to speak to you and tell you what we wish to do to make this inconvenience up to you!! You can be assured that you will be happy with what we have planned. We look forward to hearing from you very soon. Please take care and Stay Smart-Stay with us again. The Holiday Inn Express Team - Salamanca NY
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

2/16/2017

By

19 febrero 2017

club

Excellent breakfast and accomidating staff, all areas were clean

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 febrero 2017
We were delighted to have you as our guests ! Our complimentary continental breakfast has everything to start your days off the right way. We also do our best to keep everything as clean as possible during all of the seasons! Please take care and Stay Smart-Stay with us again and again. The Holiday Inn Express Team - Salamanca, NY
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient and Comfortable

By

15 febrero 2017

club

This was a very nice facility. It was a clean and comfortable place to stay. The staff was very friendly. It was close to our destination and totally smoke free. Very quiet. The breakfast was very good. We would most definitely stay here again. It is nice to know that there is such a lovely, smoke free place to stay in the Salamanca area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 febrero 2017
KT22, you have made our day. Thank you so much for being our guest. We love ensuring our guests have a friendly, clean, quiet and smoke free place to come relax and enjoy. We hope you had a chance to dive into our delicious complimentary continental breakfast. It is a great way to start your day off right. We hope to see you again soon. Please take care and Stay Smart-Stay with us again. The Holiday Inn Express Team - Salamanca, NY
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service comfortable clean room

By

15 febrero 2017

club

Staff was wonderful and the room was clean but they had an issue with the heat(too hot)

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 febrero 2017
Juggie, so happy your stay was wonderful. Am a bit confused about the heat problem, though, unless it had warmed outside and inside was still trying to come down to a cooler temperature. We apologize if this was an inconvenience for you. We hope that you would come stay with us again soon. Please take care and Stay Smart-Stay with us again. The Holiday Inn Express Team-Salamanca, NY
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean and excellent location to Casino

By

15 febrero 2017

club

We stay here each time we go to the Niagara Allegany Casino to attend a concert. We walked to the Casino but because it was so cold we took the shuttle back to the hotel.
Nice facility and nice people.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 febrero 2017
We so enjoy welcoming you back each time there is a concert at the Seneca Allegany Casino. The shuttle is helpful any time of year and the Casino is happy to provide it for you. We will do our best to keep our hotel clean, fresh and friendly for every one of your visits. Please take care and Stay Smart-Stay with us again and again. The Holiday Inn Express Team-Salamanca, NY
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel!

By

14 febrero 2017

club

Everything was great! Perfect place to get away and relax. Nice pool and whirlpool. Great breakfast. Friendly staff. Everything was wonderful! Would highly recommend!

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 febrero 2017
JessieAnn99, what a pleasure it was to have you with us for a get away. Your review makes us very happy as we do work hard to ensure every stay is wonderful and enjoyable from checking in until you leave us. Please come see us again and take care. Holiday Inn Express Team - Salamanca, NY
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Ski Weekend Escape

By

12 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Great Ski Weekend Escape. Easy drive from Holiday Valley, and good breakfast. Enjoy your stay

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
We are delighted that you enjoyed your weekend completely. We are an easy drive to skiing at Holiday Valley and our complimentary continental breakfast is a must before you hit the slopes. We cannot wait to welcome you back again to enjoy another getaway. Take care and Stay Smart-Stay with us again. The Holiday Inn Express Team-Salamanca NY
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Vertebra good!

By

08 febrero 2017

club

Nice place to stay....clean and comfortable. Could have had more breakfast choices bit that's ok.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 febrero 2017
Thank you, Robertswife74, for being our wonderful guest. We do work hard to ensure everything is clean, comfortable and friendly for every time we get the chance to welcome you back. We have many items to choose from on our complimentary continental breakfast so that you find something to start your day off right. Please take care and Stay Smart-Stay with us again. The Holiday Inn Express Team - Salamanca NY
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Salamanca

By

08 febrero 2017

club

Great staff stay every year for the Sno cross event and Ruth takes such good care of us year after year and the breakfast the pool and hot tub are all bonus's!

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 febrero 2017
It was our pleasure to have you stay with us, SkiDoo16! We love seeing you come in year after year so you can get rested and fuel to start each day off right. The breakfast is wonderful and the pool and hot tub ease those aching bones from the Sno Cross days. We look so forward to welcoming you back, once again, next February. Be safe out there and have lots of fun. Stay Smart-Stay with us year after year. The Holiday Inn Express Team-Salamanca, NY
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

01 febrero 2017

club

Clean, great service, well managed and overall nice place to stay....

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 febrero 2017
We were delighted to have you with us, Bri55454 and we hope that you will come stay with us again in the near future. Please take care and Stay Smart-Stay with us again and again. The Holiday Inn Express Team-Salamanca, NY
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy bed, clean rooms and great service.

By

01 febrero 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay at Holiday Inn Express Salamanca. Our room was clean and comfortable and the complimentary breakfast was better than most and offered great variety and attentive staff. All of the staff att he hotel were friendly and helpful. I recommend this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 febrero 2017
Thank you, Renee, for your kind review. We are always happy to have wonderful guests stay with us. We take all comments to heart and hope that every visit we exceed your expectations. Please take care and Stay Smart-Stay with us again and again. The Holiday Inn Express Team-Salamanca, NY
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel

By

01 febrero 2017

club

Really enjoyed our stay. Hotel was very clean and staff was extremely nice. Continental breakfast was one of the best we have experienced.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 febrero 2017
Thank you, Kim25 for your kind words. We do our best every day to ensure you have a fabulous stay. We hope that every visit that you completely enjoy yourselves. Please take care and Stay Smart-Stay with us again and again. The Holiday Inn Express Team-Salamanca NY
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información