Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 557 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

557opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    458
  • 4 Estrellas
    72
  • 3 Estrellas
    11
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Friendly Staff and a great nights sleep

By

26 mayo 2017

club

We stayed for our anniversary and it was a pleasant stay. The staff was very friendly and the hotel was clean and inviting. We would definitally stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Delightful

By

23 mayo 2017

club

Had a wonderful stay here. Nice friendly staff willing to help. The breakfast was outstanding one of the best I have had.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Air conditioner made a little to much noise

By

22 mayo 2017

club

The hotel was clean staff was friendly it was a good stay over all.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

20 mayo 2017

club

Everything at this location was great...from the service of checking in, to the room, pool, and breakfast variety.

I would definitely recommend this location again..pool hours were at 6A to 11P and coffee and tea available 24/7, breakfast 7-10 A and checkout not until noon...Nice to relax and not rush out!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean room good service

By

18 mayo 2017

club

clean room, easy access from expressway, good service

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pj Melillo

By

18 mayo 2017

Excellent value.
Everything went smooth
Extremely clean
Staff was very congenial

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bed pillows

By

18 mayo 2017

club

Terrible pillows - very lumpy. I ended up getting a towel from the bathroom to replace the pillow.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wow, what a great stay.

By

18 mayo 2017

platinumelite

Needless to say, this IHG property will be visited by us again. A great location and offers some great HI Expresses features. but seems to do it a little better than most. Staff was special in meeting our every need. As I said, we`ll be back. Thank you staff, especially Opal.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient Location, very friendly staff

By

11 mayo 2017

club

We were in Salamanca for a show at the casino. We could not have asked for a better place. Convenient, Staff was very friendly, and the Hotel was clean. Very accommodating for handicap acceccability. Can not ask for more.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great overall Experience

By

11 mayo 2017

club

From the start everything was effortless. Staff were very friendly and courteous. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. Bathrooms were clean and easy to use. The ametities offered were excellent

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable. Great breakfast!

By

11 mayo 2017

club

The hotel staff at the front desk were very friendly and helpful. Our room was very spacious and comfortable. The casino shuttle was very convenient and is just a short trip to casino. Their breakfast was very good and had lots of options. The food was very fresh and plenty of it. Overall, my wife and I enjoyed our stay immensely. Thank you!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Service and accommodations

By

10 mayo 2017

club

We have stayed in other holiday inns and the experience had been poor. We come to your area twice a year but, this was the first time we stayed. The staff, rooms, and amenities were great. Despite the awful weather we were able to relax in the pool and enjoy our weekend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información