Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 328 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

328opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    218
  • 4 Estrellas
    57
  • 3 Estrellas
    21
  • 2 Estrellas
    19
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Great service and in center to various attraction

By

19 marzo 2017

club

An excellent place to stay. Service is good and employees are very courteous. The rooms are Clean,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Hotel Stay

By

17 marzo 2017

club

Good Clean Hotel. The breakfast was OK but it is free. Friendly staff. Plenty of space and nice bed in my room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good breakfast and convienent location

By

16 marzo 2017

platinumelite

its okay but could use upgrading and staff could be a little more helpful. I would stay again but just by myself and without family.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

13 marzo 2017

Keep up the GREAT work. I have enjoyed many of the IHG properties around the world, and this one rates high on my list.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 marzo 2017
Dear RTS 2016, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards member and for staying with us. We appreciate the great feedback and will definitely share it with our team. We look forward to seeing you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly, efficient service.

By

09 marzo 2017

Love this hotel. It could use better lighting in the sleeping area and in the bathroom. Housekeeping was very slow to make up our room; we prefer to have it done before noon and it was usually 2:00 or even later.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 marzo 2017
Dear Jimmy, Thank you for sharing your stay experience. We are glad to hear that you had a good stay and we appreciate the feedback. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good location and value

By

05 marzo 2017

Good, like all Holiday Inn hotels, but like all, noisy air conditioner.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 marzo 2017
Dear Ale73, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards member. We appreciate your loyalty to our hotels. We are pleased to hear that you had a good stay and we are taking a look at that AC unit to make necessary adjustments. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

All around stay was excellent

By

04 marzo 2017

club

Front desk was great. Everyday breakfast was good and different. Beds where comfy. Parking was comidading.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 marzo 2017
Dear Junior, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards member and for taking the time to share your feedback. We are so pleased to hear that you had a great stay experience. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel the next time you are in San Antonio.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One Night Stay

By

04 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Great stay other than back entrance locked during check-in. The only thing I would suggest would be to put a camera on the back entrance to see potential guest that have to park in the rear parking lot due to only 6 spaces in the front of the hotel. The door was always locked and for a new guest checking in this made it not pleasant to carry all bags around the entire hotel upon not being able to get in.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 marzo 2017
Dear Johnfrom TX, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards member. We appreciate you sharing you stay experience and are delighted to hear that you had a great stay with us. Safety and security are very important to us and the next time you stay with us, stop in front of the lobby and come by the front desk first and let us check you in and give you keys that open the back entrance door. We look forward to seeing you soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

02 marzo 2017

club

Very enjoyable stay. Your staff was very friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 marzo 2017
Dear Micky, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards member and for sharing your positive stay experience. Our hotel is very proud of its level of service and we will share your feedback with our team. We look forward to seeing you again when you are in town.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room cleanliness

By

28 febrero 2017

club

Bed had blood stain, toilet was dirty no trash can or bag, front desk did not make us feel welcomed upon check in.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 marzo 2017
Dear gfamily, I want to apologize for your recent experience at our hotel. Our goal is to provide a quality stay at a great price and we are disappointed to hear about your stay. Your experience is not reflective our usual high standards and our management team is looking into the matter and will take the necessary steps to remedy the situation.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

28 febrero 2017

Excellent and Friendly staff, no issues encountered

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 marzo 2017
Dear Rhert, Thank you for your positive feedback. We appreciate you staying with us and hope to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bed was great

By

23 febrero 2017

Bed was great shower water did not drain properly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 febrero 2017
Dear Carm, Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We are delighted to hear that our beds were comfortable during your stay, but we are disappointed to hear that we had an opportunity with the shower in your room. Please accept our apologies and know that have followed up on your feedback. We hope to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información