Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 304 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

304opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    201
  • 4 Estrellas
    55
  • 3 Estrellas
    19
  • 2 Estrellas
    17
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Great Hitel

By

18 enero 2017

club

Recently stayed at this property and it was Great!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable accommodations

By

18 enero 2017

club

This was a comfortable stay for the value paid. Although it was only for 1 night, it was a pleasant stay. My kids enjoyed the stay as well. So if my kids were happy, I was happy. The only con is that the breakfast area has a small seating area. One needs to get to breakfast early morning to find a table. Breakfast choice was reasonable. Other than that, pleased with the hotel and amenities.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

16 enero 2017

Excellent service. this stay exceeded expectations. Will stay here again in the future

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Truly relaxing

By

15 enero 2017

Quiet and relaxing atmosphere. It's just the right distance away from the hustle and bustle of downtown.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place to Stay

By

09 enero 2017

platinumelite

Customer service is great and the rooms are nice. I have stayed here for years and have always been pleased.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nicely done

By

07 enero 2017

Short stay but night time staff was friendly, room was clean and cool, and the in-room coffee was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed and great service

By

27 diciembre 2016

Everything was great, actually more than I expected. Much better than some of the other Holiday Inn Express facilities that I have stayed at. Would recommend this location to any of my friends.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 diciembre 2016
Dear Mike1938, Thanks for sharing your positive stay experience and for being an IHG Rewards member. We are so glad to hear that your stay was more than you expected. It is a great feeling when expectations are exceeded and we look forward to doing the same the next time you stay with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very good experience

By

15 diciembre 2016

club

Everything in the hotel was clean and up to snuff. One slight exception, the shower head needs soaking in CLR. Had a very good stay at this facility and will stop here again before too long.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 diciembre 2016
Dear Pollypea, Thank you for sharing your positive stay experience. It is great to hear that you had a great stay. We look forward to seeing you again soon. I am so sorry about the shower head. We will definitely take care of it immediately.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Leisure

By

13 diciembre 2016

Excellent place to stay! Location is near the outskirts of Northern San Antonio. Loved the staff and cleanliness of the location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always reliable

By

08 diciembre 2016

I have stayed here several times over the past few years, and things have always been as they should be. Clean, affordable, quiet.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 diciembre 2016
Dear organbuilder, Thank you for your loyalty to our brand and our hotel. We appreciate you staying with us several times in the past and for sharing your recent stay experience. We offer a relaxing stay, with clean, comfortable guest rooms and a great breakfast. We look look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in town.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great spot close to Six Flags

By

07 diciembre 2016

Everything you expect from the Holiday Inn brand, a clean, comfortable place to stay with great staff. We have season passes to Six Flags, but we live in Houston area so we always make plan to stay overnight. This location is close to Fiesta Texas, and is close to food and everything else we need before or after a day in the park!
My kids love the variety of hot breakfast options, and the gluten-free members of our traveling party can find options they can eat as well.
We'll be back next time!

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 diciembre 2016
Dear The Guardian, Thank you for sharing your stay experience and for selecting our hotel for your Six Flags vacation. We are pleased to hear that you had a great stay. Our convenient location in North San Antonio, and the quick access to major freeways, makes travel throughout the city easy and fast. There are lots of restaurants, shopping areas and movie theaters within minutes of the hotel to help you relax and have some fun. When you are planning a full day of exciting activities, a great breakfast is a must and our breakfast offers a variety of delicious selections to satisfy the entire family. We look forward to seeing you again very soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome

By

06 diciembre 2016

club

Awesome overall. Friendly Service
Perfect location

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 diciembre 2016
Dear erika7575, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards member and for taking the time to share your feedback. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and our hotel. Our location in North San Antonio makes travel throughout the city easy and quick. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in town.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información