Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 867 opiniones
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

867opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    547
  • 4 Estrellas
    139
  • 3 Estrellas
    64
  • 2 Estrellas
    55
  • 1 Estrellas
    62

Comfortable bed

By

30 julio 2021

club

Just needs to be updated but great service nice employees

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Okey

By

27 julio 2021

club

Para haber pagado con puntos está más o menos, es muy ruidoso, no es tan limpio, es viejo, si hubiera tenido que pagar de verdad me hubiera quejado mucho más, está decente para una noche nada más

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not the most comfortable bed, but great service

By

27 julio 2021

club

How do I write at least fifty characters in this field?

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

San Antonio stay

By

25 julio 2021

club

Great place to stay. I highly recommend. Very clean and close to the San Antonio Riverwalk. The rooms are nicely decorated and breakfast included quality products.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

WONDERFUL STAY

By

22 julio 2021

club

Room werevery clean. Beds were so comfyyyy and breakfast in the morning was wonderful. Loved that there were lots of restaurants nearby I extremely recommend staying here will be coming back to this hotel every time I visit San Antonio

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Seamless experience at check in and check out

By

21 julio 2021

club

The check in and check out are very easy and they take about a minute each

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family

By

14 julio 2021

The last good experience for the Kids last night in San Antonio

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

14 julio 2021

platinumelite

Great location, easy access to highway, restaurants close by

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

What's the point

By

12 julio 2021

Hotel did not honor any of my membership benefits. Late check out was not given. Had to pay full price for another day because I was under the assumption of late checkout.did not honor any of the benefits stated in the ISD app to the InterContinental ambassador membership.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent price but old, unclean and little-to-no service.

By

08 julio 2021

club

If you're staying more than three nights, you'll be considered "extended stay" and will not receive housekeeping unless requested, but only after the third day... We were told we could leave dirty towels and the trash bins in the hallway, but would need to go to the front desk to get fresh towels and pick up the empty bins at the end of the hallway (housekeeping would not enter the room).

The shower and sink had quite a bit of mildew along the edges of the tile work and, to our surprise, there were many small holes in the walls around the shower area. There was also quite a bit of loose hair strands left in the shower on the walls and on the side of the tub.

Our pillows smelled very old (sour smell to them).

The pool was absolutely filthy. Noticed the pumps were clogged so the pool filtering was not catching bugs, debris, and the water was so cloudy that you couldn't see the bottom. The hot tub however was clean.

Breakfast consists of cinnamon rolls, muffins, coffee and milk. That's it. We overheard a guest who asked where the eggs, bacon and other hot items were as advertised, and the manager told him "they'll be here next month."

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Conveniently located

By

04 julio 2021

The location was convenient to rivers, outlet malls, and the river walk/downtown. Price was affordable; bed was comfortable; and the staff was friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another pleasant visit

By

01 julio 2021

We visit San Antonio quite often and seem to always find ourselves back at this hotel property.
We enjoy staying here and always know what to expect.
A nice, clean and friendly place away from home.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información