Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 334 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

334opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    222
  • 4 Estrellas
    59
  • 3 Estrellas
    21
  • 2 Estrellas
    19
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

service

By

21 abril 2017

platinumelite

staff was very friendly........................................................................................................

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room and customer service

By

19 abril 2017

Great,clean, good breakfast, convenience, good customer service,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice

By

17 abril 2017

Nice and convienent location to all my needs close to hwy to many places of importance

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great one night stay.

By

12 abril 2017

club

I got this room to be closer to a wedding on the evening of April 8th. The location of the hotel was perfect. The staff was nice and helpful. The room was nice and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

SATx

By

01 abril 2017

Excellent stay for an intense business meeting where the value and comfort helped tremendously

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family Vacation

By

29 marzo 2017

This hotel was very clean, nice and comfortable. Upon check in we were assisted by Versha (very very nice lady) very quickly done. Our room was clean and spacious with a king bed and a sofa bed for our daughter which were all very comfortable. It was nice to have a microwave and refrigerator in our room. The free breakfast was also very nice and yummy for a hotel breakfast. We enjoyed the swimming pool although it could stand to be heated ( we were there in March) and the hot tub could be a little cleaner and warmer but overall it was a nice stay and would recommend this hotel. The only thing that was a bummer for us was the initial cost of the room because it was spring break the price for one night was astronomical!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and in center to various attraction

By

19 marzo 2017

club

An excellent place to stay. Service is good and employees are very courteous. The rooms are Clean,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Hotel Stay

By

17 marzo 2017

club

Good Clean Hotel. The breakfast was OK but it is free. Friendly staff. Plenty of space and nice bed in my room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good breakfast and convienent location

By

16 marzo 2017

platinumelite

its okay but could use upgrading and staff could be a little more helpful. I would stay again but just by myself and without family.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

13 marzo 2017

Keep up the GREAT work. I have enjoyed many of the IHG properties around the world, and this one rates high on my list.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 marzo 2017
Dear RTS 2016, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards member and for staying with us. We appreciate the great feedback and will definitely share it with our team. We look forward to seeing you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly, efficient service.

By

09 marzo 2017

Love this hotel. It could use better lighting in the sleeping area and in the bathroom. Housekeeping was very slow to make up our room; we prefer to have it done before noon and it was usually 2:00 or even later.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 marzo 2017
Dear Jimmy, Thank you for sharing your stay experience. We are glad to hear that you had a good stay and we appreciate the feedback. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good location and value

By

05 marzo 2017

Good, like all Holiday Inn hotels, but like all, noisy air conditioner.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 marzo 2017
Dear Ale73, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards member. We appreciate your loyalty to our hotels. We are pleased to hear that you had a good stay and we are taking a look at that AC unit to make necessary adjustments. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información