Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 508 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

508opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    289
  • 4 Estrellas
    119
  • 3 Estrellas
    56
  • 2 Estrellas
    30
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Small, dirty and loud

By

13 enero 2017

Barely able to fit our family in this tiny room, despite calling ahead and asking if we could fit. The A/C made a horrible sound all night that they couldn't fix for us. The rooms & carpet weren't very clean. Parking was extremely tight and difficult to find and getting into the parking lot was very difficult because of where the entrance was located. And most of the all, they were way overpriced for such tight & unsatisfactory quarters. Conveniently located to Sea World was nice but the rooms were awful and we'll never stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great night sleep

By

13 enero 2017

club

The room waa cleany and very nice for the price. The sheets were some and the pillow was perfect.

The only area I saw that could use improvement was the size of the bathroom. You had to manuever to close the door once you step inside, as there wasn't much space in the bathroom.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sea World and beach leisure stay

By

09 enero 2017

The hotel is near the Mission Bay which includes beaches and Sea World. The location was good for us and provided us a great place to relax in between our vacation excursions. I would recommend this place to anyone and have great words to say about the quality of the staff and the breakfast provided.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay at The Holiday Inn Express SeaWorld Beach Area. I am delighted that you were able to take advantage of our great location near all that San Diego has to offer including SeaWorld San Diego and Mission Bay water park. I thank you for recognizing's the staff's efforts in delivering the "Legendary" service for which we strive. We hope to see you again soon! Juan Alarid, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A Fantastic place to stay during your trip to Sandiego

By

08 enero 2017

club

This was the place we chose for our 5 day trip to SanDiego. With 2 small kids,room was quite spacious,neat and very clean.The staff was quite courteous and helpful too. The only negative I would say was in the breakfast spread which was the same everyday. Also though they did have a pool, I couldn't take my 4 year old as they didn't have any safety equipment for children. This aside, with great memories of our stay, I would surely recommend the Holiday Inn Express to all those planning a trip to the SeaWorld, safari,zoo or any other place of entertainment at SanDiego.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a fantastic review of your recent stay at The Holiday Inn Express SeaWorld Beach Area. I am delighted that we were able to provide a clean, well kept hotel for you and your family as we strive to do for every guest every time. The Holiday Inn Express SeaWorld Beach Area is located just minutes away from all of San Diego's major attractions including SeaWorld San Diego, The World Famous San Diego Zoo, The Safari Park and many other major attractions. We hope to see you again soon! Juan Alarid, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Home away from home

By

05 enero 2017

I travel a lot for work, and Holiday inn has become my second home. This hotel was nothing extraordinary, it was everything I expect from a Holiday Inn. Cleanliness, amazing staff, and great prices. a True home away from home, and the location is perfect!

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 enero 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay at The Holiday Inn Express SeaWorld Beach Area. I am delighted that we were able to provide the "Legendary" service for which we are known as well as the efforts of our back of the house team as they are truly the unsung heroes of the hotel. The Holiday Inn Express SeaWorld Beach Area is located just minutes away from San Diego's most well know attractions including SeaWorld San Diego, The World Famous San Diego Zoo, Old Town San Diego, The Gaslamp District, La Jolla and Pacific Beaches. We hope to see you again soon! Juan Alarid, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and courteous staff.

By

05 enero 2017

The hotel staff was very receptive to my needs. The complimentary breakfast was delicious and the dining area was not overcrowded. The pool was small but I still enjoyed it with the family. Overall, my expectations were met by this hotel and their staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 enero 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay at our hotel. I am pleased that you were able to advantage of the hotel's nearby location to SeaWorld San Diego, The World Famous San Diego Zoo, Balboa Park, Old Town San Diego, La Jolla and Pacific Beaches. The staff strives to provide the "Legendary" service for which are known to every guest every time. We hope to see you again soon. Juan Alarid, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient location

By

04 enero 2017

club

Ideal location. Decent hotel in the HIE family. Will come back.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 enero 2017
Thank you for the great review of your recent stay at The Holiday Inn Express SeaWorld Beach Area. The Holiday Inn Express SeaWorld Beach Area is located just minutes away from San Diego's most famous attractions including SeaWorld San Diego, the World Famous San Diego Zoo, Balboa Park, La Jolla and Pacific Beaches. We hope to see you again soon! Juan Alarid, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

San Diego on New Years Eve

By

04 enero 2017

club

The hotel was clean and was very close to local restaurants.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 enero 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay at The Holiday Inn Express SeaWorld Beach Area. First off a Happy and a healthy New Year for all of our past, present and future guests. I have shared your comment with our back of the house staff as they work tirelessly to insure that the hotel is clean and well maintained. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Juan Alarid, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service by staff

By

02 enero 2017

Rooms were little cozy and bathrooms were little smelling.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 enero 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay at our hotel. I am delighted that the staff was able to provide the "Legendary" Service for which we are known. I thank you for your comments regarding the rooms and bathrooms as it is through comments like yours that we can continue to improve our product and service for all of our guests. Hospitably, Juan Alarid, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fast check-in, easy check out

By

02 enero 2017

club

My family and I stayed for a night and found the room ready when we checked in for immediate occupancy. The room was clean and comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 enero 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay at The Holiday Inn Express SeaWorld Beach Area. I am delighted that we were able to accommodate your family and allow you to check in as soon as you arrived. At The Holiday Inn Express SeaWorld Beach Area we strive to work with all of our guests and be able to provide the "Legendary" Service for which we are known. I thank you for recognizing the efforts of the back of the house staff to be able to provide clean accommodations to all of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Juan Alarid, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay

By

01 enero 2017

Great place to stay. The team had a great time.the hotel was clean and the breakfast was really good.overall it was a great experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 enero 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay at The Holiday Inn Express SeaWorld Beach Area. At the Holiday Inn Express SeaWorld Beach Area we are delighted to provide the same "Legendary" Service to all of our guests and it is always our pleasure to provide that for all of our groups, families or busy corporate travelers. We hope you will once more stay with us during your next tournament. Hospitably, Juan Alarid, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

We had a good stay

By

30 diciembre 2016

We had a good stay , the rooms are a bit small. The breakfast was free and had a lot to choose from. The staff was very nice . Cecily was very helpful with directions. We will be coming back.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 enero 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay at The Holiday Inn Express SeaWorld Beach Area. Our delectable "Smart Start" breakfast truly has choices to please even the most selective palate. We offer biscuits and gravy, omelets, scrambled eggs, our signature cinnamon rolls, healthy start oatmeal station, yogurts, make your own pancakes and many more choices to pick from. I have personally thanked Cecily for providing the "Legendary" service for which we are known. We hope to see you again soon, Juan Alarid, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información