Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 462 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

462opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    258
  • 4 Estrellas
    111
  • 3 Estrellas
    50
  • 2 Estrellas
    29
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Excellent Hotel

By

10 agosto 2016

club

Hotel was efficient, clean, and close to beach and restaurants. The room was very comfortable. Yadi at the front desk was very friendly and helpful as was all the staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Small but comfortable and clean

By

09 agosto 2016

Room was clean and comfortable, and perfect for a quick overnight trip to San Diego. On a street with many fast food and gas station locations nearby and just a quick drive to the beach or mission bay. The front desk staff was very friendly, helpful, and made both check-in and check-out super fast and easy. Would stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Front desk staff were very helpful

By

03 agosto 2016

Hotel was centrally located and easily accessible. Breakfast each morning was excellent. Room was comfortable and clean and quiet.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 agosto 2016
Thank you got taking the time to write a review of your recent stay at The Holiday Inn Express SeaWorld Beach Area. The Holiday Inn Express SeaWorld Beach Area is located within minutes of San Diego's most popular attractions including: SeaWorld San Diego, The World Famous San Diego Zoo, Balboa Park, Old Town, The Gaslamp District and La Jolla and Pacific Beaches. I will pass your praise on to the back of the house staff as they are the unsung heroes whom make sure that the hotel is clean and fully operational. We hope to see you again soon! Juan Alarid, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

02 agosto 2016

club

Staff was extremely friendly and accommodating. Nice selection of food at breakfast. Overall we had a great stay and would recommend this hotel to others.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 agosto 2016
Thank you for the "Great" review of your recent stay at The Holiday Inn Express SeaWorld Beach Area. I am delighted that the staff was able to provide the "Legendary" service for which we are known. Our Smart Start breakfast is a treat for even the most demanding palate offering such delicacies such as: scrambled eggs, western or cheese omelet's, biscuits and gravy, our hallmark cinnamon rolls, our healthy oatmeal bar, yogurts and even make your own pancakes! We hope to see you again soon! Juan Alarid, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

All round perfect

By

02 agosto 2016

club

Thank the staff for me. They were great. Nothing was any bother to them from check in to check out.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 agosto 2016
Thank you for the "perfect" review of your recent stay at The Holiday Inn Express SeaWorld Beach Area. I thank you for acknowledging the staff as we work tirelessly to insure that we are able to provide the "Legendary" service for which we are known. We hope to see you again soon! Juan Alarid, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel room, parking is a problem.

By

01 agosto 2016

platinumelite

As always Holiday Inn Express was great. The only issue is how tight the stalls for parking are to each other. This would be a big issue with a large vehicle.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 agosto 2016
Thank you got taking the time to write a review of your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express SeaWorld Beach Area. I am delighted that we were up to the great standards that Holiday Inn Express's are held to. The hotel is adjacent to the bay and within a couple miles of the beach so parking can be a challenge. We hope to see you again soon. Juan Alarid, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Stay

By

01 agosto 2016

Overall my experience exceeded my expectation. I was very surprised by the welcoming nature of the staff, and the overall environment, during my stay at the Holiday Inn Express. I was able to relax and enjoy my trip, since I did not have to worry about my room accommodations. I had a wonderful time staying here, and would gladly stay another time, when I decide to return to this area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 agosto 2016
Thank you for the excellent review of your recent stay at The Holiday Inn Express SeaWorld Beach Area. I thank you for acknowledging the staff for their efforts as we all work diligently to provide "Legendary" Service to all of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Juan Alarid, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good stay

By

31 julio 2016

very good stay, love the breakfast the parking was a little crowded however turn out ok and thank you to the front desk managers Yadi

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 agosto 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay at The Holiday Inn Express SeaWorld Beach Area. I am delighted that you enjoyed a "good stay" . I have personally thanked Yadi as she exemplifies the traits that we all work hard to achieve, We hope to see you again soon! Juan Alarid, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stayment in San Diego

By

31 julio 2016

club

very good facility and convenient to get to Sea World

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 agosto 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay at The Holiday Inn Express SeaWorld Beach Area. I am delighted that you were able to enjoy your stay with us. The Holiday Inn Express SeaWorld Beach Area is located within minutes of San Diego's famous attractions, including: SeaWorld San Diego, The World Famous San Diego Zoo, La Jolla and Pacific Beach, Old Town, The Gaslamp District and many more. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Juan Alarid, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place

By

31 julio 2016

club

The staff was amazing. The manager makes an effort to connect with guests every morning

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 agosto 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay at The Holiday Inn Express SeaWorld Beach Area. I am delighted and have thanked all of the staff for providing the "Legendary" service for which we strive to provide to every guest every time. We hope to see you again soon! Juan Alarid, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Habitacion muy comoda, atencion al cliente excelent

By

28 julio 2016

club

Al llegar el personal muy atento, igual al salir.
Cuarto muy comodo. Solo los precios, suben mucho, me imagino que porque fue el COMIC CON pero pues se me hizo excesivo.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
Gracias por tomar el tiempo de escribir un comentario de su reciente estancia en el Holiday Inn Express SeaWorld Beach Area. Nuestros empleados trabajan duro para proveer servicio de 5 estrellas a todos nuetros huespedes. Esperamos verlos pronto! Atte: Juan Alarid, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

front desk and check in excellent service

By

23 julio 2016

club

overall stay was convenient to get to disneyland ,shuttle service was on time (give or take 5 min)front desk very friendly

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay at our hotel. I am delighted that our staff was able to provide the "legendary" service for which we are known. Our hotel is located within minutes of all that Southern California has to offer including: Disneyland, SeaWorld San Diego, The World Famous San Diego Zoo and many more attractions! We hope to see you again soon. Juan Alarid, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información