Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 595 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

595opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    346
  • 4 Estrellas
    140
  • 3 Estrellas
    60
  • 2 Estrellas
    34
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Great breakfast and location

By

23 mayo 2017

Upon arrival our room was smelly and the first night was so loud but the next day we were moved to a different room and had a much better experience.
We liked the location, we were within a short distance of Sea World, the Zoo and La Jolla which is where we spent our time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great place for a quick business trip

By

21 mayo 2017

platinumelite

great place to stay for a short business trip.
I had some trouble with the credit card, but it was quickly resolved by the staff.
The location itself was okay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great customer service, able to relax, very clean

By

17 mayo 2017

club

Very clean room, loved the pool, and the complementary breakfast was good. The employees greet you with big smiles and approach any awry situation with great attitude and right away.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just about all good.

By

15 mayo 2017

Really nice hotel, friendly staff, nearly all good. But.. no receipt given at check out. So I'm online s pending time looking for that. So much simpler to just have a printer at the check out desk. Kind of annoying but not a reason to look elsewhere, this is a nice stay.

Oh and what the heck man, I need a nickname to post a review?

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient.

By

12 mayo 2017

The rooms were small, parking was tight. Breakfast good. Prices a little high.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Small rooms.

By

12 mayo 2017

The rooms were small. Parking was tight. Hotel a little older. Price was pretty high. Hotel was clean.
Good breakfast. Convenient location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express Seaworld

By

10 mayo 2017

club

We chose this Holiday Inn Express based on previous stays at holiday Inn Express's from all over. We rented two rooms for the us. My wife and myself had one room and my son and his wife and two children had the other room.Hotel is clean and close to SeaWorld. Staff was very friendly and attentive. Ample disabled parking.
Rooms need updating with changing the bathroom doors that are patched. Beds were extremely soft. The firm pillow request was not met. Chairs in the room were very loose and ready to come apart. Breakfast was less than what typical Holiday Inn Expresses have. Eggs were under or overcooked. Sausage two days in a row. Juice was watered down and warm. Pancakes were like rubber.
This Holiday Inn Express needs a update and fix those few problems to bring it back in line with the standards you expect.
Have stayed at many Holiday Inns. The staff was great! I think management needs to spend a little money here to give the employees something to take pride in.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cuarto limpio!

By

10 mayo 2017

Buen servicio y cuarto limpio ademas de buen precio

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Executive king rooms quite small

By

10 mayo 2017

The hotel has very small King Executive rooms, so we checked out other available rooms and the 2 bed rooms are larger and offer more space. The suites are also a nice size. Even though we are premium members we were not offered an upgrade. We asked for a handicap room and one was available. These rooms are larger and I require the larger bathroom, a full length mirror would have been appreciated. Overall the location of the hotel was perfect for our needs & walking distance to Mission Bay Park. Easy on/off hwy 5. The breakfast was good with easy free parking. The bed was very comfortable and the pillows,sheets & towels were good quality. The look of this hotel is old style motel but the interior is kept up quite well and I loved the black & white prints on the walls.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

服务一流

By

10 mayo 2017

club

这次入住,除了服务态度亲切,早歺也如以往没什么大改变以外,房间的干净度我真的很不满意,如果用这样的价钱入住这样的房间,我以后会尝试其他酒店。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not at all as advertised and expected

By

08 mayo 2017

club

Holiday inn Express is great to stay at typically. this location is an ok hotel in a Bad location. Internet description is misleading and completly inaccurate. Sell this place and move on you have to any other great locations for this dump to bring you down.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It was exactly what I expected

By

08 mayo 2017

club

The service was amazing. The staff worked hard to help me rectify a particularly confusing mix up with reservations. They were patient and courteous at all times. The room was small but comfortable, which is what I expected from a Holliday Inn. It was also very clean. Overall, I was very happy with my stay, and would stay at this location again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información