Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 579 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

579opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    338
  • 4 Estrellas
    136
  • 3 Estrellas
    57
  • 2 Estrellas
    34
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

servicio excelente

By

26 abril 2017

club

USAMOS BASTANTE HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS, EN DIREFENTES LOCACIONES, AHORA CON LA IHG REWARDS LO USAREMOS MAS, ME ENCANTA LO FACIL QUE ES CHECK IN AND CHECK OUT, ME GUSTA LA COMODIDAD Y LIMPIEZA DEL LUGAR, LOS PRECIOS Y EL PERSONAL SIEMPRE ES MUY AMABLE.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not as Advertised

By

24 abril 2017

club

Unfortunately our five night stay at this property was not positive. It's an older property that has been remodeled but lacks in the quality that is typically of a Holiday Inn Express. The room was clean, except for the garbage left in the window by the previous occupant. The pool is small but useable. The room cost was out of line when you compare what you get. I trusted the reviews that others had posted and failed to be more thorough in my research. Staff was nice and the manager called the last night to ask about our stay and when I told him about my concerns he did add a small discount. Breakfast was good and the free parking was appreciated.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service Breakfast OK

By

22 abril 2017

First let me state that the hotel was just about everything I expected and wanted. The staff was awesome and every single time I had a question or needed something, they were quick to help out. The rooms had plenty of room and beds were quite comfortable. The pillows were a little soft for my taste but that wasn't too much of a problem as I expected it and took my own pillow. The cleaning service is some of the best I've been around. They kept the room in pristine condition and even took the time to organize my daughter's stuffed animals.

The amenities were a little light in my opinion. The pool I thought was too small. It could easily get crowded with just a couple of adults there. The gym was ok and with enough to get a decent workout. My biggest issue was with breakfast. I thought that the breakfast was good however, there was no variety. The same food was served every single day and it got kind of old after a few days. The location of the hotel is also a little misleading as it states it is the sea world hotel however, sea world is a few exits down. The street in which it is located is horrible although I know this is a San Diego problem and not the hotel.

Overall, I really really enjoyed my stay. I look forward to staying in the same hotel on my next visit.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean

By

22 abril 2017

club

It was pretty clean. I wish they would clean my room daily though, like how I have experienced at other hotels before.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy bed, clean room

By

21 abril 2017

club

This is my second time staying at this hotel. My boyfriend specifically requested we stay here because he loved the king size bed and the breakfast variety. I loved the clean bed, bathroom, and friendly staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value in San Diego, CA

By

21 abril 2017

club

Good hotel, free parking, easy access to highways and beach.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice staff

By

21 abril 2017

I had a wonderful stay at the Holiday Inn Express San Diego beach I have recommended it to a lot of my friends already. I am looking forward to coming back to that same location next year for spring break as well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room for the price

By

20 abril 2017

If you're looking to rent a clean room that's close to Pacific Beach but you're also trying not to break the bank, this is the place. Nice and quiet, close to plenty of restaurants, easy to hop back on the freeway. Parking is a bit tight, but manageable. I travel here often on business and I always get a clean room and good service. I rarely write reviews, but I appreciate this hotel's consistency.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice stay

By

18 abril 2017

The staff was so friendly. I was pleasantly surprised with this hotel. It was more than I expected. It is a smaller property and it is surrounded by car dealerships and a 7 eleven. But the service and friendly stafff made our stay a positive one.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff

By

17 abril 2017

Great hotel. I highly recommend. Plus, next door to amazing fish tacos.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Thankful for Accommodation

By

13 abril 2017

club

Stayed here several times, and do like this location. This last visit they had a towel animal sitting on the bed for our arrival which caught my daughter's eye. We've seen them before at Disney and were able to take them, complimentary. We thought we'd ask at check out if we could purchase this one, but before we could even finish getting things to our car and me to check out, I was approached by a hotel staff member, who stated those towels belong to the hotel. I said okay. I did go to check out and asked anyhow because I was curious, and told no one has ever asked. Well guess there's a first for everything. My issue above anything else was his approach, specific to body language. Just know for next time to request not having these upon arrival. Beyond this event, it's one of the preferred locations I stay at when making trips to San Diego, whether for business or leisure.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No surprises.

By

12 abril 2017

club

Everything was fine. Staff went above and beyond when I left my iPad outside; they retrieved it safely and I picked it up upon my return. Would recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información