Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 510 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

510opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    301
  • 4 Estrellas
    112
  • 3 Estrellas
    53
  • 2 Estrellas
    24
  • 1 Estrellas
    20

Only one night

By

21 marzo 2017

club

I was only there the one night, after a wedding I attended. Easy check in and check out. Friendly staff. I will use Holiday-Inn Express again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best hotel staff EVER!!

By

21 marzo 2017

If you are looking for top quality staff THIS IS THE PLACE! A great breakfast included. Highly recommmended !!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ok but won't repeat

By

20 marzo 2017

club

Parking is very difficult during high occupancy, hotel adjacent to large gas station and light and noise interfered with my sleep. Wifi does not cover all areas consistently. Breakfast is great, staff tries, but just not a good location and wifi is an issue if you truly need it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

20 marzo 2017

Great service by each and every employee I had contact with. They work together so well and as I was told by an employee they are a family.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Basic Holiday Inn

By

19 marzo 2017

Service, rewards and breakfast were all great at this location just as in every other location I have visited. The rooms however were old, outdated and beds were very uncomfortable. My thermostat reset multiple times a day to 85 degrees. The beds were plain and cheap spring mattresses. I travel to RB a tree least once a month and this location is usually my last option due to this. If the rooms were upgraded I would definitely stay here every trip.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location if needing to be north of San Diego

By

19 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Very reasonable rate for everything included. I needed to be in Rancho Bernardo for most of my trip. However, if you are looking for a comfortable heated pool, I was disappointed in the temperature of the pool and therefore switched hotels mid-week for a better pool.
The breakfasts were fine but very repetitive and I felt the eggs were cookie cutter wondering if they were real. No flavor. I ended up going to Denny's 2 of the mornings.
But if you just want oatmeal or cereal and fresh fruit, it is fine.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exceptionally clean hotel through out

By

18 marzo 2017

club

We were very impressed with the cleanliness of the hotel. All areas reflected the dedicated work of associated staff. All staff were friendly and accommodating, and were very willing to do the little bit of extra in their response to our needs. For example, we had a question about how to access and exit the pool area. The lady at the desk explained how to do this, but then accompanied us to the pool and demonstrated how the door into and out of the pool worked. The person in charge of the breakfast program provided us with a yogurt flavor that had just been depleted at a very busy time. She brought this right to our table. A heating control in our room, that was dysfunctional, was replaced immediately, after we reported the problem to the front desk. Whenever we returned to the hotel, after a busy day with friends, we were always welcomed back with a smile and warm greeting. All of these positive situations made us feel welcome and very much taken care of.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and staff

By

17 marzo 2017

Comfortable stay, very helpful staff and a great place to stay in rancho Bernardo area

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worst Place I have ever stayed

By

17 marzo 2017

club

I stay at alot of holiday Inn's and this is the worst i have ever stay in that i even checked the beds for bed bugs :-( i would not refer this hotel ever

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfirtable

By

15 marzo 2017

Nice staff, very clean room and pool. Laundry facility while nice to have, needs updated.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice facility with great staff.

By

14 marzo 2017

club

I was very surprised at the quality of the hotel and services for the price per night. It's very well maintained and updated. The free breakfast was excellent. All of the staff was very friendly and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place

By

05 marzo 2017

The people who work there are warm and friendly. Always! I would recommend anyone staying in the area to chose this Holiday Inn Express. Thank you again

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 marzo 2017
Hi Rick10, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that our staff was warm and accommodating to you.  It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Thank you again for your kind words and we hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Chelsea C. Sales and Events Coordinator
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información