Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 398 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

398opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    226
  • 4 Estrellas
    88
  • 3 Estrellas
    46
  • 2 Estrellas
    19
  • 1 Estrellas
    19

Convenient access and helpful staff

By

20 julio 2016

club

I was pleased with my stay, first time in this chain and it was comfortable, picturesque, and convenient.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Buen Hotel

By

20 julio 2016

club

El Hotel es bueno. Solo deben mejorar la variedad de alimentos en el desayuno, sobre todos en frutas y huevos.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Make sure you get what you ask for

By

20 julio 2016

club

I booked my room through a 3rd party and I did not get what I was guaranteed. We sat in the lobby from 3:30 until 5 p.m. and waited for our room. Still wasn't ready at 5. We told the front desk we would be back. When we finally got to check in we got a completely different room from what we needed. They couldn't solve the problem, so we were stuck with the room. I wasn't happy with our long wait and then not getting what we needed.
Be careful booking through a 3rd party, even if they say the hotel should have honored it

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

13 julio 2016

club

Hotel was clean, and comfortable. The breakfast was great and FREE. Loved it, will stay again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
Thank you for your five star review and for choosing our hotel. I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and our breakfast and I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel! Sincerely, Hazel G. Sales Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Would definitely stay again

By

11 julio 2016

club

The staff and the breakfast buffet was fantastic - They had a wide variety of choices eggs, bacon, pancakes and biscuits

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your five star review of our hotel! I am pleased to hear you enjoyed our breakfast selection and find our staff fantastic. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hazel G. Sales Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and very accommodating

By

06 julio 2016

club

Stayed for a softball tournament for my daughter. Staff was excellent in accommodating our specific needs for an early breakfast. They went above and beyond to try and put the team close together in rooms. The courtyard area across from the front desk was a great place to meet up and socialize.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your five star review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and to hear that our staff went above and beyond to accommodate your needs. We would love to have you and the team back, hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hazel G. Sales Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Problem Solving

By

06 julio 2016

platinumelite

having an issue with hot water supply in the bathroom. After I called the Front Desk, a technician was coming to check up the issue within 10 minutes. The technician solved the problem in a professional manner. The hot water supply problem was resolved within 30 minutes.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay. It's great to hear that our staff was able to solve the issue in a satisfying manner. I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Sincerely, Hazel G. Sales Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

terrible beds and customer service

By

05 julio 2016

club

had terrible experience stayed there for almost two weeks. terrible bed gave me back pain and management did not take care of it instead had "suck it up" attitude. old rooms

Publicado porCustomerCare
15 julio 2016
Dear farewell123, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your experience with us. Our goal is to ensure that all our clients leave satisfied and we try our best to fulfill all our guest requests and for that please accept our sincere apology for the beds and customer service you received during your stay with us. We constantly strive to provide an environment of comfort and value to our guests, therefore, we are sincerely concerned when we fall short of your expectations. We have taken note of your valuable comments and will use these to monitor and improve the quality of services we offer to our guests. Though we would prefer you had a better experience at our hotel, we would like to thank you for sharing your thoughts and we hope that we have the opportunity to serve you again in the future and show you just how much we care about delivering an above average experience. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club Gold member. Sincerely, Krysllin G Case Manager IHGCare
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful room

By

03 julio 2016

club

Got a great nights sleep ,comfortable bed and pillows .
Had everything you would want in room itself . Great breakfast , nice staff !

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2016
Dear knnascar24, Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope your next stay and just around the corner. Sincerely, Hazel G. Sales Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice hotel

By

29 junio 2016

club

just great, everything. had a great time, the service was great, the hotel has charm and room was really nice, clean. Nice restaurants in the areas. right next door too.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your five star review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you had a great time during your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hazel G. Staff Member
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

stay

By

28 junio 2016

platinumelite

great stay as always clean and healthful staff new security system installed making the garage area safer

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hazel G. Staff Member
Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your five star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hazel G. Staff Member INSERT JOB TITLE
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

San Bernardo

By

22 junio 2016

platinumelite

Average hotel...The place needs renovation. As compare to other Holiday Inn express this one is below standard.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Hazel G. Staff Member
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información