Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express San Diego N - Rancho Bernardo

17065 West Bernardo Drive , San Diego, California 92127

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1361 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1361opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    795
  • 4 Estrellas
    311
  • 3 Estrellas
    120
  • 2 Estrellas
    77
  • 1 Estrellas
    58

Holiday Inn Express

By

28 abril 2021

platinumelite

Some things could be better, but overall a safe choice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love to stay here

By

27 abril 2021

Everything was perfect nice place to stay just little bit expensive

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly and great service

By

24 abril 2021

Staff was friendly and accommodations were great................. nice area and close to most things............

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor service and a gross room

By

18 abril 2021

club

Need better cleaning service bathrooms where gross and the staff suck.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

best location, best service

By

17 abril 2021

quiet yet near everything; both buildings are great. variety of rooms, excellent service and staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyable stay

By

13 abril 2021

club

Clean, quiet hotel. Friendly staff. Very comfortable. Highly recommended.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Needs updating, cleaning and new fans

By

11 abril 2021

club

It sounded like a jet was landing in our room all night - no sleep. Carpets were very worn. Last straw was the earwig that was crawling on our sheets in the morning so we checked out early.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Passing Through

By

11 abril 2021

platinumelite

Our stay at the Holiday Inn express was just OK. The breakfast was served over the counter and prepared by the hotel staff. Which was OK however, you were required to take the food back to your room.
While there was plenty of space for social distancing in the dining room. The hotel flooring and paint were very outdated and need updated.
The bathroom fixtures were old and need replaced.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

general appearance

By

11 abril 2021

The rooms are nice but beginning to age a little. I think an upgrade might be in order soon. The lobby and common areas are fine. Bathroom floor needs to be modernized and new fixtures. Maybe do something with the shower. Still using the card key for locks.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff!

By

08 abril 2021

club

Nice hotel. Bathroom needs recaulking. Staff very friendly and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Muy buen servicio.

By

07 abril 2021

Me gusto mucho el cuarto de hotel fue la primera vez en quedarme en un hotel con mi familia y personalmente me gusto mucho el servicio. Me agrado la señora que sirve el desayuno muy amable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Thanks will visit again

By

06 abril 2021

Loved , the staff, the beds, the breakfast and most of all the shower

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información