Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 409 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

409opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    233
  • 4 Estrellas
    92
  • 3 Estrellas
    46
  • 2 Estrellas
    19
  • 1 Estrellas
    19

Great staff

By

09 agosto 2016

club

The staff was friendly and nice. Anything we needed the hotel provided. We enjoyed our stay and the people who work there. Thank you for making our stay nice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for your five star review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hazel G. Sales Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

renovations

By

01 agosto 2016

The hotel does need a renovation. The carpets in the common area are worn-out. Most rooms need new furniture. The indoor parking lot entrance is very difficult to get in and out.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location - can be improved

By

31 julio 2016

club

Clean, convenient location.
Good breakfast
Friendly service
Noisy AC.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Breakfast Service

By

28 julio 2016

club

We came late to breakfast on Monday as we assumed it is until 10:30, as on Sunday and not until 9:30am. The stuff assistance was outstanding. They made breakfast especially for us. It really made our day. Very caring employees.
We loved caffe and cookies in the lobby. Very comfortable and clean rooms. Nice size refrigerator. Great sleeping pillows.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

27 julio 2016

club

My son and I were visiting the San Diego area for the first time. We did not want to stay downtown so we chose this hotel. Very glad we did. Very nice, clean and comfortable. The only thing that needs improvement is the fitness center. There was only one working treadmill, bike and elliptical machine. There were no weights and my son and I love to work out. while vacationing. That was the only real downside to the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyable stay

By

26 julio 2016

club

Stayed in the Jacuzzi suite, nicely spaced room and a huge tub, only wish they had the tub and shower separate, and bath mats for safety when stepping out of the tub. Only a few issues, night stands and lamps a little dusty and when we checked in the bed wasn't made but they took care of that right away when we called. Also was told when I made reservations that they would do something since I was staying on my birthday but when I checked in they said there wasn't anything they could do :( oh well, other than that had a very enjoyable stay. Since breakfast was across the way in the other building we couldn't overcome our laziness to walk over so we slept in and ate outside but the staff was great and we had an overall good time. Would stay again when I'm in town.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

San Dieago

By

26 julio 2016

club

Kind of loud because of a youth baseball tournament but still okay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great location

By

25 julio 2016

Next door to Phil's BBQ, can't get any better. Good location for visiting northern SD and southern SD.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

25 julio 2016

club

Very friendly staff.
Lots of choices for breakfast and nice presentation

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Experience

By

25 julio 2016

club

Good place to stay, Average cost . Very nice facilities and really very good breakfast. All the facilities are well maintained. Staffs are very cooperative . Only issue I thought was sometimes parking is little bit difficult, but they arranged alternatives very well in timely manner.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Dear JoJo-2016 Thank you so much for your five star review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear that you had a good experience during your stay with us and that enjoyed our breakfast selection. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, INSERT FIRST NAME, LAST INITIAL INSERT JOB TITLE
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

July weekend

By

23 julio 2016

club

The hotel was completely booked on a July weekend trip. Every hotel staff I encountered provided cheer, a smile, and a positive attitude to my request, question, or comment. Staff were great. Rooms were clean, air conditioning kept us cool at 70 F, breakfast was good and adequate, coffee was very good. We're staying here on our next trip to San Diego to see the U.S.S. Midway..

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope your next stay and just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with. Sincerely, Hazel G. Sales Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient access and helpful staff

By

20 julio 2016

club

I was pleased with my stay, first time in this chain and it was comfortable, picturesque, and convenient.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Thank you for your five star review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your first time stay with us. If you're traveling to our area again soon, don't hesitate to call us. Sincerely, Hazel G. Sales Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información