Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 468 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

468opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    274
  • 4 Estrellas
    103
  • 3 Estrellas
    49
  • 2 Estrellas
    23
  • 1 Estrellas
    19

Good location

By

23 enero 2017

Good place to stay for a business trip. Close to where I needed to be. Room prices were good. Rooms were updated.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast

By

22 enero 2017

club

Breakfast was good. Attendants friend and helpful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room and great service

By

20 enero 2017

platinumelite

Good location with convience access to restaurants and retail stores. Clean room and friendly staff. Staff go beyond their way to help you out. I will stay again. Only issue was the housekeeping was too clean. They threw away my winning lotto ticket.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Zoo Visit

By

10 enero 2017

club

We stayed here with 2 granddaughters for our visit to the San Diego Zoo. The property is attractive, safe and very clean. One reason I chose this hotel was because of the heated pool. Although not very warm, the kids loved it especially after dipping in the hot tub first. Breakfast was delicious and had many choices. Best of all was the price which I considered very reasonable for the area and amenities. I would select this Holiday Inn again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Hi Grandysue3, Thank you so much for your 5 star review of our hotel. It's great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us during your visit to the San Diego Zoo. I'm sure you all had a blast. Our staff here at the Holiday Inn Express Rancho Bernardo truly believe that all of our guests deserve an A+ experience and it definitely brings a smile on all of our faces seeing this review. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Take care! Sincerely, Chelsea C. Guest Service Representative
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice hotel

By

07 enero 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Express Rancho Bernardo is a very inviting hotel. Front desk staff was very friendly and accommodating. The room was clean and comfortable. We enjoyed the breakfast which had a nice selection of items.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Hi lotsafun, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. It's great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us here at Rancho Bernardo. Our staff here strives to provide the best service possible for all of our guests and we hope to see you again soon. Thank you again for your valuable feedback and take care! Sincerely, Chelsea C. Guest Service Representative
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Christmas at Holiday Inn

By

05 enero 2017

club

Our family Christmas party was held at the Holiday Inn Express. We had the comfort of our own rooms and rented the conference room for the party. Our stay was welcomed by staff who were patient and friendly. Excellent experience!

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Hi Kvee, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am so glad to hear that you had a great experience at our hotel during your stay. The staff here at our hotel work very hard to provide A+ customer service to all of our guests, so it's very comforting to hear that you were able to experience that.  We hope you will visit us again in the near future. Take care! Sincerely, Chelsea C. Guest Service Representative
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent in all aspects

By

04 enero 2017

club

fabulous as always, especially in the main building for me as non stairs person

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Hi hap10, Thank you for your 5 star review of our hotel. I am beyond pleased to hear that your stay with us was fabulous as always! It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we always value our guests' feedback. We hope you will visit us again and take care. Sincerely, Chelsea C. Guest Service Representative
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

28 diciembre 2016

club

Comfortable bed, great service, good coffee and breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Hi Johnsky, Thank you so much for your 5 star review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your room, our great service, and our complimentary breakfast. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we definitely value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon and take care! Sincerely, Chelsea C. Guest Service Representative
Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Hi Johnsky, Thank you so much for your 5 star review of our hotel. It brings our staff so much joy to hear a positive review from a valued guest, especially regarding our rooms, service, and the complimentary breakfast. We hope you will visit us again soon and take care! Sincerely, Chelsea C. Guest Service Representative
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel needs updates

By

26 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

Courteous and conscientious staff. Older hotel needs updating and renovation.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 diciembre 2016
Hi MSFD, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel. Our staff here at the Holiday Inn Express Rancho Bernardo strive to ensure guest satisfaction, so we do apologize for the inconveniences you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Take care. Sincerely, Chelsea C. Guest Services Representative
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable rooms

By

14 diciembre 2016

Rooms and hotel was very clean comfortable. Internet was so slow it was unusable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 diciembre 2016
Hi Marti999, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We do apologize for the internet connection issue that you experienced during your stay and we hope you will visit us again. Take care. Sincerely, Chelsea C. Guest Services Representative
Publicado porHotelStaff
19 diciembre 2016
Dear marti999, Thank you so much for your five star review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you find our rooms clean and comfortable. We apologize for the inconvenience caused by our internet. We'll make sure to look into it and make necessary enhancements. We value your feedback. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Hazel G. Sales Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

San Diego Stay

By

12 diciembre 2016

club

Great place to stay. Will stay again. Room was confortable and the breakfast was great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 diciembre 2016
Dear Tambrosy, Thank you so much for your five star review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed our breakfast and your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We are looking forward to your return. Sincerely, Hazel G. Sales Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Travel for Business

By

08 diciembre 2016

This hotel was chosen due to a conference being held at the location. Unfortunately, the meeting rooms were in the basement at the end of a hall with limited air flow. The elevator looked like something out of the shinning, limited LEDs made it dark and uncomfortable even in the day. This property is a bit on the older side and in need of some updating. If you are looking for a space to lay your head, in between San Diego & North County San Diego it is a great value. It buts up against the freeway so it is very close with Starbuck across the street & a BBQ restaurant next door its a better cost option than some of the bigger chains in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 diciembre 2016
Hi Tata347, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconveniences you have experienced during your stay due to the room/event space conditions. We will go ahead and look into the hotel lighting issues that you mentioned so that we can better service you and the rest of our guests. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Take care. Sincerely, Chelsea C. Guest Services Representative
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información