Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 362 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

362opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    248
  • 4 Estrellas
    62
  • 3 Estrellas
    26
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Review, holiday inn express San jose

By

20 enero 2017

Clean rooms. Looks like the property had been updated. While I don't like the rooms opening to the outside instead of a insides hallway. The cleanliness made up for that. The breakfast area was way to small and seems an afterthought. While it doesn't stand up to the standards of normal HIExpress it is a clean and comfortable place to stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean bed and restroom and fast wifi

By

18 enero 2017

I slept good. As matter of fact, It was too comfortable, I overslept. Thank you!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff

By

15 enero 2017

Very welll maintained property with motel style outside entrances to rooms. Extremely freindly and helpful staff. Otherwise a typical Holiday Inn Express.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

08 enero 2017

Reema was great. Good service clean room great staff. Great sauna good workout room

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

motel like, not the best area

By

08 enero 2017

club

upon arrival hotel looks like a mote, in fact I think it must have been a motel at one point, staff friendly

Publicado porCustomerCare
18 enero 2017
Hi Traveler 2017-99, Thank you for your stay and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. I appreciate the high rating you gave us in terms of cleanliness and service. On the other hand, I regret to know that you were not thoroughly impressed with the room received and with the hotel's layout. Your comments are noted and forwarded to our management team for proper evaluation. I greatly appreciate you sharing your feedback as it gives us the opportunity to further understand what we can adjust or do more for our guests to get the most out of their stay with us. Until your next visit, we remain at your service. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Satisfied

By

07 enero 2017

Very quick check in process. Comfortable beds. Close to local freeways. Friendly staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not so comfortable mattress

By

05 enero 2017

platinumelite

In the morning the cleaning staff is very noisy . They yell at each other from one room to the next found that a little off .

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
Thank you Dave for your business and for your review Appreciate your comments about the mattress and the noise from the staff.The Management is aware of your concerns and appropriate actions are being taken to take care of the issues.Your business means a lot to us and we sure hope you will come back and stay with us while you are in San Jose
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fruit

By

04 enero 2017

platinumelite

Very attentive staff. Provided fruit and snacks for our daughters despite our late arrival.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Could be an excellent place, but...

By

22 diciembre 2016

club

Expected a hotel closer to the San Jose Airport, and thought it was a Sleep, Park, Fly hotel with shuttle service to airport, which it indicated. It popped up as a choice when I was on this site.
Found out it was 15 miles and 20 minutes drive to airport.
Staff , indicated in poor English, which I finally understood, that this was not available, Yet?
Spent more money than planned for quick overnight stay and then had to pay more to park.
I am not sure what would be attraction to this area of San Jose, otherwise.
It was an average hotel , lots of parking space and lot out front. Nice enough inside. Not too many guests on a Sunday night. Don't know what amenities I missed, since I left early Monday morning to drive to airport and pay for more parking, which I thought I had at the hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 diciembre 2016
Thank you so much bonbon RN for your review but I think you are reviewing the wrong hotel.First we are so sorry that we dont have Park and Fly Package and our web site doesnt say so on any of our IHG linked web site.Also our parking is totally free and we donot charge for parking.Thirdly,our agents speak very clear English and our hotel is less than 10 mins away from the airport Hopefully,you can justify and review the correct hotel Thanks so much once again
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

concierto viernes en la noche

By

20 diciembre 2016

muy bueno el hotel el personal muy atento y cortes

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

smelly room

By

16 diciembre 2016

club

Wow, not a very nice property at all. Old motel style hotel with no interior hallways (room access directly from parking lot). Room had that 100 year old musty smell. Neighborhood was a little discomforting as well.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 diciembre 2016
So sorry JCJC1 that you did not enjoy your stay at our hotel.We apologise sincerely that our "100" year old room was not appealing to you.Maybe you forgot you were in San Jose and you were very upset about the rate and so everything went bad for you-We are also so sorry that you didnot visit our hotel via our web page to see what we offer and where we are located like other 99% of our guests do,before confirming your reservation.San Jose offers lots of 5 star hotels for your stay next time,so come back and visit our City again
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GOOD ROOM SERVICE

By

04 diciembre 2016

THE ROOM SERVICE I S VERY GOOD. CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información