Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 402 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

402opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    269
  • 4 Estrellas
    75
  • 3 Estrellas
    32
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

In need of a makeover

By

21 mayo 2017

This hotel is in desperate need of a makeover. The rooms are extremely outdated. As a business traveler, I find it frustrating that the hotel charges to print items.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great!

By

21 mayo 2017

Located close to major highways. Many restaurants to choose from. Awesome staff and clean rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Better than most

By

17 mayo 2017

We are used to excellent stays at HIE motels, but this one in San Jose was exceptional. The desk clerk was so nice and accommodating. Very helpful helpful. We wondered we would hear airplanes flying overhead, but it was surprisingly quiet! Very comfortable bed and very easy access with outside entrance. The breakfast was standard but hot and fresh and the room was clean. We expected a mediocre experience because we didn't know the area and booked at the last minute. However, it was a wonderful stay and again, desk clerks were outstanding!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Work and a game.

By

16 mayo 2017

platinumelite

The internet connection (via Ethernet) was excellent. I was glad to upload my work in good time to make the San Jose Giants game (roughly 2 miles away)

The room had an overstuffed tissue box. Fixed easily but wastes tissue when you have to pull it out in clumps due to tightness.

The bed was new (according to a pamphlet on the nightstand) but wasn't very comfortable despite that. It's a standard bed but I'm used to that. Maybe I should've taken the room with the king. The safe in the room didn't work and the fridge was a bit loud to my liking.

Lastly, I was concerned about why there was no Bible in the room. I asked about wether this was policy or if it was stolen but didn't get an answer.

Overall not a bad stay, but for the money I expected better.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Coast Road Trip

By

15 mayo 2017

club

Excellent service, great staff and wonderful breakfast as we have come to expect from Holiday Inn Express.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Better than expected.

By

15 mayo 2017

club

I usually don't care for outside hotel rooms. This was better than expected.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfy bed great amenities

By

11 mayo 2017

platinumelite

great breakfast choices, room was comfortable, loud industrial noises, but was able to relax for the most part.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice experience

By

03 mayo 2017

Convenient location. Very friendly front desk staff. Comfortable bed. Spacious room. This hotel is one of the best for leisure travelers. Worth the value.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Buen lugar para ospedarse

By

03 mayo 2017

Excelente lugar
Muy limpio y tranquilo.
Canales de tv.en español
Muy buen lugar

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HIE on the lower end

By

02 mayo 2017

club

I love HIE. Stay in them frequently. The area of town that this one is in is not the best. Strange people walking down the street. My room was located on the first floor in the back by the dumpsters. Not the safest location. The rooms to the doors open to the outside. The breakfast area is very small and it was hard to get a table to sit at. Didn't use the pool but it was very small and every time we walked past it there were a large amount of flies and gnats everywhere. Other than those items it was a normal HIE.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable!

By

01 mayo 2017

club

Nice clean room and very comfortable bed. Will stay again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

SJSU

By

28 abril 2017

club

Our stay with Holiday Inn was wonderful overall. My daughter and I were there for Admitted student day for SJSU. The hotel was a short drive from the university, the hotel let us check in early.
Our room was very clean and nice layout. Lots of mirrors

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información