Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 382 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

382opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    257
  • 4 Estrellas
    69
  • 3 Estrellas
    30
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Moise

By

10 marzo 2017

club

Like most roadside motels the roar from the 101 is incessant.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 marzo 2017
Thank so much John for your review and and your concerns.We are so sorry about the noise effect on your sleep experience.We have purchased 'white noise' machine to help our sleep better in the room Whenever you are in San Jose, please come and stay with us again and try our white noise machine Thank you once again
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great breakfast

By

09 marzo 2017

club

I had a nice stay. The staff helped me print a document using the provided computer. The supplies were plentiful in the room and it appeared clean. The showers were clean. I liked the comfort control system.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent Hotel

By

06 marzo 2017

club

Hotel was clean and staff was very helpful and friendly. The hotel just felt like an old hotel and rooms are all accessed from the exterior. Normally when I stay at a Holiday Inn express all the rooms have interior access. This type of Hotel was just noisier due to the exterior access and I was awakened every morning since I could hear people in the other rooms talking.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 marzo 2017
Thanks so much Jackyl ,we really appreciate your stay and your review.Thanks for acknowledging the hardwork put in by my team to be guest ready everyday Thank you so much once again
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and Neat

By

01 marzo 2017

club

I was only at the property to sleep but the room was clean, neat, decently new enough and I slept well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

overall excellencies

By

28 febrero 2017

club

- quiet and private
- easy access
- easy parking
- simple set up

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn San Jose Express

By

25 febrero 2017

The Hotel was nice looking from the exterior and the Lobby was clean and inviting. My room was nice and clean, with free snacks that were fresh and well thought out. Both check in and check out were very easy. the staff was welcoming and helpful. I would stay here again when I come back to the San Jose area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay in San Jose

By

25 febrero 2017

Excellent, arrived late and was taken care of quickly and efficiently. Very nice stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

23 febrero 2017

club

Clean room, good value, good amenities. Great breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed good location and priced right

By

23 febrero 2017

The property seems a little old for an holiday inn express but it's very clean and kept up well. Very nice employees

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Adequate but no great value

By

21 febrero 2017

platinumelite

This is a functional place to stay - clean and with a good breakfast bar. However, the rooms are noisy (both outside, being next to a go-cart track, and inside with thin walls).
Our complementary "fruit basket" contained a plastic-wrapped cup of fruit cocktail and bags of junk food.
The room was large and bedding comfortable, but the lighting was poor (too low for reading in bed, but too bright in the bath area).
The price was twice what it should have been for comparable quality/amenities.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 febrero 2017
Thank you so much "Unhappy" for your stay and review..you made our team laugh today.You found every thing at the hotel not to your satisfaction.While we value and appreciate your business highly,we want you to turn into being 'Happy" by looking at other 'five-star' options in San Jose,which should make you happy.Rates in Silicon Valley are different than the rest of the Country and especially Portland.We would be so happy to host you again at our hotel,so please give us a second try when you are in our City next
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Customer Service Excellent

By

21 febrero 2017

Overall I had a great experience. It was low key and easily accessible. Despite being next to a major highway I was able to sleep comfortably. Sound proof. Only thing, we had some ants in the bathroom and the floor was extremely dirty in the room. Other than that everything else was great. I did not complain to the staff because it was doable. Food was good. Gym was amazing. Bed and pillows were clean and comfortable. Enjoyed the care package. Liked the fact we had a microwave and fridge in the room. Loved it. I would stay at this location again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 febrero 2017
Thank you Mila for your business and for your review.We are so sorry for the ants and floor issue.My team has been alerted and pesticide Company also came out to address the issue.Thanks for appreciating the hardwork put in by our team to make each guest's stay-experience great.Please come back and stay with us again while you are in San Jose
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Motel

By

20 febrero 2017

Unlike any other Holiday Inn property I have ever stayed at, I was very surprised when I arrived that this property was a motel (door to you room is outside). Their was a fair amount of road noise, luckily I was put in a room farthest away from the road. Breakfast area is very crowded, especially if there are little kids running around.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 febrero 2017
Thank you so much TylerVW2921 for your business and the review.Your business is very important for us.We are so proud that our guests have rated us so good in the stay and sleep experience.Am so sorry you didnt feel comfortable at our hotel.Maybe next time please do what our guests do before confirming reservations..in this tech era guest visits the hotel online first,read reviews and then confirm the reservation.If you do so,you will be more comfortable at any location.Thank you so much and come back and visit us while you are in our beautiful City
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información