Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 584 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

584opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    347
  • 4 Estrellas
    158
  • 3 Estrellas
    41
  • 2 Estrellas
    29
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Relaxing and efficient

By

22 junio 2017

club

The ease of checking in made this a very smooth visit. I also found that the room was comfortable to provide a very relaxing visit.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not great, but not bad either

By

22 junio 2017

platinumelite

Hotel facilities were satisfactory. The relative value of the overall stay was challenged due to lack of competitive pricing during a high-volume generated by graduation activities at a local university. A bedding sheet on the sofa bed was stained. The hotel staff was contacted and they immediately replaced this with clean sheets.
The staff was friendly and accommodating. The complimentary breakfast was good. As an IHG reward member, the customary greeting and acknowledgement was not practiced by the front desk personnel. Accordingly, I was not offered an complimentary amenity at check-in time for being a Platinum level member. Overall, some expectations were met and others were not. This review gives a "passing grade", just no Honor Roll for now.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

San Luis Obisbo

By

22 junio 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was walking distance to everything I needed. My room was close tot he pool and was a little noisy during the day but was fine after the sun went down. The pricing was higher than expected as the Cal Poly graduation was this weekend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

beware

By

22 junio 2017

They will price gouge. Make sure you shop around.
The hotel is clean and friendly and will hold your items if you need to late checkout if they can.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Busy graduation weekend

By

21 junio 2017

club

Plenty of parking and pleasant, helpful staff. This location is close to downtown and to Cal Poly campus.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable beds and amazing staff

By

20 junio 2017

club

This location is very up to date and well maintained. Beds are extremely comfortable along with the pillows. Staff is excellent and makes you feel welcome from the time of check in. Highly recommend this location for anyone visiting San Luis Obispo. Also very close to cal poly so a great location for parents visiting the area with students attending the college.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place - Great Stay

By

19 junio 2017

Everything in order for an uneventful stay. The only issue was we had 4 people in the room and there were only 3 bath towels.

I just used the one my wife had used, but it would have been nice to automatically have 4 bath towels for a room with 4 person capacity.

I didn't want to possibly wait for an additional towel..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean room

By

18 junio 2017

club

The room was quiet and clean.
Very comfortable and would recommend this hotel.
Breakfast choices were good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel and Room

By

16 junio 2017

club

We stayed in room 124. It was comfortable and quiet. We booked a total of 7 rooms for a family reunion weekend. Very happy with our choice of hotels. All downtown restaurants and stores were quite close. Walking distance for some. Easy freeway access.
Especially pleased with the friendly staff. They placed all our rooms close. The grandkids enjoyed the pool area although it wasn't anything special, just adequate. The breakfast was excellent with lots of choices. Quality brands of yogurt, etc. Pancakes rather than waffles. Lots of bread/muffin choices. The omelets were premade, but really good. They had an egg white/veggie omelet also. There were hard boiled eggs. 3 choices of breakfast meats. More than adequate and quite tasty.
The room was compact, but adequate. The bed was just a bit hard for me, but once I fell asleep it wasn't a problem. There were soft and firm pillow choices. Furniture was modern and functional. Chair/ottoman was comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good breakfast, comfortable enough room

By

16 junio 2017

club

We had a double queen room, which was small but comfortable enough. Beds and pillows were comfortable. I did ask for an extra blanket - I like to sleep in a cold room with extra blankets. The staff was accommodating and brought one up to my room quickly.

The in-room fridge worked well. but I expected it to have at least a tiny freezer, which it didn't. The hair dryer bag had stains and smudges, which was kind of gross and made me wonder if the hair dryer ever gets cleaned. I may bring my own next time... The bathroom mirror fogged up considerably, even with the fan on. Towels were plentiful.

Breakfast was one of the better I've had. Lots of selections - both healthy and not-so-much. The cinnamon rolls were actually very good!

Pool and spa were clean, but there was no trash can or restrooms in the pool area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sweet little spot

By

12 junio 2017

My stay here at the holiday inn San Luis Obispo was great. The staff was kind and went above and beyond to help me. My only issue was the lack of weights in the fitness center, but other than that, my stay was most comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient and Clean

By

07 junio 2017

Stayed for two nights. Clean and comfortable room. Clean and welcoming lobby and breakfast area. Good breakfast food and excellent coffee. Very conveniently located for my trip.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información