Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 465 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

465opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    281
  • 4 Estrellas
    114
  • 3 Estrellas
    41
  • 2 Estrellas
    16
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Great Hotel!!

By

17 enero 2017

Ideally located in downtown Santa Barbara. Clean, pretty, and professionally staffed and maintained.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Internet not working

By

16 enero 2017

club

The internet was not working the entirety of my stay. The front desk kept saying " It will be fixed in 20 miniutes"', but never was.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel in downtown

By

12 enero 2017

The location is excellent, right off the maindrag in downtown. The building extior has a spanish asteic that looks quite nice and matches the styling of the surrounding area. The staff was friendly and helpful, offering me a map along with recommendations and coupons to the local places. Breakfast good and the staff kept the area clean and stocked. The room was great; large, quiet, and modern. It was an excellent place and I will be staying here next I'm in Santa Barbra.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 enero 2017
Thank you for your review and IHG Rewards Club membership. We are delighted you liked our hotel's Spanish colonial-style exterior, found our staff friendly and took them up on their recommendations, enjoyed our complimentary breakfast, and liked your large, quiet room. We look forward to welcoming you back!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A few days in Santa Barbara

By

09 enero 2017

club

We stayed at the holiday inn express. The hotel is located near all the sites we wanted to visit. The wharf is about a mile away. We took the trolley tour of Santa Barbara, the visitor center is close. The hotel staff was very nice and answered all our questions. Our experiences with the hotel were outstanding.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Thank you for your review and IHG Rewards Club membership. Our team is glad you were able to take advantage of the hotel's close proximity to the wharf and downtown Santa Barbara and had a great time visiting our town. We are also delighted you liked our nice staff and had an outstanding experience with us. We hope to welcome you back for a future stay.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Incredible service and a super breakfast :-)

By

07 enero 2017

club

Front desk staff were extremely cheerful, courteous and helpful. They provided us with a LOT of very useful information about Santa Barbara. Loved the breakfast. Will definitely stay here the next time we're in Santa Barbara :-)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice hotel

By

05 enero 2017

club

Santa Barbara HIE was charming and efficient. It was comfortable and good breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Thank you for your comments and IHG Rewards Club membership. We are glad you found our hotel charming and efficient, had a comfortable stay, and liked our complimentary breakfast. We hope to welcome you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great locarion

By

05 enero 2017

platinumelite

Perfect location for exploring downtown Santa Barbara, parking and modern clean hotel with friendly staff. Dog friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Thank you for your review and IHG Rewards Club membership. We are delighted you found our prime downtown location perfect for exploring, took advantage of our on-site parking and pet-friendly policy, found our hotel clean and modern, and liked our friendly staff. We hope to see you again for a future stay.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Santa Barbara Stay Exceptional

By

05 enero 2017

A fantastic time, the room as excellent, the breakfasts were great, and the location was perfect.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Thank you for your review and IHG Rewards Club membership. Our team is glad you had an exceptional stay due to the excellent room, our complimentary breakfast, and prime downtown Santa Barbara locale. We hope to welcome you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel in convenient location

By

04 enero 2017

Room is nice and clean. Hotel staff very friendly and helpful. Great breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Thank you for your review and IHG Rewards Club membership. We are glad you found your room clean, found our friendly staff helpful, and enjoyed our complimentary breakfast. We hope to welcome you again for a future stay.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed

By

27 diciembre 2016

I was very disappointed in the quality of the bedroom. The curtains were ripped!
The room smelled - I don't think it had been cleaned.
There was a mix up with my booking and when I arrived at the hotel, my booking had been cancelled.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 enero 2017
Thank you for your comments and IHG Rewards Club loyalty. Our team is glad you liked our prime downtown locale, but we are sorry to hear you experienced problems with the room's cleanliness and felt a lack of recognition for your IHG membership. We take pride in the quality of our hotel and clean the rooms daily, and we're disappointed we did not meet your expectations. Your feedback is valuable to us; thank you for sharing your experience.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Services!

By

27 diciembre 2016

We came early and the rooms are not ready and we decided to go shopping instead. Hotel staff said they will call us when the room is ready and they really delivered their promise. They also let us to have the first room so we can unload. One thing about the coffee at the lobby---it is always fresh regardless the time of the day. No matter when we stopped by we always have a nice freshly made coffee. Good job!

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 diciembre 2016
Thank you for your review and IHG Rewards Club membership. Our team is glad you had a good experience with the staff and that they were accommodating in the situation. We are also happy to hear you enjoyed the fresh, complimentary coffee in the lobby. We hope to see you again on your next trip!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

horrible sleep experience by riotous guests

By

22 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

there was an outrageous party next door to our room
which carried to the late hours,in spite of our complaining to the main desk who said they called
security. we asked to be moved-did not happen.We were told that the young men in the next room had booked 3 nights and would not be removed.

Publicado porCustomerCare
31 diciembre 2016
Dear henryF, Thank you for your writing us a review. It is regrettable that you did not experience an exemplary hotel stay with us due to the noise disturbance. We are very sorry for the inconvenience this has caused. As a valued IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member, please be assured that your comments will be shared with our entire team. We appreciate the opportunity to improve our standards for quality service, and we're glad you have brought this to our attention. We hope to welcome you back next time for a future, positive stay. Warm Regards, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información