Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 524 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

524opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    325
  • 4 Estrellas
    124
  • 3 Estrellas
    44
  • 2 Estrellas
    17
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Great location!

By

26 abril 2017

club

Great location to restaurants, beach/ boardwalk is a little walk but quite enjoyable .. lovely places to eat and have drinks. Fabulous shopping. Great staff... clean rooms

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great times

By

24 abril 2017

club

My wife and I enjoyed the overall experience. It was within proximity to everything within walking distance. Beautiful!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place To Stay

By

21 abril 2017

Fantastic location. In between the main downtown strip and the beach. Easily accessible to both. You get access to a full gym as well as a hotel guest which was terrific. They also provide bikes. Great overall price value

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

just average

By

21 abril 2017

club

small guest room
bathroom needs to be updated

contact to hotel before arrival, still got a small room with no view

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location but tiny, noisy room

By

20 abril 2017

platinumelite

The location of this hotel just off State Street and a few minutes walk to the beach is excellent. However the room was very tiny and we were on the street side on a low floor so we could hear street noise and people talking as they walked by.

Additionally, the cleaning staff threw away a $70 unopened bottle of wine. It was inside a wine bag on the floor somewhat near the trash can but by no means close enough to be considered trash. We were incredibly disappointed as it was purchased from a small winery on the Sonoma coast which does not have online orders and we live on the east coast so we will not be able to get a new bottle any time soon.

The front desk staff did nothing to address the issue, just shrugged it off. We were disappointed this was not handled better and no offers were made to remedy the loss of the $70 or the sentimental value it held.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and comfortable rooms

By

20 abril 2017

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel is within walking distance to the beach and State Street. Great place to stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enchanted historicle and cared for.

By

20 abril 2017

There for my daughters wedding and was treated like it was mine! They took such great care of us. So appreciated the warmth I felt from such a memorable time in our lives. Thank you Holiday Inn Express Santa Barbara! Loved the brick in our room and the historical knoledge of it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great for business travel

By

17 abril 2017

club

Overall is great, It is clean and comfortable. However, there was a bad odor from my room bathroom sink. It is likely due to the age of the plumbing. It was a nice quiet room so I did not bother to switch. The shower do not have this problem. So, I just use that.

The breakfast food is a bit too salty for me, hope there will be more healthy choices in the near future.

The front desk staff is very friendly and helpful. They greet me every time I enter or exit the premise.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great bed

By

13 abril 2017

Only stayed one night and will say that the bed was the most comfortable bed the entire week l was in California.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

13 abril 2017

club

Clean, really nice hotel. 1 block off state street so great location. Overall very satisfied. Breakfast was good as well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great location

By

11 abril 2017

club

When in Santa Barbara, the Holiday Inn is the place to stay. Easily accessible from the Amtrak Station and it's central location makes it a great walking hotel for meals, essentials and great shopping.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome hotel

By

11 abril 2017

platinumelite

Staff was awesome, hotel location was unbelievable and the rooms are incredibly nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información