Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 537 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

537opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    326
  • 4 Estrellas
    143
  • 3 Estrellas
    30
  • 2 Estrellas
    22
  • 1 Estrellas
    16

GREAT STAFF @ SCHAUNMARG HOLIDAY INN

By

19 enero 2017

NICE PEOPLE FROM FRONT DESK TO MANAGER... ALL GOOD PEOPLE READY TO HELP.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I didn't get to eat breakfast

By

18 enero 2017

club

Everything was good but no breakfast !!!!!!!!!!!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Uncomfortable bed but great service

By

16 enero 2017

platinumelite

The bed was uncomfortable and the walls were thin. I heard people talking in the next rooms and every time they took something out of their closet. Room cleaning and other services were great. They filled the water in the gym with some tap water.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekend get away

By

12 enero 2017

club

I had another wonderful stay at your Schaumburg location
I stay there when I have get togethers in the area but also stay when I just want to get away and relax
The staff there is always willing to answer your questions and needs I have enjoyed and find my go to guy when I have questions and I want to say it is such a pleasure to have Dan be there to meet at the front desk as I check in. He's a keeper

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean tidy hotel with a friendly staff

By

11 enero 2017

Everything I come to expect from holiday inn express. Only thing I would change is the beds as they were too firm.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet and comfortable

By

08 enero 2017

The rooms were clean bed was comfy and the hotel was quiet no people running around being load able to sleep.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

08 enero 2017

club

Clean rooms, tasty food. Manager's reception is a nice bonus, too. Will stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Average hotel experience

By

03 enero 2017

club

Pretty standard, nothing special. Facility could be updated/renovated -- felt old. Staff was friendly and helpful. Have stayed at cleaner Holiday Inn Express locations in the surrounding area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location

By

03 enero 2017

This hotel is in a good location for shopping and staying outside of the Chicago area. However, the quality of the staff and the stay itself continues to decline.
Breakfast is good and the serving staff works very hard.

Publicado porCustomerCare
13 enero 2017
Dear petlver, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. It is great to know that you were able to appreciate the convenience of our location. However, I was concerned to see that you were not impressed with our staff and your stay. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you during your stay. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with our management team to properly address your concerns. Again, thank you for the review and I hope that we would have another chance to accommodate you again in the future. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent hotel for the price

By

29 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

Besides a long initial wait at the counter my stay was what you would expect from a HIE. I did book the bonus point package that was not awarded to my account and I had to contact customer service to rectify.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 enero 2017
Thank you for staying with us please accept our apologizes for the long lines we had a large group in at the same time we did get your points awarded please come back and see us again Stephen general manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place with great people

By

27 diciembre 2016

This property is highly recommended and not only for the accommodations - I recommend it for the wonderful staff as well. Those fine folks really care about your stay

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 enero 2017
thank you for staying with us at the holiday inn express schaumburg, Thank you for telling the world of the great stay you had with us hope to see you again soon Stephen general manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great shopping trip

By

14 diciembre 2016

club

We stay here every year and it's always a good experience. The friendliness of the staff is exceptional.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 enero 2017
WOW thank you for the great response and telling the world of our great service come back soon Stephen general manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información