Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 495 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

495opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    301
  • 4 Estrellas
    135
  • 3 Estrellas
    25
  • 2 Estrellas
    19
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Great Staff and Services

By

12 agosto 2016

The staff at this hotel is always courteous and helpful. They will do whatever it takes to accommodate their customers. It has always been a pleasure for me to stay there. I highly recommend this hotel to others.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

10 agosto 2016

club

Made checking in easy and quick and check out was also a breeze. Greeted promptly when I entered and helped right away

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Check-in

By

10 agosto 2016

club

I called an 800 number stating we wanted our stay at the Holiday Inn Express on Roselle Road. When we got to the Roselle Road, Schaumburg motel, our reservation had been made at another location. It was almost 11 pm and the staff members quickly changed our reservation to the present location. We appreciated their helpfulness in getting the reservation changed. I didn't realize this one was located in Schaumburg.

We have stayed at this motel many times when visiting our daughter and family. Your staff has always taken very good care of us!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable

By

09 agosto 2016

club

Great location and staff. The hotel was clean, up to date, and had no stale smells.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 agosto 2016
Wonderful! We are so happy to hear how great your stay was! We would love to have you as our guest again when you're visiting the area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

2 weeks no change

By

06 agosto 2016

6th floor elevator button still does not work. Nite staff is sloppy and rude

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 agosto 2016
Geo1958, Thank you for your concern in regards to the elevator button. The lightbulb was a special order through the company that services our elevators and it did take time to be received and installed. We pride ourselves on safety and security and I assure you that the elevator was safe and in working condition. I'd love the opportunity to speak more with you about your additional concerns. Please feel free to contact me at your earliest convenience. Thank you, Ashley
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unhappy

By

03 agosto 2016

Rooms are getting run down no covers on outlets, burns outlets, staff unfriendly and rude morning and afternoon shifts. Stay ws not one of the best

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 agosto 2016
I sincerely apologize for any inconveniences you may have experienced during your stay. We would love another opportunity to provide you with the best service, as you were expecting! please visit us again when you are back in the Schaumburg area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekend stay

By

02 agosto 2016

club

Hotel is very clean and is located in a convenient area. Close to good restaurants and shopping. Staff was very friendly. Breakfast was great! Love the cinnamon rolls!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 agosto 2016
Thank you so very much for enjoying the Holiday Inn Express in Schaumburg as much as we enjoy having you as our guest! We can't wait to see you again when you are in the area. We will be waiting for you with a cinnamon roll!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Front desk needs help

By

30 julio 2016

It took over ten minutes to get checked as one of the attendants ended up helping her co-worker more than the guests. No recognition of Spire Elite status and no check in bonus. I was given a room that had not been cleaned. I called the front desk and was asked to drag all of my stuff back to the lobby. Finally got the guy to bring the key to me. The hotel is great and I have stayed here many times and always had a good experience. Maybe the management has changed and they've slipped a bit. I stay at IHG properties exclusively an will be back in a couple of months but there are many options in the area if it doesn't work out.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 agosto 2016
MCMCMM, I am so sorry to hear that your stay wasn't perfect this time around. We do absolutely take great pride in team work, however I sincerely apologize that you were inconvenienced in any way because of it. I assure you that we will be anxiously awaiting your return so that we are able to exceed those expectations during your next visit.
Publicado porCustomerCare
09 agosto 2016
Dear MCMCMM, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and sharing your feedback with us. Our hotel is committed to providing our guests with the highest quality services and facilities. We appreciate you loyalty to our brand and hotels and I am glad to know that you have regarded our hotel to be great. On the other hand, we sincerely regret to know your disappointments regarding the uncleaned room at check in. It is not our intent to inconvenience you, but to instead provide good value, comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. After reviewing your stay and account, I show that your Welcome Bonus points were credited to your account. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. As a valued guest, please be assured that all comments will be acted upon and used to continually improve guest satisfaction. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next future visit. Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love Staying Here!

By

29 julio 2016

club

We stay at this hotel whenever we are visiting in the area. Sometimes the room we need is booked and we have to stay somewhere else...we love being able to stay here! All of the staff were very friendly and helpful to us.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room great price

By

25 julio 2016

It was nice to be able to get in after a long flight and find a nice quite room and get a good night sleep. Lots of good restaurants in the area. If I get back in the area I would stay again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, friendly, comfortable stay

By

23 julio 2016

The bed was so comfortable that I slept in late so didn't have the continental breakfast, but the pleasure of that room was worth it. The shower had hot water even as late in the morning as 10:00! Everything worked perfectly--wifi, coffee maker, fans and air-conditioning, even the traverse drapery. I'd be glad to go back, and this time I'd get some breakfast too.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Place to stay

By

22 julio 2016

platinumelite

Nice newer hotel. Only thing that didn't happen was didn't get the bill under the door.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información