Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Scottsdale - Old Town

3131 North Scottsdale Road , Scottsdale, Arizona 85251

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 2035 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

2035opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1539
  • 4 Estrellas
    342
  • 3 Estrellas
    92
  • 2 Estrellas
    41
  • 1 Estrellas
    21

Peaceful, clean stay

By

15 octubre 2021

Wonderful experience. Comfortable beds and pillows. Clean fresh towels and bedding. Very friendly staff very kind and doing a wonderful job. Could not have had a more peasant peaceful stay! I look forward to returning!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hotel Stay

By

13 octubre 2021

club

My family I enjoyed our hotel stay. The location was great. Easy check-in/out. Courteous staff. Excellent buffet breakfast. There is a great restaurant (Lo-Lo's Chicken and Waffles) adjacent to the hotel - excellent food. If you are in the Scottsdale area, I would suggest the Holiday Inn Express for your hotel stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location and clean hotel

By

13 octubre 2021

We stayed here for a family event. Great location and easy to get to. Low traffic noise, clean and beds were very comfortable. We would definitely stay here again the next time we are in the Phoenix area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Big room

By

05 octubre 2021

Room was big and quiet. Pool was a nice place to relax

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Jromo6

By

04 octubre 2021

Everything ok except the price the traffic around is horrible

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect stay

By

03 octubre 2021

Location was great and everything about the stay from the check in experience to the breakfast was perfect!! Will for sure stay again!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Stay of trip

By

30 septiembre 2021

Clean, comfortable, large rooms. I loved e everything about my stay here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome

By

30 septiembre 2021

Everything went smoothly and as planned. No complaints on my stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel needs TLC

By

29 septiembre 2021

I have been staying at this specific Holiday Inn Express since my children were little. Numerous times over the past 16 years in fact. However, this last stay was quite disappointing. The hot tub was out of order, the restroom in the pool area was out of order, the ice machine closest to our rooms was out of order. There were a few bugs found in each of the two rooms my family was staying in. (Not bed bugs, but it still is not fun to come upon a bug in your hotel room.) It just seems that the hotel needs some TLC. Unsure if I will stay in the future. Most of the staff were friendly though, breakfast was tasty and the pool is always a fun time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

29 septiembre 2021

Great location within 10 minutes to the fields (depending on how fast you drive i made it in three all greens and i drive fast. Good dining options within minutes.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Work related and I would recommend this place to anyone no matter what

By

27 septiembre 2021

club

Great place
Work related and I would recommend this place to anyone no matter what

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

27 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

We stayed two nights and really liked this hotel.
The staff was friendly and the location was perfect.
Enjoyed the pool and the layout of this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información