Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites North Seattle - Shoreline

14115 Aurora Avenue North , Seattle, Washington 98133

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1415 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1415opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    967
  • 4 Estrellas
    305
  • 3 Estrellas
    71
  • 2 Estrellas
    37
  • 1 Estrellas
    35

Great service and friendly stafg

By

30 diciembre 2020

platinumelite

Very convenient location, spacious room, clean environment and friendly staff. Good price and free breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good most of the time but not this trip

By

28 diciembre 2020

I have stayed at HIE for decades. My profile states “high/top floor, away from elevator.” When I checked in I was not on the top floor. When I inquired about quietness I was informed that they had only 10% occupancy and everyone was spread out. About 9:30 the evening of the first night it sounded like an elephant above me. Every time they walked it was excessively loud. They were so heavy the the ceiling actually creaked when they walked. The noise lasted until about 4:30 am. The same issue occurred the second night.
I feel that I was lied to by the front desk clerk. And as for the breakfast. They should just discontinue it if they do not provide what you ask for or give you food that is stale.
I am also a frequent member of a competitor chain and may bring business there next visit.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

17 diciembre 2020

club

Everything was great.Particularily your front desk staff very knowledgeable of area restaurants,stores,etc...the breakfast their was punctual and excellent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great customer service! If you have kids they are so welcoming!!

By

15 diciembre 2020

I highly recommend this hotel I have five kids six and under and they were also welcoming to me and my big family we are also gluten-free and we had to get to go breakfast so they gave us exra yogurt fruit eggs and bacon and sausage since we couldn’t eat anything with bread! The Chinese receptionist when we checked in late at night was so welcoming I definitely recommend! The rooms were clean and bag they even went out of their way to bring up extra blankets and pillows for my kids!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Drinking

By

15 diciembre 2020

There is a group of men drinking a lot in one of the rooms the Room was cracked open. You could hear them all the way down the Hall. the next morning there was a beer can next to the elevator on the 3rd floor. When the elevator door opened there was throw up on the wall and floor the elevator.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great

By

14 diciembre 2020

Great place to stay in a not so great area of Seattle. Had to stay in tye area for work. Hotel was clean, staff was very friendly, and a decent breakfast. Best and only potion worth staying in the area. Most hotels have a lot of drug and other issues at them. Holiday was safe

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place!!

By

13 diciembre 2020

club

I loved my stay here. The staff was very sweet and helpful with all my questions. The room was so clean. Beds were comfortable and the breakfast was soooooo good and hot when I got it. They are going above and beyond to make customers feel as much normalcy as possible in our current circumstances. For that I salute them!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not what I expected from Holiday Inn

By

12 diciembre 2020

club

Breakfast was cold, bed was a touch lumpy, bathroom shower had lousy water pressure and the shower head functioned poorly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

10 diciembre 2020

club

Very quiet and clean. Would definitely stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly, helpful and good value

By

07 diciembre 2020

club

My daughter is being treated at Seattle Childrens Hospital and we needed some place close. Kim the manager was very helpful getting us a hospital rate, early check in and making sure we were comfortable. I would recommend this hotel as the best one in area to stay at. Very clean, comfy rooms and bed plus real breakfast with multiple choices to please anyone.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean but poor customer service

By

23 noviembre 2020

Had the service been better the place is worth 5 star

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable, good service

By

18 noviembre 2020

Room was a good value. Hot breakfast still provided although pick up and take back to the room. Front counter staff was always kind and courteous with all requests. Housekeeping was good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información