Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 819 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

819opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    556
  • 4 Estrellas
    157
  • 3 Estrellas
    48
  • 2 Estrellas
    34
  • 1 Estrellas
    24

Great

By

09 septiembre 2020

club

We had a great time at this hotel very clean, friendly staff, it was hard for the kids to understand the pool regulations and breakfast foods weren’t the best l/healthiest of thibgs

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not to recommend during this Covid19 time

By

02 septiembre 2020

May be during a 'normal' time I would not write a specific review about this, but right cleanliness is very important, and the bathroom in different areas it was clear was not properly cleaned nor sanitized.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Feces on the toilet

By

18 agosto 2020

I was not happy with that at all, I cleaned it up and the AC would make terrible noises when is was running

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

18 agosto 2020

we stayed here for an event. The staff was friendly, helpful, and accommodating.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best staff ever

By

12 agosto 2020

This hotel has the best staff I've come across this far!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Smoking in the bathroom

By

10 agosto 2020

club

My room was right across from the public bathroom, where someone seemed to like to smoke. I kept smelling cigarette smoke in my bathroom and opened my door several times during the course of my stay to smell it even stronger and it was clearly coming from the public bathroom. Not sure how the main desk couldn’t smell it unless it was them.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful!

By

07 agosto 2020

club

We had a wonderful overnight stay. The beds were comfortable, room was clean, and air conditioning worked great. We enjoyed the pool and had it all to ourselves. Great service by the staff and they followed all Covid-19 recommendations.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worst stay ever, stay away

By

01 agosto 2020

Dried blood on the bedding, crumbs all over the room, front desk guy was a piece of work, warm not hot showers, no hot breakfast as advertised, ran out of bag breakfast, elevator broke, we had to carry luggage up 3 stories.
Management did apologize for our awful stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient and comfortable

By

28 julio 2020

very quiet,clean,comfortable , affordable, convenient

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable place to crash

By

22 julio 2020

club

Very inviting and friendly. Value for price can't beat it. Clean and comfortable room was much appreciated.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice location!

By

21 julio 2020

The place was nice the only issues I had was outside trash at entrance was over flowing and it was extremely hot in the pool room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Need to clean and wipe things down

By

07 julio 2020

Never could find a staff they always stayed away from front desk

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información