Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 518 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

518opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    301
  • 4 Estrellas
    136
  • 3 Estrellas
    37
  • 2 Estrellas
    24
  • 1 Estrellas
    20

Great hotel for value with Tesla charger!

By

19 febrero 2017

Great overnight stay. Picked hotel because of late arrival and availability of Tesla charger. Suited our short term stay needs perfectly..clean, easy breakfast and comfortable room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and cozy

By

18 febrero 2017

club

The hotel was very clean and they offered extra hygiene products if you forgot any. The location is great, and the breakfast bar was also good. The internet was extremely slow, only complaint

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Smitten by Solvang

By

16 febrero 2017

club

Such a beautiful quaint little town. They were right with the slogan. Getting to Solvang is easy. The hard part is leaving. One of the I understated beauties of the country.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service ovarall

By

15 febrero 2017

platinumelite

it shows some ages in the room and needs more of ventilation on common area as well as room

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

15 febrero 2017

club

Bed is comfortable if you're looking for a place to crash. For what I paid for the room, I expected a lot more. Also, the tub did not drain.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great for quick turn arounds

By

09 febrero 2017

Had a fun weekend with the kids and we were within walking distance to everything the town had to offer. Close to wine country, good views, and good vibes.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Spencer R Front Desk Clerk
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good stay

By

08 febrero 2017

club

Hotel more than met my expectations. Bed was comfortable, staff was terrific. Breakfast OK.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice location

By

08 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Great time, great location, comfortable room. We had the entire family on this trip and enjoyed the room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Spencer R Front Desk Clerk
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful hotel experience!!

By

08 febrero 2017

club

This was a wonderful hotel!! Our room was spacious and well appointed. The beds were super comfy!! We greatly enjoyed our hot breakfast!! Thank you!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Spencer R Front Desk Clerk
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quite room

By

06 febrero 2017

club

Room is big and clean.
Quite in night and it is good for sleep.
You can park in their own underground parking zone
It is quite convenient to go to front desk for check in from the underground parking.
Check in/Out is quick and easy too.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Location location location

By

05 febrero 2017

Easy walk everywhere but the hotel was a bit dated and the staff not real helpful directing us. Cinnamon buns on the hard side but coffee great. Plenty of toiletries in bathroom and good shower. Would recommend due to price and location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

舒适

By

01 febrero 2017

platinumelite

很好。很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好。很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好。很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好。很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información