Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 467 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

467opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    268
  • 4 Estrellas
    125
  • 3 Estrellas
    35
  • 2 Estrellas
    22
  • 1 Estrellas
    17

最好的

By

22 septiembre 2016

这次美国西海岸旅行中最棒的酒店,停车方便,房间很大,还有小阳台可以看到对面的山景,酒店有室外温水泳池,小孩子很喜欢。周围有小超市、吃饭购物都很方便!推荐!

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 septiembre 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

solvang visit

By

19 septiembre 2016

Clean and neat hotel with friendly and accommodating staff. Very pleasant stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 septiembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite, IHG® Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Spencer R Front Desk Clerk
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

i like

By

19 septiembre 2016

i feel good,i feel good,i feel good,i feel good,i feel good,i feel good,i feel good,i feel good,i feel good,i feel good,i feel good,i feel good,

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 septiembre 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Needs a complete renovation

By

07 septiembre 2016

The staff was nice but the hotel was a bit run down and outdated. The exterior carpets need to be replaced and the elevator was out of service for what someone said was going on 3 weeks. We were on the third floor so it was very hard to lug bags up 4 flights from the garage. It would have been nice for the staff to inform us to load through the front to save us an extra flight of stairs

Please note that is hotel is not up to a Holiday Inn standard. I would rate it as Quality Inn with the cost of a Holiday Inn. We would not stay again considering the high rate vs poor condition.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 septiembre 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Spencer R Front Desk Clerk
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel in Beautiful Town

By

07 septiembre 2016

club

Perfect little hotel in downtown Solvang. One of the most comfortable beds I have ever slept in, in a hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 septiembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Spencer R Front Desk Clerk
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A great hotel in a super cute town

By

06 septiembre 2016

club

The HIE is a great place to stay, the rooms are comfortable and large and have their own mini fridge and microwave in the room. Breakfast was ample and varied and offered food for many different diets. Staff is attentive and helpful and very courteous. The location is a little at the end/beginning of town... but it's close to everything walking.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 septiembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Spencer R Front Desk Clerk
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

紧邻丹麦小镇,出入方便

By

05 septiembre 2016

酒店整体OK,没什么特别之处,安静,室内停车且免费,大堂有小果盘可以享用。紧邻丹麦小镇的好处是可以随便到镇上溜达,车停在酒店车库里好了。

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 septiembre 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place to stay in Solvang

By

02 septiembre 2016

club

Convenient to downtown Solvang, good breakfast, good parking,and great staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 septiembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Spencer R Front Desk Clerk
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

High scores for this HIE location

By

29 agosto 2016

This was just what we were looking for. Quiet location, well appointed rooms with ammenities, courteous and attentive staff in all areas. Definitely will stay here on future visits to the Solvang area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We cant wait to see you again when visiting Solvang!! Sincerely, Spencer R Front Desk Clerk
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Remodel

By

27 agosto 2016

interior needs remodeling. Very old. HVAC too loud which affected sleep when cycling on and off

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We apologize about the AC unit and will look into that. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Spencer R Front Desk Clerk
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

房间舒适,服务一流

By

15 agosto 2016

club

非常不错的酒店,周围环境非常好,房间布局合理,色调柔和,床铺舒适,卫浴干净,早餐丰富,最重要的是工作人员服务周到,是非常不错的选择!

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 agosto 2016
当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 Spencer R Front Desk Clerk
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

If an alternative hotel is available, then book it!!

By

08 agosto 2016

Hotel and décor is very vey tired, water in bathroom is luke warm at best and stairway carpets need burning.

Holiday Inn (Corporate) should look closely at this location because in my opinion, it has the potential to damage the brand.

Hotel needs significant investment and modernization.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Thanks again Sincerely, Spencer R Front Desk Clerk
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información