Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites South Haven

1741 Phoenix Road , South Haven, Michigan 49090

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 744 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

744opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    419
  • 4 Estrellas
    181
  • 3 Estrellas
    70
  • 2 Estrellas
    41
  • 1 Estrellas
    33

South haven stay

By

03 agosto 2020

Room was clean but the food was horrible. It says full breakfast included but you could only have eggs and sausage which was served by staff and was tasteless cafeteria food.
They had cereal and cinnamon rolls some fruit and yogart. We tossed out the eggs and went to a restaurant for breakfast. Very poor quality of food.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

New clean hotel.

By

01 agosto 2020

Clean new hotel, nice guest room and comfortable bed

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay, but expected cleaner.

By

31 julio 2020

club

We chose HIE for a quick vacation because we thought a large hotel chain would adhere to Covid-19 protocol more strictly. This was not quite the case. I expected a spotless room with some indication (posted letter, cards on the desk) outlining the steps taken to sanitize. The room was adequate for normal times, but not for Covid. Bathroom was clean but not spotless. Debris on floor, in refrigerator, windowsills and in corners. Housekeepers wore masks but not gloves. If increased effort was not obvious during this unique time, then what else wasn’t cleaned appropriately? Light switches? Door handles? TV remote? Elevators? I used the stairs.

Overall, it was a good stay. Staff was efficient and friendly. Breakfast was limited but good for the circumstances. Beds were very comfortable with clean, soft sheets. We just expected higher cleaning efforts and better communication during this time of Covid-19. I would have felt more comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room cleaning needs to be stepped up/Staff was very nice!

By

31 julio 2020

club

Stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in South Haven for a quick getaway weekend. The staff was friendly and nice and the lobby/dining area was clean. The breakfast was good and the beds were very comfy!

The negative was the cleanliness of the room. Upon my arrival I went to use the restroom and I noticed that the bathroom floor around the tub looked dirty and there was some hair.
Then as I was going to bed I was trying to use the USB port on the clock radio next to the bed. 1. The radio looked dusty and had not been cleaned. 2. The radio/USB port wasn't working so I pulled out the nightstand to see if it was plugged in. There was a dvd and baby bib behind the stand as well as some dust. I would think that rooms would be deep cleaned occasionally?

Yes, I should have complained but it was a busy weekend and they were full. I just wanted to go on with my weekend! I would stay there again but I would definitely say something the next time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Evie

By

30 julio 2020

club

We were disappointed in the cleanliness of our room. We had to have the housekeeping staff re-vacuum our room. The bathrooms were dirty and the variety of breakfast food was very limited.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Staff

By

29 julio 2020

club

Staff was very accommodating and helpful! Rooms were very clean and had lots of room. All the community areas were safe and sanitized.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Slav98

By

29 julio 2020

platinumelite

Good location, comfortable bed, and great staff and service. Special shout-out to Roy who takes care of the facility for promptly fixing the maintenance issues!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel

By

29 julio 2020

The stay overall was nice and comfortable and I was able to relax

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mrs M

By

28 julio 2020

Broken light in bathrom. Hairdryer hangs broken..You can’t adjust the shower to wash your feet of sand, you just have to take a complete shower.........

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unsanitary

By

24 julio 2020

club

When we first walked into the elevator to when we walked into our hotel room there was a "mildew" odor. I use a LED UV blacklight to make sure the area was clean and was very disturbed when I found dirt, handprints over the TV, remote was dirty, the fridge had handprints, the microwave had handprints, there was dust piled up on the ac unit in the room, the office chair under the light was extremely filthy and should not be in a room especially during these covid19 times. The beds were the only clean items in the room. I also had a disinfectant spray and clean paper towels with me so once I saw how dirty it was I cleaned all of the items, including the door handles and after I cleaned them, I used the flashlight again and they were spotless. It was obvious that whoever cleaned the room only made the beds, vacuumed and did a light "touch up".

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and clean

By

23 julio 2020

Older hotel but with newer updates and clean. Beds are comfortable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

IHG South Haven, MI

By

22 julio 2020

Good customer service, reasonable pricing. May stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información