Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Southern Pines-Pinehurst Area

155 Partner Circle , Southern Pines, CAROLINA DEL NORTE 28387

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 981 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

981opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    772
  • 4 Estrellas
    149
  • 3 Estrellas
    28
  • 2 Estrellas
    18
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Great place to stay

By

06 mayo 2021

I got there early and was given a great room right away. Friendly staff and good breakfast. Great location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good. ve stayed many time with Holiday inn

By

04 mayo 2021

Over al very good. Would be better with Covid 19 eliminated.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

19 abril 2021

club

The only thing I had an issue with is the elevator. It did not sound good when I got in throughout the week.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Review

By

16 abril 2021

All good other than breakfast experience. Receptionist very polite and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business travel

By

09 abril 2021

Good room, polite staff. The email survey is a hassle, though. Unsat!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent experience

By

07 abril 2021

Nice modern rooms and facilities. Attentive staff and a great location for our agenda. Very clean. Breakfast could be better but all in all not bad.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

So nice!

By

04 abril 2021

club

The stay so nice, the rooms were clean, the housekeeper was so thorough and paid attention to clean small detail, the front desk was very helpful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and large quiet room

By

02 abril 2021

club

Nice room, comfortable, easy access to handicap room from parking. Restaurants right in same parking lot. Friendly staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No King Beds

By

30 marzo 2021

platinumelite

Booking only had only queen size beds bed to small, need king bed when I got there 2 kings were available but couldn't Not change my room or reservation and I couldn't use none of my IHG points for my stay, no room service, kept having to go to front desk for washcloth and towels..breakfast was OK Nothing to write home about though. Check out was easy jsy leave in room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good

By

29 marzo 2021

club

Nice staff, great COVID protocols, clean easy check in and check out. No issues with getting clean towels or supplies. No smoking and nice breakfast/lounge area. Breakfast is cool they have good orange juice just need more variety but it is COVID so something better than nothing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff service

By

28 marzo 2021

I was traveling by myself and Staff helped with luggage to my room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Location

By

28 marzo 2021

club

As a golfer you drive no more than 15 minutes to 20 different great courses! Also you can walk to dinner n not have to worry about drinking n driving! Love this place! May place to stay on every trip to pinehurst

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información