Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites I-26 & Us 29 At Westgate Mall

895 Spartan Blvd. , Spartanburg, CAROLINA DEL SUR 29301

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 970 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

970opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    681
  • 4 Estrellas
    189
  • 3 Estrellas
    48
  • 2 Estrellas
    31
  • 1 Estrellas
    21

Very nice and clean!

By

26 mayo 2020

club

Would recommend this hotel! Staff was great! Beds were comfy, room was clean and well decorated.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fire alarm

By

26 mayo 2020

Fire alarm went off at 4 am. Up over an hour for no fire. Heard maybe someone was smoking room. There wasn't any no smoking signage but it is a no smoking hotel. A discount should be given

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

fire alarm

By

25 mayo 2020

Fire alarm went off at 4 am and kept us up. No apologies were offered. We heard it could have been someone smoking in room, but we do not know. If it was, I must say there was no mention or signage stating the motel was NO SMOKING in lobby or rooms. That should be very clear. We knew it was as that is why we reserve there. Our room did smell like pot when we checked in but let it go.
Otherwise, rooms were fine. Need to update bathrooms but was ok.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Todo estaba muy bien

By

21 mayo 2020

Todo estaba muy limpio. Descansamos muy bien. Servicio de housekeeping muy bueno y buen servicio en el front desk tambien. Muchas gracias

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mr

By

21 mayo 2020

Covid19 really affected my review due to pool was closed and a sack breakfast other then that it was a nice stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly And Helpful Staff

By

16 mayo 2020

This hotel is one of my favorite properties to stay at. Very clean, safe, and secure inside and out. Close to a wide selection of fine restaurants - City Range Steakhouse, La Taverna Italian, Olive Garden, etc.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bef

By

11 mayo 2020

club

The room was great the people at the desk were nice. Even though it’s a different time with vivid 19 the breakfast made available was not the same quality that I have received from other hotels during all this . Only had oatmeal out.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Smoke

By

05 mayo 2020

I was very surprised when we got off the elevator at the 2nd floor, we were overwhelmed by the smell of cigarette smoke. The rooms however did not smell like that.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Essential worker

By

03 mayo 2020

Very nice property, clean and quiet. Very nice staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Much needed rest

By

13 abril 2020

club

Great nights rest so I could keep on keeping on to my destination I always stay at holiday inn when there available

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

01 abril 2020

club

Great location very nice service comfortable beds and good continental breakfastlo

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Customer service is not a priority

By

22 marzo 2020

platinumelite

They did charges to my personal card and told them to erase it from their system and confirmed they have my company card data to cover my expenses and they did AGAIN charges to my personal card several times (each time they confirmed my personal card was erased in their system).

Breakfast ready at 6am... not always

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información