Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 351 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

351opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    244
  • 4 Estrellas
    74
  • 3 Estrellas
    21
  • 2 Estrellas
    9
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

Very Nice And Clean

By

19 julio 2016

platinumelite

Hotel staff was very nice and hotel was clean from lobby to rooms.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Hello MV713, Thank you for being Platinum member with an IHG. It was indeed our pleasure serving you at our wonderful property. We are excited to hear that we surpassed the expectation you are accustomed of getting from an IHG brand. We take great pride in delivering down to earth hospitality. As always, we look forward to serving you again whenever your trip brings you back to The Woodlands area. With Hospitality! Morgan Gurung,CHA General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Spring

By

18 julio 2016

club

Excellent as always. The bed and room were comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Hello jhebert01, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We really appreciate your loyalty to IHG. It was indeed our pleasure serving you. We thank you for your business and look forward to serving you again whenever your business brings you back to The Woodlands area. With Hospitality! Morgan Gurung,CHA General Manger
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Staff

By

11 julio 2016

club

I was there for one night had traveled 11 hours for a concert and needed a good night sleep and that is just what I got comfortable beds,quiet and dark room. In the morning woke up late for breakfast, but the lady there was nice enough to give me something to eat and the two young ladies at the front desk were very nice as well and very attentive to my needs. I would recommend this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 julio 2016
Hello Ponyo, Thank you for taking time to share your wonderful experience at our beautiful property. It was indeed our pleasure serving you. Thank you for being an IHG Reward Club member. We really appreciate your loyalty to IHG. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. As always, we look forward to serving you whenever your travel brings you back to The Woodlands area. With Hospitality! Morgan Gurung,CHA General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick sleepover before flight

By

05 julio 2016

platinumelite

Stayed here one night before a flight out of Houston Intercontinental. Room was nice, spacious and staff was wonderful. Would definitely stay there again if I was in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Hello Dave4058, Thank you for being a Platinum Rewards Club member. We really appreciate your loyalty to IHG. It was indeed our pleasure serving you at our property. Thank you for your lovely comments. It means a lot to our associates who take great pride in delivering "WOW" Service. Thank you again for your business and we look forward to serving you again whenever your travel brings you back to The Woodlands area. With Hospitality! Morgan Gurung,CHA General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Service but not good sleep

By

30 junio 2016

club

While the staff was really friendly, helpful and very professional..the mattress on our bed was not very comfortable. My husband and I had a hard time sleeping because the mattress sunk in the middle. It was very hard to turn over without sinking in and disturbing each other.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Hello Udyja, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We really appreciate your loyalty to IHG. It was indeed our pleasure serving you at our beautiful property. Thank you very much for your feedback. We will definitely review with our management team about the mattress and find solution soon. We are sorry for the inconvenience in this matter. We thank you again for your business and look forward to serving you again whenever your trip brings you back to The Woodlands area. With Hospitality! Morgan Gurung,CHA General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Staff, Poor AC

By

24 junio 2016

platinumelite

Very nice and attentive staff. Enjoyed the complimentary happy hour drinks and snacks. Room was poorly air-conditioned.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Hello engineer22222, Thank you for being Platinum member with an IHG. We really appreciate your loyalty to our brand. It was indeed our pleasure serving you. Thank you for complimenting our staffs. We take great pride in delivering outstanding hospitality. Thank you for your suggestion regarding PTAC unit. We have started fine tuning all AC's in rooms to get better efficiency. We hope it will get better from here onward. We are very sorry for the inconvenience in this matter. Thank you again and we look forward to serving you soon whenever your trip brings you back to our area. With Hospitality! Morgan Gurung,CHA General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay- Hot tub not working.

By

20 junio 2016

The room was very clean when we arrived and the desk staff were very friendly. The hotel is in a perfect location if you need services at Hermann Memorial in the Woodlands. The only downside during the stay was that the hot tub/jacuzzi was not working :( We were hoping to relax in the hot tub after a long day of medical appointments.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Hello Janetml, Thank you for being Gold Rewards Club member with an IHG. It was indeed our pleasure serving you. Thank you for loyalty to our brand. I am sorry that you were not able to enjoy our hot tub/jacuzzi during your stay due to being Out of Order. Parts have been ordered and we expect it to be fixed very soon. I do of course apologize for the inconvenience in this matter. We also have dry sauna for our Guests to enjoy. Thank you for your business and we look forward to serving you again whenever your travel brings you back to The Woodlands area. With Hospitality! Morgan Gurung,CHA General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good location

By

20 junio 2016

club

Good choice. More attention could be paid to the air conditioning system

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 junio 2016
Hello J P Funny, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We really appreciate your loyalty to IHG. It was indeed our pleasure serving you. I thank you for the suggestion regarding PTAC unit. Our Maintenance team have already started fine tuning the PTAC unit for maximum efficiency . As always, Thank you for the business and we look forward to serving you soon whenever your travel brings you back to The Woodlands area. With Hospitality! Morgan Gurung,CHA General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice room comfortable bed

By

15 junio 2016

club

Very nice room and pleasant stay and easy to find. Was a convenient location for our visit.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Hello LeeRob, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We really appreciate your loyalty to IHG. It was indeed our pleasure serving you at our property. Thank you for this wonderful comments. We take great pride in delivering impeccably clean rooms and outstanding service each and every time. As always, Thank you for your business and look forward to serving you again whenever your travel brings you back to The Woodlands area. With Hospitality! Morgan Gurung,CHA General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome stay

By

13 junio 2016

Had a great experience. I will be staying here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 junio 2016
Hello Anthonythe Great, Thank you for being a Gold Rewards Club member with an IHG. We really appreciate your loyalty. It was indeed our pleasure serving you at our wonderful establishment. We are very happy to hear that we surpassed your expectation that you are accustomed of getting from IHG brand. Thank you for this great positive comments. We take great pride in delivering WOW hospitality. As always, we look forward to serving you again whenever your travel brings you back to The Woodlands area. With Hospitality! Morgan Gurung,CHA General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel, Terrible Customer Service

By

12 junio 2016

As a Spire Elite member who travels constantly for business and pleasure, and stays primarily at Holiday Inn Express, I can say that this is one of the best I have stayed at, in terms of looks. It is upgraded and the rooms are quality. The staff, however were not friendly at all. They did not great me, they made me feel very uncomfortable and unwelcome. They did not acknowledge that I was a IHG member at all. They handed me a room key, did not tell me breakfast time, where my room was located, or even have a good evening. It was horrible. I also called the front desk to inquire about my points, John, the person at the front desk actually hung the phone up in my face. He did not say bye or anything. I was also placed in a room by the exit door and housekeeping closet, in which I heard the door banging early in the morning and people running up and down stairs late at night, this was very disturbing. Housekeepers also yelling up and down the hall early in the morning. As spire elite member I would have expected more.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 junio 2016
Hello business-101, Thank you very much for taking time to share experience about your recent stay at our property. We really appreciate you being an IHG Spire Elite member. I would like to apologize on behalf of our associates for sub standard service you received during your stay. This is not how we operate our property and I will definitely look into this matter to rectify the situation immediately. I do see that amenity points that you normally receive for being Spire Elite member had already been posted into your account. As Spire Elite member you should expect more and we are again sorry for letting you down. We thank you for your continuous loyalty to IHG and rest assured, your next stay at our property will be a pleasant one. We look forward to serving you again whenever your travel brings you back to The Woodlands area. With Hospitality! Morgan Gurung,CHA General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cool place to be in

By

30 mayo 2016

club

Though located next to the Highway, the stay was wonderful because we did not experience any traffic noise anytime of the day. We could carry-on our activities, with quiet and comfort.
Near to F

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 mayo 2016
Hello KO321, Thank you for taking time to review your recent stay at our wonderful property. We really appreciate you being an IHG Rewards Club member. Thank you for your loyalty to IHG. It was our pleasure serving you. I will of course share your wonderful comments to our associates who will be thrilled to hear this. We are happy to hear that we were able to surpass your expectation that you are accustomed of receiving from an IHG brand. As always, we look forward to serving you whenever your trip brings you back to The Woodlands area. With Hospitality! Morgan Gurung,CHA General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información