Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4,6

en base a 475 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

475opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    334
  • 4 Estrellas
    102
  • 3 Estrellas
    23
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

Comfy room and friendly staff

By

25. Mai 2017

platinumelite

Our family of 5 had a wonderful stay here. We were always welcomed and greeted by the staff, who were always willing to help and offer assistance. Rooms were lovely, nicely decorated, clean, and comfy. Would definitely recommend!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good services

By

25. Mai 2017

club

Really good services! Always clean rooms , good front desk services

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service, clean hotel

By

23. Mai 2017

club

Would definitely stay there again. Clean, quiet! My only issue was the pillows were too soft. Needed 3 pillows to get comfortable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wedding

By

22. Mai 2017

This is our third time staying here and we will continue to choose this property each time we are in Spring. The rooms are clean, fresh and roomy, staff is pleasant and helpful. Great place to stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My Holiday express Inn stay

By

22. Mai 2017

club

My stay was relaxing and pleasant I enjoyed it very much good breakfast staff was great with recommendations where to go for restaurants ect. However the jucuzzie wasn't to good water was luke warm and steam rooms wasn't tuned up to standards. (No Steam ) But overall I enjoyed my stay would recommend this hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean

By

21. Mai 2017

club

Clean comfortable room with very friendly staff. Apparently my review is too short so I had to add these words for some reason.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick Trip

By

17. Mai 2017

club

A good place to say, plenty of parking and non-highway facing rooms allow for a quiet night sleep. The rooms are spacious and allow for a comfortable stay and room to move around inside the room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable and clean rooms.

By

17. Mai 2017

Wonderful breakfasts and very attentive kitchen and front desk staff. Too bad regarding jacuzzi and pool situation only to be told there was no money in budget to remedy the problems.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

This is my new go to stay!

By

17. Mai 2017

club

Excellent location, clean and a great price. Our room was very comfortable and we will be back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Staff

By

10. Mai 2017

Good place to stay, as expected. Clean room and nice coffee. The Gym was perfect!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

06. Mai 2017

club

I had a good place to sleep and it was very peaceful and clean. I got my work completed and had now problems my entire say at the holiday inn great place to stay in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed, clean bathroom, responsive AC, helpful service

By

03. Mai 2017

club

Loved comfy pillow-topped mattress with plenty of pillows. Nice-sized room. The AC actually does what you ask, and does not blow directly on the bed! Clean bath room with nice towels. Good breakfast in clean surrounding with helpful staff. Surprisingly quiet interior, even next to I45.

Room key was not working but fixed right away. Internet does the usual thing where you are supposed to have left at 12:01 AM so they turn it off; should not have to keep signing in.

Better signage near the hotel side NOT on the freeway would help.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información