Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 404 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

404opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    281
  • 4 Estrellas
    89
  • 3 Estrellas
    21
  • 2 Estrellas
    10
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

Quality hotel

By

19 enero 2017

We enjoyed are stay. Beds were very comfortable and clean room. The security in the parking lot gave me a peace of mind about construction material in my pickup.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 enero 2017
Hello Dodd Construction, Thank you for being Gold Rewards Club member with an IHG. It was indeed our pleasure serving you. Thank you for sharing such a wonderful reviews. We take great pride in delivering down to earth hospitality and impeccably clean rooms. I will share your compliments to our team. As always, we look forward to serving you again whenever your trip brings you back to The Woodlands area. With Hospitality! Morgan Gurung,CHA General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good overall stay

By

16 enero 2017

club

Room was nice and clean. The pillows left a lot to be desired. Breakfast was not that great, they ran out of a lot of the hot items.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Hello Danielle34, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member. It was indeed our pleasure serving you at our property. I am sorry for the delay in getting hot food items in time as we had sports group in house who had come for breakfast almost all together. I am sorry, our team did not plan better. Moving forward, we will take steps so everyone gets better breakfast during breakfast hours. It was a rare incident and we hope you will give us another opportunity to serve you again whenever your trip brings you back to The Woodlands area. With Hospitality! Morgan Gurung,CHA General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay

By

16 enero 2017

club

Hotel was clean but the breakfast was less than desirable. Staff seemed overwhelped by the amount of people in the morning.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Hello Be Cool, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and taking time to share your recent stay experience at our property. We enjoyed serving you. Thanks for the business. We are very sorry to hear that you did not enjoy the breakfast during your short stay with us. Sport team were having breakfast and it was indeed overcrowded. We are sorry for dropping the ball in not anticipating it and providing better solution for the rest of Guests. We will be more vigilant moving forward. We ask for your forgiveness and look forward to serving you again whenever your travel brings you back to The Woodlands area. With Hospitality! Morgan Gurung,CHA General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good place

By

14 enero 2017

club

Good stay quiet comfortable good staff!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Hello Rongg, Thank you for taking time to share experience about your recent stay at our property. It was indeed our pleasure serving you. Thank you for being a valued Rewards Club Member. We really appreciate your loyalty to IHG. I am happy to hear that we surpassed the expectation that you are used to receiving from an IHG brand. As always, we look forward to serving you again whenever your trip brings you back to The Woodlands area. With Hospitality! Morgan Gurung,CHA General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday in Spring, TX

By

13 enero 2017

platinumelite

Stay here often. Friendly staff and meets expectations.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Hello FSB64, Thank you for being an elite Platinum member. We appreciate your loyalty to IHG. It is always our pleasure serving and welcoming you at your home away from home. Thank you for your continuous business. As you know, we take great pride in delivering superb service and impeccably clean rooms. Kind words of encouragement from Guests like you is what makes our team rolling forward and continue spreading genuine Hospitality. Looking forward to serving you again soon. With Hospitality! Morgan Gurung,CHA General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

11 enero 2017

Do not include any personally identifiable information, such as first nam and last nam

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Hello Parass, Thank you for being a Gold Rewards Club Member. We really appreciate your continuous loyalty to IHG. It was indeed our pleasure serving you at our beautiful property. Thank you for appreciating hard works put by our dedicated associates. Our Goal is to surpass our Guest Expectation each and ever time. We are glad we were able to keep our promise. Thank you for your business and we look forward to serving you again whenever your travel brings you back to The Woodlands area. With Hospitality! Morgan Gurung,CHA General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Never disappointed

By

10 enero 2017

club

Always an excellent stay at Holiday Inn Express. Clean rooms, clean common areas and an excellent breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Hello Kathi78, Thank you indeed for taking time to share your recent stay experience at our property. We really appreciate your loyalty to IHG. Our goal is to always exceed our Guest expectation. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for your compliments. We look forward to serving you again whenever your travel brings you back to The Woodlands area. With Hospitality! Morgan Gurung,CHA General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, safe, comfortable

By

09 enero 2017

club

Very comfortable beds and good location. Nice breakfast options and simple, but clean, workout room which met my needs.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Hello eddie298, First of all, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We really appreciate your loyalty. It was our pleasure serving you. From your compliments, we know that we surpassed the expectation you are used to receiving from an IHG brand. Thank you again for such an uplifting compliments. I will share it to my team. As always, we look forward to serving you again in the near future. With Hospitality! Morgan Gurung,CHA General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Warm Room

By

09 enero 2017

The room was warm and I couldn't cool it down by opening a window, not even an inch or two. Most hotels I stay in allow the rooms above the ground floor to adjust their window opening. I had to turn the AC on in early January tto cool down the room when it was cool outside

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Hello William III, Thank you for being a Gold member. We really appreciate your loyalty and continuous business to IHG. It was indeed our pleasure serving you at our beautiful establishment. We take great pride in delivering WoW Hospitality. Thank you for 5 star ratings. It means a lot to our associates and the compliment keeps us motivated. I am sorry that room was a bit warmer than you expected. The temperature decreased and it has been really cold outside. Perhaps our housekeeper turned the heat on to keep room warmer for our arriving Guest. I am sorry that our windows does not open. As always, we look forward to serving you again whenever your trip brings you back to The Woodlands area. With Hospitality, Morgan Gurung,CHA General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean comfortable friendly

By

05 enero 2017

club

Hotel was very clean. Rooms were nicely furnished. Bed was very comfortable. Very friendly service. I would definatly stay here again and recommend others to also stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
Hello Hall Family, It was indeed our pleasure serving you at our property. Thank you for being a loyal member with an IHG. We really appreciate your business. Thank you for such a lovely compliment about our staffs. Providing warm hospitality is what we strive for each and every time. We are glad that we surpassed your expectation.Thank you for being a brand ambassador. We look forward to serving you again whenever your trip brings you back to The Woodlands area. With Hospitality! Morgan Gurung,CHA General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

04 enero 2017

Good location to nice shopping and restaurant. Great coffe maker in rooms and room size great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Hello RGutter, Thank you for being Spire Elite member with an IHG. We really appreciate your continuous loyalty. It was indeed our pleasure serving you. Thank you for your business. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to serving you again whenever your travel brings you back to The Woodlands area. With Hospitality! Morgan Gurung,CHA General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

All around great hotel

By

03 enero 2017

Rooms were cozy and clean, staff was very helpful, breakfast was great. It was easy to connect to wifi. I had no issues and enjoyed my stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Hello Brooke15, Thank you for taking time in responding to survey about your recent stay at our property. We really appreciate you being an IHG Rewards Club member. It was our pleasure serving you. Thank you for this wonderful compliments. It means a lot to our associates. It is nice to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. As always, we look forward to serving you again whenever your travel brings you back to The Woodlands area. With Hospitality! Morgan Gurung,CHA General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información