Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 461 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

461opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    324
  • 4 Estrellas
    99
  • 3 Estrellas
    23
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

great experience

By

28 abril 2017

business trip. hotel met all expectations. conveniently located relative to the airport and major highways.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family fun

By

25 abril 2017

My whole family satyed overnight (myself, husband. 3 kids of 6yrs.2yrs and 7months. Room was ready and staff was polite. The large pool was cold and the little pool was warm and breakfast was fantastic.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Noisy guests

By

24 abril 2017

club

On two out of three nights I stayed, the guests above me and beside me were extremely noisy until about 2 AM. I contacted the desk, but with no remedy. In addition I did not receive a wake up call one morning. Generally a bad stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Professional Hotel

By

24 abril 2017

club

An above average establishment by IHG. The rooms were very clean and up to date despite the surrounding areas where the hotel is located.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed, friendly staff

By

20 abril 2017

In a good location, friendly and helpful staff, quiet room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service

By

12 abril 2017

club

Excellent staff and hotel is very nice! Definitely would recommend this hotel if you're staying in this area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

under construction

By

12 abril 2017

club

still under constructon, however some things that are not part of the construction were present, like vending not working, breakfast hardware, like the pancake/waffle machine not working. constant noise where i was located prohibited a quite nights sleep... staff did all they could to accomodate, thank you for that, however the key fob/keycards constantly failed... and continue to here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Two Bed Suites

By

07 abril 2017

My brother and I stayed at many IHG hotels in the Houston area for a week on business and this was the only one that had two queen beds suite, with the extra space we needed for work. Thanks HIE Spring TX !!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great nights sleep

By

05 abril 2017

club

The hotel is very clean and staff is very helpful. It is very quiet so I slept great every night. I recently stayed here on a business trip that was extended while I was still in town and the staff was extremely helpful in extending my stay. I will definitely stay here when I'm back in town.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

An Experience my Family Will Never Forget

By

02 abril 2017

platinumelite

I had family coming from New York to visit for the Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo. This property was perfect for our needs. We spent most of our time visiting and enjoying family, but when we were at the hotel, it was fabulous! The room was extremely comfortable and allowed everyone to relax after some long days. We had two small children who really enjoyed the pool and the large variety of breakfast items. These items also included some great choices for me as I prefer a healthier diet. The egg white veggie omelets were very tasty as was the turkey sausage. Everything from check-in to check-out couldn't have gone more smoothly. The room and grounds were immaculately clean and welcoming. Being located right on the Interstate 45 feeder road made getting around extremely easy. I only wish all of my hotel visits were as satisfying as this one!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel after such a long drive

By

02 abril 2017

Please convey to all what a pleasant stay I had. Management was great and totally took care of all my needs and concerns. I Will differently being staying there again, thanks

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent overall stay

By

29 marzo 2017

club

I enjoyed our stay. It was exactly what we needed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información