Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 409 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

409opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    284
  • 4 Estrellas
    94
  • 3 Estrellas
    23
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    1

Business Trip to St. Jean Sur Richelieu

By

23 julio 2017

club

Not many choices in the area but the room was clean and comfortable and close to the client.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Aging, needs major renovations not just new paint.

By

21 julio 2017

club

Aging, needs major renovations not just new paint. Tear it down and rebuild.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not a good stay

By

20 julio 2017

club

Unfortunately this time was not a good stay. We were in a smelly room. Cigarette and old carpet... There was not room to put our baby playpen when we know they have bigger room. We were staying over a week and feel we should ve been given one of them. We changed room once but didn't feel like moving over and over.. I we were to move again we were changing hotel. I don t recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good visit.

By

17 julio 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay. We were only there a short time, but it certainly served our purposes. We were happy with it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay

By

16 julio 2017

club

We were attending a family wedding and stayed overnight at this hotel. Excellent choice, rooms were clean and very comfortable beds, the staff was very polite and helpful. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Front desk staff great

By

15 julio 2017

club

We booked here for one reason the pool. We were not informed till we checked in that the pool was closed. Management did not compensate knowing this was a huge inconvenience for us and we had to find another hotel at a higher cost. The front desk staff girls were great. Beds were very comfy. Breakfast was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and great staff

By

13 julio 2017

club

Very clean, great staff, good breakfast.
Downside was that pool was not available cause it had nit been cleaned during the night. For me, i chose the hotel because it had an indoor pool that i couldn't use.

Fyi, i have already been contacted by customer service to discuss about it.

Thank you.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay at Holiday Inn Express - St. Jean Sur Richelieu

By

10 julio 2017

We spent two nights at this hotel and had a great time. The staff were amazing, food great, easy to park, close to restaurants and shopping malls. The rooms were also very clean. It was an amazing experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Front desk service

By

10 julio 2017

club

Check in experience was excellent. I submitted a letter to the hotel manager (Sylvia) commending the excellent service of employee Sabrina. Sabrina was tri-lingual (English, French

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

感谢酒店的服务

By

10 julio 2017

platinumelite

我入住时需要延时两天。酒店帮我调了房间。还给我优惠价格。我上电脑有问题。前台帮我解决了电脑问题。很干净。早餐不错。谢谢了

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

10 julio 2017

club

Totally impressed and pleased with everything. The staff was amazing from arrival to departure.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable beds and great service!

By

10 julio 2017

club

Recently stayed at this hotel while attending our son's graduation from basic training. Great location, great service and would highly recommend this hotel. Room clean and comfortable. Staff friendly and helpful!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información