Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 289 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

289opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    208
  • 4 Estrellas
    60
  • 3 Estrellas
    16
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas

A good night's rest

By

11 agosto 2016

club

It is nice to arrive after a full day of driving and to be greeted with no glitches. Just to be able to check in and go to our room

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good place to stay outside montreal

By

08 agosto 2016

We have stayed at this hotel before and its a great location. Outside of Montreal from the south and right off one of the main highways. The location is not far from the university metro stop, a quick drive there and you can take the metro anywhere.

One negative, the room had a musty smell, and the last time had a similar odor. I was thinking it wasdue to the pool and too many people leaving wet towels in the rooms, etc.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent staff, comfortable room

By

08 agosto 2016

Up to date furnishings, treated very well by staff!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

affordable and comfortable

By

01 agosto 2016

club

have been to this particular location several times and have been given the same room as requested. There's comfort in being welcomed back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely stay after a long drive.

By

25 julio 2016

club

I found the hotel to be quite comfortable and the kids really enjoyed the pool after the long drive.
It was a little more of a drive off the highway than I expected.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
Dear Guest, I would liek to thank you for your review. Iam glad to ehar that the kids enjoye dteh pool and the servcies. I look forward to welcome you back in teh future. Again thnak you for your review.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel and Freindly staff

By

24 julio 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The staff are courteous and friendly. The room comfortable and I like the easy access to parking. I would have loved to see some more a la carte breakfast selection but they did put out a nice breakfast every morning.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good location

By

24 julio 2016

this is a good location for travelers going through but not for visiting area

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for your review. I am glad your enjoy our hotel, indeed we are in the Monteregie area, we indeed have alot of thing to visit here, form Wineries to museaums and local restaurant and shopping mall, but we are 35 minute away form the city of Montreal, for your eference. Again thnak you.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

21 julio 2016

Rooms very comfortable and staff very friendly. Kids loved this place.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 julio 2016
Dear guest, I would like to than you for your review. I am glad to read that you and your kids enjoyed your stay at the hotel. We are looking forward to have you back soon. again thank you.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fabulous experience and excellent staff!!

By

18 julio 2016

club

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this hotel right from the minute we entered the lobby. We were greeted by Amber, who was both friendly and knowledgeable. Everything was organised including having our two rooms side by side which was an important detail for us.
Our rooms were ready, we were given our keys, was given a great explanation of the amenities AND given directions and a map to the St. Jean base.
If you are going to St. Jean for anything to do with the Canadian base, this is the place to stay, VERY easy to get around.
We truly appreciated the full bilingualism of the staff, as not everyone in our party spoke French.
Great assortment of breakfast items and not the same every day.
Thank you for a superb experience!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 julio 2016
Dear Guest, I would like to take the time to thank you for your review. You have covered all the aspects of your entire stay, from the friendly, bilingual and knowledgable staff to the location and breakfast. I am really looking forward to welcome you back in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

17 julio 2016

club

The hotel was nicely located , clean , great staff good breakfast overall great hotel.
minor issues which were addressed immediately ( air dryer not working for example was change as soon as I stated it was not working)

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 julio 2016
Dear guest, I would like to thank you for your review. I am glad to hear that your overall experience was enjoyable. I am sorry to hear about hte hair dryer not working in your room, and i am happy to hear that it was fixed when you reported the problem. Again thank you.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly and quick service.

By

13 julio 2016

club

Fast check in and check out. Not to mention excellent breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Beds quiet comfortable rooms.

By

11 julio 2016

club

Enjoyable stay, fast, clean and convenient to shop and restaurants.

Beds where very comfortable and the room was quiet and close to where are car was parked.

Breakfast was good and very tasty. Coffee was great, service was good for buffet style.

Anyone wanting no fuss and good sleep this is a great place to stay in budget.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 julio 2016
Dear guest, I would like to thank you for your review. I am glad to hear that you had an enjoyable stay with us and that the beds and breakfast were to your satisfaction. Again thank you for your review.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información