Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 326 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

326opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    234
  • 4 Estrellas
    67
  • 3 Estrellas
    19
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas

Great Place to Stay in Saint Jean Sur Richelieu

By

24 enero 2017

club

Stayed here with the family - very comfortable and well located. Staff super friendly. Gentlemen tending to the breakfast area in the morning was amazing. Struck up a conversation with all guests coming in but wasn't over bearing at all. Great stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Expected More

By

11 enero 2017

club

From lights in pool auto shutting off with numerous guests still in pool. Including children. To broken lamp in room and only one attendant for upwards of 50 hotels guests at breakfast. Dried out sausage soggy bacon. Processed cheese covered pre-made egg omlette rounds. Not at all what I would call IHG standard.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for your review. I am really sorry to hear about your disappointment in your last visit to our hotel. Please note that light's around the pool itself are programmed to shut down at 10:00 since the pool closed at 10:00, however the lights in the main entrance to pool kept open at all times ( 24 hrs, ensuring enough light for guests to walk out of the area safely. Please, not that the items we served in our breakfast are all the items Holiday Inn Express standards and they are all purchased through our dedicated suppliers and cooked according to instructions, we have a great variety of choices depending on everyone taste. I am extremely sorry that our hotel was not up to your expectations. Again thank you for your review!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good loacatiom

By

09 enero 2017

club

good hotel but needs updated beds.
Breakfast is ok, bedrooms are small.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Thank you for your input, and we'll work on the issue of the beds. Hopefully we'll be able to change your mind in the future!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay But...

By

09 enero 2017

club

I stayed at this location for one night at the beginning of Jan with my family. We had a great stay but we wish there was a Hot Tub. They had one a couple of years ago but not anymore. :(

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Thank you for taking the time for the review, we appreciate it! It's a shame that we had to get rid of it and I'll take note of your sentiment on the issue. Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

29 diciembre 2016

club

Our Christmas stay was excellent. We used 3 rooms and were able to use the late check-out because we are memebers

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Thank you for taking the time for a nice review! It was a pleasure to have you with us!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic staff

By

28 diciembre 2016

I was really pleased with my stay, a great location and excellent guest room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Thank you for the nice review! We hope to see you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay at Holiday Inn Express in St Jean Sur Richelieu, Canada.

By

22 diciembre 2016

The hotel was extremely well kept and the staff was overly wonderful and made you feel at home. The only downfall I have with it is the washer and dryer are very small and since I stay there for work I would have to do a lot of load. The kitchen staff was wonderful and did everything they could to make you feel welcome also. I would and will recommend this hotel to anyone staying in this area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 diciembre 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review us! Glad to see you seemed to appreciate your stay and I'll let the higher-ups know about your feelings for the laundry room. I hope we'll see you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great customer service

By

12 diciembre 2016

club

The staff were very friendly and helpful. They helped us with the bus schedule to get back to Montreal, they called our room after check in to ensure we had a sufficient amount of pillows and blankets. The free complimentary breakfast was above what we expected the variety to choose from was amazing something for everyone

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 diciembre 2016
Dear Client, We thank you for choosing to stay with us! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your visit and that our staff took extra care of your needs. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

05 diciembre 2016

club

I had a visit to the Holiday Inn Express in St. Jean and the staff were great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 diciembre 2016
Dear Rhonda, Thank you for choosing to stay with us! Your feedback is greatly appreciated. We look forward to welcoming you and your family again in the future!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice

By

04 diciembre 2016

club

Friendly staff, comfortable beds. Dog friendly, there was even a dog bed and treats waiting for us in the room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 diciembre 2016
Dear Client, Thank you for choosing to stay with us! Your feedback is greatly appreciated. We are always pleased to welcome our furry friends and we try to accommodate their needs as well. We look forward to welcoming you and your family in the future!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed; friendly staff in breakfast room

By

03 diciembre 2016

club

bed was comfortable; friendly staff in breakfast room; walking distance to mall;
couldn't adjust temperature in room or turn air conditioner down or off;
some food in breakfast room past best before date or spoiling

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 diciembre 2016
Dear guest, I would like to thank you for your review. I am really glad to hear that overall you have enjoyed your stayed with us here in St jean sur Richelieu. I am sorry to hear that you couldn't adjust teh temperature in your room, you should have contacted us for help. Again thank you for your review.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

01 diciembre 2016

club

I enjoyed this hotel very much as a close and comfortable place to visit my daughter while she is at Garrison Saint Jean doing basic training. The pool is warm and the area clean with lots of towels. The staff found my prescription glasses in the room and are holding them for me. Thank you.
On monday morning at breakfast the attendant there was super friendly and she prepped and cleaned the area nicely. Great selection of food.
The downfall was the quality of my mattress, but other than that, great place.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 diciembre 2016
Dear guest, I would like to thank you for your review. You have covered all the aspects of your entire stay. I am really glad to hear that overall you have enjoyed your stayed with us here in St jean sur Richelieu. Please note that we are I the process of changing all of our mattresses for the comfort of all our guests. Again thank you for your review.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información