Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 906 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

906opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    538
  • 4 Estrellas
    182
  • 3 Estrellas
    72
  • 2 Estrellas
    71
  • 1 Estrellas
    43

Park and fly program

By

22 julio 2017

club

Great place and love the park and fly plan and shuttle service to the airport

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Getaway

By

20 julio 2017

It was peaceful to be alone without husband and kids!!!!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and courteous staff

By

19 julio 2017

platinumelite

Staff was very courteous and offered complimentary water bottles. Outside pond had turtles and fishes, great attraction for kids. Breakfast was good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Helpful staff

By

18 julio 2017

The staff was very friendly and helpful with the requests from our group

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business stay

By

17 julio 2017

Nice, clean and quite. Also close to my meeting. Would recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

8kcab

By

17 julio 2017

When I checked in the staff told me that breakfast started at 0630. I said "you guys start late" and they replied "we get that a lot". No offer was made for any option of something earlier, like a to-go sack, as has been made at other locations. I left the next morning at 0530 as I was traveling with long driving legs and had to get something at a drive thru. This facility is located close to the international airport, and if they get the comment that they are starting breakfast late a lot, they should consider either starting earlier or having something available for early departures.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value

By

14 julio 2017

club

Good value especially with airport parking. Though the pickup coming back at airport was confusing. Ended up having to get a cab back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

cleanlyness

By

12 julio 2017

club

everything was great but please shampoo carpets. but the best part is your wonderful staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very welcoming

By

11 julio 2017

club

We booked 2 rooms for 3 adults and 3 children. The rooms were very comfortable, and well equipped with amenities. All the staff was great, from check-in to leaving. Rooms were quiet for sleepy children. Breakfast went above expectations. Another guest spilled a little coffee, and the manager was immediately out there cleaning it up with a smile.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great location

By

11 julio 2017

club

This hotel was located next to the leisure activities I wanted to participate in during my stay. Hotel transportation was very accessible from the concert venue and to a local restaurant. Staff was very nice and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location fior Concert

By

10 julio 2017

platinumelite

Great location for attending a concert at the Hollywood amphitheater We walked back to the hotel afterwords instead of waiting for the shuttle bus. Took about 10-15 minutes.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Close to Airport and great staff!

By

08 julio 2017

platinumelite

We stayed here the night before an early flight and were pleased with the stay. The staff was responsive to our needs and the room was clean and quiet. Too bad we had to leave before breakfast, their cinnamon rolls are too good to be true!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información