Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Stamford

2703 Summer Street , Stamford, Connecticut 06905

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 943 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

943opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    572
  • 4 Estrellas
    214
  • 3 Estrellas
    68
  • 2 Estrellas
    57
  • 1 Estrellas
    32

Great Service and Comfortable Bed

By

05 agosto 2020

club

Was able to have a relaxed weekend in a quiet, clean and comfortable environment.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and clean room

By

29 julio 2020

Great job to the staff. They did a great job of making me feel comfortable. Parking could be a little better but I'm from NY.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Meh

By

25 julio 2020

club

Room and hotel were great, EXCEPT my non smoking room smelled like an ashtray. I called ahead and asked for a rollaway bed and had to ask agaon after arrival. Not impressed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy and convenient

By

24 julio 2020

Nice place, parking was a pain but other than that good besides our air not working good

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good But Drive By This Holiday Inn

By

24 julio 2020

platinumelite

The reason I say drive by is because you have to pay for parking! ($10/night). For the rate charged you would think the parking would be free. To get from the parking lot to the hotel you have to walk around the building with all your bags. The ticket they give you does not work for re-entry either.

Besides that it was good considering the times.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Satisfied

By

20 julio 2020

club

Long time HGI customer I have always been happy with my stay at all the location and staff has always satisfied me.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stamford

By

20 julio 2020

club

My room was visually pleasing. White bedsheets and beautiful moss green couch. Very clean. Very comfortable. Pillow options were available. Soft and firm. Bathroom was very clean. Tv worked. I felt very comfortable. Guest services was kind and welcoming and I felt safe- everyone wore masks. I would stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No details

By

11 julio 2020

club

First time staying at a hotel that required us to park in a parking garage. Even after asking several questions, the front desk attendant did not offer any other details that would of prevented a lot of frustration for us. The overnight parking fee was $10.00, but we ended up paying $13.00. Way too far to park to get back and forth to the parking garage. So much frustration!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No air and TV issues....

By

11 julio 2020

club

I've stayed at this location numerous times and it's always been pleasurable. However, my last visit was not. There was an issue with the TV causing every channel to have a lost signal. I called the front desk and was told it's been like that for weeks so basically there was nothing they could do. Why would you continue to let his happen for weeks knowing it would be problematic for your guests?? The second issue was the air. There wasn't any. I had the most uncomfortable sleep or lack thereof due to how hot the room was! I felt like I was in a sauna. The staff was friendly as usual and the room was very clean, but I hope to have a better stay next time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Review

By

08 julio 2020

club

Never have a problem at this Hotel. Disappointed there Was no coffee and hot food for breakfast, but these are different times. had coffee machine in room, which was fine. All employees were very helpful and friendly. There were other customers that did not have a mask on, but signs were in place stating that masks must be worn, when in the lobby and elevators. Staff, as far as I had seen did not question as to why certain people did not wear masks. Other than that (but that is a big thing) our stay was good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Recurring Traveler

By

02 julio 2020

platinumelite

Nice hotel. They did a good just supporting and serving guests during Covid.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Welcoming

By

30 junio 2020

I was welcomed to this hotel with open arms. The manager of the hotel was very accommodating and the staff treated me very fairly. I highly recommend staying here!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información