Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 600 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

600opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    364
  • 4 Estrellas
    131
  • 3 Estrellas
    45
  • 2 Estrellas
    38
  • 1 Estrellas
    22

Clean facility and great service

By

19 octubre 2017

club

Everything in our room and in the facility in general was fresh, clean and in great condition. Parking and food availability was a bit of a challenge with our late arrival. Never the less, the staff seemed to go out of their way to accommodate us.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unsatisfied customer

By

18 octubre 2017

club

Great food but all other services were horrible such as comfort and parking was the worst. Would not recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room

By

11 octubre 2017

club

The room was nice and very cozy. I loved. I love how it looked like a little home made me feel more at home even though I was miles away. I enjoyed how many pillows you guys had. I just loved my stayed there. I can't wait to come back lol. I love how everything was set up and ready for my stay. The touch screen air control was awesome. The hallways where just so beautiful as well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

10 octubre 2017

platinumelite

Large room but short on atmosphere. Tired after long day travelling.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place in everyway

By

09 octubre 2017

club

We arrived late at night and were given our room right away. All of our requests were met. Very quiet, huge king-size bed room--very, very clean (we were in Rm 418--away from elevator facing the back of the hotel). Parking was really no big deal--($10 fee isn't great though)just walk through Crowne hotel. When you arrive and depart park in front to leave and pick up your bags. The free hot breakfast (eggs, bacon, pancakes, hot and cold cereal, biscuits, bagels, etc) made up for the parking. Definitely recommend this place to others!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay away

By

09 octubre 2017

Poor customer service. Room was falling apart. Parking was a joke and unsecure.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cost effective and efficient

By

08 octubre 2017

club

My two night stay at the Stamford Holiday Inn was very cost effective and efficient:
- allowed me to make business calls in the region at a reasonable cost.
- very helpful that car rental office is on site.
- really enjoy being able to have breakfast on the property at no cost.
- the room as clean and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not as expected

By

08 octubre 2017

club

Our first room was next to either boilers or generators and it was quite a nuisance as it was noisy as they kept going off every 10 minutes or so. The sound and vibration made it an uncomfortable night. When I brought this to the front desk rep's attention, she had an awful attitude about it. In addition, she never followed up so i had to request to be moved by another rep and it was simply 2 floors higher. The noise was more subtle but still evident. To make matters worse, as the adjoining amenities were undergoing renovations, the pool and hot tub had leaking pipes and the hot tub was colder than the pool as they had to shut it off. When the staff came in to fix the issue, it took several calls and over an hour for someone to come and simply tell us it was just broken. The sauna was the only thing that wasn't so bad although on one of the days we had to wait 40 mins for someone to turn it on and my experience in it the day prior wasn't pleasant either as a man who identified himself as a hotel employee of the Crowne plaza started to converse with me and began making racist comments about how all black and Latino people are on drugs.
Some of these things may not seem like a big deal but as I'm a disabled veteran, I seek out certain things for my hotel stays as they help with my chronic pain. I've stayed at the Crowne Plaza previously and had a great stay. I guess i assumed that since this hotel was connected, that it would be a similar experience. However, it was not. I kind of feel short changed as a heads up about the renovations was not given and the service was not what it should have been.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Is What It Is

By

07 octubre 2017

Stayed on business. It is an Express and you get what you pay for. The only down side is the trek to the car park
through the Crown Plaza.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed and very quiet

By

07 octubre 2017

club

Really enjoyed my stay. Everyone was friendly and the room was very clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Two nights in Stamford

By

02 octubre 2017

club

Fluid, functional and overall good value. All the basics worked well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sanford CT

By

01 octubre 2017

platinumelite

Friendly Staff, clean room. Only negative was laundry was in adjacent building.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información