Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 456 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

456opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    283
  • 4 Estrellas
    104
  • 3 Estrellas
    31
  • 2 Estrellas
    23
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Nice place

By

20 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Staff are great, rooms are nice. Parking is the only inconvenience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

14 febrero 2017

club

One of the advantages of this hotel is that it is connected with a passageway to a Crowne Plaza Hotel so although dinner is not available at the Holiday Inn Express, it is available at the Crowne Plaza. Indoor parking is available which is great in snowy weather which was the case when I stayed there. Rooms are quiet and comfortable. Breakfast is what you'd expect. The staff is friendly and helpful. Be aware that some suites have tables and others do not.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 febrero 2017
Dear Spyder23 Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express Stamford! We are delighted to see your five star review! and are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our unique hotel layout, does allow for our guests to be able to enjoy additional amenities offered at our sister property the Crowne Plaza whenever available. We are glad to hear that you found this to be convenient and helpful to your specific needs during your stay with us. We are thrilled to hear your feedback regarding our friendly and helpful staff and would love to see you again soon in the near future. Warmly Raisa Garcia Front Desk Agent
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

12 febrero 2017

club

Perfect place to stay.
Clean hotel, friendly staff, quiet hotel, was able to relax without any noise around. Comfortable beds.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My Jerry Springer Stay

By

12 febrero 2017

club

Overall the appearance was good room was clean smell clean staff was amazing security made us feel safe would have like to use the pool but it was under my dad's wish the breakfast would have lasted a little bit longer but overall gets they would stay there again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

12 febrero 2017

club

Went to Stamford for my birthday weekend. Thoroughly enjoyed our accommodations. Highly recommended.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excelente

By

11 febrero 2017

club

Muy buena atencion y servicios. Personal muy cordial y muy buena habitación

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fun weekend

By

10 febrero 2017

club

Comfy bed and loved the pillows. Clean spacious room

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

05 febrero 2017

club

Clean, great customer service, comfy beds, good breakfast, safe area, quick and simple check in and out

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2017
Dear Brand, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Stamford and for taking the time out of your day to review your recent stay with us! We are delighted to be informed that you've enjoyed your recent stay with us! We greatly appreciate your feedback and look forward to your next trip back. Warmly, Amanda N Assistant Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excelente

By

04 febrero 2017

club

Todo muy limpio, personal bien capacitado y con excelente atención.

Las instalaciones de primera y funcionales con habitaciones muy cómodas.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel and wonderful staff

By

30 enero 2017

The service and friendless are on par to any other hotel I have stayed in during my long career traveling on business

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 febrero 2017
Dear H Gross, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Stamford and for taking the time out of your day to review your recent stay with us! We are delighted to be informed that you've enjoyed your recent stay with us, and we look forward to welcoming you back again the next time you're in the Stamford area. Again we greatly appreciate your feedback and look forward to your next trip back. Warmly, Amanda N Assistant Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good breakfast

By

27 enero 2017

The selection was good, however the pancake machine was not working correctly, could use a waffle machine

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 enero 2017
Mr. SolarElectric, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Stamford & for taking the time out of your busy schedule to share with us some highlights of your last stay. We are delighted to be informed that you've enjoyed our express start breakfast, and apologize for the pancake machine not working correctly. We greatly appreciate your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back the next time you're in the Stamford area. Warmly, Amanda N Assistant Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick Stay

By

23 enero 2017

club

Staff and room nice
Just needed a place to sleep

Eggs on breakfast buffet were unappetizing

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 febrero 2017
Dear Hockey Mom, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Stamford and for taking the time out of the day to review you recent stay with us! We are delighted to be informed that you've enjoyed your recent stay with us, and we look forward to welcoming you back the next time you're in the Stamford area. Warmly, Amanda N Assistant Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información