Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 405 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

405opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    251
  • 4 Estrellas
    90
  • 3 Estrellas
    28
  • 2 Estrellas
    19
  • 1 Estrellas
    17

Nice Greeting

By

01 agosto 2016

Friendly staff and comfortable room. It was a good stay and would recommend.

Publicado porCustomerCare
09 agosto 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for leaving a review. Thank you for bringing your experience to our attention and I am glad to read that your stay went commendable. I also appreciate your kind words towards our staff. Your comments are highly appreciated. It is reviews like yours that let us continue improving our property and we thank you for it. Once more, I value your feedback and I hope that you would give us another opportunity to earn those extra two stars with your next visit. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

NICE EXPIRENCE

By

30 julio 2016

我是会员得到了相应的礼遇,是一次非常开心的入住!服务态度非常好,设施比较齐全,床铺舒服,环境安静,睡得舒服

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Statan Island IHG

By

29 julio 2016

platinumelite

The location is very near to the main road and is a little bit rural and wild. It is dark at night. Overall experience is very good. I do recommend to stay here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

28 julio 2016

Hotel staff very friendly and helpful. Always a pleasure to stay at this hotel. Maria and the ladies at the desk are always great to see after a long day at work.
Dianna for breakfast is always cheerful and sunny in the morning

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worst hotel I've ever stayed at!!

By

25 julio 2016

Upon arrival we were greeted & thanked for being ihg members. The front desk & breakfast workers were really nice but overall this hotel is terrible. If I was over this hotel I would fire the management immediately. This is a disgrace to the brand. The elevator was small & cramped with only 2 or 3 people at max. Our room had a horrible smell to it. There was no refrigerator in the room & only ice was in the basement. Well they call it a cellar but it's basically the basement. It's the same location as the breakfast room. All the lamps were full of dust & webs. The floors were dirty & half of the outlets in the room didn't work. Some of our towels were stained and gross. One of the towel holders in the bathroom was broken. The view is also terrible. There is some kind of junk yard or repo lot behind the hotel. The parking was terrible. The lot is shared b/n 3 other buildings. Two large trucks had taken up most of the spaces. The shuttle is so unorganized. When I asked the front desk about making arrangements to the ferry, she informed me that they could take me to the ferry but there were no more slots available to pick me up that night. She said that I would have to take a cab and that it would cost about twenty five bucks. The shuttle is one of the main reasons I wanted to stay at this hotel. One of the problems could be also that the shuttle is shared by two other facilities, two that are not the same brands. You should not inconvenience your guest to be a convenience to hotels. We ended up driving to the ferry and parking for 8 bucks. If you use the shuttle service you are required to make an appointment for drop-off and pick-up which is only good for certain hours. Neither of the shuttle drivers ever looked or spoke to any of the guests when boarding or exiting the shuttle. It was very awkward. All the floor surfaces including the lobby & elevators looked as though they haven't been vacuumed in months. The air conditioning vent in the room was also very dirty. The breakfast was decent and comparable to all the other IHG hotels except for the pancake machine which was broken. I would never stay at this hotel again neither would I recommend it to anyone I know. The management should take a real look at this hotel because it needs help!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Anthony L.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel

By

23 julio 2016

Very comfy beds. Front desk and breakfast room employees were very attentive and polite. The free shuttle to the Ferry is A+. Parking limited but you will find one.
For some reason it was a fridge outside my room when a arrive but next morning was gone.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfy

By

23 julio 2016

Customer service was awesome front the front desk to the lady in the breakfast room. Comfy bed and clean bedroom. Parking is limited but I thing was ok since are 3 hotels sharing the parking lot. Free shuttle to the Ferry is a A+.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

English Travellers

By

08 julio 2016

Room small, but to be expected for a New York hotel and very busy. Could occasionally be noisy. Fridge in the room would have been useful. What made up for anything lacking was the care given by the staff, in particular Maria on the front desk, Dianna in the breakfast room and Patrick on the hotel shuttle. All three went above and beyond in care given to the guests.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Dear Uncle Henry, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful comment! We appreciate your understanding for our New York City standard sizes. We are always happy to provide a fridge or microwave upon request when available, free of charge. We are delighted to hear what a wonderful job our star performing staff did at accommodating you during your trip, especially Maria, Dianna and Patrick, who will be commended for their amazing guest services! We hope to see you for your next trip to New York City to provide another overall great experience!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place to Stay on Staten Island

By

01 julio 2016

club

This place is terrific! The staff are friendly, courteous, knowledgeable, and helpful! The rooms are great - very comfortable and relaxing! We will be back!

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Dear Barry L, Thank you for your comments in regards to your recent visit! We are so happy that our staff was able to provide an overall terrific experience for you and our rooms were comfortable and relaxing for your visit. We look forward to seeing you again real soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Stay

By

28 junio 2016

club

The Automatic part of the AC didn't work. We set the temp control for 71 and at 3 a.m. it had gotten down to 62 and was still running. We had to actually shut the AC off to get it to warm up.
I found a long hair in the bathroom that did not belong to either one of us.
The breakfast selections were good although we did find the Pancakes from the automatic machine a bit rubbery,
The water pressure in the shower was really good.
We did not like the fact that big tour buses took up all the parking spaces when there is a perfectly large empty parking lot right across the street that the buses could very easily park in for overnight stays.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
Dear christiemae, Thank you for your feedback on your recent visit, we value your comments greatly. We do want to extend a sincere apology for all the issue relayed in your review. All the departments involved were notified to ensure that these problems do not occur again. We hope that in despite of these issue were were able to provide excellent service during your visit and want to invite you back to provide an overall perfect visit!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

breakfast area tooo small

By

21 junio 2016

expand breakfast area add helper to assist with keeping up with food and coffee

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am sad to hear that our facilities are not up to your standards. Whenever we find that more seats are needed we open an extra section to accommodate all guest, it seems we might have not done so this time, we apologies for any inconvenience. We will make sure that in the future we are more on our feet and act quicker to the scenario. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Anthony L, Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome service

By

17 junio 2016

Stayed during fleet week 2016 and had a wonderful time. The staff was very wonderful and friendly. I would recommend this hotel and plan on another visit to New York and will stay here again. The rooms are clean and cannot say enough about the kindness of the staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información