Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Staten Island West

300 Wild Avenue , Staten Island, NUEVA YORK 10314

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 955 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

955opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    565
  • 4 Estrellas
    201
  • 3 Estrellas
    69
  • 2 Estrellas
    65
  • 1 Estrellas
    55

Very comfy

By

28 octubre 2020

This property is extremely comfortable, just like other holiday inn express locations. Only small complaint is that this property doesn't offer a good grab n go breakfast like most other properties

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing Location & Service!

By

25 octubre 2020

Holiday Inn Express Staten Island located at 300 Wild Avenue was everything we had hoped for, the customer service provided by Wilson Z. was outstanding!! Because of the amazing service provided by Wilson Z. at the front desk, we have decided to book this same location for a few weeks for our business needs. We also plan to make this our #1 location when traveling to Staten Island, NY. During Covid19 it has been very hard to travel and stressful making sure you are staying at a clean/Covid19 free location. We are very impressed with the attention the hotel has been given and how they have prepared for these hard days and nights. Holiday Inn Express is extremely lucky and blessed to have an employee like Wilson Z. representing their collection. Thank you again for outstanding service provided. Theresa K.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value experience for a reasonable price

By

24 octubre 2020

Holiday Inn has always been a reputable quality pillar of the Hotel and guest service industry. Quality, cleanliness, and service provided by the institution has remained consistent for over 50 years

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean Room...but

By

22 octubre 2020

Room was clean, but that's about it. The hotel has the feel of an SRO...the surrounding area is vacant/abandoned. Breakfast "on the go" was a bag of oatmeal and a bowl. I won't be staying there again...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

20 octubre 2020

club

Everything was great at the hotel, from check in to the amenities to check out. Hire more people like Daniel, he's a good face of customer service and very professional representative representing for your hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient but dumpy

By

20 octubre 2020

club

It was difficult for me to find parking upon arrival. I ended up settling for a spot that quite frankly frightened me to walk to and from alone at night.

Check in was fine. The rooms are cramped but moderately comfortable. The bathroom was clean but the toiletry dispensers in the shower had nothing left in them so I had no shampoo or conditioner to use which I of course discovered as I was already in the shower.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable with good service

By

14 octubre 2020

All in all a very pleasant experience. The only issue was that the cable didn't work when we initially arrived but was able to stream movies from my phone so it did not impact us.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Easy access

By

10 octubre 2020

Always stay here when working in the city. Great price and completely remodeled

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean rooms

By

05 octubre 2020

Rooms are clean, and sanitary. Hotel staff is very friendly and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great

By

30 septiembre 2020

Great stay and felt safe during these scary times. Wish the breakfast to go bags had a bit more variety but it was good

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and renovation complete

By

21 septiembre 2020

Our daughter attends a local college and we always stay here when we visit for any event. As always the service is great and rooms clean. There are other ways to do a hot and cold breakfast and still comply with laws. They could have have a server and let guests bring food to rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Safe on Staten Island

By

21 septiembre 2020

Arrived to find a quiet location. The parking space was plentiful. The attendant was helpful and friendly. The room was clean and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información