Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Staten Island West

300 Wild Avenue , Staten Island, NUEVA YORK 10314

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1038 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1038opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    601
  • 4 Estrellas
    222
  • 3 Estrellas
    76
  • 2 Estrellas
    75
  • 1 Estrellas
    64

Comfortable bed

By

27 octubre 2021

club

Breakfast was a joke, given oatmeal containers on the go, how can I heat that up when I'm not in the room and on the go?

Bed was comfy, room was nice except for the bathroom, which smelled like smoke/mold. Told staff members about it and not much was done to fix it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Leisure stay

By

22 octubre 2021

Overall stay was ok but they could've made it clear that the hold can be paid via cash or card. The bathroom had mold along side the tub area and the air conditioner looked like juice was spilled and never cleaned. The stay would've been better if not for the mild in bathroom and the need to keep the ac on as the room felt damp

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

weekend stay

By

21 octubre 2021

Nice room but very small. Price was a bit steep. Quiet for the most part but apparently there were a few parties in some of the rooms. Luckily, they weren't too loud. Couldn't partake in the breakfast due to the early baseball games. Overall it was a good experience and would stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Little breakfast options and other minor issues

By

19 octubre 2021

For breakfast all that was offered was oatmeal that you had to microwave yourself, an orange and a granola bar. Granted they made an attempt but it was lacking compared to other hotels and most holiday inns. The bathroom was kinda dirty with there being some stains in places. The towels and bedsheet were washed but had some permanent stains that didn’t look great. There were also lots of bugs on the first floor and basement levels.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

limited parking and filthy carpets

By

19 octubre 2021

I've stayed here many times, its worse every time, for what they're charging per night the place should be immaculate! I doubt I'll ever stay here again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay

By

18 octubre 2021

I dont have any shampoo in my room and didnt knew how to put the heat on and off.........

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Terrible

By

10 octubre 2021

We checked out at midnight our first night. Did not even stay the whole night.

Our first room reeked of weed and had urine on the toilet seat. Our second room was still dirty. It had visible hand prints on the door in the bathroom, but we were willing to give it a try because we were exhausted.

After returning from dinner, there was a very loud party and the security guard and guests were yelling at each other in the hall. There was door slamming and continued music. We just left. We were charged full price for our room that we spent a total of 20 minutes in.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staten Island

By

08 octubre 2021

club

I had a wonderful experience. I do not remember the girls name but they were all great. Especially the girl the worked overnight. I had an issue with my reservation because of a very late check in due to my flight and she fixed everything no problem. Everyone was extremely friendly. I am in the process of booking another stay. The beds are so comfortable, the rooms are clean and the staff is great. It’s not fancy but fancy doesn’t make a good hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I should have stayed somewhere else

By

04 octubre 2021

It’s the little things that matter. While Mona the front desk associate was friendly and accommodating. This hotel fails at the little things. The fresh towels were dingy and the sheets had permanent stains in them. The carpet was very dirty and in the elevator it needs to be replaced. The hotel has an awful odor to it. I wish I had booked somewhere else but I will next time. Definitely not worth the money spent. Not to mention the cover was off of my AC unit and I had to put it back myself.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

This hotel is dirty and it stinks

By

03 octubre 2021

Replace all the carpets. Clean the floors. Replace the towels. Even the fresh set is dingy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

So-so

By

03 octubre 2021

No biggie. Terrible free breakfast. Emergency stay only.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Thanks you!

By

30 septiembre 2021

club

Very good service, nice property to stay as I doing my work in Staten Island. Very good location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información