Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 521 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

521opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    317
  • 4 Estrellas
    119
  • 3 Estrellas
    34
  • 2 Estrellas
    28
  • 1 Estrellas
    23

Comfortable and convenient

By

21 junio 2017

club

Very friendly and helpful staff. Basic but clean room. Would stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel Stay for 2017-06-18 thru 2016-06-19

By

19 junio 2017

I had a very enjoyable stay. Everything was great. My room was clean and everything was in fine working order.

I want to extend a very special thank you to Alan who helped me with some equipment needs. He took care of my request right away and his assistance was greatly appreciated.

I'd also like to say thank you to both Maria and Carissa who assisted me during my stay. These two women are the best in the business and they always go that extra mile for the guests. They're a part of what makes this hotel a special place for me when i come here to stay.

All in all, everything was great. I had a very nice time and look forward to returning again.

I highly recommend this hotel for anyone who's traveling through the New York / New Jersey area. It's a good value for your money and it's close to the New York City area. The hotel also provides a shuttle service to the Staten Island Ferry for their guests.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

19 junio 2017

club

Staff was courtious and polite. Room was perfect. Breakfast was served early which helped with my early commute into NYC.

Plenty of parking. Made my trip enjoyable and almost like home

-Thom

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

14 junio 2017

platinumelite

Staff is great especially Carissa and Maria. They treat us great and all staff is helpful and respectful especially to my kids which is very important to me.i will continue to stay at the hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best stay ever

By

12 junio 2017

club

The front desk personnel were incredible. The two people who made this stay above and beyond were Maria and Clarissa. I mean how accommodating can two people be, well I have to say they surpassed even my expectations.. I felt like they were more friends than employee personnel.. any questions or anything​we needed they were right there with the answers. They were the reason our stay was so enjoyable and delightful. The breakfast was amazing as well. Besides satisfying our dietary needs and more than surpassing our expectations the two girls who run that breakfast in the green room were so amazing and courteous and above so hospitable.. thanks again to all the Holiday inn Express staff you made this hotel stay experience the best one ever!!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent staff service Front Desk

By

09 junio 2017

club

Great service that was provide by the staff during my stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Staten Island, New York. The location, from the Expressway, to where I had to meet was less than 10 minutes away. Because of the convenience or proximity of my destination, I will probably us this Holiday Inn Express again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel Stay for 06/08/2017 - 06/09/2017

By

09 junio 2017

Everything was very nice. I had a pleasant stay. My room was clean and everything was in perfect working order.

I'd like to thank Lee for his assistance during my stay. He always goes that extra mile for the guests whenever somebody needs something. His help during my stay was greatly appreciated and i'd like to extend a very special thank you to him for his timely assistance. He's the best !!

I'd also like to say thanks to both Carissa and Maria who also assisted me with my reservation and who also go that extra mile for their guests.

Also, i'd like to say thank you to the cleaning staff. They always do a great job and their hard work is greatly appreciated. They help make our stay here an enjoyable one.

The staff here at this hotel is top-notch and that's one of the major reasons that i enjoy staying here. If any guest has an issue or concern with anything, they take care of it immediately.

I highly recommend this hotel for anyone who's travelling through the New York or New Jersey area. It's a comfortable place to stay and I look forward to returning here again soon.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Research before you book

By

07 junio 2017

platinumelite

I did not like the area I did not like the food I did not like the room the window had no curtain for privacy the refrigerator wobbled. I expected more from Holiday Inn

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place at reasonable price.

By

06 junio 2017

club

Only things I would change are having a refrigerator in the room and the breakfast was OK but would've been nice to have a waffle maker ior pancakes. Clean room. Great staff. Free shuttle. Comfy pillows. Would stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Average

By

01 junio 2017

club

Not filthy, but not great. A.c. didn't work. Average hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel Stay for May 29th - May 30th 2017

By

31 mayo 2017

Everything was very nice. My room was clean and everything was in fine working order.

The breakfast area was clean and orderly and I extend a very special thank you to Gabby for doing a great job.

I'd also like to say thank you to Lynn, Lee, Joe, Carissa, Drew and Maria for their assistance during my stay. This hotel has a great staff and these folks symbolize what makes this hotel so special for me.

I'd also like to say thank to you the Hotel Manager, Mac, for assisting me with a new reservation and for his kindness and generosity in addressing my needs. He's a good person and one of the main reasons that i continue to give his hotel my business.

I had a very nice time here during my stay and I look forward to returning again soon.

I can highly recommend this hotel to anyone who's travelling through the New York area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Traveling for Work

By

29 mayo 2017

platinumelite

I booked this location because it was a middle point for my meetings throughout NY/NJ.
First thing I would say is that all of my staff interactions were great, they were always asking if I needed anything.
Second thing, the location, while centrally located for my needs, was next to 3 large run down parking lots that were overgrown and clearly not used for quite some time. I'm use to a little nicer surroundings in the event you wanted to go for a walk or run.
The building itself was nice but only had one elevator that the guests and the cleaning crew all had to share so there was often a wait for it to show up.
The room was fine, little smaller than I expected but the sleep was great and most importantly the room was clean.
One last thing I would recommend to the hotel owner. Please put a single shelf in the bathroom so you don't have to use the back of the toilet to put your stuff on. There was no lid to close so I was constantly worried about knocking something into the toilet. A small shelf would fix that.
I was in room 402.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información