Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 468 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

468opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    284
  • 4 Estrellas
    108
  • 3 Estrellas
    33
  • 2 Estrellas
    23
  • 1 Estrellas
    20

Great location if leaving on a cruise from Bayonne

By

21 marzo 2017

I found the hotel staff to be excellent. Very helpful with directions, addressing concerns and remembering their guest's name.
It is a great location to stay at if travelling on a cruise to park car and take their shuttle bus.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff are very friendly

By

20 marzo 2017

Clean and spacious rooms. Very friendly staff. Good breakfast. Public areas can be more spacious.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Review for hotel stay of 2017-03-15

By

16 marzo 2017

Everything at the hotel was lovely. This was laundry day for me as i would be checking out the next day.

I'll miss my "Home away from home", but i look forward to returning to the Holiday Inn Express in the near future.

It's a great play to stay, the staff is Top-Notch and you're close to transportation areas.

My compliments to management for running a good business !

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Review for hotel stay of 2017-03-14

By

16 marzo 2017

My stay here was very nice - no complaints. My room was clean and well prepared.

I want to extend a special thank you to Joe, who works at the front desk, who made every effort to get me into a hotel room as I had to arrive early to the hotel due to a major snowstorm that was coming.

I also wanted to thank Lee for helping me out with an equipment problem that i was having in the pantry area. He solved it for me in no time and I really appreciated his help. The hotel staff here at the holiday inn express is "Top-Notch" and they always go the extra mile for the hotel guests.

In addition, i wanted to extend a very special thank you to Mayra who stepped up and took over the kitchen duties so that the hotel guests could have their breakfast in the morning. She's the best !!!

I've stayed at this hotel many times and, time and time again, I've seen the staff step up and do what it takes to accommodate their hotel guests. They have a good team here and that's a direct reflection on management. When you hire the right people, you can see the results in a big way.

A special thank you to the hotel staff at the Holiday Inn Express !! You folks are the best !!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staten Island West

By

15 marzo 2017

platinumelite

We had a good stay. The staff was great and the breakfast was good as usual. The employee working the breakfast was diligent and working really hard. There were two National Track and Field meets in NYC that weekend and the breakfast area was full of youth athletes. She was working really hard to keep the breakfast bar stocked. My hat is off to her. She was working really hard and did a great job.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A caring, hard-working staff

By

15 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Weekend breakfast all set well before start time. Hotel was filled to the max and not at all overwhelmed. Comfortable, quiet bed. Fine place to stay on Staten Island

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Review for Stay of 2017-03-10

By

11 marzo 2017

Everything at the hotel was perfect - no complaints. I had used some of my reward points to stay an extra night and the girl at the front desk, named Carissa, was extremely helpful in guiding me through the process.

This was the first time that i have booked a room using the "Reward Points and Cash" option and i was having some difficulty with the online booking page and Carissa was kind enough to help me through it and explained to me how this particular feature works. She went out of her way to help me and i greatly appreciate that as it made my situation much easier.

This hotel has a good staff and there's always someone who's willing to step up and help out when necessary. They work as a team and, once again, that's a reflection on how management runs the business. It's a class act hotel and I enjoyed my stay here very much.

I look forward to returning again soon.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Review for Stay of 2016-03-0\9

By

11 marzo 2017

My stay at the hotel for March 9th was very enjoyable. Everything was wonderful. I have no complaints. The staff here at this hotel is always top-notch and that's a good reflection on how management runs the business. I enjoy staying here because the atmosphere is always friendly and you feel welcome every time you walk through the front door.

I want to extend a very special thank you to Maria, who works at the front desk, for helping me organize my reward points so that i could use them to book an extra night. She was extremely helpful and went above and beyond the call of duty in helping me get my rewards account in order so that i could utilize the reward points that i had which i had forgotten about. Maria's help was invaluable and i want to extend a very special thank you to her for going the extra mile for me in addition to performing her other duties for the hotel guests. She's a valuable asset to the organization and a reflection of how management hires the right people for the job.

Very well run and managed hotel and i look forward to staying here again in the near future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mal estado de las habitaciones y del gimnasio

By

10 marzo 2017

club

Mal estado de las habitaciones y del gimnasio. Muy sucio el suelo y la moqueta.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Review for Stay of 2016-12-06 thru 2016-12-22

By

09 marzo 2017

This was my first stay at a Holiday Inn Express, which lasted for 17 days, and I wanted to say that my stay here was very enjoyable, so much so that i have continued to return to the hotel again going into March of 2017 so far.

The staff here is very helpful and very friendly and quick to respond to any questions that i may have had. The manager here does an excellent job and i commend the way that he runs the hotel. He does a great job and it shows with the staff members who work for him.

The breakfast area is always well supplied and is always served on time. It's a quiet, clean and peaceful dining environment and i consider this to be one of the special gem services that the hotel provides to its guests. The breakfast area host, Kathryn, is a sweetheart and always helps me out with my food choices for the day. I've tried different kinds of breakfast food i haven't had before and it's always a good experience to go down to the dining area to grab a bite to eat in the morning. She's part of what makes this hotel a pleasant place to stay for me.The other woman who runs the breakfast area ,named Mayra, is always very friendly to me and goes out of her way to make sure that my room gets the proper service. These 2 ladies are a part of what makes this hotel something special. They add value to the organization and they symbolize the quality that the manager here provides to his guests. My first stay here (17 days), was an experience that brought me back to the Holiday Inn Express many times after this. I consider this hotel to be a "Home away from Home" for me. I highly recommend this establishment to any weary traveler in search of a comfortable and friendly place to stay. 5-stars all the way !

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service

By

09 marzo 2017

Everyone is courteous and efficient from the front desk to housekeeping staff ! Maria and Carissa were there to answer any question I had. They checked up to see how the room is and it was clean and comfortable. Jerry, the houseman is kind and efficient. They are all an asset to the company

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable in all ways

By

08 marzo 2017

would go back for another visit. had a great time in staten island

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información