Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 379 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

379opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    257
  • 4 Estrellas
    92
  • 3 Estrellas
    16
  • 2 Estrellas
    9
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

convenient and nice

By

20 marzo 2017

Good breakfast, nice to have pool/whirlpool.
very polite employees, quick check-in/checkout.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Staff, Thin Walls

By

18 marzo 2017

club

The hotel itself and the staff were wonderful. Sadly, after coming in from a long day of work and an early morning for work, I was next to some very loud individuals. The walls were thin enough that I felt that I was part of their conversations. I can't really fault the hotel for the behavior (and noise level) of the other guests. Joey at the front desk was great and appeared to be a very nice gentleman.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A good night sleep on Business

By

18 marzo 2017

Had a good night sleep and greeted well when I checked in. Very satisfied with my experience!
Try them out!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean rooms!

By

15 marzo 2017

club

The room was a little pricey but the rooms were very clean, the beds and pillows I thought were very comfortable. It's close to gas stations and restaurants. Employees very friendly. The only thing I wish they had was an adult pool hour. So people without kids are able to relax and enjoy the hot tub. Also maybe some better breakfast choices. The breakfast was very blah.. but overall a great hotel and I would absolutely recommend it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff

By

15 marzo 2017

Staff were very friendly and helpful.
Continental breakfast was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Tim

By

14 marzo 2017

club

Very Good Stay, good breakfast, good pool and hot tub

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stop for the night

By

01 marzo 2017

club

I was traveling and after 8hrs driving needed to pull in somewhere for the night. I pulled up my ihg app and contacted the hotel. The reservation and checking was easy. The room was quiet and comfortable and the breakfast was great!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good breakfast bar

By

28 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Holiday inn was nice, with clean rooms, good lighting and fairly easy access off of hway 94.
Stayed here 4 weeks in a row and the beds were different every time. Usually too soft for my liking.
Pillows were also too soft and had to adjust constantly to get comfortable.
TV didn't have the best HI Def picture but decent channel selection

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Needs a remodel

By

25 febrero 2017

club

This property is very worn, good staff, breakfast was ok

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 febrero 2017
DJDN, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a review. We appreciate your comments regarding our staff. I apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced during your stay. Please note that we are currently in the process of undergoing renovations to be completed summer 2017. We hope you will consider staying with us again in the future! Thank You, Kevin P. Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel

By

22 febrero 2017

The staff was great and the rooms where clean, the best part was the rooms where comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 febrero 2017
Mari, Thank you for taking the time to provide a wonderful review! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your amazing comments towards our staff and hope to see you again in the future! Thank You, Kevin P. Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and friendly

By

20 febrero 2017

club

We have stayed at this hotel on multiple occasions when traveling with our child. It is not far from Milwaukee and an easy commute for our needs. It is an easy location to get to, very clean hotel, and a good value. We have always had courteous staff since 2014.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 febrero 2017
justinbrandee, Thank you for your loyalty to our hotel and for taking the time to provide us with a wonderful review. We are glad to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your amazing comments and hope to see you again in the future! Thank You, Kevin P. Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Jacuzzi suite

By

13 febrero 2017

club

Was very clean friendly and quiet I loved it the breakfast was good the room was very clean I have been here be for and I will be back

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 febrero 2017
Jeanna, Thank you for the wonderful review! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us as well as our breakfast selection. We look forward to servicing you again in the future! Thank You, Kevin P. Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información