Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 336 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

336opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    227
  • 4 Estrellas
    82
  • 3 Estrellas
    14
  • 2 Estrellas
    9
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Excellent customer service.

By

30 septiembre 2016

club

Stayed here for a wedding and was pleasantly surprised. Front desk was excellent, they were able to change room type and get us checked in early. Hotel was very clean, beds were comfy and room was quiet and dark. Pool and hot tub temperatures were perfect. Breakfast was great and everything was cleaned and filled quickly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 octubre 2016
CamiB, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a wonderful review! We are glad to hear that we were able to accommodate your requests. Our staff takes pride in providing the highest level of hospitality and we deeply appreciate your amazing comments towards our hotel and staff! We hope to see you again in the near future! Thank You, Kevin P. Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business stay in September

By

26 septiembre 2016

club

This hotel is conveniently located and the dstaff is incredibly kind/helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 septiembre 2016
Trina9, Thank you for providing us with a wonderful review! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We appreciate your comments about our staff and hotel. We hope to see you again in the near future! Thank You, Kevin P. Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express Stay

By

26 septiembre 2016

Friendly Staff
Clean Room
Continental Breakfast
Affordable

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 septiembre 2016
Cindy LR, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a wonderful review! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff takes pride in providing the highest level of hospitality and we appreciate your comments. We hope to see you again in the near future! Thank You, Kevin P Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great breakfast, but weekend hours late.

By

23 septiembre 2016

club

Everything was fine except for small ants in our room on third floor. The later breakfast starting time on weekends did not fit with our schedule.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 septiembre 2016
wildflwr, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We apologize for your concerns. We will work with our housekeeping team to ensure that this does not occur again. We hope you will consider staying with us again. Thank You, Kevin P. Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place to stay

By

23 septiembre 2016

Good value, great comfortable bed, clean, good breakfast options, very friendly personal

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 septiembre 2016
Jimeson21, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a wonderful review! Our staff takes pride in providing the highest level of hospitality and we appreciate your wonderful comments! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us as well as our amenities. We hope to see you again in the near future! Thank You, Kevin P. Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Air Conditioner Quietness

By

21 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

The air conditioner was relatively quiet in this room. I especially enjoyed the fact that it had a good thermostat on it and the fan shut off when it wasn't heating,

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 septiembre 2016
Mellow Fellow, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a wonderful review! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your wonderful comments. Our maintenance staff works hard to ensure that our guests have a enjoyable and comfortable stay with us and we appreciate your comments about the guestroom. We hope to see you again in the near future! Thank You, Kevin P. Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great getaway

By

12 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

Stayed here after a MLB game in Milwaukee before driving home the next day. It was great to relax in a place where I could forget that my life long favorite team lost the game 2-1.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 septiembre 2016
GRMDUDE, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a wonderful review. Sorry to hear about the Brewers but we are glad to hear that we could make your trip enjoyable. We hope to see you again in the future! Thank You, Kevin P. Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Service, Comfortable Bed, Clean Room, Good Internet

By

11 septiembre 2016

club

Convenient location with good service, comfortable bed, clean room, good internet service, etc.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 septiembre 2016
pbtiger1, Thank you for taking the the time to provide us with wonderful feedback. Our staff takes pride in providing the highest level of hospitality and we appreciate your comments. We hope to see you again in the near future! Thank you, Kevin P. Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No Disney Channel? but the Pool Hours were Excellent

By

07 septiembre 2016

club

We always try to stay in a hotel with a pool when available. This one opened at 5 a.m. and stayed open until 11 p.m., which is way better than expected! Also, we arrived to the area early and were given a room right away--thank you!

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 septiembre 2016
Mary Contrary, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our amenities and appreciate your wonderful comments. We apologize for your concerns regarding the TV selection and will take them into consideration. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kevin P. Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

August BRP Meeting

By

07 septiembre 2016

club

Check-in was handled very efficiently. There were many breakfast items to choose from. The pillows are awesome!

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 septiembre 2016
Nancy7575, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a wonderful review! We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your wonderful comments towards our hotel and staff. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kevin P. Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

tuatduatgd

By

06 septiembre 2016

We are pleased with the location. Only problem we experienced was the presence of people at the pool holding glass alcohol bottles.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 septiembre 2016
Niama, Thank you for taking the time to provide us a wonderful rating! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. I would like to apologize for your concerns regarding the pool area. We have multiple signs stating that food and beverages especially glass bottles are not allowed in pool area as they are a safety hazard. Thank you for bringing this to our attention, our staff will address this issue and strictly enforce our house rules. We hope to see you again in the near future! Thank You, Kevin P. Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Customer Service

By

06 septiembre 2016

club

My family were flying to Racine WI for a funeral. Our initial flight was cancelled and we were not sure if we were going to make it that night. The person at the front desk was trying to work with us to accommodate us by moving the date if needed. We were able to make it to Racine that day and they also put us a room on the top floor as to give us as much quite as possible. I was very impressed with the staff that evening when we finally checked in. They helped make a difficult experience a little more pleasant. Thank you.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 septiembre 2016
RandyM59, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a wonderful review! Our staff takes pride in providing the highest level of hospitality and we appreciate your wonderful comments towards our staff. We are glad to hear that we were able to accommodate your requests. We hope to see you again in the near future. Thank You, Kevin P. Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información