Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 303 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

303opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    173
  • 4 Estrellas
    68
  • 3 Estrellas
    30
  • 2 Estrellas
    21
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

HI Express Houston Southwest

By

19 enero 2017

club

This was a very comfortable place to stay. The staff was very friendly and efficient - a mistake had been made and we were initially given a room with double beds, but the mistake was corrected immediately without drama. The room we ended up with was nice - the mattress was comfy enough, the pillows are always amazing, and it's always nice to have the fridge/micro, desk and sitting areas. Breakfast was nice - it's great to have so many options.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good hotel, clean, friendly, just outdated

By

17 enero 2017

Very good Hotel. very friendly staff. Only drawback is it is outdated and the computer chairs are worn and to low to work at the deck.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Travelled to Houston

By

17 enero 2017

club

Overall the hotel was good.
However, the AC/ Heater doesn't work properly and we can hear when next room taking shower or flushing their bathroom.
Meaning the noise woke up us few times.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

05 enero 2017

The hotel was clean and easy to find and a convenient drive to shops in Sugar Land, TX. The room was clean, had a good amount of towels, good King Size Bed, and the breakfast was very good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Handy Location

By

03 enero 2017

club

Staff is kind and accommodating. The location was very central to everything I required on my visit.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

ac unit

By

28 diciembre 2016

ac unit needs service it did not work properly when on cool

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay in a practical location

By

15 diciembre 2016

The facility was well-maintained, and the staff was good. Everything appeared to be either new or updated recently. Both the room and the lobby were very clean...in fact, probably my only less favorable observation was that the cleaning detergent/solution smell in the lobby was almost overwhelming. Overall, it was a very good value for our weekend stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great quick stay

By

14 diciembre 2016

We were only here one night but the bed was sooooooo comfy we took advantage of the sleepapolooza event going on and slept in til 11:00 AM which we never do. The hotel is a tad dated but very friendly staff, great breakfast, and like I said - VERY comfy bed. The AC worked great and everything was clean and neat.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed in room

By

09 diciembre 2016

I am a caner patient and was on a stay for treatment at MD Anderson. We picked your hotel for my treatment. We turned on the tv and had no services. We called the front disk and they tried to fix it but couldn't. we couldn't move to another room since they didn't have any. before going to bed i went to the bathroom and flushed the toilet and water started spilling from the back tank. we asked for a room discount and was not awarded one. I was very disappointed and will not return to this hotel again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Won't Come Back

By

08 diciembre 2016

club

Staff was very friendly and helpful, and the room had been updated. However:
1) it stunk
2) excessively loud A/C
3) the rest of the hotel appears dated
4) had no hot water at 8 pm at night - apparently, 1 of the 2 boilers had been turned off due to 50% occupancy

Publicado porCustomerCare
12 enero 2017
Dear 79AG, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent stay. As an IHG Rewards Club member you are one of our most important guests and while we are pleased with your kind regards toward the overall level of service rendered by our hotel staff members including the cleanliness of our hotel rooms, I regret to learn that you may have not fully enjoyed your stay due to some of the in-room amenities, particularly the air conditioning and water heater, which may have fallen below your expectations. Rest assured, your comments have been taken into serious account and will be used towards our improvement. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Sincerely, Alvin M. Case Manager IHGService
Publicado porCustomerCare
12 enero 2017
Dear 79AG, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent stay. As an IHG Rewards Club member you are one of our most important guests and while we are pleased with your kind regards toward the overall level of service rendered by our hotel staff members including the cleanliness of our hotel rooms, I regret to learn that you may have not fully enjoyed your stay due to some of the in-room amenities, particularly the air conditioning and water heater, which may have fallen below your expectations. Rest assured, your comments have been taken into serious account and will be used towards our improvement. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Sincerely, Alvin M. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Needs Better Customet Attention at Check in

By

06 diciembre 2016

Was not recognized as a Spire Elite member. Not even a thank you.

Publicado porCustomerCare
04 enero 2017
Hi tommygoss, I came across your review about your visit at our property last November 27th. It is regretful that our in house staff missed the opportunity of welcoming you properly. Please know that IHG truly appreciates your loyalty. I am sharing your comments with our hotel owners and management for them to provide necessary training to the team to avoid the same thing from happening again. Once more, thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and I hope you'll give our Holiday Inn Express another chance of making it up to you. Kind Regards, Danelle A Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

not good what we paid

By

18 noviembre 2016

the water flow was so bad in shower , and is not good , you can not feel clean , not recommend this to anyone

Publicado porCustomerCare
05 diciembre 2016
Dear mehmooda, Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to write a review about your experience with us. Our goal is to ensure that all our clients leave satisfied and we try our best to fulfill all our guest requests and for that please accept our sincere apology for the shortcomings you have experienced with regards to our shower and room cleanliness. We constantly strive to provide an environment of comfort and value to our guests, therefore, we are sincerely concerned when we fall short of your expectations. We’d like to contact you privately so we have sent you a private message. Though we would prefer you had a better experience at our hotel, we would like to thank you for sharing your thoughts and we hope that we have the opportunity to serve you again in the future and show you just how much we care about delivering an above average experience. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Krysllin G Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información