Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 183 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

183opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    136
  • 4 Estrellas
    30
  • 3 Estrellas
    8
  • 2 Estrellas
    4
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

My Hotel of Choice

By

08 agosto 2016

We stayed at this hotel for 3 nights for a conference and was very pleased. The rates were excellent, the hotel, common areas and room were very clean and up to date. Everything about this hotel exceeded my expectations and met my approval. (which isn't easy to do most times, just ask my husband... LOL)

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 agosto 2016
We will take that as a high compliment :)! We do hope you come back to stay with us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Sulphur Springs

By

07 agosto 2016

Great place to stay. Very friendly staff, clean, easy access and local shopping and restaurants are easy to get too.

Nice rooms and nice quiet interior.

Holiday Inn Express is a great line of Hotels and Sulphur Springs is a nice hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 agosto 2016
Thank You for taking the time to leave feedback. We are hoping to see you the next time you are back in the area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Experience

By

31 julio 2016

Comfortable Beds, good cleanliness of room and bathroom. Typical HIE breakfast, ok if in a hurry. Would like IHG to invest in better coffee! Over all good stay and I use this hotel frequently when doing business in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 agosto 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us on your travels and we hope to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A great value for the price

By

31 julio 2016

Staff was friendly and accommodating. Room was clean, spacious and comfortable. Internet was fast and reliable. Breakfast had a lot of variety of meats, fruits, cereal, and pancakes. Exercise room was adequate with 4 cardio machines (no weights). I would stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 julio 2016
Thank You for choosing to stay with us during your travels. We are pleased to see that you would stay with us again and we hope that you do soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great stay

By

28 julio 2016

loved the staff and my room, the front desk girl was funny and had a great wit about her, she was fun and easy to chat with, she acknowledged my spire elite status as soon as I gave her my name and immediately upgraded my room.
my room was great, very clean and spacious however as almost all hotels that I stay the wifi seemed to be weak, it was constant but weak

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 julio 2016
Thanks Ted for the kind words and for staying with us. I hope you come back to see us soon. Thanks for staying with us and for staying smart ;)
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fancy

By

28 julio 2016

This place is over the top for an express. Very nice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 julio 2016
Thanks you so much :) we are so pleased you were happy staying with us and we hope you will come back to stay with us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room with early breakfast

By

27 julio 2016

Exceeded my expectations; had 2 great nights sleep and the breakfast opens early so that we could take advantage of it even on Saturday morning as we had to be on our way early each day. The pool was sparkling clean and inviting.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 julio 2016
Thanks for choosing us and we are so pleased you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon and as always breakfast will be fresh and ready to go by 6a.m. every morning
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It was Okay

By

19 julio 2016

club

Holiday Inns have treated me well in the past. I think this was a unique visit in that several things went wrong.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Sibeartx, Im sorry you had a negative experience if you would like to talk about the issues you experienced you can always call me at the hotel and i would be happy to make it right. - Brittney Kenney General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Restful night in Sulphur Springs

By

01 julio 2016

club

This hotel met the needs of 3 weary travelers. The room was so comfortable, we only wish we had the time to swim, the pool looked so inviting. Everything was top-notch at this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
We are so happy you stopped in and stayed with us for your needed rest. We hope to see you again maybe when you have some time to swim.
Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
We are so happy you were comfortable and got some needed rest. Please come backand see us again and maybe this time you can make time for a nice swim
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overnight stop on road

By

29 junio 2016

Hotel conveniently situated just off the 84. Efficient front desk, and no problems encountered during our stay.
Dining options and supermarkets close at hand.
Perfect hotel for an overnight stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Thank you for staying with us we are so pleased you were happy here
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service - Nice accomadations

By

17 junio 2016

Hotel is very nice and we had a wonderful stay. Staff was quick to help if we had any needs. Breakfast was hot and ready.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 junio 2016
Peter1457 Thanks for taking the time to leave feedback we are glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again the next time you are in the area
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Place to Stay in Sulphur Springs

By

15 junio 2016

Stayed at this hotel for a fishing tournament on Lake Fork. Only about 20 miles from Lake. Clean Hotel, Nice looking outside Pool. Nice Mexican restaurant and an Outlet Mall behind the hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 junio 2016
BassAngler12 We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope you did well in the fishing tournament. We hope you come back to see us the next time you are in the area.
Publicado porHotelStaff
20 junio 2016
BassAngler12 Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback we are happy you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope you did well in the fishing tournament. We hope to see you again
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información