Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Sulphur Springs

Startup in progress
Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 204 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

204opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    152
  • 4 Estrellas
    33
  • 3 Estrellas
    8
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Very Comfortable and Clean

By

10 enero 2017

club

No doubt this is a Great Stay. The Staff and Accommodations are provided with Class.... Very friendly people working this facility.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

05 enero 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay in Sulpher Springs, and would definitely recommend again!

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and we will see you again the next time.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sulphur Springs visit

By

03 enero 2017

Very good accomadation. Bed very comfortable. Breakfast hostess was friendly and helpful

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
We are so happy you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again the next time you are in Sulphur Springs
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Choice

By

22 diciembre 2016

This hotel is the best choice for room and cost when in the Sulphur Springs area. The desk people are always friendly, helpful and well presented. The included breakfast is a winner, good choices and clean environment.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ants

By

14 diciembre 2016

The room was clean, but we woke up the next morning and ants were on everything we had in the closet.

The cleaning staff was great when I told them about the ants and offered to come in and take care of it right then.

The management said someone else in the area had the same problem. She didn't say sorry or offer a discount. It would had been nice if the management cared like the cleaning staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 diciembre 2016
@james4340 I am very sorry you had the issue with ants and i assure you that you did not speak with me about this issue. I am the only manager for this property and i have personally taken care of issues with the ants with the only complaint i received. The ants are coming in due to the extremely cold weather we have been having and we have taken care of the problem with our pest control company
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sulphur Springs

By

01 diciembre 2016

club

Very nice, clean, friendly, courteous. Good breakfast. Welcoming staff Good parking, well lighted, easy access on and off interstate.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 diciembre 2016
@ Frankster14er We are so grateful for the feedback and we are happy you enjoyed your stay with us. Please come back to see us soon
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best hotel ever!

By

30 noviembre 2016

club

Amazing room. We've stayed in expensive hotels that were not as beautiful as this one. We were so surprised. Ceiling fan with lights, extra outlets, they don't stack customers to make better or housekeeping, quiet. We felt like we were in a luxury hotel in Sulphur Springs, Texas. Who knew this hidden gem was there. We even said we should come back to that hotel just for fun instead of passing through.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 diciembre 2016
@coachman girl Thank you so much for the feedback! We would love to have you guys come stay with us again. We value our customers and its great to hear that you enjoyed your stay
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast

By

26 noviembre 2016

I really would enjoy a little better Breakfast in the morning, just after staying in the Motel for few weeks . It had nothing to do with the Service or how the food was prepared just the choices that we had. I know the powered eggs,, well just be nice to have real eggs . I really enjoy the lady that work there she was all joy in the morning. She did the best she could do with what food that she had to serve.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 diciembre 2016
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback and i will certainly pass on the feedback of the eggs
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Working out of Town

By

25 noviembre 2016

This is a nice hotel, friendly staff and comfort beds.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 diciembre 2016
@ Tammy_Jo thank you for the nice words we hope to see you again soon
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Affordable and high quality

By

17 octubre 2016

Comfortable, clean, affordable, friendly staff, great stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 octubre 2016
We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again the next time you to Sulphur Springs
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

05 octubre 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay, the staff was great. If we return to the area we will stay here again. Clean rooms, much larger than we excepted.

Good morning breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 octubre 2016
Thank you so much for your feedback. We would love to have you stay with us again the next time you are in the area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, friendly staff, good night stay

By

05 octubre 2016

platinumelite

have stayed at this hotel every time we have business and seeing family in the area. I recommend this facility to anyone needing a good nights stay. Very clean and friendly staff at this facility.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 octubre 2016
Thank you for the review and the recommendation. We appreciate your business and we hope to see you again the next time you are in Sulphur Springs
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información