Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 191 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

191opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    131
  • 4 Estrellas
    36
  • 3 Estrellas
    13
  • 2 Estrellas
    9
  • 1 Estrellas
    2

clean and courteous

By

19 febrero 2017

Looking forward to the next week I visit this area

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overnight stay

By

15 febrero 2017

club

Good value for the money. No real complaints. I like the cinnamon rolls for breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxation

By

25 enero 2017

club

Great comfortable bed and room. Very accommodating and relaxing. Bed was very comfortable and bathroom very very clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 enero 2017
I am glad that you had a relaxing stay with us. Thank you for allowing us to serve you. Happy Trails!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Stay

By

17 enero 2017

Room was clean and comfortable.
Breakfast was good. Better than most places I've stayed.
Workout room is adequate. Treadmill and carpeting needs replaced.
Received small ice storm during one night. The parking lot was clear of ice in the morning.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate your comments and will share with our staff and ownership.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Last minute

By

11 enero 2017

club

This was a quick overnight stay for a company meeting,
It nice to walk in and have the same high quality it every
Holiday Inn that we have stayed at.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Thank you for staying with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Accessibility

By

03 enero 2017

club

Front doors were difficult to maneuver for individuals with disabilities. Accessible rooms are available.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Our front doors can be challenging with the high winds we get here. I do apologize we have looked into automating doors and it has been difficult since it involves a load bearing wall.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good experience as expected

By

27 diciembre 2016

club

I have stayed at Holiday Inn Expresses at various locations. This location met all of my expectations. Comfortable room and a good value.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 diciembre 2016
Thank you for staying with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Adequate hotel

By

21 diciembre 2016

Conveniently located for where we were heading. Staff was very plesant. Breakfast service area could be better laid out. It should not be next to a meeting room in which Sunday sermon was being conducted!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 diciembre 2016
Thank you for your thoughts about your recent stay. I apologize that the meeting room gathering was overly zealous that day and got a little loud.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

15 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

This hotel is always consistent and the staff is friendly. I would recommend it when staying in this area. This is the best hotel for this area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 diciembre 2016
Thank you for staying with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick business overnight

By

08 diciembre 2016

club

Not my favorite HIE but it wasn't bad. The exterior was uninviting, staff was not overly friendly. One bed looked like it had been previously slept in but the other was fine. The room was fine for my needs. Noisy doors in the hallways. And when will hotels learn microwave clocks are really bright?

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 diciembre 2016
Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry that we dropped the ball during your stay. My staff is usually one of our strongest assets. I hope you will continue to choose Holiday Inn Express brand hotels.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

05 diciembre 2016

club

The hotel was convenient and a basic 2 star hotel. There were no problems during my stay but also exceptional perks to staying there.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 diciembre 2016
Thank you we are glad you enjoyed your stay.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean but dated

By

30 noviembre 2016

Room was clean and comfortable but hotel is dated.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 diciembre 2016
We do our best to keep the hotel up. Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your stay.
Publicado porHotelStaff
30 noviembre 2016
Thank you for staying with us. Safe Travels!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información