Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Sycamore

1935 Dekalb Avenue , Sycamore, Illinois 60178

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 504 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

504opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    316
  • 4 Estrellas
    113
  • 3 Estrellas
    41
  • 2 Estrellas
    21
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Sycamore IL

By

03 agosto 2020

My son is moving to DeKalb IL to attend school there. We were looking for accomodations for him Everything worked out fine. Location was only 10 minutes from DeKalb and NIU.
All good!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice stay

By

31 julio 2020

platinumelite

nice hotel, very clean and close to restaurants. It is a safe and well lite area

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

13 julio 2020

club

wonderful staff, except the cleaning crew needs to read the do not disturb sign.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent visit

By

07 julio 2020

club

Great staffing and service, and the pool was very nice. Highly recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet, comfortable

By

17 junio 2020

Friendly staff, comfortable stay. Short walk across the street for a good steak dinner. Good location with stores and restaurants close by.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good service, old and rundown hotel

By

31 mayo 2020

The staff was friendly and helpful. We have stayed at many holiday inn express hotels in the past and have been happy with them which is why we chose this one. This one was by far the most rundown and in need of upkeep of any that we had stayed at. You could tell that from the start. The room had a funny smell, the curtains wouldn't close so we couldn't sleep, and the carpeting was dirty. We will stay at holiday inn expresses in the future but not this one until it is renovated.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet and efficient

By

18 abril 2020

club

Staff friendly and helpful. We would often chat on my trips in and out and they made me feel comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable

By

14 abril 2020

During a tough family time this was helpful. Having a place for my sons to rest and recoup was very important.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Entertainment

By

04 abril 2020

club

The only thing that could have made my stay better would have been access to streaming services like Netflix on the TV.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable hotel. Couldn't use amenities

By

24 marzo 2020

I feel as if since due to COVID-19 the price of the hotel stay which included all amenities should have been lowered since no amenities were able to be used at all. Not worth the price I paid for what we got.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

11 marzo 2020

club

The hotel was clean, the bed was comfortable, the staff was friendly.....but the wind was blowing in a foul smell from a near by animal farm.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Texas Roadhouse

By

11 marzo 2020

Right across the road from the Texas Roadhouse. Conveniently located on the main drag of the Sycamore-DeKalb area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información