Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 333 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

333opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    261
  • 4 Estrellas
    45
  • 3 Estrellas
    13
  • 2 Estrellas
    10
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Good home away from home

By

23 enero 2017

club

Clean, quite, pleasant staff. Good location to Mt Dora

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff Went ABOVE AND BEYOND!!!

By

18 enero 2017

club

Everything about this hotel was wonderful and I would have to say the staff was beyond wonderful. Anything we asked they were very helpful and cared about us and our stay!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 enero 2017
Wow, thank you so much for reviewing our Holiday Inn Express in Tavares! It's always so encouraging to read our guests feedback. It was our pleasure to take care of you and provide you with a clean room, delicious hot breakfast and utmost service. We hope to have you back very soon to create more memories!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly service

By

18 enero 2017

New hotel that was very nice, clean, fresh. The front desk staff and the kitchen help were very accomodating and friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 enero 2017
Thank YOU! Our staff truly loves our guests and they love to see our guests leave feeling valued and rested. It's what keeps us waking up everyday. I would like to personally thank you for your compliments on our new renovation. We never want to stop learning, growing and updating for our guests. If you are ever back in town, call us directly and we will be happy to accommodate you! Safe travels.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice room

By

18 enero 2017

Nice and quite room, well taken care.
Professional staff and very friendly.
A little on the expensive side because the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 enero 2017
Thanks for staying! We greatly appreciate the time you took to review us. Our hotel is always looking to improve and become the best for our guests. We can't do that without guests like you. It's great to know that your had such a nice stay. We hope to accommodate you again in the future!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and clean

By

17 enero 2017

club

Nice room. Comfortable beds. Will stay here again when in town.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2017
Thank you for staying! We are so glad you had such a delightful time. We always want our guests to find their rooms nice and comfortable. If you are ever back in the area, feel free to call and book with us directly!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay Cation

By

17 enero 2017

We had a most wonderful time at this hotel. The staff went above and beyond!!! This was out first time just going to a hotel near by and visiting parks in the area to just relax and take some time for ourselves. It was awesome and something we may do again in the future. THANKS FOR MAKING OUR STAY SO AMAZING!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2017
Thank you Cholebug for choosing us! We are so delighted to hear about your stay. It warms our staff's heart to know that they impacted your stay so much. We would love to accommodate you the next time you are in town!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value and service

By

13 enero 2017

club

Served the needs of our family, beds were comfortable and spacious, staff was friendly and professional

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Many thanks to you and your family for staying with us at Holiday Inn Express Tavares- Leesburg! Our staff enjoys providing the best service to each and every one of our guests. We are thrilled to hear that we met your expectations. We hope to see you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and quiet room, wonderful staff, pleasant stay

By

10 enero 2017

club

We were on vacation on route to our RV and discovered it had severe water damage. Our last minute hotel search brought us to this Holiday Inn Express. They were so welcoming and compassionate! Everyone there was friendly. Our room was very clean and quiet, and the heat and a/c worked quickly and quietly. It was too cold to use the pool but we really wanted to(cold front caused 40 degree weather!) the breakfast in the morning was easy and convenient, and had a lot of cold and hot options, and the cinnamon rolls were awesome! Definitely would stay again if we were ever in the area!!
e

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Wendy, thank you so much for this 5- star review! It gives us great pleasure to see that our job was done! From breakfast, front desk to your room, it makes us proud as a family to have come together to serve your family well! As always, thank you for your loyalty! We look forward to seeing you again for another excellent stay!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

07 enero 2017

club

Had a really had a very nice time in tavares will definitely stay at Holiday Inn and Suits the next time I'm there. And that will be soon.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 enero 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review us at Holiday Inn Express Tavares-Leesburg! We are so glad you liked us as much as we liked having you, we look forward to seeing you again. Take care!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dec 2016 stay

By

04 enero 2017

platinumelite

Excellent stay I did feel the the pet charge was excessive and for that reason I would not stay at this location again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
Thank you Natalie2 for reviewing us! We are thrilled to hear that you found your stay to be excellent. We love our guest's feedback and strive to always improve. We apologize for not meeting your expectations on the pet rate. Our staff believes in being upfront with guests which is why you were told about the extra charge while checking in. In order to have a successful pet friendly hotel we must spend more time and resources to clean and maintain rooms that have pets. We truly hope you understand the reasoning behind this. Once again we appreciate the feedback and hope to win back your business. Safe travels and have a Happy New Year!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Get Away with family

By

04 enero 2017

platinumelite

It was a treat to be able to take our elderly parents off for a long weekend this weekend. Leesburg has great entertainment and the comfort at the Holiday Inn Express was great. I would have liked to have adjoining rooms with our family . . . but I understand this is not always possible.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Thank you for choosing us! We are so glad you thoroughly enjoyed your getaway trip with family. We love hearing about our guests experiences and hope to accommodate you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet stay

By

03 enero 2017

location is very good and the hotel has a feeling of seclusion in a busy area. definitely will stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
Thank YOU for this wonderful review! We are overjoyed that you had such a great time at our Holiday Inn Express in Tavares. We love hearing about our guests experience. Be sure to stay again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información