Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 442 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

442opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    355
  • 4 Estrellas
    58
  • 3 Estrellas
    14
  • 2 Estrellas
    10
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Good stay

By

22 junio 2017

club

Breakfast great could have cleaned rooms more often. Pool great

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, Breakfast,

By

21 junio 2017

platinumelite

Clean Hotel, Staff could be friendlier and present. Better choices for breakfast would be nice

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

21 junio 2017

platinumelite

Friendly staff they make the stay very enjoyable. Awesome Time

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and clean

By

20 junio 2017

club

I choose Holiday Inn because it is usually clean, affordable, and comfortable, and have been a reward member since the 1980's.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The stay on the 12th

By

19 junio 2017

My room was very clean and nice. I will be back. Im here right now and its not the same this time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

14 junio 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Everyone was polite and the establishment was beautiful and quiet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Modern amenities with a great dose of southern hospitality

By

13 junio 2017

club

Our room was updated and modern with plenty of room for our family of 4. We had a room with two queen beds, a sofa and a chair. Even with the added crib we had more than enough room. We were impressed that a week prior to our arrival we received an email about our upcoming visit and the day before our travel we received a phone call from a staff person.

The staff of this hotel are the stars of the show.. Our daughter got chocolate all over the beautiful all white bedding one evening. We called the front desk and the night clerk came up herself to change the bed. We offered to do it but she said it was her pleasure and she did it with a smile. She even told my daughter - who was apologizing profusely - to not worry about it, accidents happen.

Great place!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

07 junio 2017

club

Everything was wonderful. One issue(not a problem) was that I needed to cancel one night of my stay for personal reasons but was denied a refund. This was policy and nothing they did wrong. But it would have been nice if they had worked with me on it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place

By

06 junio 2017

club

it's a really good Place, good Place to have your vacation and relax. everyone was very kind . the breakfast in the morning was good and many choices and they set up very well. In the future I do plan on coming back

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Newly Renovated

By

04 junio 2017

platinumelite

This location recently finished a renovation with a modern, chic look. Room furniture is space saving and reminds me of Ikea. Colors are calming and plenty of USB plugs for charging phones and devices in every area of the room. Great choices for breakfast and coffee any time you want it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Super clean

By

01 junio 2017

club

Rooms were amazing and clean the staff was super friendly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and Comfortable

By

29 mayo 2017

club

You can tell this location has been refurbished recently. Rooms were clean and beds were comfortable. Front desk and breakfast staff were particularly attentive. Wouldn't hesitate to stay here again while passing through the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información