Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 297 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

297opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    228
  • 4 Estrellas
    42
  • 3 Estrellas
    13
  • 2 Estrellas
    10
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

RRH in Tavares Stay

By

29 septiembre 2016

club

Always call a couple days before stay to confirm stay if booking through Holiday Inn website or a hotel site.

After spending the day in a wool uniform and 1860 period dress in FL in late Sept. it was GREAT to have a wonderful shower and to relax in a very comfortable bed and have a choice of firmness of pillows. Then to wake up and have a good free breakfast with the Cinnamon rolls.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Can count on Holiday Inn express for good value

By

27 septiembre 2016

club

I would recommend this hotel. There was some construction in main area other then that hotel was very clean and well furnished.
My only complaint is with most hotels. Breakfast is all wheat based foods. Breads, toast, pancakes etc... For the healthy eaters not much to offer. But that is the usual for all breakfast at hotels. Never can I partake in their breakfast foods.
Beds were clean and pretty comfortable.
Hotels in area at the time were running a cheaper but I paid extra in the knowing that I would have a clean place to stay.
Also there is a great restaurant next door. We ate there and it was awesome and great setting.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 septiembre 2016
Thank you for staying at our Holiday Inn Express in Tavares. We are so delighted to receive such wonderful feedback from one of our valued guests. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable beds and friendly staff.

By

21 septiembre 2016

club

Beds and pillows were extremely comfortable. Sheets and towels were in great shape. Rooms were very clean. My husband always complains about beds and pillows at most hotels and I did not hear any complaints from him - which is very rare. The room appeared to be recently upgraded. All hotel staff we encountered were extremely friendly. The blinds allowed a little light in from the outside, but was not overly intrusive. The hotel appears to be in the process of renovations and there were a few times we had to navigate around work crews or staff, but they were always courteous and apologetic and went out of their way to apologize and accommodate our passing. Great hotel, great staff. Will stay here again when in town.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 septiembre 2016
Thanks for staying with us at Holiday Inn Express Tavares- Leesburg! It has been our pleasure to provide you with a home away from home and are so glad that you were comfortable with your stay! The renovation has been a long hall but are so lucky to have guests that appreciate that we have been trying our best to push through it. It has definitely been worth it when we hear such excellent reviews from our guests! Thanks again, we look forward to seeing you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay!

By

19 septiembre 2016

We had a great stay at this location this past weekend. Our room had been recently renovated so everything was nice and clean and new. I thought the chaise lounge, was a very nice touch, it gives you somewhere sit or relax other than the bed. Speaking of which, the bed was superb! Staff was nice and friendly, we'll definately stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 septiembre 2016
Wow, thank you for choosing to stay at our Holiday Inn Express in Tavares - Leesburg. We are so glad you had such a wonderful stay. We love to hear about our guest experience. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Acomidations great service.

By

03 septiembre 2016

The location and surrounding area is great. The scenery and closeness to nature is beautiful.
If you are a nature lover or like boating and fishing this is a good adventure choice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 septiembre 2016
Thank you for reviewing our Holiday Inn Express in Tavares - Leesburg. We are so glad you thoroughly enjoyed your visit. Never hesitate to book with us when you are in the area. We hope to serve you many more times!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent stay

By

31 agosto 2016

club

when I arrived I was greeted by courteous staff,check in was easy,got to room and noticed how clean it was. it was nice to sit on a couch to watch tv instead of having to sit on the bed like some places,the shower could use some tweeking the shower head was pointing right at my chest instead of being over head,the bed was very comfortable. next time I have to come to leesburg I will be staying at this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 septiembre 2016
THANK YOU! We love when our guests tell us about their experience! We are so glad you had such a wonderful stay. Our staff strives to go above and beyond what they are asked of to ensure that the guest truly feels welcomed and valued. We will address your concern accordingly. We hope to have many more visits!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HI Tavares

By

24 agosto 2016

club

This HI is undergoing a major update/renovation. we were the first ones to sleep in a newly renovated room finished that very same day, and as such there were some minor "loose ends" which is to be expected. However overall our stay was great - we were on a 3 day house-hunting trip.

I especially liked the updates in furnishings, including a super cool variable intensity desk lamp., ample desk space, the new Keurig coffee maker, and built in USB charger outlets.

Although not under the hotel's control, the shower water pressure was marginal.

We have stayed there before and we will definitely stay there in the future. It is just a clean, modern place offered at a very affordable price.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for chosing to stay with us at Holiday Inn Express Tavares. We are so excited to hear that our guests are loving our new rooms! The renovation is another chance to show our appreciation by giving our guests the absolute best. Hope to see you in the future!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay/Great experience!

By

11 agosto 2016

club

5 star in all categories! Had a great staff , nice new renovated property, great food, great location, Highly recommend.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us here at Holiday Inn Express Tavares - Leesburg! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay and welcome you back anytime for another 5 star experience!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

02 agosto 2016

I was surprised with this location. Although it was in Lake county, the hotel was of the higher quality holiday inn express I have stayed at.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for reviewing us! We appreciate that you loved our location here at Holiday Inn Express Tavares! We hope you come back and see us, take care!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

An OK location

By

13 julio 2016

It would have been nice to know the property was under renovation at the time of the reservation so it was a bit of a surprise upon arrival. Once completed, this will be a nice HI to stay at. It's convenient and clean. My biggest complaint was although I was in a renovated room, it was not properly cleaned prior to my arrival.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 julio 2016
Thank you so much for reviewing us! We are in the process of renovating our hotel as our endless effort to improve the stay for each of our guests. We are truly sorry to hear that this affected your stay with us. Please don't hesitate to contact us directly so we can make this right for you sir! Thank you again for your feedback, safe travels!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

This was a great palce!

By

08 julio 2016

club

I would not hesitate to stay here again anytime I was in the Leesburg area. Easy to get to and close to the mall, food and major roads. The bed was soooooooooo good and the hotel was situated in a quite area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us here at Holiday Inn Express Tavares - Leesburg! We love to hear that our guests enjoyed everything about their stay including the area! We would love to welcome you back anytime, see you soon!
Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us here at Holiday Inn Express Tavares - Leesburg. We love to hear that our guests enjoyed everything about their stay including the area! We hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, comfortable stay with excellent service.

By

07 julio 2016

platinumelite

In town for one night to see friends. We were able to check in early and enjoy lunch at the Hurricane Restaurant next door. Our room was clean and comfortable. Staff went out of their way to be helpful and friendly. Breakfast the next day was above our expectations (especially the pancake making machine). The lady working the breakfast room made a point to check on us and ask about our stay too. Location is perfect if you are in the Leesburg, Tavares, Eustis area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Thank you so much for reviewing us at Holiday Inn Express Tavares - Leesburg! We do a continuous effort to exceed the expectations of our guests and are so pleased to hear we did just that! Hope to see you again in the future, take care!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información