Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 413 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

413opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    329
  • 4 Estrellas
    57
  • 3 Estrellas
    13
  • 2 Estrellas
    10
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Good Value, Great Comfort

By

29 abril 2017

I've stayed in several of the hotel options when traveling to this area to visit family member in senior living facility and Holiday Inn Express is my preferred hotel. Its remodeling efforts were well thought out and truly make it heads and shoulders above other options. The staff are truly customer service focused and make you feel at home from start to finish.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Extremely comfortable bed and great service

By

27 abril 2017

club

The place was very clean the room was ready the beds were very comfortable the staff was very friendly and knowledgeable and the breakfast area was very clean and had a good variety of different things.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great option for Business Travellers

By

27 abril 2017

platinumelite

The staff was very friendly and accommodating. My room was clean and comfortable. I will continue to use Holiday Inn Express as my first choice for Business travel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

2nd great stay here

By

24 abril 2017

This is the second time that I have stayed at this hotel and it was once again just great.
Jennifer at reception is fantastic. She made sure the room was exactly as requested and greeted me with a smile and hello each day.
Very clean and quiet hotel close to restaurants and shopping. I stay 150 nights per year at approximately 40 different properties and this is my favorite.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay!

By

24 abril 2017

The hotel was recently upgraded and remodeled and it looks great exclamation have stayed there on several occasions. Very modern fresh and clean looking .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and very helpful front desk staff.

By

23 abril 2017

club

This hotel is located in a great location close to all shopping and restaurants. Friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice quiet updated place to spend a weekend

By

22 abril 2017

club

We have frequented this hotel for years. It was always a great place at a reasonable price. Quiet in the summer months. Based upon our many stays at this and other HI Express around the country, I would say this is equal in quality to the others. Nicely updated recently. Beds a bit to cushy/soft for me, but that is personal preference. Breakfast always has nice variety and eating area neat and clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

New and Improved Holiday Inn Brand

By

20 abril 2017

club

This hotel is excellent, the staff gets 5 stars and the same with the hotel. Very clean, safe and friendly hotel to stay. If I need to be in the area again I would be willing to drive additional miles to stay at this Holiday Inn Express. I travel a lot for business and this hotel is in my top 5 for business travel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great newly renovated rooms

By

19 abril 2017

club

I was in town to plan a funeral and the staff couldn't have been friendlier or more professional. The room was clean and newly renovated, I really appreciated the USB ports and also the wall hooks. The breakfast was much better than I expected and the dining / lobby area was quite nice and never too crowded. I made extensive use of the business facilities to write and print the Eulogy, obit, program, etc and it was always clean, easy to use and well lit. The fitness room was likewise clean and nice, and I really appreciated the cleaning spray left out to encourage others to clean up after themselves. I never got to use the pool but it looked nice, with nice landscaping and everything was very clean.

In terms of value, for what I was paying for the suite (too much in my opinion given options nearby) I would have liked some better amenities, especially for example when I forgot my shaving kit and had to ask for one and got the worlds cheapest razor and ketchup-packet of shaving lotion that I couldn't even open with wet hands... I also wanted to extend my stay for a day but because it was the weekend my room was going to be over $100 more than what I had paid for the first few nights. I thought those were Orlando prices, not Tavares prices. In fact, for my last night I ended up driving to Orlando instead and getting another holiday inn suite for just over $100 less.

That being said, if I were in Tavares/leesburg again I would consider the Holiday Inn my only option.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

newly renovated very nice

By

18 abril 2017

platinumelite

enjoyed our stay, nice restaurant within walking distance

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family time in Leesburg

By

13 abril 2017

club

Staff were amazing! Hotel was nicely updated and very clean. We normally stay at more pricey big name hotels, but were happily surprised by this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

visiting friends

By

13 abril 2017

Your hotel is excellent; however, getting to and from the hotel can be a challenge, especially during busy times. For this reason I would consider an alternative in the area that provided exit and entrance at a traffic light. Also, I did not appreciate not being able to use the stairs from the second floor to exit at the lobby.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información