Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Tavares - Leesburg

3601 W. Burleigh Boulevard US Hwy 441 , Tavares, Florida 32778

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1198 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1198opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    918
  • 4 Estrellas
    179
  • 3 Estrellas
    57
  • 2 Estrellas
    23
  • 1 Estrellas
    21

Very comfortable bed and manager is so accommodating

By

30 julio 2021

club

This was our very 1st stay. We were treated so well by Quay, the manager. I wish she would have been there all night. Our beds were Sealy posterpedic beds very comfy. We had a very nice room and great view of the pool. Some ppl didn't respect the quite time, but overall we had a great experience. Except for the hair in one of the beds.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great 1 night stay

By

30 julio 2021

Overall good stay with comfortable beds. Staff was very helpful and breakfast was a great bonus!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Satisfied

By

28 julio 2021

This hotel exceeded my expectations with cleanliness and overall comfort. I was a little hesitant as this chain would have never been my first choice. I tool a risk and it payed off. Overall good stay. The breakfast could be a lot better.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Stay

By

26 julio 2021

Didn’t think Leesburg had much to offer but the Holiday Inn did not disappoint

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cheerful and helpful check in

By

21 julio 2021

Extremely pleasant and helpful young women worked at checking us in early, they had been sold out the night before and short staffed so she was hustling to have rooms cleaned and inspected quickly. The only question was as a Spire Elite member was not offered the points or snack package that is usually received.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Leisure stay

By

20 julio 2021

We stayed here two years ago. I think it was a little more clean than two years ago. No pool towels but it wasn’t staffs fault the man was out that handles those. The window curtains would mess up so once you got one up you didn’t lower it back down. Those need loosed at. Staff are very nice and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room has an echo in it, sounds are magnified

By

18 julio 2021

Overall the hotel is a nice hotel. with the exception of room quality for sound control, because of this our restful night was not quality like we have experienced be before with holiday inn express at other locations.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed

By

17 julio 2021

I stayed at this hotel in the past and had a great experience. I didn’t feel that as a spire elite customer that my travel was valued

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable stay

By

16 julio 2021

platinumelite

We enjoyed a comfortable one night stay. The room was clean, quiet, and comfortable!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable

By

16 julio 2021

Very nice hotel. Would stay again and recommend it to others. Nice staff and very clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Average

By

16 julio 2021

club

Check the shampoo and conditioner before getting in the shower!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

14 julio 2021

Other than “to go” breakfast bags not being available by 6am when I leave for work, everything was excellent

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información