Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 389 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

389opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    306
  • 4 Estrellas
    56
  • 3 Estrellas
    13
  • 2 Estrellas
    10
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Ides of March

By

24 marzo 2017

platinumelite

The hotel overall was great. Room was very nice and the beds/pillows excellent. Everything was clean, rooms, bathrooms, hallways, breakfast area, and grounds. Never worried about my safety or security of my belongings.

Breakfast was typical, with some hot items, some cold items, fruit, coffee, juice, milk, etc. There was a pancake machine instead of the usual waffle machine, that made decent pancakes, but I'm more of a waffle guy so I am biased.

Staff was very friendly, no matter what time of day, and very accommodating. We will most likely stay here again when we return next year.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

All around good experience

By

22 marzo 2017

My husband & I are frequent travelers so we spend quite a bit of time in hotels. This HolidayInn Express was by far one of the nicest in which we've stayed. We walked in after a long drive from Atlanta and we were warmly greeted by Quaa at the front desk - so refreshing!! We soon discovered that this extended well beyond the initial greeting. Our room was clean, comfortable, and up-to-date. Breakfast the next morning provided a good start to our busy day. This hotel easily surpassed what we've come to recognize as industry standard!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

extremely comfortable rooms very clean

By

22 marzo 2017

platinumelite

I do not recall particular names of the staff members but all were friendly and courteous. I was traveling for business but had my family with me, my trip was 7 days and included several cities. Our stay in this particular Hotel was they stop over between cities and after a 10-hour Drive. We were able to relax the staff gave us knowledge recommendations 4 local restaurants for evening meal. We spent a couple of hours after dinner relaxing in the pool that was outstanding and clean. When we retired for the evening in the room I was pleasantly surprised with the comfort of the bed and pillows and slept better than I had throughout the whole trip. Breakfast was good and the dining area was also very clean and orderly. My overall experience with this hotel and staff was outstanding.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A great hotel!

By

19 marzo 2017

platinumelite

This is one of the nicest Holiday Inn properties we have stayed in. The staff was very friendly and helpful, and the facilities were extremely nice. We thought it was a new hotel, but it had just been renovated. Very nice. We would definitely stay there again, and would recommend it to anyone.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

19 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Was forced to stay over in Orlando due to storm Stella. Tavares was the closest Holiday Inn with available Reward Nights.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

17 marzo 2017

club

Great place to stay, bedding very confortable
Very clean staff helpful didn't use the pool but
It was very clean.
Parking lot very laminated for security purposes.
Would gladly recommend this place

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for staying with us and for the recommendation! We are beyond delighted to hear about your 5-star stay! At Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Tavares-Leesburg we pride ourselves in having such an amazing team to spread excellent service for our guests. We can't wait to have the opportunity to serve you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service, Excellent Breakfast, Very Clean

By

16 marzo 2017

club

The staff of the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Tavares/Leesburg greeted us with such a kind and helpful attitude. My request for an early check-in was granted and we were so pleased because our granddaughter was playing AAU volleyball at the Big House in Tavares beginning at 11 am the day or our arrival. We look forward to staying at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Tavares/Leesburg hotel everytime a tournament is scheduled at the Big House. The breakfast was excellent!

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our Holiday Inn Express & Suites Tavares-Leesburg. We are over the moon to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff takes great pride in delivering our guests with exceptional service and care whenever they stay with us. We greatly value your feedback and hope you will visit us again. Warm Regards, Becca Z | Marketing & Brand Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

14 marzo 2017

Been to many, this is a nice place.
People are nice and helpful.
No issues.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 marzo 2017
Thank you for choosing our hotel! It is such a pleasure to hear you had a stress-free stay with us. At Holiday Inn Express Tavares- Leesburg we know how tough traveling is on our guests, especially when they do it for work. That's why we try our best to be as accommodating and helpful and we are beyond content to hear it was achieved! We hope we have the opportunity to serve you again in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Tavares visit

By

12 marzo 2017

club

Found bedding very good and would appreciate knowing what was on the bed n room 202

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 marzo 2017
Hi there! Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to review us at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Tavares-Leesburg! It is such a pleasure hearing such great comments on our new mattresses. As you may know, we brought in the New Year fully renovated that including brand new furniture and equipment. ;) We hope you think of us in the future if you ever find yourself back in the area!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

12 marzo 2017

club

Had a really nice stay at this hotel. However, the breakfast could have been better.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 marzo 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review us! We are glad you could enjoy your trip. We hope it was well worth it! We are sorry our breakfast selection couldn't make the best impression on your experience. We try our best to provide a unique selection for every guest. If you would like to give us a call we would love to hear your feedback! We hope to hear from you soon.
Publicado porHotelStaff
13 marzo 2017
Thanks for staying with us Mary! It was truly our pleasure having you. We are thrilled that you enjoyed our hotel so much. Thank you also for your imput on breakfast, we will definitely continue to get better for our guests. We hope to have you back again in the future!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great staff

By

09 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Staff was friendly, very helpful, quick check in and out. Breakfast buffet plentiful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for choosing our Holiday Inn Express & Suites Tavares-Leesburg. We are so grateful for guests like you! Our staff loves to cater to our guests needs and provide them with exceptional customer service. Please don't hesitate to book with us again. Safe travels!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great like new hotel...

By

08 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Loved the hotel - great beds, hotel has been completely renovated. Looks brand new. Great restaurant/bar next to the hotel. On the water with live music. Not far from Mt. Dora...

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 marzo 2017
Wow! Thank you so much for choosing to stay at our Holiday Inn Express & Suites Tavares - Leesburg. Reviews like this warm our hearts to the core. We LOVE our guests and we LOVE when their expectations are surpassed. Our staff believes that each guest should feel welcomed and valued. We are so glad to have had the opportunity to make your stay fantastic. We hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información