Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1088 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1088opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    657
  • 4 Estrellas
    227
  • 3 Estrellas
    83
  • 2 Estrellas
    69
  • 1 Estrellas
    52

Great service and breakfast

By

19 octubre 2021

platinumelite

Great , friendly staff. We checked in livery late due to flight delayed and was able to checkout a later than usual. The breakfast was excellent, many choices and the hot food was hot.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Close to ASU

By

16 octubre 2021

club

attended a football game at ASU. The Location is great, close to ASU via the lightrail. (Dorsey stop, 5-10 minute walk)
Eating places close by and all around. Staff was great. Very friendly.
The property is rebranding in Dec 21. Hopefully they keep doing the same good job.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

You will Enjoy Breakfast

By

13 octubre 2021

club

The person doing the breakfasts was fantastic and I will always come back because of her.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Recommend a place to stay, very friendly, and very clean room

By

12 octubre 2021

club

Again I would highly recommend this place, staff made me feel very welcome,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, clean comfortable

By

07 octubre 2021

platinumelite

Enjoyed my stay to visit ASU. Staff was nice, rooms were clean. I would return but this is changing over to a Sleep Inn in December.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

POOR BREAKKFAST

By

05 octubre 2021

BREAKFAST CHOICES WERE POOR AND ONLY WATER TO DRINK. MANAGEMENT WAS UNCOOPERATIVE WHEN DEALING WITH ISSUES

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Older Hotel, Needs a Refresh

By

30 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

It was a nice place to stay for the value. Disappointed in the strong cleaning odors in the hallways. Feels like the sanitization was trying to cover the age of the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor

By

22 septiembre 2021

club

Never again would I stay there again... please be more cleaner I couldn't have been more disappointed and never have been more disappointed in a hotel my whole entire life.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient location

By

21 septiembre 2021

Staff was friendly and checked us in quickly. Room was clean and beds were comfortable. There was a slight aroma of old cigarette smoke in the room though. Other than that I would stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stay in Phoenix.

By

16 septiembre 2021

club

Checked in as a brief stopping point on the way to Morenci and was pleased with my choice of respite. Room was clean and comfortable, and was given sufficient privacy to be fully rested before continuing my journey. Included breakfast was nice and the staff were friendly and helpful despite my late arrival at Phoenix. Minor details such as bottled water or slippers would have made the experience exceptional, but I am still pleased with my brief stay at Holiday Inn.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Daughter visit

By

15 septiembre 2021

club

Room was cold and comfy upon arrival. Room was very clean and bed was so comfortable. Slept like a baby. TV didn’t work but we were compensated and bathroom drain was slow. It happenes. We just brought it to the front desks attention upon check out. We will be returning for parents weekend in Nov. definitely recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Kind of loud

By

13 septiembre 2021

Could be quieter. Breakfast was weak. Didn’t have many options. Clean hotel though

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información