Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 256 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

256opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    157
  • 4 Estrellas
    40
  • 3 Estrellas
    25
  • 2 Estrellas
    19
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Worst Holiday Inn Express

By

10 agosto 2016

Another family was traveling with us and we were trying to stay together and when they went to check in they were told they didn't have any more rooms available so they had to stay somewhere else. We later found out there was another room available, but they had already found something else. Once we got to our room, we wished we had been turned away also. The hotel is extremely dated. They are renovating it, so they obviously know, but it's not been taken care of. The mattresses were terrible. The walls were peeling. The carpet was gross. The linens were old. The sink took forever to drain. It would fill up before you could even finish washing your hands. The shower/tub was missing grout and had mildew. I get that they are apparently trying to correct things by remodeling, but there are many things they could have done to improve the quality even prior to painting and replacing furniture, etc. it was so bad that we didn't even feel comfortable eating the free breakfast there. It was bad. Sadly, we had stayed at the best Holiday Inn Express at the start of our trip so this was such a disappointment.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Under Construction

By

25 julio 2016

My wife called and made reservation and spoke with them about hotel before she chose this one. Why wouldn't they have mentioned that it was currently being remodeled. Same issue at your Alexandria, LA location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in this area. Sincerely, Asha B General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great staff

By

14 julio 2016

club

The bed was really comfortable and the staff was friendly. The hotel was under construction and I am sure it will be nicer the next time we visit.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Marie R. Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay away

By

12 julio 2016

club

Under remodel, old, stinky, mold and mildew on the walls in the rooms, dirty sofa bed. Very comfortable bed but you lay there wondering what is crawling everywhere else in the room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 julio 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Marie R. Sales Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent location

By

06 julio 2016

Hotel was clean and staff was nice. Small rooms, but nice bed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Marie R Sales Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Typical Holiday Inn Express You'd expect

By

05 julio 2016

One night Stay, This Place is currently under construction. My wife and I needed a place during our Canton Texas weekend and Holiday Inn Express is our Choice this facility is under construction. We had to switch rooms due to a faulty AC, Will at the Front Desk was right on it and made our stay perfect when we ask about area restaurants he told us what was in the area close that means a lot. The morning Breakfast was Om-goodness huge spot on the lady even though I didn't get her name was working her tail off serving a full house a did a great job doing it. We will definitely stay again and recommend this spot to others headed in this direction Thanks and looking forward to the improvements.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Its something our staff takes pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad Business \Construction underway and Plumbing issues

By

02 julio 2016

club

First should have told me that the hotel was under construction .
Second - that they hotel has plumbing issues
Third - the first vist the pool will be closed
Four- should have compensation - for night of no sleep due to the conmode runned all night not just discount.
Discount should had been given to everyone that rent or least room while under construction. especially for people that are travling from home to other events or business. When you are paying your money, you want your stay to be as good or better than your home, Because you are paying for that services.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. Rest assured the room quality issues will be looked into as well. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Marie R. Sales Manager
Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. Rest assured the room quality issues will be looked into as well. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Marie R. Sales Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beware - being renovated

By

01 julio 2016

We stayed at this hotel on June 28th. We chose this particular hotel because it was an IHG hotel and was close to the hospital we needed to be at early the next morning. I have checked the hotel's website and it does say that the pool is being renovated. What it does not say is that the breakfast area, the hallways, and the rooms are also being renovated. We have been loyal IHG customers for many years and are very disappointed that the extent of the renovations was not made known. If we had known we would have chosen to stay at another hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Marie R Sales Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

poor maintenance

By

30 junio 2016

toilet was broken, room was average, price was above average, Ok if you are out of options, but I would look elsewhere next time

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 julio 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Marie R. Sales Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

House keeping staff were helpful and food good

By

27 junio 2016

I like the staff at this hotel. They are friendly and helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Marie R. Sales Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Is that a diesel truck in my room or the airconditioner?

By

22 junio 2016

I booked one night to meet up with family and had no idea that there was construction going on. If I had known I would of stayed at a IHG property down the road. Staff was friendly and greeted me as a platinum member ( haven't received my bonus points, yet) The room was OK but looked like some of the furniture was missing. The air conditioner was noisy but thought it would be OK once the room cool down. We went out for a while and came back to a cooler room. Turned down the temperature and set it on auto. The problem is it sounded like a loud diesel truck was parked in the room and it ran all night. We checked out early and drove home for a good night's rest.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Marie R. Sales Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

recommended stay

By

16 junio 2016

platinumelite

everything was good except the outside hot tub. we enjoyed the location and the staff was friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel and thank you for being a Platinum member with us. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Marie R. Sales Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información