Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 368 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

368opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    227
  • 4 Estrellas
    61
  • 3 Estrellas
    35
  • 2 Estrellas
    21
  • 1 Estrellas
    24

Nice place

By

18 octubre 2017

platinumelite

Good value. Only there one nite. Clean room, comfy bed, coffee

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room comfortable

By

15 octubre 2017

club

Room and Breakfast great! Clean and up to date. Parking is comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and Comfortable Hotel

By

13 octubre 2017

Clean and modern hotel with friendly staff, updated rooms, comfy beds and nice common areas.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place

By

12 octubre 2017

platinumelite

Staff was wonderful acknowledged my reward status. Beautiful room and great sleep.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

services

By

12 octubre 2017

club

friendly staff

uncomfortable bed. most are comfortable but not my particular bed

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I will not return to this location

By

12 octubre 2017

club

Do not expect good or even moderately okay customer service at this location. Hopefully you do not experience any issues with your room or neighboring guests because it will not be handled well by the staff. Additionally if you are an IHG rewards member, do not expect to be greeted or treated as such.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Professional Staff

By

10 octubre 2017

club

the staff was very nice and friendly, we had a problem with the sheet but staff on the night shift came and assist of my wife and I. He apologize and took care of the problem.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

East Texas state fair weekend

By

08 octubre 2017

club

Was glad to find the hotel still had rooms available at last minute even with the east Texas state fair in full swing. Hotel delivered the service I have come to expect from a Holiday Inn Express. Definitely the hotel to stay at if you are going to be in north Tyler.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

08 octubre 2017

Staff is great quite place clean and comfortable. Only complaint is no vent in bathroom

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Stay

By

05 octubre 2017

The hotel is very nice with a wonderful location and staff. In addition, it is very well furnished

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

02 octubre 2017

Aasa and Patrick made our stay more comfortable because they were friendly and welcoming! The whole hotel had undergone renovations prior to this visit. It is more than a hotel to us, we specifically stay there because of the service we receive, the location and friendliness of the staff.

We meet for a Sister Retreat here once a year - and cannot imagine staying anywhere else! It is our home away from home and we love staying there in Tyler! This hotel is a part of our lives - we look forward to being here, and when we depart it is like we just stayed with our favorite relatives or friends.

We play dominoes or cards downstairs every night for fun, and enjoy coffee and cookies while playing!

Cannot wait until we meet here again next year!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service, very clean

By

25 septiembre 2017

club

rooms are always very clean, a/c works great. staff are always very nice and helpful. great sleep, great breakfast . overall wonderful place to stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información