Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 284 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

284opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    175
  • 4 Estrellas
    43
  • 3 Estrellas
    29
  • 2 Estrellas
    19
  • 1 Estrellas
    18

2 words. Tempur-pedic

By

22 febrero 2017

club

A freshly remodeled facility with fantastic updates throughout. The room was clean, the shower was hot, the bed was amazing, and breakfast was delicious. The only complaint I have, which is an easy fix, is that the bathroom faucet is HOT when turned on to what should have been slightly warm.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good experience

By

20 febrero 2017

I will be back in the future for business in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite, IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Marie R. Sales Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Tyler Holiday Inn Express

By

17 febrero 2017

platinumelite

staff at front desk were welcoming ! room was clean, bathroom was stocked with nice lolietries, check out was accurate and swift, proximaty to my destination in Tyler is a plus

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Have a great day! Marie R. Sales Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

16 febrero 2017

club

had a great time at this hotel as expected,we utilize this facility often,largely due to the courteous staff and the excellent facility.This facilty went above and beyond for my family and friends.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room and friendly service

By

12 febrero 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay. I had a comfortable night of sleep

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as CLUB, IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Marie R. Sales Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly and helpful at front desk

By

11 febrero 2017

club

Staff is friendly and makes you feel welcome. Hallways smelled fresh and clean, which is not always the case with some hotels. Room was nice, clean and comfortable. Neighbors were noisy but I didn't report and feel like staff would have responded if I had. Overall a pleasant stay at a reasonable price.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, as well as our newly renovated rooms.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Marie R. Sales Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great rooms and service

By

07 febrero 2017

club

There wasn't a hairdryer in the room. They used to be in every room. One was brought to me very quickly. The TV is starting to go bad. I forgot to mention that to the employees. Other than that...it is a very nice hotel!

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2017
Thank you for your review and your loyalty as a CLUB IHG Rewards member. We are pleased that you had a satisfying experience here with us. I as well, have noted your areas of concern , to be resolved. We strive in providing a great guest experience and your opinion is important to us. Please return again in the near future. Have a great day!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean comfortable relaxing room

By

03 febrero 2017

club

Clean comfortable relaxing room, staff was excellent, parking limited, breakfast just ok, typical egg sausage toast breakfast could be greatly improved but still adequate. I'd stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

31 enero 2017

platinumelite

Staff is friendly,hotel in good location,safety and very quiet

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Marie R. Sales Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

31 enero 2017

platinumelite

Great Experience. The rooms were clean and very comfortable. I was able to sleep very well and everyone was extremely kind and helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We enjoyed having you and your team stay with us, it was as well a pleasant experience to serve you! We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Marie R. Sales Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room

By

28 enero 2017

This was a very comfortable room!! Enjoyed it and the staff was so friendly and helpful!!! The breakfast was the best!! Housekeeping was top notch!! Front desk staff was also great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We are happy to hear that you were highly satisfied, and we enjoyed having you here with us! We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Marie R. Sales Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

27 enero 2017

The associates were very attentive to our needs. The bed was very comfortable. Fresh baked cookies at night was a very good idea. The hair dryer did not work in our room #311. Forgot to tell staff.
Very clean and very friendly associates.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. We have just completed our renovation and we have hair dryers in all rooms. Sincerely, Asha B General Manager
Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2017
Thank you so much once again, for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite,IHG® Rewards Club member, as well as the time your took to inform us of your stay here. You were as well a joy for us to serve! I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Marie R. Sales Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información