Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 269 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

269opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    162
  • 4 Estrellas
    42
  • 3 Estrellas
    29
  • 2 Estrellas
    19
  • 1 Estrellas
    17

Great service, friendly staff

By

16 enero 2017

club

Excellent motel - clean - well supplied - attentive staff

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is very important to us to provide, and it is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again in the near future! Sincerely, Marie R. Sales Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great bed, quiet and CLEAN!

By

16 enero 2017

platinumelite

I was very pleased with the stay because of the service of he staff as well as the cleanliness of the rooms

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an PLATINUM IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Marie R. Sales Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great customer service

By

10 enero 2017

platinumelite

I would recommend this hotel to any guest. The customer service is outstanding and the breakfast was great. The rooms are very clean and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Accommodating and great service by staff.

By

04 diciembre 2016

club

Tyler North was undergoing renovations at the time I booked a stay. They had just started the 1st floor and will be moving to upwards until completed. However, despite all the work going on, we were in no-way inconvenienced. Work apparently takes place during the day.
The staff is very friendly and helpful when questions were asked regarding directions and/or recommendations.
Bill

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not up to Holiday Inn Express Standards

By

29 noviembre 2016

Arrived for our stay to find out that the place was under construction doing updates. You could tell that our room had been started with the renovations but that they had not finished the bathroom. The shower had a huge crack about 2.5 feet long and the handle to control the temperature was full of mold or mildew. The furniture was not placed where it should be and was mismatched. Not at all the quality that I have experienced at other Holiday Inn Expresses. Very disappointed. I pay a little more for my rooms expecting a higher quality room, but I could have stayed cheaper and gotten a better room. The staff was extremely nice though. I would not recommend until the renovations are complete.

Publicado porCustomerCare
14 diciembre 2016
Dear Mom1969, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Holiday Inn Express Tyler North, TX and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your nce comment about the staff. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the renovation, facilities and the bathroom condition. We will address these concerns. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed, great service

By

29 noviembre 2016

club

This hotel is undergoing renovation and I was not informed of this during my reservation process. My room was nice but still needed "last detail" touchups done. Staff were awesome, above average really and beds were the quality expected. Once the renovation is complete I'm sure this hotel will meet all the standards of excellence expected from a Holiday Inn property.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 noviembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Hope you will visit again in the near future! thanks for your understanding about the renovations. Sincerely, Marie R, Sales Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel Stay in Tyler, Texas

By

14 noviembre 2016

club

Renovations were going on at this hotel and I was not notified. The hotel smelt smoky and of paint. I would not have stayed here if I would have known.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 noviembre 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Front Desk- Shawna Ingold
Publicado porHotelStaff
15 noviembre 2016
Thank you for taking time for your review, we apologize for any inconvenience to you concerning our renovations. we hope you will visit us once again in the near future, to give you a better experience.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

horrible

By

25 octubre 2016

club

was horrible not sure what im suppose to write here.

Publicado porCustomerCare
01 noviembre 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. We regret to hear the experience you had with our property. We have sent you an email in an effort to obtain some additional details. Thank you for staying and we look forward to hearing from you soon. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

DON'T STAY HERE

By

25 octubre 2016

Don't stay at this location unless you like being kept awake all night by rude people.

Publicado porCustomerCare
04 noviembre 2016
Dear Mom488, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. I am sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel due to the noise levels. We take comments such as these very seriously so I have sent you a private message to discuss this matter further. Again, thank you for the extent of your patience and understanding. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Gold member. Sincerely, Alvin M. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Front Desk- Ed

By

21 octubre 2016

club

Ed takes pride in his job, his friendly and loves helping guest. Despite the remodel and the room looking dilapidated the staff was awesome! Ed is a great example of how employees should always take pride in their work and he provides Top notch customer service! You have found a treasure with that young man!

He was a pleasure to meet and I wish him well in his career path!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room Decor

By

17 octubre 2016

Change the wall paper in bathroom. Make sure sink does not hold water. Install an exhaust fan. An additional chair in master bedroom. Change out the curtains. Place a luggage stand in the master bedroom. Easy operating remote control device to TV. A list of near restaurants and places that deliver food after 6:00pm.

Publicado porCustomerCare
26 octubre 2016
Dear Tanelton, Thank you for your recent stay and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Gold member. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to some aspects of our room. Let us assure you that we want nothing more than to ensure your satisfaction from the time you arrive, up until you leave our hotel. So we truly appreciate that you have shared your feedback with us. I am confident that our management will continue to do their best to improve in order to accommodate you better in the future and hope you give us the chance. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beware!!!

By

14 octubre 2016

club

This hotel was undergoing remodeling. We had no warning when we made our reservation. We used our points to book the room. After arriving, we were shocked at the condition of the premises and the interior of hotel. Our room had missing floor molding, wallpaper with water marks dripping down the wall and smelly odors in the room. The Holiday Inn website should have warned us this hotel was under construction. We did not use our points to book a room under construction. Our points were for a quality room. So beware !!!!!! Call before you book a room here.

Publicado porCustomerCare
23 octubre 2016
Dear JW20162016, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member and for sharing your feedback about your recent stay. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide comfortable and clean accommodation. I am sorry for the messy condition and unpleasant sight of the facility. I completely understand your disappointments regarding this issue. Kindly accept my sincere apologies for any inconvenience these renovation may have caused you. I hope the you will return to see all the wonderful improvements at the hotel. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member and thank you for staying with us. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información